Childish
#######################
IT'S A WASTE OF YOUR MOTHER RESOURCES! BASTARDS!. NEVER AGAIN WILL THIS COUNTRY BE GIVEN TO NPP TO RULE. I KNOW DEFINITELY THERE WILL BE HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF SHADOW NAMES. IF NSS HAD THE SAME HOW ...
I don’t how NPP got people who have no clue of the country’s problems they themselves created and therefore have no solution to any of our problems. Is this Assafuah saying that we have laws so there shouldn’t be the po ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
So if you have a system in place and you don't periodically check or audit
its performance and efficacy, how do u conclude on its robustness, effectiveness or otherwise?
In the other hand such periodic external audits are n ...
Don’t mind this imbecile face like bofrot. He knows what will come out would be deadly. Abooaaa bi ba NPPIGS
Assafuah, honestly i don't know why I detest this guy so much! Is it because his head is not screwed on right or it's because certain damming secrets of the NPP would be exposed by the audit?
Assafuah, you are a spent fuel and a fool. You can burn the Atlantic Ocean if you fear the skeletons in your closet will be exposed. ORAL will catch up with all you looters one by one, day by day.
NPP has a long way to go. Wat is your problem if u are innocent? U always give us alarm u guys did wrong things. Tax payers monies was wasted for nothing during your time so it shud be wasted on the audit we like it. U have p ...
My NPP people are full of liars.
I dont understand where this guy is coming from with his opinion and comments. Even when there was already a system in place during the Akufo Addo rule for 8 years, The National services sc ...
You wish. Audit away and eradicate these leeches from our society PERIOD!
John Mahama shd quickly sack this Auditor General he's not fit for the job.Cant he continue with what Dr Bawumia started by using Ghana Card to detect duplication in the Payroll?Nobody shd tell me Ghana Card cannot be used to ...
It would come on live. The purpose is to remove ghost planted by the NPP.
Was the NSS not using Bawuma's so called system???
What happens???
Don’t try to explain because they don’t have the sense to understand it. They are simply interested in criticising the administration without thinking of what they say. In short, they are simply idiots.
@ DotCom
People like you're naive and ignorant that is why some of our leaders can have their way.To inform you a friend of mine was saved from going to prison in Moscow bcoz of Russian Passport equivalent to Ghana Card.My ...
What the hell are you talking about?
Thief!!! Hayeeeeay akronfuor abusuafuor!!!
Is this idiot Assafuah normal at all?
The Russian authorities can sit in Moscow and use their Russian Card/Passport numbers to catch Criminals bcoz they have a Bio-Data of every Russian citizens. Why can't we use Ghana Card to solve simple problems like Duplicati ...
And you trust Ghana card to be used for auditing in Ghana?. Foreigners and minors have the cards with FAKE DATA. You trust it at your own peril.
@ James
Yes I do my dear friend.We only have to add WAEC,Ghana Police Service, Local Assemblies etc to it to add create more pages.Secondly we don't have minors, illegal foreigners on govt Payroll, we have mentally sound Adu ...
Did you say, they can use Ghana Card?
Didn’t you hear about that Osofo on the National Cathedral Board who had two Ghana Cards? Yes, he used two different identities but if the NIA system was good the system should have ...
*NATIONAL SERVICE SECRETARIAT paid over 100,000 GHOST NAMES FOR 8 YEARS
* FREE SHS added 3x faked the number of students
*ECG.
*NATIONAL CATHEDRAL BOARD
*and many more
SHAME ON NPP never again my
The thief does not like it when his neighbor buys a wild dog or installs a CCTV.
Haa. We have people in Ghana oo
Don't worry, their not auditing Tipper Trucks criminally imported and you may corruptly benefit from it. Why are you always SCARED?.
As fr this one, I agree with u honorable. All those employed after election could easily be identified & removed by the Accountants and auditors easily. There’s no need of any special audit. Waste of time and money
Honestly this guy doesn’t make sense most of the time..Aren’t you a law maker? why are you against the system checking itself? Which people elected such as law maker?
I agree with the honorable Asafua. The nationwide audit is unnecessary because there are systems in place already to ensure sanctity of the pay monthly
Terboyaa,there were systems in place during the Akuffo Addo regime but, somehow,loads of ghost names were added to the National Service list.
How the fcuk do you reconcile that?
A teacher turned politician. No wonder
That’s what we call creates looting and shearing, The government is already using bio metric system to pay his workers what special Audit again. Have they forgotten Ghana is under IMF credit facility and they are spending m ...
Why are all these guys suddenly displaying their stupidity? If your so-called mechanisms put in place by the previous government had worked, would there be over 80,000 ghost names on the national service payroll? Or is he afr ...
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
Ofui,gbemale,gbevu,yakagbomo.how you wish you were his relative.kwasiampanyin
Honourable Menber of Parliament talking dishounourably.Pls stop talking as a thief
Fools abound in the mini micro minority MPs.
No wonder that they planted ghosts everywhere on the payroll to loot. All the criminals will be hunted down. Nation wreckers. Please! Mr President, sack the CJ quickly, reform the judiciary and begin early prosecution of loot ...
