Galamsey Fight: Drones were deliberately crashed by saboteurs - Prof Frimpong Boateng

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Orion Consult 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA ".

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

That's sad to know but if in deed sabotage was suspected in the monitoring then someone should have been brought to book

• May be crashed by Jojo Frimpong 8 months ago

A known galamseyer and som of Prof. Frimpong. Where are the pieces of the scrapped drones? How come the medical drones are still working?

• Ghanaman 8 months ago

How come is it that we are only now hearing this story that the drones crashed? Where are the crashed parts? $3 million worth of drones and there is no record of them or their alleged crash? Is there any video of these drones ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Dr. Mash 8 months ago

May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
    But stop insulting Islam

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

Excellent we want to see the crashed drones!, these were larger drones. Hey NPPIGS never again, JDM perfectly described it. Indeed Ghana is a crime scene anpaaa

• CAPE THREE POINTS 8 months ago

When I tell you Akuffo Addo is nothing but A WICKED DEMON, this is the confirmation. Even massively-heavy & gargantuan excavators that were seized from galamsey people were able to fly away under his tenure. And here, we are ...

• Jesus Loves You 8 months ago

John 14:6 KJV
    Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

• Uncle Ben 8 months ago

When an angel is found among the devils, he will be seen as the Satan in the house.
    The good Professor made a big mistake by associating himself with these wicked nation wreckers since post-independence time. The Ak Mafias ...

• Nana 8 months ago

You are a madman for using this platform to dupe people. You will suffer with your generation till death. Plss those reading this comment, the guy posting teach on Canada is a fraudster. Don’t transact any business with hi ...

• Frank 8 months ago

Nana, tell us more especially how he does his operation. A friend has ventured into something like that with another person

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Pla ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

This man lied to Ghanaians
    This kind of people sending some Ghanaians with a student visa conection t canada
    Last two years lot of Ghanaians hot stranded in Canada sleeping on the pavement in Canada
    Students with 40 doll ...

• MoonGod 8 months ago

Prof be honest. The drones Amewu bought were not fit for purpose. Wrong specifications and were never used. Nobody, l repeat nobody crushed any drones. How do you spend $3m on drones and leave it people to crush ?

• Old man 8 months ago

I really don’t know what that prof is saying. Which District crushed them? No from was shared to Minerals Commission District office. Only the inter ministerial committee was using the drone led by his son

• demthief 8 months ago

Bloody Criminals

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

Metro Mass Transport buses that were brought in during late Prof Millls had meters to check Cards of prepaid passengers were destroyed by drivers and cnductors of the same company. Reasons they could not get fiscal cash to po ...

• Pelican 8 months ago

Causing Financial loss to the state, NIB get busy and start working fast.

• cudjoe amuashie 8 months ago

and what did you do about it ?
    NOTHING !!!!!

• No condemnation in Christ Jesus 8 months ago

There is therefore now no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus.
    Romans 8:1

• Sevenn 8 months ago

Useless statement

• Bismark 8 months ago

You asking wrong questions then . Where are the drones, even the damaged drones, where they? . Physical drones not statistics Prof. . Respectful men behaving badly

• Benji 8 months ago

Prof, where are the damaged drones

• NPP NEVER AGAIN 8 months ago

NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO WAS A CARTEL OF CRIMINALS.THEY LIE TO GHANAIANS IN 2016 ONLY TO DO EYE SERVICE AND LOOTS FROM US.

• Sebastian Deh 8 months ago

Who crashed them. Who were responsible? Where are the scraps. $3m worth of drones? How many were they? There are more questions than answers. NIB should be interested.

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

Prof, you should have stayed in Germany and continued with your excellent work, Ghanaians don't deserve patriotic people like you. You really have wasted your time in returning to Ghana to help in your country's progress. Ala ...

• Dallas1 8 months ago

Greed brought him back to Ghana to go and join the God-forsaken Nation-wreckers party

• Navrongo Man 8 months ago

But if it was your own government where you were given a role to play but failed, You would have responded in the negative. Black Rasta you have shown ur full colors now so those of us who listen to you cos we thought u were ...

• De Don 8 months ago

Hmmmmmmm
    Are we kids
    Why didn't let us know already. Why proff

• Donatus 8 months ago

John Peter Amewu, is always about $3 million. Be it sky train or drones.

• Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• Dallas1 8 months ago

Who, in the God-forsaken NPP, is not a criminal? Frimpong Boateng is a disgrace

• Anansesem 8 months ago

What kind of Anansesem is this? $3m spent with no benefit and trace, and you want us to believe this silly story. And what is so painful is that they are free disturbing our ears.
    This country is doomed. No one, repeat, No ...

• LILY 8 months ago

Where is the wreckage and why were these alleged actsof sabotage never reported publicly?

These Nkwasiasem Party People think we are so crazy that we wash our faces upwards with boiling water!

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 8 months ago

And Sooooo....You have to face the law ........NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr.....NPP never again........

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 8 months ago

And Sooooo....You have to face the law ........NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr.....NPP never again........

