NIB at Rev Ntim Fordjour's residence to effect arrest over flight allegations

Read Comments Comments (206)

• Kawaadwen 8 months ago

Nkwasiasem have they arrested Sammy gyimifoɔ gyamfi and his criminal gang before arresting innocent ntim. You can't intimidate anyone in this country. Cocaine government

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
    JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, I ...

AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE REIGN OF TERROR!!! HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS, MURDERERS!!!
    #MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT ...

• Jagadu 8 months ago

You are a fool. That buffoon Npp ntim is making accusations so they are asking him to help. It’s not an arrest. stupid Npp!

• Game Changer 8 months ago

President Mahama's second coming is not what you guys witnessed in his first term
    where he allowed jandam to pollute the environment which gave the criminals in the
    NPP to grab power. This time around, the agenda is a RESET ...

MAHAMA THE GOVT OFF.1 DE ASEM BEBA!!!!!!!

• Mawutor 8 months ago

AFRC 2025
    PNDC 2025

Military take over is allowed now

• We have the con(Men)-NPP Morons & Assholes. 8 months ago

Yakame. If you have 2 balls like your mother serpent touted, go and take over. We will tear apart like Foday Sankoh. Iseless NPP morons.

I repeat: Useless NPP morons

• Londoner 8 months ago

NDC will not be in power forever. We will force the next NPP government to impose the same sanctions on NDC officials and we’ll see if some of you idiots will come on here to complain

• Rebolo Gyamfi 8 months ago

GBEHA......GHANA HAS ARRIVED LATE

• Obrafuor 8 months ago

Wo y3 gyimifuor 3kurasini paaaaaa... gyimifuor @Londoner! Your stupid Akuffo Addo has already set this precedent that is being replayed for you

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago

NIB effecting the arrest to placate Kwakye Ofosu after the latter lied through his teeth.

• Ernest 8 months ago

You fool like mahama and ndc

• One 8 months ago

I agree! Anything is going to be better than this cocaine regime with that Gonja thug called Mahama , who is also known as Airbus official one!

• Quueen 8 months ago

NO MERCY FOR ANY CRIPPLE! If you create lies for political gains you will be arrested. It's not going to be like the last time when NPP lie their way to power. Narcotic People Party(NPP) claiming within 3 months Ghana has tur ...

• SKALLATUZ 8 months ago

O' JAKPA ALL THE WAY...!!!!! SPARE NO DIRTY COCKROACH TO HAVE THEIR WAY...!!!!! WE ARE VERY SERIOUS TO BUILD BACK OUR COUNTRY. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE ANY FAKE & MISCHIEVOUS OSOFO TO PLAY AROUND WITH OUR MINDS. THEY HAVE DESTROY ...

• One 8 months ago

But Ablakwa Jhato is one of the leading members in the organization who are trying to rebuilding the country! Are you really seriou?

• Aku Wele Rambo 8 months ago

@ Prince of Nkwasia Ade.... Are you still talking? You and your cohorts are nation wreckers who do not deserve to live. Is your brain working at all?

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago

Madness of the highest level…Ghana has indeed been thrown to the dogs.

• Rex 8 months ago

That is very good,they shouldn't allow the fools to use the same tactics they used in 2015/16 to grab power,again to fool the people to come and further destroy Ghana beyond repairs,he who alleges must prove,Ntim must be forc ...

• Aku Wele Rambo 8 months ago

This NPP fake pastor should have been arrested years ago. You know you are lying and still defending it because of NPP politics. I'm shocked at the 38.

• Kwame Ghana 8 months ago

NIB officials should go back and read what president Mahama said when Rev Ntim made that allegations. JDM instructed the state agencies to COLLABORATE with the MP for investigation to be carried out. Does it mean they don't u ...

• PPP 8 months ago

The MP isn't ready, so force must be applied.
    He who alleges must prove it.

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago

ABLAKWA WAS NOT ARRESTED THIS SHOWS NANA ADDO IS MORE TOLERANT THAN MAHAMA

• Odjame 8 months ago

A fool abakwa provided full evidence if npp criminalities

• EFO KOKU 8 months ago

FOOLS ACADEMY
    How come all Ndc supporters are fools? Yet to come across just one sensible Ndc supporter. Is this what you call democracy? Any allegation calls for an arrest? What evidence did Ndc provide when it comes to the ...

