'There will be no long queues; proper SIM registration begins July 1' - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

Stop wasting our time with this SIM registration? What is wrong with the old registration?

• Isaac 8 months ago

This guy is clearly bereft of knowledge. The only thing he could say is proper registration. Wtf?
    Mr Mahama should remove this guy before this guy starts creating havoc.

• Hannan 8 months ago

;))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Ja 8 months ago

The problem is MTN.Mr minister audit the MTN company because that is the only company where all the fraud issues are.You the powers of the state to tackle MTN & not ordinary Ghanaians.

• Mansah 8 months ago

Bam you said it all

• Absolute nonsense 8 months ago

We have better things to do with our time and resources massa. What’s the fixation about this SIM card registration.

• QS 8 months ago

Can this guy gives us a break, you think we have nothing to do with our time or what.

• Alidu 8 months ago

Masa bring something new, don't seek to score political points over this

• Eric 8 months ago

If only it will help reduce the activities of fraudsters

• Felix 8 months ago

All Bawumia ideas. Why can't you come out and say thanks DR Bawumia for leading and showing us the way? What different thing are you going to do? Shameless and unappreciative bunch of liars who don't even know what they are d ...

• Kojois 8 months ago

Waste of time and poor tax payers money. Duplicate work.

• Kotipo 8 months ago

Just an avenue to steal nothing else. Its all English same thing. After that tell us how much it cost government( tax payers)

• Aguyhasnoname 8 months ago

How credible will that be since we are registering from our homes? Have you thought of Biodata capture, correctness of information by the applicant?

What if one register with the details of another person?
    They are about ...

• Sweetghana 8 months ago

That's all they know to do ..tiwiii politicians... NDC/npp are duka days...they are incapable of doing something new.repeating the same old stuff

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

Every govt that comes....registration and re-registration deh inside.
    Registration at the comfort of your house???? Ppl will just use other people info. Kwasia

• Nana 8 months ago

The usual cycle continues unabatedly...
    Waste of time

• GH 8 months ago

What’s all this nonsense with NDC? Why are we going back instead of moving the country forward by building on existing infrastructure and projects. Waste of taxpayers money. So far the NDC government’s posture with the ad ...

• Andy 8 months ago

Eii eii eii tibonkoso paa nie,we all know u will certainly creat,loot n share,but can't u clothe it a little please?
    Must u loot the nation at all cost,aaba at what cost n what is the importance of another registrat ...

• Dd 8 months ago

This guy is a lazy thinker and doesn't know what to do but he has to make money and so came up with this horrible idea

• Reformer 8 months ago

Isn't this a complete waste of scant government resources?. Are.you guys also trying to create a bogus opportunity to loot?. What is the relevance of this initiative? Ah, politicians. You are all the same. Shameful buffoo ...

• Emmanuel 8 months ago

Ooooh! These babies with sharp teeth again? Sorry for mother Ghana.
    This is real CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.
    "Anyasafo wo he ooo"

• Atsu 8 months ago

What do you mean by proper registration can you grow up baby with sharp teeth. Don’t be too childish

• Kwame 8 months ago

Beref of new ideas...recycling of old ideas..the stock and trade of NDC... mmmtcheew

• Lopez 8 months ago

This is exercise in futility and another way of incompetent Mahama and his gang of looters trying to siphon money from the Telcos. What was wrong with the previous registration and why do our politicians always wants to rese ...

• BLACKMAN WILL ALWAYS BE A BLACKMAN WITH NO SENSE. 8 months ago

Why are we blacks always ready to downplay the efforts or achievement of one another as this little boy Sam George is seeking to do or portray. So the NPP registration one was not proper registration, how ? Ghanaians are sick ...

• Ghana a country of the the headless 8 months ago

Hmm, I also wonder ohh.... Education in Ghana is useless and is of no benefit to the nation Ghana! How grown folks boldly act and think makes me wonder why we go to school in Ghana. Too many fools in government offices.....G ...

• Yaw 8 months ago

Just wasting the country resources for nothing
    They always find a way to fill their pockets. God will surely punish dem babylonians. Ghanaians are there suffering even to afford a single meal for a day is problem. You are ...

• CHS 8 months ago

After oposing the NPP SiM registration, you now see sense to register again. Can you tell us what was wrong with what the NPP did other than the queues we had to go thru which you are emphasising as a reason we should regist ...

• Just me 8 months ago

Exactly my point. He was one of those who formed the stubborn academy against the registration of the SIM card but now has the nerves to talk about proper registration. Another useless appointee trying to impress. Master, fin ...

• CHS 8 months ago

So your reason for the registration is because the first registration is they citizens had to queues so it makes it bad. Your registration will not come with queues.

• THEY JUST REALISED PROPAGANDA AND EXPERIENCE ARE 2 DIFFERENT ANIMALS 8 months ago

Talk is cheap. Very easy to sit on social media and radio writing or talking rubbish. when you are entrusted with real work there you realise "boge no be swine". this is the problem with the Mahama inexperienced boys.

They ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

useless government

• H Aborbi 8 months ago

Why can't Ghanaian policy makers take their time to analyse their programs properly before undertaking them. What is the meaning of 'proper SIM registration'. I just had my fingerprints taken five times to link my SIMs from ...

• Ibrahimfusssni@gmail.com 8 months ago

I support it 100%because the first registration is unclear ,if is clear why mtn cannot recognize the fraudulent

• JDM 8 months ago

Let's tighten our belts.

• Kobby11_11 8 months ago

What is proper SIM registration? Such nonsense.

• Martha Manu 8 months ago

What is the meaning of proper sim registration?Can someone help me

• Bons 8 months ago

Try it my man. You will be digging your own

• Y 8 months ago

Sam George Is getting stupid, nobody is going to re-register Sim again, if he wants a way to steal Money from the tax payer, he should find a better way. He should think deeply and stop this nonsense, Ghanaian will not accept ...