NDC MP breaks silence on alleged share in $350 million cocaine seizure

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Great Asaase 8 months ago

Let those stupid NPP COCAINE DEALERS PARTY ANIMALS come out and arrest any cocaine dealer that they know. The NDC has never had any of its sitting MP'S being arrested for cocaine dealings.

• Sethoo 8 months ago

World Bank & IMF have blocked the NDC govt from going in for new loans.They can there4 not get any money to steal this is bcoz they normally pocket some of these loans e.g. Saglemey Housing. Drug biz and Money Laundering is t ...

• Orion Consult 8 months ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA.,,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for t ...

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!

ORION CONSULT : TEACH IN CANADA
    Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

• DotCom 8 months ago

@Sethoo….you made similar comment yesterday, it is the same rubbish from uneducated person. You lost last year’s election because of NPP drug business and the whole world knows it. Trying to shift it on the NDC shows your ...

• Ghanaian 8 months ago

You seem look think and behave exactly as npp member killing Ghana to enrich yourself and turn and insult Ghanaians. You are so dangerous to the existence of Ghana if you know the damage your npp government caused Ghana in 8 ...

• Yoshima 8 months ago

Some of you are idiots from birth. It is your stupid Nana Akuffo who borrowed to the level that Ghana as a country can no longer go to the capital market. You idiot today is saying the world Bank and IMF have stopped the NDC ...

• Asmah John. 8 months ago

The destroyers of the nation, a group of Ayigbes on this platform, are none other than the group of Ayigbes of Joy News Media and others, led by corrupt Samson Ayineni. I know Ghanaians will soon realize this. What is going o ...

• We are NPP 8 months ago

I am expecting Ghanaians to know by now that my people NPP are very crafty and very good in cooking up lies.
    Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned out to become an IT expert as Vic ...

• Obiba 8 months ago

Do you think NPP is made up of fools like you, even though numbers counts people like you are not needed in NPP because you can't think.

• Kk 8 months ago

You can never be an npp man because 1. You’re a lier. 2. You’re a hypocrite

• they say they say 8 months ago

Npp's Dead. Look for another party hahaha

• Sly 8 months ago

This is becoming too much. a whole MP coming out to disgrace Ghana without proof. I think he must provide evidence or go to jail. You don't allow MP who are very important figure in the society to be peddling lies

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago

The international community always act when the alleged culprit is weak and powerless in the interest of the peace of the nation.
    The airbus issue no matter what will come up later maybe in 10 years tine when Mahama is not ...

• Mr Ibu 8 months ago

Nana himself smokes weed, which is an illicit drug so when did Ghana came out off on the list of drug transit countries, if only there was one. NPP remains the only party when a sitting MP was arrested with cocaine in the USA ...

• Mr Pounds Man 8 months ago

I sense this NDC man is innocent and speaks out of pain. But, when it comes to cocaine only one party comes to mind....the NPPIGS.

• EFO KOKU 8 months ago

NAA AYELEY AMETEFEH
    John Escobar Mahama and his gang of drug barons are busily doing their nefarious activities all over Ghana. Flying in five engineers to fix a single tyre is worrying. Mahama is into drugs. After Airbus de ...

• Lori 8 months ago

Fake lawyer.

• John,Tema 8 months ago

Many Ghanaians never believed Rev Ntim when he brought out this allegation but the reaction and the violent behaviour of NDC is proving that there is some Truth in the story.Mahama told Martin Amidu that he was a Fool when th ...

• Mens 8 months ago

Are you referring to the Airbus that was cooked by aboa apapo?

• John,Tema 8 months ago

At the international level the Airbus Int bribery case against John Mahama still holds.Any new govt can bring it back forget about the toothless and Aimless Agyebeng Ghana OSP.Ask Martin Amidu he will confirm it.

• UNCLE PEE 8 months ago

It is not true. That case is done and dusted. Any person who will try to revisit that case would be the dumbest person that ever walked on this earth.

• J 8 months ago

Keep on Fooling yourself Ibrahim Mahama can give away all his wealth as donations, the Airbus bribery case against his brother John will still haunt the family.

• UNCLE PEE 8 months ago

You lack understanding

• Obiba 8 months ago

Pee if it is done and dusted how come that John Airbus Mahama brother can not visit the country. If he is a man let him step down in Ghana. Is unfortunate we has such people in Ghana.

• Mawriz 8 months ago

You are stupid. You think he can’t be held responsible if he is not in Ghana? Is he dead?

• Huntsmann 8 months ago

Sue that idiot and pathological liar. That idiot pastor has destroyed our country’s reputation right now. Ghanaians here in America are well respected but right now we are like garbage thanks to this criminal pastor and his ...

• THE TRUTH 8 months ago

Are you saying Donald Trump respect Shit Hole Africa?He just sacked a whole Ambassador from South Africa and withdrew the entire visas granted to South Sudan.

