NIB officers leave Ntim Fordjour's home after 'intervention' of NPP MPs, executives

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Raymond 8 months ago

Yeye people

• Seidu 8 months ago

Look at this stupid Afenyo Markins. Caucus my foot. So you idiots are hiding behind caucuses. Nmoa

• Kofi 8 months ago

So when will this Winneba dog Afenyo Markings stop barking as if he is having rabies?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

MAHAMA THE GOVT OFF.1 DE ASEM BEBA!!!!!!! WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!!!!!

##JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
    JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, ...

AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE REIGN OF TERROR!!! HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS, MURDERERS!!!
    #MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT ...

• MoonGod 8 months ago

this useless adade pig is still around ?

• Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago

These politicians should give us some break! They think we the citizens are playing eh?

• Wontumi (London) 8 months ago

@Seidu! My brother don't worry. Afenyo Markin should stand well, because Ghanaians wouldn't entertain this sort of behaviour from the Npp. Eyes are watching, if Afenyo Markin think, he is the president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghan ...

• MsNaa 8 months ago

Why do I have the feeling that this is a deliberate attempt to divert attention from the missing ECG consignments.

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

I have same feeling. Just to divert attention.

• Lya 8 months ago

My sentiment too

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

Msnaa, you are 100% right. Mighty thieves and a bunch of of mighty imbeciles

• MoonGod 8 months ago

Let’s focus on the ECG stolen containers and procurement breaches and arrest the Winneba ugly dog

• MoonGod 8 months ago

stupid useksss fake liar Rev minister

• Gh Man 8 months ago

Gyimii have you checked the facts? Then you will know your stupid cocaine party is lying

• kanawu 8 months ago

wo maaaaaaaame tw3

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

Mighty thieves and a bunch of mighty imbeciles

• Scamahama 8 months ago

THANK YOU NPP FOR YOUR BRAVERY! THE SENSIBLE MINORITY SHALL ALWAYS WIN! GOOD JOB DONE!

• MoonGod 8 months ago

NIB should have arrested and locked up those stupid MPs probably led by Winneba monkey for obstructing the arrest of the fake stupid Rev.

• Dunia 8 months ago

Weak NDC government. They're in office, but not in power. If they know they're not tough enough to arrest, why go there in the first place? This is a very bad precedent. Shame to NDC.

• Akweku 8 months ago

The MP run into hiding. He was not found there. Otherwise he would have been dragged out by the anus in front of his stupid NPP bastards

• bush 8 months ago

Kwaseato he run to your mother! ofui

• Azagaratus 8 months ago

Exactly bro. Shame on ndc for showing this act of cowardice. So a mere minority could stop a state security from exercising the duty of arrest!
    Mahama u r very weak n soft n I regret voting for u

• Yeho 8 months ago

He should abandon the house because National Security operate in different style if he likes he should ask Dr Addison. They can go snap search way or Down surprise.

• Ken 8 months ago

NDC fiasco upon fiasco ooh

• Zakarakis 8 months ago

Afenyo Markin is infantile. He is gradually but steadily SINKING the NPP.

• god father 8 months ago

Lawlessness?/ The supposed Democrat s now fear going to court?
    He has to report or be declared a fugitive

• Sam young 8 months ago

Where's Afenyo? By now you will be making all sorts of noise. See how some lost containers have cooled you down? This reverend is just taking the heat for you. We haven't forgotten the container you have stolen yet oo

• Yaw mensah 8 months ago

Shameless Shameless NDC who feared to be criticised. What didn't you say when in opposition??? No intimation at all. Wait for the strong ones including bigger demonstrations. You cannot do the to silence see something, say s ...

• T.T 8 months ago

A big blow and shame to the integrity of the ruling party

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

Microminority minimi, very shameful group of nation wreckers! I deeply regret ever voting for the NPP! All the same, Kuffour’s NPP was much more decent!

• T.T 8 months ago

A big blow and shame to the integrity of the ruling party.The minority is really a mighty one.It's clear today.

• At 8 months ago

Everybody knows NDC as criminals party they use blood to form NDC they criminals cacain deallar to day cocaine deallar tomorrow scammers,thiefs and amrobers

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Willie 8 months ago

Wasn't the one who said nobody can arrest him and why did you people go there to intervene. Now he's running for cover isn't it. Afenyo Markin now that Ghanaians have come to know the kind of person you are do well then and s ...

