Attempt to arrest Ntim Fordjour at his residence unacceptable – Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Ghana first. 8 months ago

NDC is a violent party. Never have we witnessed such violence unless Rawlings era

• Ghana first. 8 months ago

A parliamentarian raises awareness and ask questions about 3 cocaine issues. One 250 million dollar alerged to belong to an NDC member, 150 million dollar, and a flight with many controversies, power outage, flight irregulari ...

• Lydia 8 months ago

It must be a slip of tongue by Mustapha Gbande I swear. Ntim Fordjour's arrest should have been accompanied with a series of dirty slaps on those his bloated jaws. Kwasea idiot like that. Osofo mako

• Eric 8 months ago

Are u Jezebel, common sense should apply to u. U think ndc will rule forever abi?

• Bee 8 months ago

You think the NDC's are like your NPP's who thought they will be in power forever so, they can cover up their criminal and dirty deals?

• Bee 8 months ago

Bam.Heavy slap paa

• @ Gameboy 8 months ago

There is nothing honourable about this Ntim guy. He is just pupet of the Mafia gang. Akufo addo is still their Boss. 90% of their action from now will be ivasive and defensive strategi not to be caught for the masive looting ...

• godofghana 8 months ago

Gbande, if you don’t have facts, you should keep your mouth shut. Is it not in record that Ntim Fordjour refused to honour invitations to assist the security agencies. The police do not necessarily need a warrant for his ar ...

• godofghana 8 months ago

The lying Rev is not only scandalizijg govt but the entire country

• Nonsense 8 months ago

Hahaha

• Herve 8 months ago

I can’t believe this cognitive midget could say anything sensible

• Richard 8 months ago

They arrest a social media guy for a harmless post, arrest Okatakyie Afrifa. A whole BNI about someone's love life. Meanwhile, armed men are killing in galamsey areas, Bawku and the North.

• Ananse 8 months ago

You call this a harmless?
    I think you guys are sick.
    When Akuffo Addo was arresting innocent people where you?
    Idiotic people

• Scamahama 8 months ago

So under mahama's rule parliamentarians shouldn't ask questions or suggest anything? If ndc will continue to arrest and harass parliamentarians who ask questions or put their suggestions on the floor then he should abolish ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

Another foolish MUSTAPHA
    who is Fordjour
    Nanianaa

• Koku 8 months ago

With his dirty face he has at least said something reasonable

• Ananse 8 months ago

Where do you want him to be arrested?
    Tell us.

• Nene 8 months ago

Look at this. You want the security men to arrest him in the bush. Another educated illiterate.

• Hannan 8 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 8 months ago

When will NDCFOOLS “REASON” Any way time will tell.4 years will soon come to pass. All reasonable Ghanaians will know how to do away with these “VIRUS” (NDC).

• Asakramitogs 8 months ago

Wasn't hon Sam George a sitting mber of parliament was severely slapped Azugu and his buntch of npp operatives and nothing happened. Why is the npp protecting this small boy. Whether they like it or not lier Rev will by all m ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

Confuse boy...direct that unnecessary propaganda excuse to your party leadership.
    Have you ever seen the NIB or BNI or national security carry out a mandate without government directive?
    Was it not Kwaakye Ofosu who first s ...

• Lord 8 months ago

You are stupid

• Zubs 8 months ago

Come on where should they arrest him.

• Dunia 8 months ago

Do you see the UK, USA or any other civilised country adopting different procedures for people of different "statuses"? This is what you people do, scratching each other's back yet giving us the impression you will do somethi ...

• Peter 8 months ago

First time i have read something sensible from this guy..

• Nana wee 8 months ago

Gyae gyimi no Mustapha. Kwasiato gyimifour

• K Yeboah 8 months ago

Someone should tell Mr Gbande that Ghana do not have the to romance anyone who falls on the wrong side of the law. Mr Gbande, please remember if it were you, there won't be any phone call invitation. The state would have come ...

• K Yeboah 8 months ago

Someone should tell Mr Gbande that Ghana do not have the time to romance anyone who falls on the wrong side of the law. Mr Gbande, please remember if it were you, there won't be any phone call invitation. The state would have ...

• Too 8 months ago

This guy is talking too much

• Bee 8 months ago

Where do you want him to be arrested? Probably in your house.Didn't you arrest some NDC's in their homes,churches and offices. Do you think you criminals are more human than others?. Ns3mfo saa

• Kofi Asare Bediako 8 months ago

Of course we are more human than you, mmoa !

• Abuu 8 months ago

Tell this to the foolish Nii Lamtey because he u is useless and speak from his heart not from his mind.

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

Was Ntim Fordjour not invited? I beg to differ. Was Mustapha Gande not in Ghana when the presidential spokesperson was speaking..Didn't he hear him talk about arrest of Ntim Fordjour if he fails to make himself available to t ...

• Shamo 8 months ago

Mr Gande you are spot on with a d I applaud you. For future intended arresting agencies consult with the legal yeam

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago

Gbande did you find out from the security Agents b4 coming out with this your stand on the matter. Were some ndc members not arrested in the. Church not to talk of house.
    The problem i have with some of you ndc people is t ...

• DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 8 months ago

Is Gbande listening to himself? These are the type of people that create problems for their own party.

So this man Gbande is failing to assess the extent of damage Ntim has done this country and government?

An honourabl ...

• the Villager 8 months ago

these ppl shd stop confusing us, NIB themselves have not spoken on the matter.
    do you think they dont know their work?

• Koti 8 months ago

What is your position and standing in society? You think you matter?

• wow 8 months ago

A krumfuir MP has no safe haven

• KofSam 8 months ago

I was inially impressed with Mustapha Gbande on the strong stand he took in the beginning to go after the NPP looters but it looks like all that he did was a show and nothing else . Ghanaians thought Ntim Fordjour would have ...

• Zargon 8 months ago

He is not honourable but a traitor and treasonous.. how do you lie about your country and paint your country black to the international community? And still consider you as a Ghanaian. He should have been dragged through the ...

• Martin Kreisler 8 months ago

Perhaps it would help a lot more, if the Deputy Director could arrange for some refresher courses for the 'operatives' of the NIB.

• Mind 8 months ago

You are a true politician and a very wise one indeed. May your good motives lead you to be a leader of this country someday. You do not do partisan politics.

• Woedem 8 months ago

Unacceptable indeed! Do we need democratic governance, where I can get up and say drug is leaving the country?
    Come help in the investigation process, I'll refuse, hide in my room and say come and arrest me?
    Ghana shall fo ...

• KW 8 months ago

Ghana is a nation is laws and Ntim Fordjour broke the law by saying untruths as a MP to deceive the public and deny the image of Ghana so he must be arrested.

We are here because the. NDC themselves are crooks and are not ...