Be ready for the consequences of false claims – Ama Pratt warns NPP

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA..,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for ...

• Kofi USA 9 months ago

What law did Ntim Fordjour break? He only alleged that the 2 aircrafts may have been involved in drug trafficking and money laundering. There's no crime here. If it's not true, then prove it. What offense is he being charged ...

• Ali musah 9 months ago

May have been involved...so is thinking?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 months ago

ADDRESS THE KENKEY PRICE AND STOP YOUR NONSENSE!!!!!
    RECENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARRESTS, SEARCHING INDIVIDUAL’S HOMES ARE A DISPLAY OF WANTON FOLLY!!! LAWLESSNESS!!! HOOLIGANISM!!! GANGSTERISM!!!! THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA ...

• Hanyevi 9 months ago

He did not say 'May' . Ut was a categorical statement he made and emphasised it that he had the prove to support his claims. Don't twist the isseat this time that tye heat is on him to provide his evidence! You can't belittle ...

• Charles Osei, London 9 months ago

He said he had evidence that the two airlines were in Ghana and demonstrated it.

• The difference between home grown mind and yours. 9 months ago

Whilst even whistle blowers are being rewarded in the developed world, Africans with their primitive minds full of criminality will go at length to inflict harm on these good citizens to get their way to sell their countries. ...

• KKX 8 months ago

This is not whistle blowing, this is wicked political propaganda. Whittle blowers will show you the evidence, saying a flight landed in Ghana is not evidence because it's a matter of public record. He needs to prosecuted and ...

• Abass 9 months ago

Kofi, your NPP MPs have a long history in cocaine business. An NPP MP was arrested and imprisoned during Kufour's era for cocaine trafficking. Those NPP communicators, NPP members, and NPP radio and TV stations are only tryin ...

• Nyansa 9 months ago

@Abass: thank you. tell them. NPP( Narcotic People's Party). Kennedy Agyapong is known to be a drug baron. Amoateng of NPP was caught in New York with $6 million worth of cocaine. Kennedy's sister and some NPP women were caug ...

• PAA NII 8 months ago

Naughty, stinking, badass girl. When Former US President Bush helped Ghana to construct the first-ever world-class road in Ghana, your father Kwesi Pratting Platt was all over the radio station that President Kuffour had agre ...

• Nyansa 9 months ago

@Kofi USA, he who alleges must prove. if that low IQ MP was in the USA, he would be in FBI cells, but in a country like Ghana, he is edged on to disgrace the country.

• Londoner 8 months ago

Some of you are so thick you're beyond redemption. Did he not prove that two aircrafts dubiously came to Ghana from a notorious cocaine hub? To make matters worse for the ruling government, their attempts to explain the movem ...

• paa kay 8 months ago

OK deformation u heard that one right its a company rep that he is spoiling with false claim ,,,lucky that company haven't thought of it..i would have brought him to American court ask him to provide evidence and when he cant ...

• Eric 9 months ago

Small girl trying to grown by false. Ama, be careful

• Nana Malik 9 months ago

Small girl talking like a child, has she been living in Ghana all this while the NDC was in opposition. Nothing will happen, Ama.

• Kobby 9 months ago

AMA PRAY FOR YOUR BOSS MAMA VICE AND STOP YOUR NONSENSE.. YOU MAY LOOSE YOUR JOB IF THE UNEXPECETED OCCURS. BETTER BE ON YOUR KNEES EVERY HOUR INTERCEDING FOR HER RECOVERY

• DotCom 9 months ago

Pray for yourself. Have you and your family got sick before? When you make judgments on someone’s health, remember we are not immortal.

• KKwadaso 9 months ago

Another non entity who wants to make herself relevant.Sycophants and hypocrites parading as government officials.Look at this one.The fruit doesn’t fall far away from the fruit.Chip of an old useless block.Shut the f up and ...

• J 9 months ago

I know Ama Prat's Mum who used to work with SSB Bank,she was not fair just as the husband. How come Ama is fair?Is it bleaching ?Educated Fante illiterate,she will also grow up as a Bootlicker like the father.