• Jay - NPP Fools 8 months ago

Kwasia. you want to hide behind democracy to misbehave. It will over you pple. This 2nd coming of JM is definitely not what happened between 2012 to 2016.. If you are a man, leave the comment section and meet them physical, y ...

• Narcotic Drug Company (NDC) 8 months ago

You are rather a fool. Don't you know the difference between an invitation and arrest? If it not a cocaine flight then Mahama must prove it beyond a reasonable doubt and stop the intimidation, panic and fear you are putting i ...

• Kooliiko 8 months ago

Thank you Jakpa. Drag the fool like a pig on the ground all the way to Alagbon Close. Shackle him with handcuffs and apply dirty slaps on those his bofrot jaws along the way for trotro passengers to be shouting ooo oooo oooo

• Yaw 8 months ago

Fish him out. He isn't above the law nor better than anybody. Arrest him.

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

Has arrogant Ofosu Kwakye responded to the discrepancies the Rev Fordjour raised yet?

• Alaba Kyeiwaa 8 months ago

@ Karikakchar. They don't respond to a goat okay?

• Patty 8 months ago

Eight (8) and (4) making 12 Ghanaians were killed by NPP govt in 2020 and 2024 elections respectively. NPP is yet to taste its own desert. Ayawaso violence including slapping of a member of parliament ( Sam George) is also to ...

• SKALLATUZ 8 months ago

SEND HIM AWAY, AND MAKE SURE YOU TIGHTEN THE HANDCUFFS WELL-WELL...!!!!! STUPID & RECKLESS OSOFO... WHERE IN GOD'S BIBKE DID YOU LEARN THIS KIND OF STUPIDITY...?????

• Star from the North 8 months ago

The security forces are weak and slow in responding to matters. This buffoon should have been arrested long time ago to substantiate his allegations. They are treating this evil man with kit’s gloves.

• Patty 8 months ago

Eight (8) and (4) making 12 Ghanaians were killed by NPP govt in 2020 and 2024 elections respectively. NPP is yet to taste its own desert. Ayawaso violence including slapping of a member of parliament ( Sam George) is also to ...

• Jay - NPP Fools 8 months ago

I support you buddy. The NPP has controlled the narrative for a very long time. Everything must change and this is the time.. Annor Dompreh must be kicked in the ass and given some hot slaps on live TV for us to witness..

• Steve Kaye London 8 months ago

Jakpa's appointment does not only prove the incompetence of John Mahama but also shows that John Mahama is a criminal so he has appointed that despicable character who was disgracefully sacked from the military to head a secu ...

• Azugu & Double 8 months ago

Jakpa is a brave warrior. Have you ever seen him wearing masks like the Ayawaso West Wagon NPP coward vagabonds wielding machine guns?

• the Villager 8 months ago

Even the Attorney Gen Godfred Dame was KOed to ground Bukum Banku and disgraced paasa paasa.
    Dame fears Jakpa like lion or snake.

• JACK TORONTO 8 months ago

Jakpa, as you introduced, is unqualified to lead the national security. Even AKUFFO ADDO, who has no law certificate, a WEE smoker was said to be a lawyer and ruled the GHANA for eight good years. In any civilised country, AK ...

• Phantomas 8 months ago

Please, pull Ntim Fordjour by the hair around his balls. He's being so stupid and reckless. How can a whole MP be so irresponsible

• Maxxino 8 months ago

Send that fool away and let him show you where he saw the cocaine on the plane. Foolish adult........

• jesus 8 months ago

@OFFIE P33. PRINCE KWASI THE DUMB ? THE BOY NTIM CLAIMS HE WROTE A PROPOSAL IN PARLIAMENT INVITING THE SECURITY OPERATIVES FOR COLLABORATION. NOW THAT THEY HAVE GONE TO HIS HOUSE TO COURTEOUSLY INVITE HIM FOR COLLABORATION, ...

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Good. The reset agenda is on. Arrest his boflot arse. No more room for peddling of falsehood.

