10-Day Deadline Ends: Four key figures warn Mahama against removing Chief Justice

Read Comments Comments (92)

• MoonGod 8 months ago

These are all stupid dementiated old fools who don’t know what they are talking about. The woman committed several breaches of due processes and procurement and she must be removed immediately. ls that fake Professor still ...

• Otumfoo 8 months ago

Gertrude should be jailed if she is found to have committed any crimes. She failed to uphold her oath of fairness. She unfortunately brown nosed
    akufo
    addo who is no longer in power.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet. paper

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

MAHAMA THE GOVT OFF.1 DE ASEM BEBA!!!!!!! WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS LAWLESSNESS WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!!!

• KIKIRONDA 8 months ago

HEY, @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE...!!!! GO AND TELL YOUR STUPID MOTHER THAT I WAS THE FEARLESS NIGGA WHO RIGHTLY PROMISED YOU THAT WE SHALL THOROUGHLY WHIP YOUR DIRTY ASS LAST DECEMBER. THOU FOOLISH FOOL WITH A BUSHY TAIL...!!!!! ...

• Habi 8 months ago

You need to be taken to a psychiatric hospital

• I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago

BIBILE IS A PORNOGRAPHIC BOOK, IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY.

• Eve 8 months ago

For you and this other guy who always come here to denigrate the Bible and Quran, my advice is, "Just be careful. You won't like what will happen to you later. The consequences will come. I just hope you will be ready."

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 months ago

FOUR IDIOTS ON DISPLAY!!!!!!!!!!!

• MAXXIMILLAN 8 months ago

Any decent, self-respecting, morally-upright, God-fearing, and truthful human being who happens to be in the current position occupied by that shameless and highly-corrupt Chief Justice (Gertrude Araba Esaaba Torkonoo) would ...

• SENCHI WARRIOR 8 months ago

So, who are those corrupt, unscrupulous, worthless, immoral, unprincipled & bribe-loving figures that are being shown to Ghanaians here??? Were those stupid personalities alive in Ghana when Akuffo Addo and his "Filthy Gang O ...

• Brutus 8 months ago

Are those four stupid animals more important than Mahama? Crazy donkeys on a rampage! This is just one of those irritating reasons why that corrupt Chief Justice will go. Egyimifuor will come and tell me they have warned Maha ...

• Andy 8 months ago

Fool who talks by heart,u don't know anything about due process n procurement breaches so stop exhibiting yr foolishness.
    Stop opening that stinking mouth of yrs to vomit garbage,,,l am giving a chance to just mention o ...

• SHIGALLO 8 months ago

NO DIRTY FOOL OR VAGABOND CAN EVER WARN MAHAMA...!!!!!! NEVER ON THIS EARTH...!!!!! ALL YOU STUPID ANIMALS...,!!!!! IF A WICKED DICTATOR LIKE AKUFFO ADDO CAN DEVILISHLY CONSPIRE WITH HIS FELLOW DEMONS AT THE SUPREME COURT TO ...

• We are NPP 8 months ago

I am expecting Ghanaians to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and very good in cooking up lies.
    Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned out to become an IT expert ...

• Ganya1 8 months ago

Moongod or mooon whatever.
    It is not just blowing hot and cold from your nostrils that determines how clever you are.
    When learned people are trying to calm nerves of a Confused leader about how to steer the legal affair ...

• Stone 8 months ago

Who are the learned people you are talking about?

• Bio 8 months ago

You are not a normal human being

• Ashley 8 months ago

#

• Ashley 8 months ago

@MoonGod or whatever?? Can you list the so called breaches of due processes and procurements you are alleging??

• Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago

These idiots u call key people? Where were all these people when Charlotte osei was removed by Nana addo in 2018? As for the PNC woman, she is a prostitute. She slept with Edward mahama and got a child for him even though sh ...

• Nana Aba jnr 8 months ago

You mean 4 NPP Members warn against removing CJ ? . How biased can you be . Anyway, the 58% of voters wants her out.

• PASTOR KYREMANSAH 8 months ago

Ghana's woes and tribulations originates from the unremorseful,indifferent and blood thirsty divisive entity from the far Eastern part of Ghana and west of Togo.

• Ojah 8 months ago

@PASTOR KYREMANSA. NEXT TIME YOU SEE THOSE PEOPLE, PULL DOWN THEIR PANTS AND SUCK THEIR MANHOOD! YOU DEPLORABLE TRIBAL BIGOT!!

• Ekurasie Krachie 8 months ago

A bevy of intellectual, idiots!. The law must favor you, stupids. Define, the rule of law if, I may, question you? I shall. Your opposition, is all based on interference of basic law. No one, is above the law. This is basic, ...

• Akajatayogogo 8 months ago

Useless Akufo Addo told Ghanaians, they will talk and say it but he will NOT listen. Chief Justice must be removed FAST.She must Go.

• Buglisongo 8 months ago

These are all noise maker.prez mahama shd remove her n let us see what will happen.these are talkatives n they are all losers.

