I was handcuffed and thrown into a car boot as sitting MP under Akufo-Addo - Nii Lante Vanderpuye

Read Comments Comments (78)

• kwame 9 months ago

kofi bentil was then residing on the moon

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. .!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 months ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARRESTS, SEARCHING INDIVIDUAL’S HOMES ARE A DISPLAY OF WANTON FOLLY!!! LAWLESSNESS!!! HOOLIGANISM!!! GANGSTERISM!!!! THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA’S DEMOCRACY. WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS LED BY ...

• NOTE TO ALL MOSLEMS 9 months ago

I would like all Moslems and indeed, all peace loving Ghanaians to hold Ghanaweb accountable for allowing that person insulting Islam to post those comments. Ghanaweb should be aware of these offensive comments therefore lack ...

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA.,..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for ...

• Kofi Asare 9 months ago

Idiot. Quran is worthless toilet paper

• PAMPLONA 9 months ago

That KOFI BENTIL VAGABOND will soon be visited by hooded men. We shall see if he can even locate the whereabouts of his gun. Crazy vagabonds residing with pain in their lonesome opposition. You ain't seen nothing yet......... ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago

Pampola idiot, let us go back to JJ. HE KILLED PEOPLE SO MAHAMA MUST CONTINUE.

• NSOR NKYIAMU 9 months ago

Any human being who thinks like Pamplona, Nii Lante Vandepuiye, Sammy Gyamfi and the foolish ignorant NDC SUPPORTERS are crazy and uncivilized. How can you compare idiots to Kofi Bentil? You think sending hooded men to people ...

• Sash 9 months ago

You’re chatting out of your ass. When the NPP animals were doing worse than this where were you? Your disgusting animals are crying foul now. If any of my family members cause any atrocious things to this nation, they shoul ...

• Luis Antonio 9 months ago

@ sash even your name led to where you come from. But calling npp as an animals can not be taking wo maame twe very stupid and ignorant npp people are better than ndc. Only foreigners join ndc so no wonder a fool like you ca ...

• Jijor 9 months ago

Hon Nii Lantei Vanderpuye you cannot compare apples with oranges. Your case was you leading an election violence to put the lives of others in danger. Were you arrested for making false allegations or accusations against NPP ...

• Nii 9 months ago

Nii Lante Vanderpuije is a violent person from childhood right thru his school days at Mfantsipim.He even took it to UG .Nobody shd believe him he's lying he only wants Violence.

• FOYOO 9 months ago

Fake @Nii -- Your stupid mother! What Nii Lante is saying is the true fact. His incident was captured live on tapes at Joy FM and even at PEACE FM. He was massively besieged by gun-wielding animals sent in by youŕ stupid Aku ...

• Kwaku 9 months ago

The way he was handcuffed and thrown into a car boot is a good thing so it must be continued. It is called equalisation.

• ..4 9 months ago

Foolish rat! You always do it, and then when it gets to your turn to taste the medicine, you start crying that we should not continue that. Amokuaa.......

• NSOR NKYIAMU 9 months ago

FOYOO ONY3 ONU. OHEY FUUUUU. HAVE YOU BEEN TO SCHOOL BEFORE? DO YOU THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN COMMON SENSE AND FOOLISHNESS? YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE BUFFOONS. YOU SHOULD BE SENT INTO THE FOREST TO LIVE, TERRORIZE, MISBEHAVE AND C ...

• Jacob Amponsah 9 months ago

Please,Nii Lante is not bigger than the law.
    To justify this case with today 's intimidating only to
    NPP people is wrong.
    No one is above the law but in Ghana its opposite.

• NPP is still in contro. NDC is weak 9 months ago

You couldn’t arrest the Rev. You guys only talk talk talk

• DotCom 9 months ago

We don’t live in a jungle. We live in a human world governed by laws. Grow up.

• I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago

BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNOGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago

God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Pla ...