• Kofi BA 8 months ago

The end of the gonja mafia state capture is near. There are real men in Ghana!

• Gregory Afoko 8 months ago

They should be giving him dirty slaps along the way. His NPP can not do foko. They can't do huuu. Who will vote for a Walewale cow like Bawumia

• Truth 8 months ago

Stupid fool. Sammy was once arrested and detained n he provided his evidence then he was released. Let him also go there n give his evidence then go home. He thinks he is stubborn

• Wasted human being 8 months ago

Massa get informed small. U are disgracing urself. Sammy was arrested. Detained n provided evidence n he was let go. Gyimifuo

• Kumasi Guy 8 months ago

Kawadwen or who ever you call yourself woni twaase wate Sammy Gyamfi is gyimigyimii like your father and mother kwasea bi ba wo y3 Aboa bi ba

• JACK TORONTO 8 months ago

Were you in Ghana when the Medina Mp XAVIER SOSU was being chased from house to church? What has changed? Was SOSU not a sitting MP?

• LOOTING AND THIEVERY AMONG GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BECOME A FIERCE COMPETITION AND STATUS SYMBOL. THE MORE A GHANAIAN LEADER LOOTS, THE MORE SOCIETY WORSHIPS THAT LEADER. 8 months ago

ALL OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAVE BEEN HOPELESSLY SURVIVING ON YEARS OF GOVERNMENT SUBVENTIONS SINCE 1957, SO ABOUT 99% OF THEM HAVE NOT BEEN ECONOMICALLY VIABLE SINCE 1957.

NONE OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAS DECL ...

• SHIGALLO 8 months ago

Hahahaha..... @Kawaadwen, did you say "cocaine government..????" Hahahaha...... ee-beii. How did you manage to spew out this atrocious nonsense?Or, you don't know that the shameful incarceration of your famous ERIC AMOATENG, ...

• Danlad Ruga 8 months ago

Sammy Gyemfi went to the NIB to provide his evidence when he was call to so let Ntim Fordjour do same if he is telling the truth or what is he afraid of

• Agondrie S 8 months ago

Oyiwaaa,he should be arrested and face the full rigour of the law.His brofot jaws should be given hefty slaps to teach this foolish man a lesson.

• Dada 8 months ago

Good job

• Whiteman 8 months ago

Good, you can can say anything that causes fear n go scot-free

• Hi 8 months ago

Long overdue

Excellent! Well done! Long overdue. This mother f**ker, is a high security risk. Making sleaky inroads into restricted matters of the military. To precipitate fracture within the force. Level him square and neat. He is surel ...

• LILY 8 months ago

Hallelujah

Enough of the nonsense and jandam from these Nkwasiasem Party People!

There is too many loose talkers roaming around in Ghana too!

• Jack 8 months ago

For what?

• Kwame - UK 8 months ago

You don’t know? For refusing to honor a statutory invitation to aid in an investigation. This is even about a serious crime which he himself leveled. At least he could have freely attended without his lawyer(s). How can ...

• Yoo 8 months ago

When has been invited and by who, for which he refused to honour the invitation? Kwame - UK. Arm yourself with sacred facts because you comment. Odwan meter, Kwame- UK

• James Quansah 8 months ago

Acquaint yourself with developments before challenging. He has been invited and he publicly said he was not going to cooperate.

• Yeboah 8 months ago

Nothing Dem fi am. What about the other cocaine interceptions at western and central regions respectively? Stop the cocaine stuff. Mahama is always a weak person so some people thought they could do illicit business after all ...

• Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• Koonimo 8 months ago

Weldone NIB

• Bisoba. 8 months ago

Yes, use brute force on this idiot of a politician to release the s called Intel he claims to have. Ghana .ust work again

• Kofi BA 8 months ago

Will arresting Rev. Ntim Fordjour alone please the Gonja mafias? Why don't they kill him instead? I can confidently tell Mr. John Mahama that this move is the beginning of the end of his presidency

• At 8 months ago

Nothing can stop they should arest him ten times we still talk criminal NDC you can not intimate any body criminals

• Shameful 8 months ago

Shameful beyond international standards.

