And what in hell do you refer to as "Fall"..
An MP saved by corrupt Judge
BECAUSE YOU BEW THE MESS YOU GUYS DID
SO LIKE JOKE LIKE JOKE,, THERE IS NO SINGLE SENSIBLE PERSON IN NPP... THIS IS SAD OO, HMMMMM!!!!
SO THIS GUY ALSO IS BORN BY A HUMAN BEING?
NPP YOU ARE DOOMED FOREVER
Well there may not be any sensible person in NPP but Kwakye Ofosu as s government spokesman should consider his arrogant and disrespectful posture in addressing issues to the public
Qur'an is toilet paper....l
BIBLE IS À BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Please my brother don't follow what the clown who always post insults on the Nobel Prophet Muhammad (s.a.w.)by repeating same to the Prophet Issah (a.s)Allah will deal with him and his family at the right time. Remember as ...
HOW DIDS YOU KNOW HE IS CHRISTAIN? WHAT ABOUT IF HE IS HINDU?
Leave that cursed person Bro, he is not worth your comment
No Christian worth his sort will ever reply to you.We Christians do not fight for God.God is capable of finishing the whole world within a nano second.No holy war by any Christian.That level of ignorance can't ever be heard i ...
Your posts against Prophet Mohammed on social media contributed 70% of your NPP lost. Mark my words, your NPP will never come back to power and it will eventually collapse. Finally, you will die miserably.
Hahaha lack of knowledge you perished.
I BELIEVE THE GUY IS AN NDC MEMBER, BECAUSE HE STARTED POSTING THOSE HATEFUL COMMENTS AS SOON AS IT BECAME CRISTAL CLEAR THAT BAWUMIA WAS CONSIDERED A FRONT RUNNER IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS.
Abass, though nobody likes those h ...
Allah has already cursed you and your entire family. Wait to the day you will be dragged to Him and that will be your the beginning of your punishment
Yaa Allah , doom this pig here and hereafter.
When he does bring the roasted pig to me to eat.I love pork,my brother.The best meat in the whole wide world.Go and see where pigs are reared in some countries.The chief of your funny community and his family can't even have ...
Shame on you
ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL KWAKYE OFOSU? HAVE YOU EVER HEARD THE IDIOTIC SPOKESPEOPLE OF THE NPP SPEAK?
Who’s more arrogant and annoying than Akuffo Addo?
I have reiterated a billion times here that the npp is a party of idiots and thieves,they keep proving me right by the day,because Felix rightly called a clown by his name,according to his siamese twin clown Annoh Dompreh,tha ...
@Rex:
WHEN WILL YOU STOP BEING STUPID AND UNEDUCATED BECAUSE OF THAT STEREOTYPES? HOW DO YOU GENERALIZE THE ENTIRE NPP MEMBERS AS THIEVES? YOU NEED TO TAKE AT LEAST PSYCHOLOGY 101 TO ENLIGHTEN YOUR CRUDE OIL FILLED GUMPTION ...
Stephen gyimigyimi,a follower of losers and thieves,rather needs your mind evaluated as to why you are still following rejected thieves,something isnt right with you,am with the winning side,always remember that,fool,kwasia,u ...
@Stephen Donkor. IT SEEMS YOU ARE THE ONLY IDIOT WHO DOESN'T KNOW THAT BEING A THIEF IS A REQUIREMENT TO HOLD NPP MEMBERSHIP!
Another idiotic moron has reared it's ugly head.When did John Mahama take back power?After looting and plundering a nation for eight years,you expect John Mahama to within a space of 3 months clean up the mess of eight years? ...
Gyae wogyimi no
You are a fool. It goes to buttress the fact that you are idiots in that party.
What is arrogance in what Kwakye Ofosu said he even promised has that Ntim Fordjour has no single evidence and that if Ntim is a telling the truth and produces an evidence he will resign has a minister of government communica ...
Is Npp person using the word arrogant? Then, what do we call you?????
I shock saf
VISIONARY MAHAMAs THREE (3) MONTHS IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN NANA OKPO TSITSI ADDOs EIGHT YEARS... WE NOW HAVE A SENSIBLE LEADER AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE (FORMERLY CALLED JULORBI HOUSE)
What has changed this last three months? Very soon when you start paying the 15 percent increment on electricity you will learn to shut up your beak
You would not see what has changed will you? Hahaha.
Most Ghanaians have weak and dead brains, otherwise why would they follow Kelvin Taylor to destroy the very fiber of Ghanaian society? Annor Dompreh speaks only the truth. Mahama is a joker, hypocritical and inconsistent; he ...
Here comes another rabble-rouser, having sleepless nights over Mahama's quality leadership. Sad for Okyem, very sad for him
Yes, Motherland, I spent a sleepless night because of our motherland Ghana. Mahama is a failure and a clown. A drug president who bought the conscience of Ghanaians with cocaine money. You see nothing wrong because of your co ...
Your mahama abuse will not change anything only you r blood pressure. Go and do somewhere.
If John Mahama is dealing in cocaine to have more money to convince, contest and win in NPP eight years in power and saw nothing about all his dealings then NPP Government is the useless Party in Ghana including people like y ...
You are a POS.
Listen a political party fanatic talk about weak and dead brains. Who has dead brains more than party fanatics?