• Kwame Ansah 8 months ago

Stupid fools indeed. When the other administration faired the EC, none of stupid fools got the courage to tell president do little that bullshit.

• Kay 8 months ago

What's happening to ghanaweb....? bcus des days anything without substance concerning npp especially dey publish it why....and u called des people ' key figures ' ...... twaaaaa....for ur information the CJ herself knows she ...

• TT 8 months ago

Ghanaweb.com is now for a NPP man so they are doing the bidding of their masters

• Hugh Hefner 8 months ago

The CJ must go and that's it

• No Nine, No Ten 8 months ago

I believe during Nana Addo's regime there were logs on their eyes and in their ears

• Fairman 8 months ago

If evidence shows that she has misconducted and brought the position of Chief Justice so low and allowed extreme partisanship to fester in the short time that she has been at the helm, so be it. If she gotta go, she gotta go. ...

• Nana antwi boasiako 8 months ago

Chief Justice most go

• Pee 8 months ago

She will be removed period. Where were you when Nana Addo removed Miss Charlotte Osei, you were all mute , now you have a mouth to talk

• AHIMADU 8 months ago

You called these things key person's? Their brains are already locked.

• Guy 8 months ago

Freedom fighters go to prison without resisting arrest because they stand for the truth? Why are you afraid of being arrested if you know what you are saying is the truth?

• Criminal 8 months ago

The woman is not chief justice she is rather criminal, prosecute this woman ,"Nyame atuawuka"

• Ruth Appiah 8 months ago

We have all forgotten that John Mahama listened to his party pressure and pardoned the muntie 3. He will do it again. That is how shameful our politics has been reduced to.

• Forlifive 8 months ago

Were there people in Ghana during akufo ado's tenure!! Wao

• NPP LACKS MORAL AUTHORITY COMMON SENSE TO WARN WHAT GOOD FOR COUNTRY 8 months ago

NPP Lacks Common Sense, Moral Authority to Determine Decides What is Good Proper for Our Country, Moreover its Pure Insults to Warn Our President of the Republic How Issues Critical to Socio Economic Political Devolop ...

• KD 8 months ago

IGP Dampare koraa )k) na chief Justice. Massa, she is gone long ago.

• Abusua 8 months ago

Did these people read what is contained in the petitions? Why are they in haste to defend the chief justice? What did they do when it was about the EC chair Charlotte Osei? Were these people not in Ghana when the CJ was doing ...

• Sul 8 months ago

STUPID FACES....I COULDNT SEE ANY SENSIBLE PERSON IN THE PICTURE

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

You called these ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools key figures? Then, Ghana is doomed.

• Joe 8 months ago

What is key about these 4? I would be surprised if they said otherwise.

• Patty 8 months ago

What makes them key figures? They are simply NPP bootlickers. Osono Maame must go to save a partisan judiciary.

• ASEMPA 8 months ago

So these corrupt empty talkertives are the key figures in Ghana, Janet Nabila, Stephen Addai etc, no wonder Ghana is bankrupt and defficient in everything. See people warning the President who was well chosen by majority of d ...

• Ziggy LALA 8 months ago

Orion Consult Teach in Canada
    SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!!!
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

1. He will never let you see him or meet you at any asylum down office.
    2. He will take a copy of your passport, CV and t ...

• SON OF GOD 8 months ago

WHY DID YOU PEOPLE NOT ADVISE HER BY HER RULING AGAINST BIRTHDAY CERTIFICATE. DELAYING HER RULING ON LGBTQ...UNTIL AFTER NPP LOST THE 2024 GENERAL ELECTIONS. HEARING ALEXANDER AFENYO MARKINS CASE THE DAY IT WAS FILED WHILE S ...

• HOLALA 8 months ago

You call these people key personalities,CJ must go what is she holding on.

• Stanley W. A. 8 months ago

The Chief Justice must go

• Kay, Ohio, USA 8 months ago

All these guys are NPP aparachics

• Agbagba 8 months ago

None of them voted for JDM. We voted and we want them removed period. They can leave Ghana if they want and return when their darling party is in power.

• Wonder 8 months ago

CJ

• Wonder 8 months ago

Mahama should ignore all this people and go ahead and do what ever he think would help his government

• Ujah 8 months ago

Ghana as a country has one big problem that affects everything we do, useless titles giving to people who are opposite of it. Professor honorable excellency. What type of people are we? Worse is those giving these titles begi ...

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

They are all Hypocrites. Idiot's for that matter. Where were they when Akuffo Addo removed Shallotte Osie?
    Where were they when Injustice Torkornu was doing the Judicial Acrobatics to favour the NPP?
    The CJ is a gonna, Bye ...

• NDC INTO DRUGS AND COCAINE AT THIS TIME 8 months ago

President Mahama why these DRUGS AND COCAINE AT THIS TIME in your administration. OH no Mr. President stop it and stop it.

• Great Asaase 8 months ago

You can spit your smelly saliva onto a feather and tickle your anus and laugh, we don't give a hoot to any 38.2% animal.