• Excellent move......NPP guys should be arrested and castrated 8 months ago

RESET, RESET, RESET......No FOOLISHNESS AGAIN

• THIEF MAHAMA USING INTIMIDATING TACTICS TO SCARE GHANAIANS..AND WHERE IS THE COCAINE THEY CEASED???? QUESTION THIEF MAHAMA DON'T WANT ANY GHANAIAN TO ASK. GHANA IS NOT FOR THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH 8 months ago

MAHAMA IS GRADUALLY TURNING THE COUNTRY IN A MILITARY STATE, GHANAIANS SHLD RISE.

• Cwesi 8 months ago

Power sweet

• SHIGALLO 8 months ago

Yes, power is truly sweet when you get the opportunity to do the same things that your enemy did to you.....

• Dwarf 8 months ago

The government should have picked up this so-called Rev, idiot long ago for interrogations

• Mr 8 months ago

Aircraft operators have to sue. him big time. And it shoulld be in europe or America where judges cannot be bribed

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Weldone NIB . NPP are full of foolish Thieves and Lai's organisation. This time around they should not go free with thier lies. A Reveren father my foot.

• Knowledge 8 months ago

It’s long overdue, an allegation of this weight was made against the state and for more than a week he was not invited. I was so furious at the level where they’ve partitioned the diplomatic community to help investigate ...

• Kojo Antaku 8 months ago

These rampant arrests of people will end up becoming bloody one of these days. We are in a democracy not military dictatorship! Habaa! Look, Ghanaians are peaceful, but.... they can cruel when certain limits are overl ...

• Kwasi 8 months ago

NPP rise up and defend this injustice

• Tonee 8 months ago

You are just a bull to suggest that

• Jeff 8 months ago

Why the NIB waited so long to arrest this guy he could be arrested the day he made that bogus press conference.In and be charged with perjury and false information he needs to be.stripped from the clergy The NIB are not doing ...

• Ghanaweb 8 months ago

This is nonsense

• Yaw 8 months ago

Arrest him for what?What unsubstantiated allegations,lies and inflammatory utterances haven't you ndcs haven't made?Were you arrested?
    I hope those who voted for this non believer in democracy and communis realise the damage ...

• Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago

The NIB should be fast to arrest that idiotic clown

• Wontumi (London) 8 months ago

Good News. No stone will be left unturned.
    Ghana, our mother land, is on the path of it's glorious days. Simply put, " The reset is on the move, No Twist and Turns would be entertain. That guy should be dealt with, accordi ...

• Ano 8 months ago

Same things people said ‘ let the blood flow’ under PNDC and later regretted and call President JJ a murderer. This bro. Even military rulers in Burkina and Mail would not do this! Shameful!
    Is this how to conduct invest ...

• Obed 8 months ago

AND SO WHAT??????

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago

The President asked national Security to work with the MP to investigate. Does working with now equate to arrest? This insanity has to stop now else the nation will spiral into lawlessness. National Security is not above the ...

• James Gyakye Quayson 8 months ago

Spit saliva on his dirty azaa scammer's face. Lash this foolish man several times severely with a Roman Centurion's horsewhip. A rogue calling himself Rev. at Assin South

• Anyee 8 months ago

hahahaa... Osofo moko !!!

• Friend of friends 8 months ago

I don't really understand why we make everything politics. This man gave several allegations. And indeed he need to be arrested to assist in investigations. What most of us don't know is who wield the highest authority in a s ...

• Nii mio 8 months ago

Long overdue..........

• Ghana My Motherland 8 months ago

Oh Ghana my motherland.!!!

• Agyatwi Yeboah 8 months ago

There will be pandemonium in the country soon and the soldiers will strike soon and unseat the government.

• Adwoa 8 months ago

You lie. America , France an UK will not support any coup

• DR ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 months ago

THE WHOLE WORLD AND THE GHANAIANS IN THE DIASPORA ARE WATCHING,GHANA REPUTATION IS AT STAKE,
    LETS NOT DESTROY GHANA IMAGE ,COCAINE-FAKE DOLLARS-FAKE GOLD AND CURRENCIES ????????
    WHY ALL THIS NPP-NDC

• Gh boy 8 months ago

Tell them to continue watching, they shouldnt stop. Ofui ba like you, u think u can misbehave, cause fear n panic in this country n go scot free.

