ANC responds to viral video about migration of Nigerians to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (37)

• J.C.A 8 months ago

Your people doesn't see themselves as foreigners but engaged in all manner of atrocities which no country can tolerate such behavior. If the continue that manner a time will come Ghanaians will be compelled to pushed them bac ...

• Zagarolo 8 months ago

But you Nigerians are the laziest people on the earth.Want everything easy and short cut.Hiw many Nigerians have gone into farming,or any agriculture sector,just arm robbery ,sakawa computers in houses 24/7.You are not adding ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is. . toilet paper

• BC 8 months ago

You think you can fool Ghanaians. We know everything already. Just wait and see

• Kwame 8 months ago

Today we are being told that "migration is a fundamental right" . But you dehumanised and chased away many Ghanaians in your country in 1983. You guys are too evil, something know around the world. I think it's time Ghana too ...

• Some Naija Guy 8 months ago

And what did Busia do to Nigerians a few years earlier? Damned double standards; when you do it to others, it's perfectly alright, but when it's done to you you cry fowl? Meanwhile, keep deluding yourselves. Nigerian ingenuit ...

• Not Possible 8 months ago

Your response is in bad taste. The impunity and arrogance you throw your weight around Ghana is unacceptable to every society. South Africans were good people until your people set foot in that country.
    I personally witnesse ...

Of course my comment will be in bad taste because you choose to only see things through skewed and jaundiced lenses, therefore you will only see what you wish to see. Some Ghanians in the US and Canada are responsible for an ...

• OGyam 8 months ago

@Naija guy , use your brain if you have one. There was no Ecowas in 1969.Now, Buhari, who was the interior minister ignored all the rules and deported Ghanains. We can also put pressure on our govt to send you lot packing. Th ...

Lol... And what makes you think the Nigerian government can't also send Ghanians living in Nigeria packing? You think they'll be better off? Fortunately for you, those in authority are far more sensible and less impulsive tha ...

• OGyam 8 months ago

@Nonsense on stilts by an empty headed Nigerian twat.How many Ghanaians are living in rotten Nigeria in 2025? Send them back. When we have had enough of you thieving lot, we will definitely send you back to your rotten and v ...

• Togbe Sasraku 7 months ago

I'll believe you the day you translate that "Nigerian ingenuity" into creating a safe, peaceful and organized nation, whose citizens are happy to stay home and engage in productive, lawful activities rather than running aroun ...

• .mr amin 8 months ago

Ghana should exit ecowas due to this useless Nigerians migrants they also don't respect Ghanaians sack them Ghana

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Xxxsdf

• Kwabs 8 months ago

It is the cri.inal activities of Nigerians that is making them unwelcome in Ghana. Address this issue and Nigerians will have no problems living in Ghana.The Ecowas protocal doesn't encourage West African nations to give per ...

• Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago

Very few Nigerians in Ghana are law abiding, the majority are not, they know this fact themselves.

• Queen 8 months ago

I am NOT COMFORTABLE with TOO MANY NIGERIANS in Ghana.. Ghana Government should do something about it. Very soon the ratio of Nigerians to Ghanaians will be 1 0,000 Nigerians to 1 Ghanaian in Ghana. Do these NIGERIANS go ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

Did the Nigeria government knows about that fundamental rights
    When they deported one million Ghanaians from Nigeria
    I blame Akuffo Addo's government that allowed them into Ghana to become criminals in Ghana fighting Ghana ...

And how many Nigerians were deported and/or died a few years earlier under Busia's government? Some of your morons just sit behind your computers spew all manner of crap conceived in your deluded minds fueled by prejudice and ...

• Not Possible 8 months ago

Were you born when Nigerians were asked to go home?
    How many times has Nigeria government sent Ghanaians home? And you claim to be Christians? Is revenge Biblical?

• FUCK NIGERIANS 8 months ago

DEPORT THOSE FOOLISH ANIMALS BACK TO THE ZOO NIGERIA

• FUCK NIGERIANS 8 months ago

SACK ALL FILTHY NIGERIANS FROM GHANA

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

Migration is NEVER a fundamental right of any immigrant to resort to crime, prostitution, despicable fraud and armed robbery and behaving as if the host country is the bona fide property of the immigrant. The host country is ...

• AMA Ghana 8 months ago

Nigeria has a deep rooted problem and that hypocrisy and insincerity.
    All the gentleman said in the video was obviously the truth but since thats what it is you must come out and talk it down . Nigerians are hated the world ...

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

Entrepreneurial 419-ners. If 6 out of 23 billionaires in the world are Nigerians while the mass of the population lives in poverty; what does that tell you? What do all the 6 do other than diverting oil monies.

• Kofi Seaman. 8 months ago

I think Ghana government must begin to check the papers of Nigerians in the country. If any of them have overstayed the approved 90 days,, they must leave. That is what the Ecowas protocol says..

• Kweku 8 months ago

Most Nigerians don't respect Ghanaians but they are always coming to Ghana in their large numbers. Nigerians should not bring their criminal and ritual activities to Ghana.

• Kwam 8 months ago

Hmmm but minority on the Nigerians in Ghana are living on crime, the the young ladies into prostitution, the young men Internet fraud, robbery, stealing etc. check from the Ghana Police and the Ghana Immigration services

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Nana 8 months ago

This man is not making any sense. Are you telling us that Nigerians are just travelling for travelling sake?
    Are you telling us that, they are just travelling because of free movement of people within Ecowas?
    Is this the ki ...

• jesus 8 months ago

Chief Ashaolu should go to Nigeria and see what the journalist is talking about! Did he even see the behavior of that their Peter crook towards our National Security Operatives?

• Apau Emmanuel 8 months ago

Is this official comments necessary? No. Nigerians and Ghanaian intramigration has been happening since colonial times with economic disparity as the driver. So what is new here.

• Ghanabi Kofi 8 months ago

Nigerians have been living in Ghana since the 1930s and they were easily integrated because they were law abiding...can we say so of the breed of Nigerians coming to Ghana today?
    Hell No.
    They rent your house and mess it up ...

• Sunday, Tema 8 months ago

Some Nigerians especially the females are very lazy. They are in Ghana for prostitution; from Bawku, Wa to the southern Ghana. When you get to Osu, La, Achimota, East Legon, Spintex, Kokomlemle, Kpete and Lagos town. They are ...

• Egya Kofi 8 months ago

Tolerance of Ghana must be reciprocated

• Kelvin Lawson 8 months ago

Things are really happening

• Togbe Sasraku 7 months ago

If the ANC believes the three reasons Annan cited are wrong, and that conditions in Nigeria are great, they should pack bag and baggage and move back, afterall, there's no place like home! Fact is the "giants of Africa" are n ...