God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Pla ...
This time around, give the new commanders KPI and failure to meet it
should result in demotion. We must be serious for once as a people.
Any police commander not fighting Galamsay should be transferred n demoted or back to desk top duties . By the way, watch American who settled in Africa , they indirectly do finance Galamsay. So southern African countries who ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
ORION CONSULT : TEACH IN CANADA
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
1. He will never let you see him or meet you at any asylum down office.
2. ...
Kumawu’s commander is surely needs to be transferred. Especially, inspector with the last name Frimpong, should not be allowed in the Ghana police Service. When you talk about corruption, nothing beats Kumawu police departm ...
And you think that is enough to end the galamsey menace.
Pls include landguard prone areas too, especially kasoa district commander
We don't want to hear that "to be, to be" or *is going to be*. Tell us when you have taken the action. You are singing the same song NPP were singing and were booted out.
You don't need to tell anyone....Why, do you phone a suspect you are on your way to arrest him? Massa, ACTION
You have muddy the waters and want to put the blame on police commanders.
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
Massa, the new ones you will put there will take over and begin to get their pockets filled. The Ghanaian Society has made money the main thing so everybody chases it.
This is a very good move by the government most commanders are criminals than the culprits they arrest many of them are corrupt how can a commander appointed in 6 months built 30 rooms guest house in 8 months
The police commanders are in Bed with the Galamsy boys
The best solution is to transfer the commanders from Galamsy communities
That is a good move but do not leave all the crime officers and the station officers out. They're often deep neck in the business
Transferring Police commanders is absolutely not the solution. No Police commander can stand in the way of galamsey fight if there is political will from the top. Was it not the same political party that made numerous promise ...
The Upper East Regional Police Commander and the Regional Crime Officer should be the first to be transferred. They and the Tongo paramount chief Tongo Rana are secretly supporting illegal miners in Talensi District. That is ...
Very needless and useless transfer move...what has the police commanders done?
Now the NDC is faced with the reality of galamsey fight after making serious allegations against Nana Addo to won power...you have not seen anyth ...
Send all of them to Nankpanduri not close to mining. Give them land to real flowers .