Even mahama has a soft heart for some fools like, you people are lucky he is ...

• Let build Ghana 8 months ago

This is unacceptable. All supported of NPP party members need to stand out for national demonstration.President Mahama is tyrant

• Onipaba 8 months ago

JM is behind all these 419

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

When exposing crime is treated as committing a crime,you are being ruled by CRIMINALS,period.

• Amega 8 months ago

This man paa. You hide behind parliament protection and fool. These are tactics by the NPP fools to destabilise the NDC administration. It is a calculated attempt. Look at the foolish Afenyo guy doing on the floor of parliame ...

• Junior 8 months ago

Did anyone arrest Sammy Gyamfi and others while you were in opposition? Stupidity

• Kay 8 months ago

Sammy was arrested once, and he provided evidence to the NIB. After scrutiny they never invited him again. Sammy always speaks to the facts with evidence so if you try arresting him you'll e embarrassed. Let the azaa Rev pro ...

• Kay 8 months ago

Long overdue. He must be prosecuted if he fails to prove his allegations. A bragart of a fool.

• Joy 8 months ago

Good one there by mahama. Let the laws in all aspects of our institutions works . This guy must be severely dealt with to speak the truth to end the disgrace he has putting on Ghana as a drug and money laundering zone. Ntim ...

• Invisible Forces are having constipation 8 months ago

Useless Rev. Ntim Fordjour. Disgrace him in public by slapping him rough rough. Afenyo Markin will call a Press conference

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

Throw that stupid guy yo prison and forget about him

• Jr 8 months ago

Long over.

• Jbigs 8 months ago

This man self, just be brave and prove your case, why can't you do simple thing that is expected of you man? You made allegation then speculations around town. Just do the right thing. We preach evil but fear to defend evil.

• This is a proper arrest. 8 months ago

some npp followers are here claiming why should he arrested. You are a fooled to even state that. Secondly u don’t own ghana. Npp arrested people. People lost their jobs cos they comment about the governance. Kwasia. This f ...

• Nana Manso 8 months ago

Instead of the NPP mobilising their members to flood the MP's house and the NIB offices like the NDC, they're protesting on social media. The NPP must throw their 'akrakyesɛm' somewhere and meet this authoritarian government ...

• Invisible Forces are having constipation 8 months ago

They are afraid of teargas. Aboa ba. They know already. Stupid NPP are on the run

• Huntsmann 8 months ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE is an idiot , he lives in KETE KRACHI, is a disabled man, NPP came and did nothing for him yet he is still here fooling himself around.

• Work in Dubai 8 months ago

Factory and Ware house jobs available in Dubai with good salary and incentives

Call/whatsapp:.0248909267

• Nat Sec do the right thing for democracy 8 months ago

Actoris incumbit onus probandi.

• Truth 8 months ago

I'm extremely sad to be NPP member! Why shld we allow the stupid and useless NDC Government to Intimidate our members. NPP paaaaaa

• Osa 8 months ago

Did anyone arrest Okudjeto, Sammy Gyamfi and Co? Nonsense

• K. Tsin. 8 months ago

Is he a flight risk? He has made an allegation, maybe based on wrong Intel provided from a source. All that needs to be done is to sit him down and give him the right facts if that is available.

• Jay 8 months ago

They could not arrest him and have left is residence. Shameful

• Police Inspector Opoku 8 months ago

He can run but he can't hide. Even under his table in parliament. Bagbin will drag him out by the anus

• PK 8 months ago

Then you will have more arrests to make.
    My only fear is one day a man will stop this unnecessary dictatorial tendencies of this former criminal at any cost. And it may be bloody.

• Concerned one 8 months ago

Lord help us to resist oppressor's rule.

• Yaw 8 months ago

Lazy politicians are once again engaging in their best practices—intimidation and panicky decisions. Could you please focus your efforts on addressing the issue of the galamsey individuals who are harming our water bodies? ...

• bxydy 8 months ago

Instead of tackling economic, unemployment,tribal factions issues,they are rather intimidating unarmed harmless persons with armed security officers.Then more of current ministers,deputy ministers,appointees must be arrested ...