He knows there is a skeleton inside the cupboard.
He doesn't want people see
Thief man. Shut up.
It can not be a political plan but a must process to ensure accountability . My worry had been that of bibery to refrain from reporting what needs to be reported .GES cross border transfers which put quality education and was ...
Why will this empty headed , incompetent, corrupt minority NPP members who were heavily rejected by Ghanaians shut up and allow the competent JM NDC led government to teach them how to govern. ? They had this system in place ...
This time, you now know what waste of state resources is. This people think that talking on everything means you are intelligent. The masses are carefully monitoring your actions and inactions.
But wasting billions of Ghana money to collapse banks an d jobs thus making people jobless are not waste of state resources .
It was under your special mechanism that NSS was able to enrol 100000ghost names into payroll...wo gyimiii!!
As the saying goes old women become scared when dry bones are mentioned.
Even when there are ghost names on the NSS and other public services payroll..eeshii ghana so this one too be mp????
Massa, other tax payers may welcome this special audit.
From what yiu are saying, because institution s have internal auditors , they don't need external Auditors to audit their books . Assabfuah , think before you talk.
Bleached face
Cheap way of getting yourself known in politics. Are preparing for future leadership of your party.
Criminal minded people in NPP are speaking rubbish. Is this the first time government is conducting audit on institutions.
Ɛbubɔ ba
You are saying what Auditor general intend to do is waste of resources, b'cos there's a system already in place. In another breath this same person is suggesting to the auditor general to introduce a mechanism to boost what's ...
We the citizens support it if you have nothing to hide why worry.
In opposition too.
You can fool like this.
The first time I read about this special payroll audit I was sad that the Audit Service should go that length. At least we have Internal Auditors in all the institutions who are capable enough to carry out this exercise at a ...
It is always good that if you want proper results without biases you hire external auditors to audit your company for you so I don't think this exercise is ot of place .
This is very necessary, Ghana water and ECG are way over staffed with party boys who are paid but a chant of the salary goes into Party coffers.
A friend was given that wicked offer in GWCL but he rejected it.
He was told ...
You are becoming on becoming
Look at another useless criminal like akuffo addo talking empty trash. What power do you have you Assafuah?. U are just fooling yourself as you know no shit. Mother fucker nega. Ugly people do ugly things. Use your monkeys br ...
Nobody should waste time listening to this 'BOFROT' face MP who never speaks sense in Parliament.
We will not allow the situation that persisted at the National service Secretariat to persist. We are in a new holistic paradym with sufficiet enthusiasm and tools to reset the nation's economy. Deviants are at liberty to cry ...
So these mechanisms have been in existence and the NSA had such a bloated payroll? Mr MP
EEEEEIIII ASSAFUAH!!! THIS TYPE OF STATEMENTS FROM YOU PEOPLE ALSO CONTRIBUTEFD TO YOUR HEAVY LOSS. STEPHEN AMOAH,WONTUMI,OWUSU BEMPAH,KENNEDY AGYEPONG,NAPO AND CO. ARE ALL PART OF THE PROBLEM
WAAAA LOOK THIS STATEMENT.SHOUL ...
Assafuah,
Wu ye Kwasia, wa te. Ewi, Julor, Fiafitor, Balao.
Why a waste of resources? That can only be done to know whether there are some other ghost names. Would it cost more than what has gone into payment of NSA GHOST NAMES SCANDAL?
If the system in place were to be efficient, there would not be another one to replace it. Whatever system or systems in place were manipulated by your party, and that is why it is inefficient and needs to be replaced. What a ...
Is non of your business, the government will unearth all your loot n share tactics. You are no more in government, just keep quite n watch
My friend keep quiet there is a mechanism in place and that mechanism did not rectify the Ghost names in NSS.
It seems this boy is getting mad, were you able to detect the ghost names on the payroll at National Service?
It seems this boy is getting mad, were you able to detect the ghost names on the payroll at National Service? What is the duty of the audit service, eat,sleep,play ps games and get paid ryt. The system is working 24/7
Criminal you are afraid of ghost names
Whether you like it or not, it shall be done. If you don't like, go to court because any idiot can go to court. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Hahaga have a look on the face of this Moron
He wouldn't know shit from clay and why this platform gave this airhead any oxygen beats me. ..
Doing a National Audit is the smartest thing to have come out of GGhana in ye ...
Job for the hungry hyenas and tribalistic foot soldiers.
It is not the duty of Fair Wages to audit the payroll. The responsibility lies with Audit Service.
If his NPP could spend such a gargantuan amount on the so-called dream cathedral of Akufo Addo, which culminated in the digging of the most expensive hole in the world, how come Assafuah suddenly is interested in the effectiv ...
This MP has opposition to almost every policy NDC wants to persue from ORAL to many others. He must be a very pgood opposition leader in future for his Party.
Hahaha
The Container FC United are afraid of the head count.
It was through such audits the NSS fraud was uncovered.
The exercise will surely come on.
Shame honourable
Empty headed boy called a lawyer and an MP.
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
It is very necessary to do it. They need to know those are qualified to be on the payroll.
Know when the thieves are talking