• Pentecost sofo 8 months ago

All these people against the removal of the chief justice were there when she was making biased judgements including Ghana card. She must go with unanimous 7. Any attempt to keep her will destroy our justice system. Those mak ...

• Torgbe 8 months ago

4 idiots have spoken. That will not be taken.
    Gbemelawo

• majore 8 months ago

what are they afraid of? Don't they believe in the rule of law anymore? or Was it that in time past they were bending the rules and now they are worried same would be done to them? Where were their voices in time past when sa ...

• Kwam 8 months ago

Asemooo!! Where were you people when Nana Addo and the NPP government removed former EC boss Madam Charlotte Osei???? Did we hear you advised the former president as well.

• Nation Leader 8 months ago

Hypocrisy and doubt standards rhetorics

• Sam 8 months ago

Who made these idiot key figures? May key hypocrites but nothing substantial!

• Stefano 8 months ago

Mahama won’t take advice from typical npp moles. They have no sensible heads.

• Gilbert 8 months ago

Who are these 4 people?? Are they credible?? Stomach led individuals...

• Oman Ba 8 months ago

Does this so-called figures determine the will of the entire Ghanaians who voted the government into power? 4 key figures above over 60 percent of the population who approves this government? Nonsense!

• Unclegray 8 months ago

President Mahama let that woman vacate her position as chief justice from the seat.Ghanaians birth certificate is not valid a judgements given by this idiot, she must go.

• Hmmm 8 months ago

What kind stupidity is this. John Mahama is the president of Ghana now, not president elect

• George K. Nunoo 8 months ago

Why are these so called key figures warning against the removal of the CJ even before the contents of the petitions are disclosed to the public?
    At this stage shouldn't the discussions be centred on the alleged breaches cont ...

• DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 8 months ago

Those complaining can keep her and appoint her to work in their respective organisations if she is so nice to them. The CJ must go.

Where were these goons when Charlotte Osei was removed? NPP members don't usually make log ...

• Citizen Gh. 8 months ago

You dump guys. Where were you when the woman was misbehaving all over? Where were you when that for president, Akufo Addo removed Charlotte Osei? Geraot!!

• Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 8 months ago

So you people were there when she was playing her dirty and crooked way life .
    Continue the defend

• Uncle John 8 months ago

You 4 old men must reflect and change your ways.If you do not do so don't blame God when you are found yourself in the bottomless pit of HELL. REPENT AND CHANGE YOUR WAYS FOR YOUR TIME ON EARTH IS RUNNING OUT.

• Ataditukpe 8 months ago

All FOOLISH figures !! Ass.holes !! They should all continue kissing Mahama's ass.

• Kwame 8 months ago

What makes these people key figures ?

• hmm 8 months ago

Idiots! As for this Prof ADei man, the least said the better. So the Prez should ignore the petitions? He was voted for under a constitution and that is what the constitution dictates. If the CJ has a case to answer she shoul ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• First Offer 8 months ago

But for Otu I would have sent insults

• Stone 8 months ago

All the four people sat in Ghana and allowed the supreme Court to declare that, a birth certificate in Ghana means nothing, when it comes to primary documents, simply because the npp says. Now you are talking about rule of la ...

• BBB 8 months ago

Hypocritical criminals, where were you when nana dwarf and his criminal elements forcefully removed then EC commissioners? U didn't see the need to warn him. The CJ must go and Jane mensah must follow as well.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago

These are all NPP or Pro-NPP persons. What is their interest in seeing that the CHIEF JUSTICE is maintained ? She is a bad product in fact an expired one. It is only people whose minds are backward that will flow with them . ...

• KofSam 8 months ago

These are only four people against the majority of Ghanaians who want the chief justice removed.
    The chief justice has already anticipated her removal after Mahama becomes the president. Other prominent people including top ...

• Major 8 months ago

The 4Fools

• Fred Binka 8 months ago

Why should President Mahama listen you big guys? In the recent past you have only sent insults to now President Mahama and praise to his detractors. It is strange you are stepping up to give advice on the CJ. President Mahama ...

• Juliet 8 months ago

All NPP SURROGATES

• Quabenaquini@gmail.com 8 months ago

Is Janet Nabla saying she was in this country called Ghana during the reign of the former president?
    And that, the former administration never interfered in the judiciary? Nabla, you're a HYPOCRITE

• Quabenaquini@gmail.com 8 months ago

Is Janet Nabla saying she was in this country called Ghana during the reign of the former president?
    And that, the former administration never interfered in the judiciary? Nabla, you're a HYPOCRITE.

• SHAOLIN 8 months ago

WHERE WERE ALL THESE PEOPLE WHEN THE SINS WERE COMMITTED?H
    HIPPOCRATES UPON HIPPOCRATES.YOU WERE ALL SILENT THEN, BECAUSE YOUR SLEEPING PLACES WERE SOFT AND COLD. KEEP QUIET AND SEE WHAT THE LORD CAN DO FOR GHANA

• Ba-Der 8 months ago

Mahama shd shd ignore the hardened NPP club members; they're just doing what their party has directed them to do.Sack her, she lack emotional stability n is a filthy dirty tribal bigot.