How did this beast end up fucking Jackie Ankrah? Is she Ashawo?
Yeye..God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new wee ...
If I were John Dramani Mahama I will never allow such a Low brain human being be close to my govt.His appointment confirms the fact that Mahama is also a LOW BRAIN PRESIDENT.
To Jackie Ankrah is easy koraaa. Few dollars, she will open for you. What work do you think she does? Her foolish songs?
I meant to eat as in fucking Jackie Ankrah. Very easy. Go and try your luck.
Hahaha. Jackie Ankrah???? Kooko koraaa. Ask the radio station managers. She will open her legs now now.
What a stupid man-boy? If NPP had wanted to hunt down sll the NDC corrupt officials & criminals including the DOUBLE SALARY NDC MPS/MINISTERS, more that 5,000 of them would have run away from Ghana. This stupid boy needs to s ...
But you not so what can you do stupid talk.
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the corrupt and ugly/ lilli ...
Gabbage talk . I guess you don’t know that majority of Ghanaians are NPP supporters. Do not think for one moment that NDC supporters are more than NPP .
Listen to MAD DOG GBANDE! AAAAA. "AKƆM KƆ...."
Akomko, like gyimifo like this guy will talk this way.
Its only cowards who always need power to show they are men. Coward
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
Gyimifo, you think there are no laws in this country. Aboa. You talk as if you didn't get home training. Kwasia; had not been politics, an idiot like you do you deserve any position in this country. Aboafon
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooehevvc
!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Foolish guy are you a Ghanaian? You talk any how we are watching
Ghanaweb...why do you always give prominence to this stupid guy?
He is noted to always spewing nonsense and that is what ghanaweb interest in reporting..why?
Such a nonentity...what has the NDC got to give Ghanaians than to ...
The you just hates Akans that's all.
Mahama have no moral right to that, one who used dubious means to get his younger brother in the Airbus deal. a thief.. Nonsense
It's not your fault.
I blame the nature of our politics. Anybody at all can become a politician
Look this mouth mouth guy what do you know to let someone run from the country. Rawlings did nothing how much more you Mahama government. You are all coming to steal and corrupt. Four years is not far we shall see who will ru ...
NPP and NDC, Ping pong gamers in the political history of Ghana. I guess NDC wants to dissolve the corruption issues. Just listen to what this stupid boy is saying about the president and also the statement made by the interi ...
Bull shit . You are all playing with the mind of Ghanaians
Mahama promised Ghanaians that he will recover all the loot stolen by these NPP criminals and that was how he won the trust of the people. But for him to say that he ...
That is the reason why you are not Mahama. An idiot like you cannot be president. Think like a human being before you make a comment.
I AM BEGINNING TO BE DISAPPOINTED BY MAHAMA. WHY IS GYINAKROMA, OWUSU BEMPAH OF GHANA GAS, OTCHERE DARKO, NANA B, CECILIA DAPAAH AND ALL THE THIEVES STILL WALKING FREE?. IS MAHAMA WAITING FOR THE CHIEF JUSTICE TO BE KICKED OU ...
All these people are in the government and how can we move forward. We want great thinkers who can help Ghana move forward but not these stomach politicians
GYE GYIMII KEKA! THINK OF DEVELOPING THE NORTH FOR YOUR OWN GOOD! and stop the stupid fuss,GOD IS WATCHING YOU!GYIMII!
We have to blame sisters like Jackie Ankrah who have given such beasts meat.
We are not in the jungle!
This idiot thinks 4 years is 50 years.
Is not too late, you can still become President Mahama so they can flee
Folks there is no need discussing this IDIOT, Gbande. How can a nation like Ghana give such a lunatic an appointment to serve the nation? Anyway, he has exhibited his folly publicly, therefore Ghanafoɔ will know the creature ...
1.Thats why you are not Mahama
2.Easier said than done- talk is cheap
3.On what basis?
Let the rule of law prevail, if they are found guilty by a court of law.
4.Our past has been marred by unjustified killings of innoce ...