• SKALLATUZ 8 months ago

Your stupid mother wae....... @bxydy! Instead of being serious and concentrating on how you can rebuild your party from your miserable 38.2%, you are there, foolishly encouraging that monkey with 5-cedi bofrot inside his chee ...

• Taooo 8 months ago

Good

• Blocker 8 months ago

Nice one..he would gives us proper evidence.....Period

• Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago

Why are you so hypocrite, NPP? He who alleges must prove. Yes, Sammy Gyamfi held press conferences while in opposition one of such was the Brigadier- General Opoku of who is the GOC commanding the Southern sector of the Ghan ...

• Guy 8 months ago

You guys don't realise what his allegations will cause Ghanaian travellers. He thinks he is doing NDC but rather hurting Ghanaian abroad.

• Amissah 8 months ago

The irresponsible law maker should be taught a lesson. Imbecile and idiotic behaviors should be crushed out.

• K Gyambibi 8 months ago

Ntim Forjour should remember that words, especially unguarded words have consequences. You cannot call a press conference to allege that a government is complicit in drug trafficking and money laundering without any evidence ...

• Sul 8 months ago

KWASIA.....THEY SHOULD TORTURE HIM VERY WELL

• Ja 8 months ago

Ntim if your intelligence is accurate it shouldn't be a big deal for you to assist.Npp is just been nuisance & Mahama let the laws work.You can play politics with everything concerning the country but Drugs no way.You are not ...

• False information should be criminalized 8 months ago

If you say something, be sure to proof it. The politics os lies are too much
    You say something, go proof it when the security agencies invite you

• Herbert Akpleagedzekeme 8 months ago

Arrest the bastard now. The foolish lying animal!!!

• Bad governance 8 months ago

Ghana is now a Police state?

• Abronoma 8 months ago

No, it has been like this since the days of your Kyebi chimpanzee and your ashawo mother

• AMA Ghana 8 months ago

No kwasiaa s3 fufuo a apr) .
    You are afraid and wanting data and what and what to send to your NPP fools and Afenyo Markin lmao you have seen nothing yet .

• Yaw 8 months ago

Why are u running away. U will be arrested by force to provide the evidence u claim to have. Foooool

• Kwame 8 months ago

This dirty partisan politics is destryoyong the country. What ia the need for this stupid style of arrest. Instead of contacting the MP tove give them the info that he has to help in your info your are intimidating him. We ar ...

• Good move.He must be arrested since. 8 months ago

This Osofo moko must be arrested since because he have to proof his allegations.This is about our national security not a matter of NDC /NPP and only a fool and ignorants we see it as political witch-hunting.

• John 8 months ago

That is a good move,burden of proof lies with the accuser.

Fantastic move from NIB. If Ntim Fordjour is right or truthful what are you guys afraid off? It is simple should go and provide his evidence or let the entire minority help him.

• Stitches 8 months ago

Ghanaweb go wayew. This is not arrest. He should just come and give evidence. Stop reporting falsehood

• bxydy 8 months ago

The armed security officers who stormed the MPs house can be used to arrest all the galamsey people around the country in a day.

• Bitter truth 8 months ago

Ndc the cursed party to Ghana should stop the nonesense and intimidation..sensible Ghanaians are getting tired of the intimidation..Ablakwa the Togolese criminal made a lot of false allegations against Npp especially nana Add ...

• Phantomas 8 months ago

If you haven't been cursed by your village deities, how could you have scored that abominable and unprecedented 38.2% ?? Miserable junkie

• Edem 8 months ago

Allow, all Npp members shd not worry about the arrest. We will do same when our time comes. Some of Dem might even witness what JJ did. So let's be come. 4yrs go cone

• Phantomas 8 months ago

Did you mean 4 years or 40 years..????? Foolish boy! Have you served your prison terms for the ghost names and the ECG stolen cables and containers? Senseless fool...... you think Ghanaians are mad like you and your father

• Jon J 8 months ago

Da govt is so agitated by his allegations. I understand but they shud take it easy smal wit him

• UK boy 8 months ago

Mahama is deceiving Ghanaians, criminals

• Bitter truth 8 months ago

Uk boy u are 100% right..Mahama and his pepefuo uncivilized govt are very deceptive..Ndc used same lies and propaganda to come to power, now all of a sudden they are agitated whenever someone is speaking about them..when the ...