• Kweku 8 months ago

Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC politicians, are clueless visionless and selfish

• Opk fast money 8 months ago

Nonessential wicked people

• CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago

Akufo-Addo genuinely fought galamsey menace but the NDC made dirty politics with it asking galamseyers to go ahead and mine and even when arrested the NDC will release them when they assume power

• Wasteman 8 months ago

PROF STUPID, WHEN THEY RAID YOUR HOUSE FOR EVIDENCE DONT COME AND CRY OOH…AS A LEADER IF SOMETHING WAS BEING DESTROYED AND YOU SAT THERE QUIETLY AND DID NOTHING THEN WHAT KIND OF LEADER ARE YOU!???..A FOOLISH MISLEADER !!!

• KingsKing 8 months ago

Prof. why are yu now saying all these? If you then know those saboteurs, then prepare to name them one by one or else you'll have to be the sacrificial lamb.
    All NPP members thinks just like the devil.
    These destroyers sh ...

• Bastie the emperor of Ashanti 8 months ago

Kumasihene is doing galamsey in western region . Together with his wife Julia adwapa ama Amaning . Their company is called BODUKWAN HOLDINGS . Ironically named after his official , legal name NANA KWAKU DUAH BONSU (BONSU DUAH ...

• Lopez 8 months ago

If not for greed how come a whole renowned heart surgeon involves himself in politics when his understanding of political knowhow is very low. This is a lame excuse coming from a learned surgeon. He had no clue as to how to f ...

• Thief’s nation wreckers 8 months ago

Sir ,Sir you are lying please bring back those drones you and borrowmian immediately

• Appiah 8 months ago

Mr host l disappointed in you for asking that now president Mahama is winning the fight, you are not serious, you sit in Accra and campaign for Mahama that he is winning the fight, go to the galamsay site and see how it's goi ...

• Spirit 8 months ago

And he never added this to his Great Report!!!!! This man lost credibility when he added emotions into politics. You knew there were sabotuers but u didn't add this part to your report......asem s3b3

• No mercy for no mercy people 8 months ago

The government should have no mercy on the people who have no mercy for Ghana . After all what are the government here for? Send the army full force and stop wasting time and buying time for the galamasay operations.

• Patty 8 months ago

And they have a stinking mouth to accuse a 3-month old administration of inaction. NPP is a Cancer, a malignant one. NDC must deal with them ruthlessly

• Yaw 8 months ago

Really, Prof.

• Work in Dubai 8 months ago

Do you want to work in Dubai at a factory and warehouse
    Waste no time!!
    Call :0248909267

• Tosh 8 months ago

When a Zipline drone crashed, in the same government, it was reported, and pictures widely publicized. I guess, these particular galamsey drones melt when they crash.

• Don G 8 months ago

Drones crashed by trees hmmmmmm.Prof. is lying.Prof. ît shows you & Akufo were all involved in the galamsey.

• CMP 8 months ago

God has warned the Nations concerning those who pollute the earth. Yes, HE who searches the kidneys of men will bring to an end those who continue to destroy the Earth. Think about it, for a moment, the destruction/pollution/ ...

• GOD IS GOOD 8 months ago

WICKEDNESS ALL OVER THE SECTORS

• Bongo 8 months ago

This ungrateful professor must be arrested. NPPig thieves!!!

• kwame 8 months ago

How are we only hearing about this now?
    Utterly incompetent NPP, always covering up their failures

• NART 8 months ago

PLEASE YOU GUYS SHOULD KNOW THAT THERE IS NO HONEST PERSON IN THE ENTIRE NPP, FROM TOP TO BOTTOM .

• Kofi Seaman. 8 months ago

People intentionally fight against anything and everything good for the country,most especially those in authority

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Meaning 3 million dollars drones are gone for free.
    Eiiiieee NPP hmmmmmm.

• Hehehehehe 8 months ago

Hehehehehehe....agyeiiii, my ribs!

• Mad dog 8 months ago

We are wicked...full of evil yet we seem to be the most religious on the continent...greedy politicians would always stand in the way when a good cause is being sought....how I wish a bold military man would take up this coun ...

• EI SO THE MISSING DRONES "CRASHED"? 8 months ago

Eiish Ghana. We spent $3M+ to supposedly "purchase drones". The drones are nowhere to be found- & the reason the NPP comes up with is that they "crashed" or were "lost in the forest"?
    Drones have GPS. So, why couldn't they b ...

• Otto Fister 8 months ago

waist 3 million dollars to buy drones for galamsey. wow.

• Evans Sarfo Adu 8 months ago

A whole heart surgeon reduced to Galamsey corruption and petty thievery!

• Joe 8 months ago

You disgraced yourself by venturing into politics. Your hard earned reputation is already gone, shame on you.

• Boakye 8 months ago

This galamsey fight is more than a problem.

• Bisoba. 8 months ago

That is Ghana for you. Inhumane and evil minded people

• Nii 8 months ago

This guy is sick in the head and must treat himself since he is a professional in that field

• Buadu 8 months ago

It will be good to know how many drones were procured, at what cost, who operated them, for how long? This is called accountability not political persecution. We must be serious in this country

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

Them thieves NPP

• .mr amin 8 months ago

Did you tell the nation about the you are saying, you have achieved a lot in terms of medicine why did you join politics? Now your good image is gone, in other countries you dare say this or you go to prison, you must pay for ...