Things in Bawku seems uncontrollable. The president went there but it hasn't helped much
I finger political opponents. They are behind this. Arrest Bawumia
Do you see why that conflict will never end? People like you have politicized it and always seek to inflame passions. Go and arrest him yourself. Brainless head.
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA...,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for ...
Qur'an is. toilet paper
Bawumia eye red. The fool is blinded with rage. I am sure he is planning coup
Reward for politicizing the conflict. Go and usebthe conflict to campaign against Bawumia.
Kofi mensah, infact u re right. This guy is evil for blaming former veep Bawumia, infact he is ndc n they are so good in lamenting rather bringing forth solutions to problems. They er in charge now so they should resolve it.
Was the conflict not there before Bawumiah emerged on the political scene?
@Kofi, why do you want the only wise one left in Bawku to be arrested? Come again, please.
You Kofi are a big fool. So jm behind what happened during NPP regim
NATIONAL SECURITY PEOPLE WHERE ARE YOU? IS IT TRUE YOU CAN ONLY ARREST AND HARASS UNARMED CIVILIANS LIKE OFORI ATTA, NTIM FORDJOUR THEMS? WHERE IS THAT BASTARD SON OF A GOAT JAKPA? HE IS ONLY BRAVE WITH UNARMED MEN AND EMPTY ...
Did they burn him?
Please where are the security experts and the human rights people who can sit in the comfort of their offices to criticize real security actions. The security agencies their mothers no born them?
Good question. Where are they? The likes of dishonest and disgrantled Mr. Festus Aboagye and others who spew garbage to undermine security agencies and the military?
Now one dishonest Security Expert ADAM 'BOFROTFACE' BONAA is now enjoying in his CEO position so we don't hear from him on security matters anymore. Shame on numerous 'Ntafoo' who became security Analysts during NPP regime. S ...
These animals would never learn. A little provocation, they behave like animals. Why why? No one should rent houses or homes to these unscrupulous beings
Adam Bona is in Bawku coordinating the anarchy
So,what they called 'COMMON SENSE is still lacking in that part of the country?
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, very unfortunate.
Is this true? You ain’t seen nothing yet!!! Instead of supporting the then government of the day to find a lasting solution, Ayariga and his cohorts fanned and fueled the conflict to make political gains. Looks like you are ...
It’s good for the idiots N D C guru’s and their followers, they think Ghana is for them because their party is in power.ASHOOLS
A taste of Mahama Ayariga's own soup! John Mahama and his NDC played politics out of this useless tribal war and gained HUGE political capital out of it. It's unfortunate Ayariga's house has been burnt but that's the reality ...
Where are the stupid so called security analysts who were condemning npp then? The Adam foolish bonaa and his mental group. Ayariga himself said a lot of nonsense about the npp handling of the issue so now it's up to him t ...
So sad. Why would siblings kill and destroy themselves this way? Where is HON Bagbin? He complained that he wanted to go to Bawku to brokered peace but he was denied the permission by Akuffo Addo. The ball is in his court now ...
Serves him right. If u breed a monster it will eat u up one day.
Government must open serious eyes on this bawku youth paa, how can you burn someone's property just because you disagree people selling in a market ??, foolishly
I hope now this is happened, the government would start to take this Bawku issue seriously.
Start with stopping illegal drugs entering the country into Bawku.
Where is President Mahama who said anytime NDC is in power there is peace in Bawku but when npp is in power there is conflict
Bawku is Ghana's equivalence of Somalia. Guys think of how the whiteman would have done? Declare Bawku a security disaster zone. Create it as a state run city. That is suspend the chieftaincy Curfew the town for a long period ...
Bawumia's face is like a guinea fowl. I am sure Bawumia is planning coup. The fool will not come to power
Or at least sell it to Trump to build a new city there like he wanted to do in Gaza.
NPP are behind this nonsense in Bawku. The military have to start shooting those idiots seriously.
This is politically motivated.
NPP are full of Evil, demolic wicked minded people.
The district police commander is a Mamprusis which I find very strange. It was decided that none of the tribes engage in this conflict should not be part of the security detail in Bawku so how come the district commander of p ...
@mr. ibu: Assistant Commissioner of Police can never be a Police District Commander. Mr. too know Ibu, stop misinforming the public. ACP is Either Regional 2/ic or Regional Commander. r
Ooh sorry. This man is a very Good man caught up in a very very unfortunate situation. I just pity him.
God, pls help solve this problem for us; good people are at each other's throats. Sad, very.
What is good for the goose,is always good for the gander,you shall be judge by your own words,ndc has disappointed kwame Nkrumah Ghana,
Normally one would have been sympathetic when such a mishap is unfortunately visited upon a fellow Countrymen. But when you think about the unrelenting and unsympathetic attack by Ayariga on Jakpa for doing a job and virtuall ...
What is happening in Bawku is an indication of breakdown in law and order there. It shouldn't be possible for anyone inside Ghana to take the law into their own hands and go unpunished. The only way to restore law and order i ...