• The Truth 8 months ago

This blatant liar is a pastor in which church? Tweaaaa, if I were to know the church, I will never step my foot in that church. What does he preach at the church? Tweaaaaa. All these people are calling themselves Rev. Ministe ...

• Mahama Nayele Ametefe 8 months ago

Mahama himself is a terrorist ! No wonder Agyin Asare, Sam Korankye Ankra, and Duncan Williams used their pulpits to preach for him ! These preachers have been fired long time ago by God !

• Citizen Kofi 8 months ago

Ghanaweb is now owned by NPP. All writings are partisan.

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Seidu,are you a bonafide Ghanaian? Just asking because your reaction is that of someone who does not wish Ghana well.Take note that “ when exposing crime is treated as committing a crime you are being ruled by criminals “ ...

• Ei NPP 8 months ago

Expose crime with evidence. Telling lies is not exposure of crime. Qbr3kwa exposure with evidence. He should go the security to provide the evidence. Ken expose with evidence so if a stupid fellow can just cook lies then he i ...

• Moses Agana, zebilla constituency: 8 months ago

No one should. Make an attempt to arrest our hero.
    We will mobile from the country side and match on foot to make sure our hero is realised.
    Am not sure ghana is for Ndc.

• Ei NPP 8 months ago

You can even craw on your knees who cares. A liar like your hero makes you also a.liar

• THE TRUE SWORD 8 months ago

Afenyo Markins claims to be a lawyer but doesn’t understand what the criminal code says when it comes to such matters. He possibly doesn’t understand the sections that can hold their member. The NIB officials ought to hav ...

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

Lawless people. Why don't you allow osofo moko to proof his allegation? Your aim at this point in time is to sway the government from executing his 120 days agenda.

• Kusi Boateng 8 months ago

These NPP looters are just too pompous!Who in their right frame respects thieves? They are so proud with their corrupt and looted funds that, they think they are living for ever.Nation wreckers.God will punish you and your ge ...

• Zubs 8 months ago

If NDC doesn't take this seriously, NPP is trying to rule Ghana even in opposition.

• ABREWA 8 months ago

This is a big shame and an inditement on Mr. Mahama.
    He should be impeached for allowing such atrocious harassment of public officials and MP’ s in the past government.
    This is extremely barbaric , unwarranted and disg ...

• PMK 8 months ago

Why is he now running away. When he was spewing out the lies didn't he know he will answer for the statement he made. This issue has something to do with the foreign airlines that is implicated so he should tell us the source ...

• Kojois 8 months ago

Useless govt. Is this what ghana need now. Nothing to do. They should go arrest galameseyers.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• Joe 8 months ago

Ndc members are all fools

• When persuasion fails... 8 months ago

Force application is the next move. This NtimFordjour headless moron must be arrested. NIB, its time to review strategies. Reorganize, reinforce, infuse mission essential principles and strike. Fetch this clown. He is a s ...

• Rocky USA 8 months ago

Criminals don't know what to do. Because they are nomore in power with their ugly president akuffo addo. Mosquitoes even have values more than them. Fake Rev is now confused ntim. It's only Ghana here we have people like this ...

• NDC MUST FOCUS ON ECG CABLES ALSO 8 months ago

NPP delibretly diverting tension from the stolen ECG containers because Afenyo markins is the master mind of stolen cables Napo is involved thus why Otumfuo is quite and the former MD must be arrest. They want sympathy from G ...

• JD 8 months ago

Democracy isn't for the Blackman

• Pelicles. 8 months ago

To NPP supporters, you are paying for your idiocy for not voting. Yes, refusing to vote is the price you are paying for these harassments from NDC under Mahama to you.

Keep on complaining and nothing will change till the ...

• Talk is cheap 8 months ago

Rogue government.

• Konfo 8 months ago

Whatever the case is, you will be arrested.

• Lazy NDC 8 months ago

Rev. Ntim, more grease to your elbows. Don't be intimidated. Expose them when they are messing up. God is watching

• Makuus 8 months ago

Mahama tani aboah your cofin is awaiting you very soon

• the Villager 8 months ago

Can MPs stop the NIB from doing its job?
    something does not add up.

• Clynns 8 months ago

Indeed we are more than ready if you bring war we will fight.

• Bugbaba 8 months ago

Which corporations do the Npp need from the government after asking The Reverend Moko to come help help The security services and he refused,if persuasion fails Force must be applied.