• Kofi USA 9 months ago

What crime has Rev. Nti Fordjour committed that it warrants an arrest by hooded officers? If they believe that what they were doing was right, why should they cover their face? I'm very disappointed in Nii Vanerpuiye. What do ...

• Yaw Nkansah 9 months ago

Does 2 wrongs make right?

• Bismark Mawena 9 months ago

Ntim foudjo should be investigated at all cost. If the government don't investigate this matter it means what Ntim Foudjo said is true.

• Bukor Kaifui 9 months ago

Bismarck Mawuna Sam George, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi and Felix Ofusu Kwakye the babies with sharp teeth made all kinds of wild unfounded allegations against Akuffo Addo calling him names all in the name of politics. Did ...

• Kwame Prah 9 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi was invited and he gave evidence and demanded to be arranged before court but NPP chickened out. The fact sheet will have caused a wildfire when read in court.

• Kwaku Tee 9 months ago

People like Nii Lante Vanderpuije would be happy if on daily basis every Ghanaian will jump into the Gutters to fight. Nii Lante is a known Gutter to Gutter Champion.

• NzemaK- Turn Keta Into city on the Sea 9 months ago

why not. if he could be dumbed into a car boot in handcuff, why not others

• Yaw Mensah 9 months ago

You manhandled Ursula in your constituency when you gained power, so you were given the same showdown. If the two are bad, then you need to condemn what is going on now, else it would be a visious-circle.

• Cudjoe Amuashie 9 months ago

so what?
    what were the circumstances?
    so you must do same?
    go ahead,and see what will come back to you!

• Kofi Nii 9 months ago

Nii Lantei Vanderpuye should be ashamed of himself. You shamelessly led hooligans again Ursula a woman all because your party was in power. You even declared that all Akans must leave Okashie to their home land. Meanwhile you ...

• Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 9 months ago

Listen to urself. So if you have confrontation with Ursula u have to be multhreated.

• Fatcobra 9 months ago

You should have been shot idiot. But for the foolishness and shallowness of your constituents such a moron should never be a parliamentarian.

• Aponkye shuaa 9 months ago

Nothing positive about Akuffo Addos government? Chaiiiii walahiiiiii

• Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago

Stupid liar. And no one read about it. And the cacophonous NDC chirping birds didn't say anything. Besides, this is a moronic equalization argument: Akufo-Addo did it so Mahama must continue and make it worse. Is this the res ...

• Kofi BA 9 months ago

Thrown into a car boot? Really?Growing grey hair still hasn't shaped Vanderpuye's brain.

• Napo 9 months ago

Npp criminals have not seen anything yet, they are behaving as if they just landed from paradise

• Ofori 9 months ago

Nii remember you became mp because of democracy and this is the way you want Ghana to go its ok

• Queen 9 months ago

SO. WHAT?? LET'S REST OUR EARS.

• TH1E CRUSADER 9 months ago

STUPID MP!YOU BEAT AND KILLED YOUR FELLOW COMPERTITORS BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GANS! who are the gans?NOT UROBAS?

• KKwadaso 9 months ago

Another mumu who peddle falsehoods all the time.
    And this garbage of news didn’t make headlines.Well,you and your goons were misbehaving as you did prior 2012 and 2016 when you were people from registering.You and your goo ...

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago

NPP DO UNTO OTHERS-WHAT YOU WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU. NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO ARRESTED AN NDC MP- THEN WHY ARE YOU CRYING WOLF NPP?

• Yak 9 months ago

Is that why your government wants to do the worst? We never heard of your story or complaint of inhuman treatment until now that your government has come under intense criticism of fire by decent Ghanaians who are in the majo ...

• Yoo 9 months ago

That Nii Lante Vanderpuye man is as useless as NDC Party. Very crook and silly. And such persons are in the helm of political affairs in mother Ghana. Very uncouth , dirty and irresponsible. He never makes sense one bit. So ...

• Quadjo Bedu 9 months ago

Foolish man. If it was wrong when it was done to you, it is wrong today. Stop defending the indefensible.