• Charles 8 months ago

Jakpa is not working at NIB, get your facts right. He is working with National Security.

• Aaaaaba 8 months ago

U are setting a bad precedent it will follow u

• Kan na wu. 8 months ago

This is the doing of incompetent, useless propaganda stinking party Ndc. They are planing to do something more serious than what we are witnessing now. Nkwasiafo party no sensible person in Ndc. Aaaaaaba any idiot can be pres ...

• Nene 8 months ago

If you see Afenyo's body language. It tells you they knew what they are doing. They just wanted to disturb to make Mahama's government's unpopular or tagged the government drug dealers. You cannot do this to Rawlings governm ...

• Shameful 8 months ago

Can the NDC OKUDJATO; FELIX FOSU KWAKYE; DJATA ETC SPEAK AGAIN WHEN IN OPPOSITION?!!

They may as well Think in their closet!.

• Ewvevi 8 months ago

Errrm, TEBELU bele gyimi gyimi Kodua, NIB storms forjuors house, AND SO WHAT? Make we do wetin? Mntsruuu.

• Kwam 8 months ago

Hmmm l don't know why the NPP is making this issue a big one. If you alleged that a certain aircraft in dealing in drugs in Ghana , come and prove it. Then suddenly, he is jumping from one media house to another for interview ...

• Kojois 8 months ago

Stupid to the highest order. Useless country. Mahama is not serious.

• Tina , Ashaiman. 8 months ago

I really love this. Infact it serves NPP right. When Fiifi Kwetey lied that Kuffour had stolen all the gold at the BOG, he should have been arrested to provide evidence. But he was left off alone to propagate his nonsense. N ...

• Ano 8 months ago

Bad reputation for this government!!!
    NIB only needed to formally invite him with Speaker’s permission. Sad!
    Back to PNDC intimidation

• KKX 8 months ago

don't you see how this NPP fools are misbehaving? This Osofo mako refuses to honour invitation of security agencies to provide his so called intelligence. Squeeze his dirty balls until he confess!

• Moore Manny 8 months ago

Is he above the law? Hello who alleges must proof! Hello can't make such statements and expect nothing to be done to him!

• Hahahaha. Ntim, go and report oooooo . Yoooooo 8 months ago

Ntim you will be picked up. Don't let these your party fools deceive you. Run quickly to the NIB before it is too late. Otherwise get ready to be confined to your house forever. If I were you I will......... A word to the wis ...

• Kwabena Damptey 8 months ago

Hmmmmmi an institution that act on impulse all the time people made reckless statement in the past but you never effected any arrest but today you are arresting someone for sharing his opinion on an issue.We hope this will co ...

• Zakarakis 8 months ago

Reverend Ntim Fordjour should not have event waited until NIB officials visit his house. As a reverend he should have volunteered the information he has to the security agencies long ago.

• Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago

Back to the PNDC dark days, resetting very fast backwards

• KKX 8 months ago

Squeeze his dirty balls until he confess, Osofo mako!

• Asare Invisible 8 months ago

So won't it be honourable if they invited him instead? NDC is behaving like power is now a monarchy,therefore,they'll remain in power forever.

• Bb 8 months ago

NDC, this IS what Ghanaians want. Deal very well with this criminal gang called NPP. NDC wo ye booyi!

• Moshosho1 8 months ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID! YOUR MOTHER GAVE BIRTH TO YOU THROUGH THE BACK DOOR AND NOT FROM THE FRONT ONE. RULE OF LAW DOESN'T MEAN FAKE REVERENDS SHOULD BE MAKING FAKE ALLEGATIONS. MAHAMA, THEY ARE WITCHES. HUNT THEM!!! NPP IS A C ...

• Nii mio 8 months ago

I thought the mp said the security agencies can come for him. So he was just bragging. He lies he should j6st apologise but the useless minority and the foolish party executive are playing politics with it. You see where its ...