• Kwame Prah 8 months ago

Fuuuul like you. Do you understand relativism or comparativeness? Though all are animals, some are respected animals like cats who stay indoors with humans.

• SS 8 months ago

Sorry huntsman, most of the ndc party members are shallow minded and feel they can do anything once they are in power. The cocaine issue is true it not nothing to do with JM but involved some bad nuts in ndc with their selfis ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago

The desperate NPP will always try to destroy NDC personalities just to make themselves credible. NPP thieves who are now engaging in FALSEHOOD must be ARRESTED like Ntim Fordjour, the liar.

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Rev Ntim said in clear language that the suspect is an NDC PC NOT MP so why is MP throwing tantrums?

• Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 8 months ago

@ ntim-fordjour,continue with your good and fantastic job,discerning Ghanaians are fully behind you, okudjeto ablakwah was allowed to do his work in opposition without any intimidation from the previous npp government,so Reve ...

• Ama 8 months ago

Ignore these NDC Propagandists Ghanaians know their members involved in Drug biz.They think we can't read in between the lines.

• UNCLE PEE 8 months ago

@Kwame Peter, the MP did not make reference to Ntim Fordjour. He said “it is all over Twitter”. Read it again.

• Emma 8 months ago

Mr MP the cocaine dealer. Even your hair colour resembles cocaine.. idiot

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 8 months ago

There is no intelligent person in NDC party. Keep on bragging the “LONG ARM OF THE LAW” will soon catch you after the investigation. You think all Ghanaians are fools as NDCFOOLS. Almighty Lord is “WATCHING ALL”.

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

These journalist are daft and really diabolic brim fordwour said parliamentary candidate and never said member of parliament
    Why can’t the media be honest and be truthful in their presentations
    Ghana is doomed with such ...

• Yaw 8 months ago

He who the cup fit wear it massa did he mention your name are you the only parliamentary candidate in the Western Region

• Atsu 8 months ago

Cocaine party NDC is exposed big time just after three months in power cocaine flying left right centre.God will punish all those behind this including John Mahama

• Kwaky 8 months ago

Remember the name " Blay" in Ghana scam history?

• HE SAID PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE, NOT MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT. STOP THROWING DUST IN THE EYES OF THE PUBLIC 8 months ago

The name of that failed parliamentary Candidate has already been placed in the public domain, and it is not you; so don't bring yourself. The way Government and NDC is reacting to this story is the problem. The President righ ...

• Alhaji Ibrahim 8 months ago

Hon. MP, why can't you file a suit against him for defaming your hard won reputation? Some politicians in cassock are dangerous, liars and criminals.

• Unclegray 8 months ago

Look is a planned of NPP and the so mighty minorities or what the call themselves to avert the intention of NDC government to prosecute Afenyo Makins and others on the issue of ECG containers .NDC don't give way to criminals ...

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• observer 8 months ago

can you spare us this NDC/NPP. Cocaine dealers are first of all criminals and enemies of the state.

• Paa 8 months ago

Ghanaweb paaaa
    Blay is not a lawyer by profession ooo please. The Sekondi people only calls him lawyer but he's not a lawyer

• Anokye Twumasi 8 months ago

Point of correction, he is not a lawyer wai.

• Hey 8 months ago

We know that Ghanaweb is an affiliate of npp. But dont mislead us with hhis caption. You guys have no honour

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Ntim Forjour calling himself a Man of God is an Evil demolic Egent of the Devil. They just doing everything possible to divert attention from the ECG containers thieves.

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Investigation must be conducted.But u are asking for evidence .

• Megastar 8 months ago

So that NDC MP has no name for rev. Ntim to mention? What kind of irresponsible behaviour is that? Throwing allegations here and there and demanding that the state should go on a wild goose chase and if they don't then it mea ...

• Government 8 months ago

38% mboa party thinks we are like their idiot members. Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party and it followers lead by the dumpster bawutrumu bawuliar can go and burn the sea.

• Bullcow 8 months ago

Rev. Ntim Fordjour Parliamentary Candidate but not Parliamentarian. You are MP not PC so what's your problem? There is a difference between the two, so those making should get the understanding and stop writing trash.

• BOY KOFI 8 months ago

By the way,NDC is not in opposition and lawyer Blay is not a parliamentry candidate.
    Npp is rather the opposition party now whose parliamentary candidate lost the 2024 elections.
    Unless Ghanaweb is not aware of the 2024 el ...

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

There is a big difference between a parliamentary candidate and a sitting MP. Has this NDC MPs name been mentioned as a suspect? Why is he blowing hot air an threatening to take legal action against unknown accusers? Who the ...

• DOOBIA Jon 8 months ago

Nonsense! Sue him if it's not true. Or you don't know where the court is?