• Queen 9 months ago

Hey girl. JUST SHUT YOUR BEAK. SHUT YOUR DAMN BEAK.
    IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL You went to school abroad on FULL GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP because of your NDC father. SHUT UP & STOP IRRITATING people. NONSENSE

• Ama 9 months ago

Like Father like daughter. Once a Bootlicker so will all the Children be BOOTLICKERS. A VERY DISGRACEFUL PRAT FAMILY

• Omega south Africa 9 months ago

Just look at this Kwasi Pratt daughter talking nonsense who lies more than your useless father old CIA agent in Ghana. No wonder by their fruits you shall know them. You fool tell National Drugs Cartel party Ndc and John Esco ...

• Akajatayogogo 9 months ago

Ntim Fordjour must be jail, NDC has to show NPP that we know how to govern. Ntim Fordjour must prosecuted and go to jail.NDC ACTION

• Obuor 9 months ago

@Akajato
    Free SHS.
    Reread your english .

• Kaakeiku 9 months ago

Who is she too,? Issuing threats already?

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO 9 months ago

I don't get it --Nobody is accusing Government of indulging in CRIMINAL DRUG ACTIVITY------my understanding is that the President attention has been drawn to an unusual -[suspicious ]--FLIGHT DRAMA at the ACCRA Airport TO WH ...

• GOV1 9 months ago

When your father said the United States has a military base in Ghana somewhere in the north, did he provide any evidence. Was that not bothered on national security. Get lost koraaaaa. Your father should have been in jail no ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 9 months ago

LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING , ONE OF THE SMALL GIRLS OF NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE (NDC)

• Kay De 9 months ago

Look at this twerp. Your father!

• Geeman 9 months ago

In Ghana today if they ask anyone who is above 30 yrs that the two major parties Ndc and npp which one is a drug dealers party it will be a straight answer, so you npp wanna equalize matters concerning drugs.

• Ama Pratt 9 months ago

Were you in Ghana when your father made a claim of former president kufour having born twins with an American Lady? I didn't know you were such forgetful.

• Williams 9 months ago

Go and check what some George said on metro Tv and Randy allowed him to say all he wanted to say. He alleged the same thing but nobody in npp attacked and intimidated him. You are just 3-4 months in power you have ruined the ...

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

I agree with this Lady. The NPP are Partholocal Lai's. They are Thieves and Lai's organisation since the time of Kwami Nkrumah till date.

• NTIM HAS NOT ACCUSED GOVERNMENT. IT IS GOVERNMENT THAT IS BEHAVING FUNNY 9 months ago

I did not hear Ntim Fordjour accusing government of involvement in this matter. Blame Ofosu Kwakye for drawing government into the matter by his false statements defending even before the investigative agencies would begin th ...

• Cpl kanjaga 9 months ago

Bless your mum for this your beautiful face. Never knew she was this beautiful. Definitely not from the Putin lover Kwesi.

• Seidu Anas 9 months ago

You can spew nonsense. You have less than four years in government and you must not forget your utterances and actions will come back and haunt you.
    Ghana is not sold to John Mahama and the NDC as your dad said. You language ...

• Concern Citizen 9 months ago

I can't comprehend what is wrong with the Ghana politics and some Ghanaians mentality. Someone has raised an alarm which is a national issue that needs to be investigated. Instead of putting up a team to investigate the matte ...

• HDondon 9 months ago

Exactly why disgrace Ghana to the whole world because you people loose massively.?npp will bleed saaaaa

• People of these days you also have that big mouth to talk about every thing. .When he was talking you kept quiet mute. The only apostle who can judge but u can't be judge 9 months ago

Oh ghana!.oh ghana when an,d l mean when and what are we hearing (Ama what? Am not gonna glorify your stupidity

• Look at her too. Like father, like daughter. 9 months ago

Oh Ghana. Full of idiocracy. It's as if the country and it's people are cursed. Even your leaders can't think straight so what do you expect from people going around selling their bodies to feed themselves? Very sad.