These people would never learn. A little provocation, they behave like animals. Why why? No one should rent houses or homes to these unscrupulous beings
When you do propaganda with the conflict, time will expose your evil dealings. He should have been deleted self
Hon.Ayariga,Majority Leader,Leader of Government Business,where is the region you and your divide and rule John Mahama promised Bawku Naba? Richard Jakpa,my beloved brave warrior,stealer of trinkets,Director of Special Duties ...
MAHAMA SOLVE THE BAWKU MYSTERY.YOU DID PROMISE THOSE KUSASI PEOPLE A REGION AND EARLEY RESOLVE OF THE CONFLECT. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THAT. BAWKU CONFLICT IS VERY COMPLICATED. IT DOES NOT COME NEAR THAT OF YENDI CONFLICT. ASA ...
Imbecile Kofi with your insensitive comment.What has Bawumia got to do with this?Your government claimed Bawumia was behind it and could resolve the problem when you win and was expecting much from you but futile till now.Exp ...
Bawumia's face is like a guinea fowl
National security should go there and arrest the people in bawku including the majority leader . Kwasea people in
This never ending conflict in Bawku has affected the mental health of the people there Most of them may be experiencing Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. They need psychiatric help.
We thought Bawumia was cause of Bawku conflict Ooh NDC own backyard cannot solve impasse.
The supposed covered face armed national security people who stormed the MP's house must be dispatched immediately to Bawku to restore calm.Thats where the action is.
We all go suffer. Ghanaians brace yourselves for 4 years of chaos and backward development
He should have been burn, the conflict which started before independent, you ayariga and John because of politics says it's Bawumia who coursed the conflict. Burn him alive he has decieved kusasi people
During the electioneering campaign period,President Mahama we no to Bawku to promise the inhabitants peace.Nearly 4 months after things are becoming worse there.Now he has realised that the conflict is not political,the impre ...
Politicians will continue to play these two tribes like football. JM have a lot of things to do than wasting time and resources on people who will not give peace a chance.
You people said Nana and DMB is the cause of the co ...
He deserves it. Good job done by the good people of Bawku. These politicians have taken their own people for a ride. These IDIOTS of the many Bawku political MPS AND MINISTERS sat down and watched their towns and villages t ...
They should have burn ayariga, he has decieved kusasi people
The perpetrators of this crime must be arrested, tried, and shot dead.
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom
He who lives by the sword, dies by the....
Ayariga should go and help
Ayariga should go and help.Jakpa can stop the fighting.
You NDC were doing politics with the Bawku conflict,that when u come to power this will end.You u what is happening to you .
This guy has been in parliament for years but has done little to ensure peace and development are in his area. Unfortunate incident though. The useless national security instead of focusing on instances like these, are rather ...
Hmm very unfortunate, but as politicians learn to remain neutral in times of conflicts. Allow the security agencies to work. Stop doing the public relations gimmicks. For ones am happy your government is in power and you lost ...
When you play dirty politics that's what you get.
Am seriously thinking the current MP Mahama Ayariga is complicit in this Bawku conflict.
He has been there for several years but he is unable to collaborate with other stakeholders to resolve the conflict. It is an indicatio ...
Is anyone in charge of this country at all?
The so-called National Security is going round harassing citizens and persecuting political opponents while the country is on fire. They have left their core business of national ...
KARMA - What goes round comes round.
The sins your party visits on others will also be visited on you .
Where's Jakpa? You have a missed call from Bawku.
This Bawku conflict had Ayariga and other political actors as beneficiaries. What he sowed, watered and nurtured is coming back to him hard.
To end the Bawku conflict Both parties should go the court now now Because the Otumfou is very slow in finding solution to the problem in Bawku
If you tolerate mindness and stupid animals ,they become liable to nation.you thought jjr respected you .why not made his wwes that animals
The time has come for the government to evacuate children and women and leave the warriors to face it out and whosoever wins rules over Bakwu.
No more negotiations. They are spoilt brats. They have been over pampered.
The time has come for the government to evacuate children and women and leave the warriors to face it out and whosoever wins rules over Bawku
No more negotiations. They are spoilt brats. They have been over pampered.
Sweet when imbecile fooling those who believe the imbecile and realize they have been fooled and manipulated and they wise up to teach the imbecile criminal a lesson of his life time. They should have burned him along with hi ...
MAHAMA USED IT IN OPPOSITION TO CAMPAIGN, TO QUOTE HIM HE SAID HE SMELLS SOME SINISTER ELEMENTS" GHANAIANS SHOULD BLAME THE PRESIDENT FOR THIS CONFLICT
Infact hon, ur pipo r so violent n may God punish em for de harm dey r doing to ghana n de innocent women n children in dat community, wat a barbaric pipo called northerners, i am ashame to be call northerner, shit pipo, wat ...
So where does the offsprings of Mamprusis and Kusasis stand? I know of one such individual who has been in exile in Accra for over 20yrs and still counting because he refused to contribute money to both sides to buy arms and ...