Mohammed Zakou's 'rest well' social media post was a prayer for Vice President - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (44)

• John Manu 7 months ago

So so fooling dey go on that shithole

• FAA 7 months ago

I don't blame the NPP party but I blamed the stupid constitution we have as a country. NDC must do everything in their power to amend this constitution. It is laughable to have a constitution like this as a country. Lawyers a ...

• FAA 7 months ago

Some stupid Ashanti rats who support anything NPP will come out and defend this and will even say murder is bailable offense so why not this. We are fooling too much in this country because of the stupid constitution we have.

• DotCom 7 months ago

If you make wild, illegal statements or accusations, you must be prepared to defend it. Hold those who are making concerted attempts to make sure the government fails in its efforts to bring them to justice accountable. Their ...

• APEX AG ltd 7 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• Enoch 7 months ago

Big head , big face , big body but no sense dey the Brain....

• Man 7 months ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Kabokabo 7 months ago

A man was arrested by writting on the wall 'GOD KILL QUEEN ELIZABETH'
    In the court room the Lawyers defended him by telling the court their client didnt put FULLSTOP to the sentence, They said he wanted to write GOD KILL QUE ...

• Truth be told 7 months ago

I've never known a country where people are so in a hurry for someone else to die, and people are in a hurry to announce someone's death even while they're still alive, like the country call Ghana!!! Repent, ye workers of ini ...

• Tryme 7 months ago

Those stupid lawyers and their descendants will die first. Fools. These are simply lower than animals and such petty creatures. Their simply filled with evil minds which is unimaginable. God will punish them as they always se ...

• jacksparrow 7 months ago

true talk, it is they do to get fame or appointment. very disappointing.

• DeMAGGIO 7 months ago

After all the massive, gargantuan & ground-shaking humiliation that they suffered at the recent elections, as a result of their LIES, THIEVERY & DECEPTION whilst in government, these NPP "SONS OF DOOM & THUNDER" have not lear ...

• Ghana Boy 7 months ago

Npp think we are all fools.TIME WILL TELL

• Bigi 7 months ago

Gyimiiii saaaaaaaaa npp be Gyimiiii

• Jonathan 7 months ago

Funny

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago

This Lawyer doesn’t understand English. He should ask even a primary 3 pupil the meaning of REST WELL in that particular context. No wonder he was called to the Bar only yesterday.

• Cc 7 months ago

What is the meaning of "rest well"? U are funny

• Digitat 7 months ago

Lawyers encouraging crime in this country just because of money. Shame!

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

Stupid npp lawyer

• TOO MANY ILLITERATES IN GHANA. THESE FUNNY ARRESTS SEEMS TO ME TO BE A WAY OF TAKING ATTENTION FROM THE SUSPECTED AIRCRAFT COCAINE SAGA 7 months ago

When someone is reported to be in recovery and resting; how does "rest well" become an evil wish, and worst of all become publication of falsehood. One national security is manned by very intelligent people who will not make ...

• Tryme 7 months ago

Your useless Nana Dwarf Addo was not working reason your thoughts are so. Open your mental faculties and you will see the light. Such petty entities calling themselves educated, tweaka.

• Yakubu Alhassan 7 months ago

But it's true, rest well doesn't mean anything negative, but if U think anything different so be it

• Jon J 7 months ago

Watchin channel 1 tv 6 o'clock mornin news yesday da same ting was said by I think da npp deputy secretary or so..he said it meant no harm but jus wishin her wel while she was restin. Then da channel 1 guy cleverly asked 'wit ...

• Tryme 7 months ago

Foolish entity, go and reason well and come . You will rest well first ,Aboa

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

His mother and father, your mother and father, Dr. Bawumia and Nana Addo will rest well before the end of this year. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Italoo 7 months ago

No wonder our Lord Jesus declared woe on the lawyers who pervert cases. You are defending him because of money, and instead of allowing him to face judgement so that he can learn some sense. The true judge the Almighty God se ...

• jesus 7 months ago

THESE ZONGO BOYS ARE FULL OF CRAP! NOT A TINCTURE OF SENSE IN THE HEADS OF MOST OF THEM.

• Steve 7 months ago

Foolish Lawyer don't turn writing upside down, Nonsense this guy must go to Jail,

• K Nyame 7 months ago

You are chatting porkies my friend

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 7 months ago

CULTURE OF SILENCE IS BACK

• Kwatrik 7 months ago

As a Muslim can we wish the same for a living Muslim leader?

• Husunu 7 months ago

And the stupid judge was convinced by this ?? Then judges hearing cases are very very foolish.

• THESE LAWYERS!!! 7 months ago

John Plaughman has this to say about this:
    "lawyers build their houses on the shoulders of foolish people"

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Teeww

• Jr 7 months ago

Kwasia

• Tryme 7 months ago

Muhammed Amadu and the Stupid defending lawyer too rest well. May the forefathers be with you in your graves.

• Banson 7 months ago

Lawyers like this must be castrated. He's just like Kifi Bentil or Afenyo-Markin.

• Doe 7 months ago

It was not a pray. Since has he become a pastor or someone that pray for people? He should be punished for his actions.

• Konfo 7 months ago

Foolish lawyer. The same" rest well " message will go to you and your family. Rest assured!

• Erik 7 months ago

Your law licence out to be revoked. Where in this world has " rest well" to mean get well. Ghana is in reverse gear with such idiots parading our law courts as lawyers

• Fantasy 7 months ago

So do you need a PhD to know the meaning of “rest well”.Aaaaaba…. As for NDC foot soldiers de3 daaabi da.

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

With imogies criying??? Ghanian and politics.

• Okyere Kay 7 months ago

Eiih lawyer ese wo ara.Is Restwell not said when people die?

• Cyril Yaw Sallah 7 months ago

This does not matter here you should have prove it in court.