Minority caucus petitions Diplomatic Corps over Gran Canaria flights scandal

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Ntim Forjour should be invited to the NIB as early as possible.
    NPP are full of shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's. They are trying to hide behind the deplomatic corps.
    NPP will remain in opposition for 40 years Allah.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

##**#MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOW ...

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

These NPP house niggers!

• MoonGod 8 months ago

Another stupid corrupt to the core former Lands Minister. He needs to be investigated himself

• Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago

NATIONAL DEALERS in COCAINE ( NDC) headed by MAHAMA POWDER

• god father 8 months ago

I don't understand this minority. You say you have info on cocaine and money laundering. Help the security with the information and this one too na wahala?

• XYZ 8 months ago

Who has more powers to unravel the situation than the national security, and you're asking Ranking member to help the security agencies with facts. If the various security agencies can not tell us what the flights, the loads ...

• Paa Joe 8 months ago

Most unsolved crimes are solved by tip-offs from the public. So don't sit behind you computer and think you know it all. The police in the west do ask for public help at times.

• Zargon 8 months ago

But the airport authorities, national security institutions are ALL saying it’s not true. Only these idiots are making such a claim.. so why didn’t they take what the evidence that they only see and have? Nonsense

• demthief 8 months ago

When a drug dealer tells you his merchandise is stolen, you better believe him. Criminal akyem sakawa group. They think the coast is clear. You will vomit our monies

• demthief 8 months ago

When criminals like McDan start singing I got rich selling grains, you know the jig is up

• Edward 8 months ago

I think Government should immediately take over the running of the Private jet terminal run by Mcdann

• Edward 8 months ago

Why not petition the Diplomatic community about the missing ECG containers?

• Obiba 8 months ago

Why should we waste our time since we already know NDC are behind the missing containers.

• YEN 8 months ago

Ghana cannot handle her own security matters without involving the international community. What a pity?. Ghana is in the hands of drug dealers and that's why every party in Ghana always involve themselves with somebody from ...

• Kay 8 months ago

Des guys fool brutal........

• Yaw 8 months ago

This Abu Jinapor fool doesn't realize how shaky his Damongo parliamentary seat is. Carry on and be running your mouth. Kwasea. Mr. Poytank

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

NPP and educated idiots in parliament, send any evidence you have to the national security and stop the useless and disgraceful complaints,

• MK OFORI 8 months ago

Enemies of progress whatever you do President John Dramani Mahama and the NDC government is in power Npp is a foolish and a disgrace party you will be in Opposition for 28 years

• Agondrie S 8 months ago

Look at the morons in parliament.

• Kofi 8 months ago

Are we serious as a country? We cannot handle our own matters and must bring ourselves before foreign representatives?

• Mensahoo9 8 months ago

Charlie, all countries are thinking about themselves. Especially with these tariff wars going on. The world hot. Don't come and put your stupid problems on other people's shoulders. Deal with it your self.

• Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago

The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the infinitesimal and microscopic minority is intimidating them; it's so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC has been given, with such overwhelming and unprecede ...

• Obra Spot 8 months ago

Don't worry. Jakpa will put hot burning firewood deep into the anus of the NPP. They go explain taya. Jakpa all the way

• John K( If strong measures are not taking the NPP will not be in parliament by 30th June 2025) 8 months ago

The NPP is headless and if care is not taking they will be out of parliament by mid way this year. The Method the NPP are deploying to make the NDC unpopular is not based of concrete facts and it will lead to confusion on par ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• ABREWA 8 months ago

Great move., mighty Minority. Stretch them well , well and let the truth come out.
    These NDC armed robbers and drug dealers should not be allowed to spoil this great country.
    Ayekoo!!!!

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 months ago

Will you provide the evidence that you have. There is a threshold for evidence to pass the credibility test. US went to invade IRAQ during Saddam Hussein time on a faulty premises and low level of credibility. We all saw the ...

• We have the con(Men)-We have the (mad)Men. Assholes. 8 months ago

Useless npp. You've ran out of ideas. Your 8 years' failure and horrendous crimes, haunt you big time. The World knows your ass. Seeking some traction, Canaria Flight has become a threapy.Your 'Pit of Disgrace,' is deepening ...

• Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago

Only interested in distortions, why is Abu not invited to give answers to the Polytank issue. NDC is too slow . They should remove Araba Torkunoo to pave way for justice delivery in Ghana

• Kk 8 months ago

Bravo mighty minority. ... this is what I want u to be doing... keep it up

• John K( This guys are senseless. How do you create your own distortions and ask for investigation) 8 months ago

The NPP has know leadership and if care is not taking the party will collapse. This Ntim guy should be arrested and put on trial if he fails to make himself available to assist the national security to conduct the investigati ...

• John K( This guys are senseless. How do you create your own distortions and ask for investigation) 8 months ago

The NPP has know leadership and if care is not taking the party will collapse. This Ntim guy should be arrested and put on trial if he fails to make himself available to assist the national security to conduct the investigati ...

• Gborlahn 8 months ago

Why do I feel like this cocaine or drugs business has to do with NPP? If this government had been in power for even six months, I would have believed the allegations against them.

This looks like a old network that got exp ...

• Paa Joe 8 months ago

This one too was a minister.

• Ghanaian 8 months ago

Stupidly and confusely calling aircraft landing at Ghana's Airport a scandal when ECG thousands of equipment and containers couldn't be accounted for under npp watch is not a scandal. Thieves and robbers npp government nonese ...

• Shut up there 8 months ago

Monkey Jinapor

• adombireclinton@gmail.com 8 months ago

President John Dramani Mahama like I said before the NPP seems to be taking your gentle demeanor for granted. The NPP are bent on propagation of false information to tarnish your good government locally and internationally. M ...

• O.b 8 months ago

Ghana is a drug trafficking State

• Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE (NDC) headed by MAHAMA POWDER

• Willie 8 months ago

So these people are saying that the security agencies in the country can't handle this and so you calling on the diplomatic community for help. Meanwhile you have one of your members allegedly sitting on some Intel he say he ...

• Patriot 8 months ago

Disgraceful request! What a weak and unintelligent party!! Why run to the diplomatic community when you claim we are a sovereign and mature country capable of solving its own issues?

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Hon Abu Jinapo,the criminal idiots are foolishly bringing themselves by threatening that they will interrogate Rev Ntim on air,do well to invite the US DEA to sit in because any drugs that come here has the US as final destin ...