Watch as popular Nigerian pastor prays for Ntim Fordjour as point of contact for Ghanaian politicians

Read Comments Comments (43)

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago

Stupid man. Go back home to Nigeria and advice your people

• Raw 8 months ago

Is Ntim Fordjour not a pastor also? Or a case of thief thief thief

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

Does a Nigerian prayers work?, i doubt it. Anyway, He prayed for his fellow 419 pastor.

• DotCom 8 months ago

Why hasn’t he prayed for his country to develop? In terms of potentials, Nigeria is the worst of the worst.

• Freewill 8 months ago

They simply partners in crime. Both are crooks in the same gang. This foolish pastor should focus on his nation, Nigeria's unlimited troubles and potential solutions he can profess to solve them.

• Black Star 8 months ago

Big YAWN....ah, Ghana politicians paa... Alata pastor??? Just listen to his horrible alata English.... Is this ntim guy serious??? GTFOH

• goodsatan 8 months ago

criminals and thieves calling themselves pastors

• Jon J 8 months ago

So wat does it mean or wat ll happen. He cant jus say point of contact without explainin

• Star from the North 8 months ago

May be the fake ntim fordjour got his juju from him to do his dubious preaching in Ghana. Most of the fake pastors in Ghana went to collect juju from Nigeria for their miraculous work in their satanic churches. We cannot faul ...

• Jon J 8 months ago

Oh I get it now its a normal ting pastors do jus prayin fo prayer sake

• FK 8 months ago

Fake man praying to a fake man.
    Are they not the same pastors who were appointed to see over the construction of the criminals cathedral?
    We are tired of this useless and thieves who are hiding behind a religious beliefs sc ...

• Tred 8 months ago

The Rev needs serious deliverance. You can't be putting fears in people with lies. Proof that you are not lying too you are hiding

• EKA 8 months ago

So annoying in the name of God. After all this you come back and lie to tarnish the image of your Nation in the name politics. Ntim you’re so stupid you guys are just evil.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

How can a criminal oray fir another criminal
    Stupid men are foolish Africans in name of religion

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

Another useless one from a wasteful country. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.

• Sul 8 months ago

STUPID PASTOR......PRAY FOR YOUR NIGERIA PRESIDENT AND THE 419 PEOPLE FROM YOUR COUNTRY INFILTRATING OUR SOCIETY

• Some Naija Guy 8 months ago

Lol, does your society need infiltration by any other nation? A country filled to the brim with car smugglers, cocaine dealers, sakawa boys, and money launderers. Massa, practically 8 out of every 10 wealthy people in your 's ...

• Good News 8 months ago

Fake pastors in collaboration,our eyes are open this time around,enough of the azar is enough

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Gdfff

• Dallas1 8 months ago

Even if Jesus comes down and prays for Ntim Foudjour, he'll still be arrested and prosecuted.

• Koo 8 months ago

Did he confess his sins? Which demons were cast out of him? This prayer won't help him, jail awaits him!

This pastor does know that Nigeria has more problems than Ghana?

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Tweeaaaa. No amount of prayers will prevent that lair Nitim Forjour from going to jail. Nonsense.

• Akos 8 months ago

A,zaa

• Louis 8 months ago

Nonsense, Ghanaweb, nonsense. You have clearly descended into a political abyss and your content no longer corresponds to the caption. Wake up from this stupid slumber.

• Wilcox 8 months ago

Lame .Stupid Nigger.Same guy who displayed stultifying ignorance -doubting and Msc in Law.Only later to apologise after the flagrant nonsense was exposed....siiiii

• Asante 8 months ago

Evil and unkept NDC fools.What they know is ocult

• HDondon 8 months ago

Hahaha Hahaha I laughed saaaa enter Cecilia's bedroom

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

In Ghana, the last short man to be President is Nana Addo! No other shortman will have a chance at the Presidency!

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.

The tribalistic gonja mafia ...

• Towncrier 8 months ago

THE AKYEM MAFIA IS REAL!!!

• Men’s Only 8 months ago

Why do some people hate men of God here in Ghana to the extreme.Its too bad please put a stop to it. No matter what you do you can’t pull the church down.Even in its low moments it will always find its way to arise so stop ...

• Akora 8 months ago

Pastor-preneur

• WGoku 8 months ago

It is obvious Ntim Fordjour is part of the Nigeria or maybe West Africa 419 group of FAKE PASTORS going round scamming people they came across. Useless So-called Pastor who cannot save Nigeria now praying for a criminal Ntim ...

• Mr 8 months ago

We truly dont serve God with lies

• Towncrier 8 months ago

WAKE UP GHANA! THE NPP IS TRYONG TO DISTRACT ATTENTION FROM THE ECG MESS, GALAMSEY, NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, NSUOMNAM RESTAURANT, ETC. WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Such nonsense 8 months ago

Criminals

• Jaman 8 months ago

No wonder. Osofo Moko

• jesus 8 months ago

THE LYING BASTARD NEEDS ALL THE PRAYERS HE CAN GET!

• Gbagbladza 8 months ago

The two criminal men of God twiaaaa thieves

• Eric Vondee 8 months ago

Stupidity and ignorance .nonsense .this pompous and arrogant fool of a politician and deceitful so called pastor must be recalled and replaced by his constituency

• Lier MP 8 months ago

No matter how they pray for him,he remain the most useless lier MP until he comes out and apologize to Ghanians.The pastor pray for him for more lies and looting from Ghanians.Even his family is ashamed of him.

• Sir Bobby 8 months ago

You should rather pray against the Boko Haram menace in your country which has endangered the lives of thousands of its citizens.