Rubbish.
Ghanaweb does not talk about relevant issues.
Mahama's military attires I believe will bring food to the tables of Ghanaweb staff.
Qur'an is toilet paper. ....
The President is the Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Force so he can wear that uniform. Haven't you seen George Bush and other presidents of the world doing same during his presidency???
Kwasiasem compare to America president nonsense
HOW DOES THIS ADDRESS THE PRICE OF KENKEY AND FISH??????
So your problem is kenkey what about those who dnt eat kenkey
Tell him,Bro. We deserved it
Sure, i believe if he visited agriculture ministry and
wore warranty booths and overall protective wear, it won't have generated these debates.
So, what's wrong with this
You are a liar. No, the U.S. President is not authorized to wear a military uniform. The President is a civilian, not a member of the armed forces, and does not hold a military rank. While many presidents have served in the m ...
Why do you keep on insulting the Holy Quran? May Almighty Allah guide you.Ameen
Slay boy looking for slay queens.
Coup de tat in Ghana
Tariffs are being increased, galamsey and dumsor are killing Ghanaians but this NDC president chose modeling on military red carpets over welfare of Ghanaians
Why can't we experience dumso and rice in kenkey when your people have stolen EGC items meant for the state and stolen state money and assets. You people must think and stop blaming three months old government who is putting ...
You’re the most gullible Ghanaian there is. So you don’t think Mahama is enriching himself and his family in just 3 months he’s been in power? Go and check out how much he has allocated to the GoldBod in his budget and ...
Aboa bi
THIS USELESS THIEF PRESIDENT IS NOT READY FOR GHANA, WHAT'S THIS JOKE ABOUT THESE CAMOS???IS THIS ANOTHER WAY OF SOLVING THE SEVERAL CHALLENGES CONFRONTING GHANA??? TRULY THIS MAN IS EMPTY.
This Shows How NPP GHANAWEB add so dump they have no Vision for News....Political fools
IN THE MILITARY CODE OF CONDUCT, IT IS CLEARLY WRITTEN THAT NO MILITARY PERSONNEL SHALL WEAR A MEDAL OR VALOR FOR WHICH HE OR SHE HAS NOT BEEN AWARDED AND RECEIVED CITATION FOR IT. THIS LAW IS FOR ALL MILITARY PERSONNEL,
INC ...
IN THE MILITARY CODE OF CONDUCT, IT IS CLEARLY WRITTEN THAT NO MILITARY PERSONNEL SHALL WEAR A MEDAL OR VALOR FOR WHICH HE OR SHE HAS NOT BEEN AWARDED AND RECEIVED CITATION FOR IT. THIS LAW IS FOR ALL MILITARY PERSONNEL,
INC ...
Has the dollar been reduced ?
What's the big deal about what our president wear? If you don't have nothing to write then go and ask NAPO and Afenyo markins about ECG stolen containers.This two criminals are walking and driving big cars on our street and y ...
Ghanaweb please what colour will the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo wear? Let's talk about serious things like the rot in the school feeding program as ...
You this ayigwe moron always spewing maggots. Your entire brain needs transplant, psychotic bastard
Is that what is important to you?? Very mischievous.
Mahama have a problem.He is sick who this that even JJ put out of wearing those attire when he became president.He is trying to bring back things being forgiven and forgotten he is sick and doing things which is not right,he ...
Ghanaweb nso ne gyimie de3! Oooooooh daabi
To those attacking the question, mention any of our civilian president who wore a military dress at a parade. Name that leader. What sense does it make for Mahama to wear military dress. If he was a man with balls between his ...
Vladimir Putin was spotted as recently as last month in military fatigue
Real comander in chief
Not like that short fat man
Akuffo Addo
Foolish ghanaweb. Speak on galamsey and bawku and stop the nonsense
Waaooo. True. President Mahama is really a HANDSOME MAN. All types of attire or uniform fits him very well. He is a president who is good looking, intelligent and HUMBLE!!!
Let him wear "dzokoto" next time he visits Volta so we can all see the size of his balls.
Infact mahama is not a serious person
Observers are worried.
Can one imagine Akuffo Addo in a Military uniform? Chaiiiiiiiiii, o rest my case. Or Bawulair Timothy in a Military uniform?eiiiieee yooooooooo.