• Edem 9 months ago

Nobody lies more than ur father. Infact he can lie with his fork teeth catching fire. Did anyone arrest him. ? Be ready to change ur menstrual pad with cotton in cells if power changes hand. Cuz any stupid moves that u ppl ar ...

• Scott 9 months ago

You're just useless like your father who always sits on the Radio and TV stations to vomit nonsense, which consequence is ready to occur, you are just talking nonsense out of nonsense, have you forgotten the false allegatio ...

• This Pratt 9 months ago

This Pratt should ask herself what does security get intel means? Security intel givers do not have to produce any evidence but rather what they suspect and its up to the security to go further to get evidence to act upon it. ...

• Storm 9 months ago

U see that stupid daughter of a smoker talking nonsense and trash.Who are you this toddler calling herself Ama Prat.Foolish girl like you making unnecessary noise in the country.Let me tell you Ama prat or what your name is, ...

• Asuoba 9 months ago

Who is this ugly bitch

• AIR 9 months ago

Ntim Fodjour has defamed the whole country.
    He should present his evidence to the authorities in charge so they can do proper investigation.
    He has alleged something to the shock of us all. Go n assist investigation, you sa ...

• Ama pretty, daughter of a controversial blood 9 months ago

This daughter of a controversial blood must keep this statement cos same is likely to happen to her

• Manfred ANOKYEWAA 9 months ago

This stupid girl says what? NPP SHOULD BE READY? She should be ready as well, she says stupid things like her father Kwasi Pratt. She should rather be ready to move around! She should not think that NPP ARE AFRAID OF THEM!! ...

• Kw1aky 9 months ago

Stupid fool like father.

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

Give us a break daughter of a cobra

• Nanaba 9 months ago

Ama, how do you understand by see something, say something. I don’t blame you. You also have to talk to keep your position.Did the Rev say that Mahama is a drug baron? Like father like daughter just licking at only where th ...

• Nyansa 9 months ago

@Nanaba: you are ignorant and an illiterate!!

• Nyansa 9 months ago

Too many ignorant NPP people here!! Functioning illiterates!!!!

• JDM 9 months ago

see this mumu girl too!! arrrrh

• Jesus Is God 9 months ago

Repent Jesus Christ is coming soon

• Sammy 8 months ago

Who is this Ama Pratt and what can the NDC Government do to the NPP ?
    See to fix the country and stop the childish threats.

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Eishhh you get heart paaa ooo welcome.

• Balloon Dior 8 months ago

When an ugly face is squeezed. Everybody come and see.

• Abena 8 months ago

Open your mouth let.me see if have that urgly look teeth

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Kofi USA,when old bones are mentioned…..
    The reaction of government apparatchiks and other busybodies tells any discerning Ghanaian that there is more to the aircrafts that landed in Ghana on a seemingly aimless frolic.

• Abusta 8 months ago

Nonsense talk.

• Jack 8 months ago

Then be equally ready for all the false claims you have made in the past.

• Kona 8 months ago

Like father like daughter. Distort facts to enable you attack the npp. Where and when did Rev Mfodwo accuse the govt of cocaine and money laundering? Ever since your father started speaking for the ndc on the prompting of the ...

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Look at this foolish girl also talking kwasiaa is not your fault aboabi

• Kona 8 months ago

Like father like daughter. Distort facts to enable you attack the npp. Where and when did Rev Fordjour accuse the govt of cocaine and money laundering? Ever since your father started speaking for the ndc on the prompting of t ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom

• Gankogui 8 months ago

The Pratts. All they know is to shit pratt pratt pratt pratt pratt pratt!!!! Spits!

• Kwabena Damptey 8 months ago

Shut up over there what do you know don't let us descend on you

• Kofi 8 months ago

Another idiot from NDC camp

• Ghanaweb 8 months ago

Nonsense

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 months ago

Ama Pratt thank you. Ntim Fordjour is behaving stupidly. Let him follow the advice of the NPP, and he will very soon realise his foolishness. He will be arrested and placed in custody for 48 hours. He will then be charged a ...