• Ghana is a fucken joke ! 9 months ago

Nii lantey are u a fool or what ? How do u arrest someone without a warrant ? Is Ghana a jungle ? It is these your shameless lies that made even John Mahama ignored u for a top post in his 2nd administration !! What the fuck ...

• Wasteman 9 months ago

NII LANTEY YOU FORGOT TO MENTION THE HOT DIRTY SLAPS YOU RECEIVED!!

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 9 months ago

You lie a lot. I wonder if anyone takes this stooge serious.

• WSamePeople 9 months ago

You dey lie. You. And you Nii, you didn't make noise about it. You. And none of your people never made this public. You dey lie. And your colleague MPs kept quiet. You dey lie Nii.

• Kay 9 months ago

You were handcuffed and thrown unto a car boot as stupid as ndc is they couldn't retaliate a left this idiot of a reverend alone because a daft marafucker of a party member pleaded on his behalf. NDC and stupidity.

• Bro kwesi 9 months ago

If not Atta Mills like people too will be talking.They have squeezed you in DAF engine.Too known man.

• Koti 9 months ago

Very vindictive, if what happened to you yesterday was not right could it be right today? Were you happy then? Why are you happy now? May God forgive you.

• YOU SHOULD HAVE GONE TO CHURCH AND THANKED GOD! ! 9 months ago

Rawlings dropped people from a helicopter with bricks around their waste into the sea.

Small comfortable car boot you are complaining. Some people are never grateful what the Lord has done for them!

• Edward 9 months ago

So it's revenge time, right? By the way, were you a Rev then? Monkey play by sizes

• Yaw 9 months ago

So it’s a justification to do same?

• Truth 9 months ago

Akoa agyimie! Can't people agree to bring in a 3rd force to stop these stupid and useless NPP and NDC playing with the minds of the ordinary Ghanaians.

• jb 9 months ago

I also call all moslem to speak this information, Ghanaweb should report that person to police

• Alfred 9 months ago

Eiiiii breda this one de3

• George 9 months ago

This is Mighty Minority, you were not mighty minority. They can never be intimidated.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Time to pay them directly back in their own coin's. More Fire. Jakpa do more for us. NPP are wicked minded Evil, demolic organisation. This is the time to deal with them for them to learn some sense.

• JDM 9 months ago

....and so what??? still trying hard to be relevant and recognised!!!

• Ohenenana 9 months ago

I wonder how this fool was made a minister of state?

• NPP IS DEAD 9 months ago

THAT PARTY WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN! AS I WRITE, THEY ARE PLANNING. COUP D'ETAT AGAINST MAHAMA. A FEW SACKED PEOPLE ARE PLANNING A COUP D'ETAT MR. PRESIDENT.

• The Akans sit on rich lands and will never conduct a coup 9 months ago

No Akan today will conduct a coup. Only desperate people will do that and Akans occupying rich lands in Ghana will never do that — they can always fall on their intellect and rich natural resources. For the law to have its ...

• Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago

Who is this mad dog ? Don't you have a name?

• HDondon 9 months ago

npp horrible party

• Ghanaweb 9 months ago

Stop lying and you did not complain aabba . There is God oooooo

• Kofi 9 months ago

We will revisit their past on them

• JJ 9 months ago

Useless man. Are the two cases the same?
    Yours was a murder issue and this is just a suspicion.
    Please grow up

• Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago

Nii, you should count yourself lucky. They should have peppered you and put you in. Donkey-drawn cart

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Kwasiaa is like your head is missing or you are mad kwasiaa foolish talk aboabi

• Pablo 9 months ago

Tit for tart, butter for bread. Naniama!

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom

• Kofi 9 months ago

Bloody liar

• Outlaw 9 months ago

Anyone who believes this liar should have their heads checked! He's a big liar!

• Busiah 9 months ago

Please don't lairs. Did you say or said anything about it .Oh oh oh my man.

• Visita 9 months ago

I am very disappointed in you,Nii Lantey Vanderpuye.l would have thought that as someone who had suffered under similar or worst situation,and feeling very bitter about it, would be the first person to condemn what happened t ...