• Sumani Mohammed 8 months ago

Hmmm Ghana!
    A news portal like Ghanaweb should not be giving false information about people's titles. The Secodi MP is not a Lawyer by profession. He being called a lawyer is just a Nickname and in reality he's not a Lawyer ...

• Jesus Is God 8 months ago

Jesus is coming soon

• Alhaj Baakome 8 months ago

The accusation is that a parliamentary candidate is involved in the drug saga. Here is a case a sitting MP is aggrieved. Is he a parliamentary candidate?

• Multi 8 months ago

These people have made up their minds to cause confusion in the country. A whole reverend minister allowing yourself to be used in this lies. What do you teach your church members? Or please be bold to tell Ghanaians you are ...

• Kwame Prah 8 months ago

My brother, God in his wisdom is using the issue of the national Cathedral and again this lying osofo to open the eyes of Ghanaians to the 98% charlatanic individuals in orthodox and one church's parading as men of God. Somet ...

• Ben USA 8 months ago

It's a scheme seeking to take back the Constituencies that have been their stronghold for years until recent 2024 election tsunami.

• Natural Mystique 8 months ago

The NPP and its apologists want company for inglorious and disHonourable Eric Amoateng.

• Kwame 8 months ago

The issue with a lie is that whenever a person tells a lie he or she has to cover the lie with untruths.
    That is the problem with NPP party. They fabricate lies about people and when questioned they cunningly say there is a ...

• Pelicles. 8 months ago

Did Ntim mention any name, if not, why is this guy being spooky? By the way, denial is the first defense in any case till facts are established. We live to see.

• Kofi K 8 months ago

Why only you? You are a shame!

• Ghanaian 8 months ago

Npp is full of liars and dangerous people. They cause civil crisis and mayhem easily with this attitude looking at the way behaved as a government in 8 years and the destruction they caused to the environmental ecosystem just ...

• Kingsley 8 months ago

Mahama your weakness is telling, been a president is not a priesthood, even God sacrificed men and women, HE, created for the sake of righteousness. If you are the president, please act as one. The confusion, the lies and the ...

• Skin pain 8 months ago

Ghanaians and blackmail are identical twins.

• Baaba nuhu 8 months ago

The man is not a lawyer oo. Check from the right source if he’s really a lawyer.

• Akwesi 8 months ago

Mr. Blah seek advice for what? Someone denigrate and allegedly accused you of dealing in cocaine and tarnishing your image which you claimed you know nothing about it so what are you waiting for? By now you should have repo ...

• Rocky USA 8 months ago

Npp people are hungry confused especially so called Rev ntim. Because their cocaine master akuffo addo has gone home. Npp is nomore coming to power again because of their syndicates criminal government they formed. They are h ...

• Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago

Oh, so this MP does not know the difference between MP And Parliamentary CANDIDATE. Why is he creating problem for himself?

• NPP IS SUFFERING! 8 months ago

NPP DEVILS ARE SUFFERING! I AM SOOOO HAPPY! PIECES OF DOG SHIT TRYING TO MAKE LIFE DIFFICULT FOR MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM.
    YOU MENTALLY RETARDED AND TRIBALISTIC PEOPLE WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN! NEVER. DEAR GJANAIANS, DON'T ...

• Monarch 8 months ago

This guy is not a lawyer. He is a drug baron and one the the richest MP in parliament

• Kwame Tawiah 8 months ago

GHANAWEB AND BAWUMIA PROPAGANDA. THIS TIME THESE THINGS DONT'T WORK.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jdjdbh

• Andrews AKPAKPA 8 months ago

With the mosquitonet sharing, some share it in biasm form or manner!

• Who cares? 8 months ago

Which kind of politics is this one this Npp fraustrated party is introducing into our system? 38% indeed.. It's very painful but I think in the end it's the same Ghana you want to come and rule which will suffer with all thes ...

• SD.com 8 months ago

Diversionary tactics by a...rev

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

So the whole Ghana is it for nothing that your name had been mentioned??Man be study ooo.

• Fatcobra 8 months ago

Massa, no smoke without fire. Just accept

• Slim 8 months ago

Sue, sue, sue that rat

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• Lorraine 8 months ago

Ghanaians must be very careful. What Ntim fordjour is doing is rather tarnishing the image of Ghanaians which will eventually affect everyone travelling outside the country, or living in other foreign countries.

• Adanko 8 months ago

Is this Blay Armah a lawyer?

• Powerneverlastforever 8 months ago

Your face and output could even justify the claim

• Idrisu Gouba 8 months ago

All these could have been avoided had the authorities not gone silent over such a long period. Just look at the containers with bullion of gold and billions of US dollars. For 3 months they kept silent only to tell us through ...

• Neenyi 8 months ago

Ghanaian politicians, the reality of Ghanaian MPs and their appearance. This is where Ghana has reached, hhhmmmm.