They wont bcos they not fools.
So he done some before so the npp should shut up. Ghanaians are looking to make you pay for your looting spree.
This one too be issue to be talking about?
There are so many problems confronting the country and here you are talking of what uniform the Head of State will wear next. We live in a country where parliamentarians are given Ghc 150.000 each to monitor projects worth Gh ...
No, next one is for immigration pls,am very serious paaa
This is my president wow not the one looking like black monkey this is beautiful He is good
Coup de tat is near in Ghana
I swear
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Jgvvvv
No he will rock in the black stars jerseys, foolish question coming from nonsense people.
Just infantile stupidity.
It is only foolish African Leaders who like wearing military uniforms at ceremonies.People like Yoweri Museveni and Paul Kagame can at times wear military uniforms because they fought a war before gaining power.Dramani Mahama ...
This is completely stupid. What's the point to dress up in an army uniform. Presidents of powerful countries and army do not dress up in army attire
with fake meddles on it. Was a Halloween day for the president. A country ...
Kwasiasem nkoaa when this nonsense going to stop populist nonsense cost of doing business is still high politicians will not use their brain to do something about this so so nonsense is going on wicked people
Serious presidents dress like Ebrahim Troure and Velenski, they wear same uniform, because they have not finished solving their nation's problems. Unserious ones just want to display wealth and pump. Oh Ghana when can out lea ...
He will wear it in the last year, 2028, of his term.
What about kpoti, prison service, fire service and forestry service uniforms? Waiting to see him in them
Yes, Mahama is the 21st Century Field Marshall John Mahama Bokasa, Emperor of Ghana!
I have really regretted campaigning & voting for John Mahama, I have sincerely regretted.
"His Excellency, President Field Marshal Emperor John Mahama Bokasa, VC, DSO, MC, CBE, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Seas and Conqueror of the Empire of Africa in General and Ghana in Particular"
!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Yes indeed, the commander - in- Chief. You go Mr. President.
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
Can this useless issues pay 15% light bills for ordinary ghanaian. Low iq
Just as recently as last month, president Vladimir Putin of Russia was spotted in military fatigue and he's not a soldier but commander in chief of the Russian Armed Forces as by law establish. Lets be serious and stop the pe ...
What else do you expect him to wear ...and also expect the the vice to don the police, fire, immigration, costoms and prisons uniforms .. you have a choice go burn the sea of you think it's not right
Stupid pepenii
Stupid headlines nkoooaaah!!!!
Swagger on, JDM. Majority of Ghanaians are solidly for you so worry not about those bunch of highly incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity. They wished they could look good like you but, if they had worn the uniform, ...
Stop this nonsense Mr president, don't be addicted to this ceremonial stupidity, galamsey is increasingly becoming unbearable just like what the certificateless past president did, please say something about it
I ...
Why didn't he enlist in his youthful age for service. This nonsense must stop. Even some of the medals I was told was sacred and preserve for only few people like crossing the equator medal. Mahama should stop this childish ...
Kwaseato! When your fellows stupid mpepefour are burning down their villages you are wearing military uniforms. Why are you lot so premitive?
A big clown as president
What a shame
The President is the Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces and therefore have the right and authority to use their uniform during those ceremonies. The late President Rawlings used to do that during his days as Preside ...
Eeii Mahama, you "ll kill the the "against" people,just expect how they go insult u.and i am just imagine how great king NEBUCHADNEZZAR will look like in such military suit.hahaa!
This is what you see when you have an IDIOT as your leader. A country of fools
What has change?
It's all a display of power. Power machoism and show off. Haven't seen any civilian leader around the world like this. It's a shame
Please, those responsible for the President's wardrobe, take note, and pick the right fit for the President. The uniform chosen for him the last time was horrible.
Ignorance is a disease. Wabon papa Ghana web
These Mahama fanfare is a joke . It does not solve the numerous economic issues Ghanians are facing, increase in electricity and water bills . Prices of essential commodities are daily rising . Mr President please stop the ...
Some fantasy If because you are the Commander in chief of the Arm forces so do u have to wear the uniform anaaaa.
Yes He is the Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces and can wear the uniforms as and when he likes. He looks smart in the uniforms too.Go Go Go President Mahama.