• KK 8 months ago

What is the meaning of this nonsense. Since when are we using NIB to silence political opponents. Mahama, Ghana is noy for you. Don't make that mistake at all

• Ben. 8 months ago

That's right. MPs are smaller and lower that the majority of ghanaians. They know.

Is it school or money, or wisdom

They should not be allowed to do and say what they want

• Sammy Gyamfi Drug Barron 8 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama Drug Barron

• Maxxino 8 months ago

Huuuuuuuu... AIMLESS FOOL. Ibrahim Mahama was even employing big guys from your evil NPP party. Does it mean your party people are all such hopeless fools........????

• Akajatayogogo 8 months ago

Arrest him to provide evidence,if he fails prosecute him to go to jail

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

He should not just be arrested, he should be bundled into their car. What impudence!! A very dishonest individual holding himself up as a reverend minister. In deed, Osofo moko ampa!

• Odjame 8 months ago

If he failed to help in investigation or failed to honour the invitation , there is no option than to arrest him

• Hannan 8 months ago

. Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Samuel 8 months ago

A disgrace to pastors

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 8 months ago

Government OVERREACH!! The observation of the aircraft in Ghana is not in dispute. For wondering and demanding security investigation to assuage apprehension rather lands a citizen in security net. Strange and oppressive.

• Kwame Prah 8 months ago

It is the public conference announcing for certain that drugs were on the plane when no pictorial evidence confirms it is why he is been invited. How do you know the number of plans that make emergency or refuelling stops at ...

• jesus 8 months ago

The PIGS have been bad players all their lives. If the dirty idiotic Ntim Fordjour says he has information about illegal drug transportation going through our airport, whats his reason for not sharing it with the Security Age ...

• Andropov 8 months ago

We will arrest him pee. You can't smear the government and get away with it. You can run but you can't hide

• Patty 8 months ago

• HDondon 8 months ago

Good to arrest him.when you were running your mouth like a baby you see your end

Fantastic move from NIB. If Ntim Fordjour is right or truthful what are you guys afraid off? It is simple should go and provide his evidence or let the entire minority help him to bring an evidence.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago

Good one.

• Declare him Wanted 8 months ago

Government. Declare NtimFordjour a Wanted Person. To facilitate citizens' arrest. The bagga is a godamn high profile security risk. He must never be entertained in any military environment. Please treat as serious.

• Declare him Wanted 8 months ago

Even America the hub of Democracy and Rule of Law, will never stomach this nonsense. This is NPP stupidity galore! Arrest him anywhere, anyway, anytime. Even in traffic. This elephant nonsense must cease.

• Simplicity-USA 8 months ago

Arrested all those NPP criminals who stole everything including my village electrification cables and lock them up. if you an MP doesnt mean any fucking shit!

• Mental charter 8 months ago

So who is guarding our forest against ...... NIB....h.mm

• Apuuuh. 8 months ago

When persuasion fails, coercion is the next best alternative. The MP must be arrested, Parliamentary immunity does not cover an MP whose actions are destroying the image of the State. His arrest should deter others who think ...

• Narcotic Drug Company (NDC) 8 months ago

Narcotic Drug Company (NDC)

• Benny 8 months ago

What a joke of country, I think we just happy getting political opponents arrested,.Just arrest and we will be satisfied with the government

• Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE (NDC) headed by MAHAMA POWDER

• Arrest him now 8 months ago

How can one foolish man like Ntim lied to the whole nation only because of political agenda.This is what they did in 2016.NPP is for the evils.

• DD 8 months ago

Question
    1. Were the flights in question came to the nation?
    2. What were theirs missions ?
    3.Fordjour is never a worker at KIA, are the sensible brains not warning Fordjour had been briefed by an insider to take to that b ...

• Doe 8 months ago

If he is a man he should go to the radio stations and continue his useless talks and see why power Lyes

• Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago

NDC membership:
    Kobolors
    Hooligans
    Confidence Tricksters
    Thieves
    Blackmailers
    Blatant Liars
    Disguised CPP and Nkrumaists
    Sycophants in Academia at UG and UCC
    Ignorant and Gullible folks
    Educated Illiterates ...

• Fadikafuta 8 months ago

Kevin Tailor is controlling Mahama and his appointees from from his wife kitchen in Virginia, mmoah