You are an idiot
Eeeeeeeeeeee, eeeeeee Wei Wei Wei Wei. I heard there is new political party called the New Patriotic Front (NPF) formed by sensible old NPP members. I am very sure. Dr Amoako Baah and others would admit people like these in t ...
Silly ineligible MP. You were not elected.
These criminals should stop diverting attention. They should return the ECG containers. Annoh-Dompreh should be telling us what he did with The ECG loot.
this is another ignorant fool calling himself an MP
I am expecting Ghanaians to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP is the master propagandist party.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype eco ...
Julorbi mp.
Just another NPP baboon.
These guys have nothing good for Ghana. The NPP has become a party full of greedy young kids, who's sole aim is to lay their dirty hands on the national kitty.
He is part of the cause of the current DUMSOR in Ghana. It was during his time as a board member of the ECG that 1000's of ECG containers were missing at the harbour.
See thief man talking
SAM GEORGE... BRING NPP GHANAWEB DOWN...THE JANDAM IS GETTING OUT OF HAND
Silly MP and they are a lot in npp
Ghanaweb has also become jandam for npp ......any stupid things fr npp dis ghanaweb will publish it leaving important things.......pls ghanaweb stop publishing nonsense things for your reputation stake.....what's the meaning ...
Ah...this ofui too has mouth to talk
Stupid, foolish MP
Boycott Ghanaweb
Go to TV3 thats where your party belongs
Such comments come from your anus with shit. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Do they ever wish Ghana well? They don't,all they know how to do is to sabotage the ruling governments, right from Nkrumah time. They themselves they don't wish themselves well,how can they wish Ghana well. I am not surprised ...
You have looted the ECG containers with the view of setting the government to fail. Hold press conference on the missing ECG containers.
AnnorDompreh the jail bird
Have Ghanaians ever wondered why Annor Dompreh has NEVER spoken about the missing ECG containers though he was on the ECG board for THREE years? With all these noise when the JDM administration jai ...
Who told you NDC has fallen. This man is delusional. You wait until you started feeling the heat. You think Ghanaians are gullible like you!
NDC IS THEIR OWN ENEMY, IF NOT STUPID CHARACTER LIKE THIS IDIOT WOULDNT HAVE HAD THE MOUTH TO TALK IN THIS COUNTRY.
BENEFICIARY OF ELECTION VIOLENCE
Blackman mentality. Always praying for the downfall of his own country bcos they aren't the one in power.
Arrogant rat in opposition
Dompreh, you are free to hallucinate out of denial. You believe things which aren't actually happening, and you're forcing Ghanaians to come along with you on your journey of desperation, illusions and foolhardiness. Who told ...
So far I have not heard anything sensible from anybody in NPP after the humiliating defeat. I wonder if there is a single reasonable person left in that dirty party. They keep on pointing wrong reasons for their 88 MPs. How c ...
Don't be silly, NDC won't fall now. Your party has rather collapsed!
Balderdash...Disgraceful
Such a fool
Another indication that these greedy and selfish NPP politicians are just bunch of clueless and irresponsible people.
How did idiots like Annoh get into parliament? My goodness. Always spewing rubbish . I pity the wife.
The most useless MP I have ever seen in the 4th republic. After all the mess your party course even a day born child will expect that nonsense
Annoh-Dompreh is a 'Dompeh' (dry bone).
Annoh Dompreh? The same MP who was seen on national and international media VANDALISING PARLIAMENT is setting the standard for public governance. Taking the moral highground in governance
? If not for the scratch my back , I ...
Annor is still nursing his wounds. Lol
THIS DOMPREH BOY FOOL PASS WATER YAM!
They are the people that will make their party continue to suffer from the stupidity
I don't think Annor Dompreh said this. If he did, then he needs serious psychological check up.
Have you repaired the tables and microphones in parliament.
Who is the failure here
Look at this useless guy too. Your stupid party destroyed so many things in Ghana for the past years. You don't know how to govern so better shut up and allow those who understand governance to rebuild our country for us. Foo ...
Dompreh, you have fallen several times, and we expected you to lose elections, but what happened? It is good for the NDC to fall and arrest corrupt government officials.
Look at this ECG container thief! Kwasiato! Very, very and very soon all of you will go to jail. Nkwasiafo) and ofui idiots. Shameless man is also talking.
Ghanaweb where are the stories over the weekend of nkukor nkitinkiti launch and good Agric policies by the government, it's only about the npp right,?
Shameful
Such an outrageous statement from a potty minded oaf annor dompreh . Gyimiiiii saaaaaa
Annoh Dompreh used his rascality to win his parliamentary seat n is demonstrating same in parliament. He does not know that his gut feelings n dreams are not realities yet he speaks with so much vim- he must learn to grow up ...
They overeat and spew garbage! Irresponsible minority. Shame on you Dompreh!
Fools spelling rubbish
Annoh Dompreh used his rascality to win the parliamentary seat n is demonstrating same in parliament. He seems to believe that his hollow gut feelings b dreams are realities.The Speaker must guide him to grow up n out of his ...
Is this failed politician correct. NDC to fall, what a moron. He is still living in the past as by all means an appeal will be filled against that stupid judgement of that idiot npp judge. Who at all do they think they are. G ...
Who told you NDC has fallen eiiiii enemies of progress because you don't belong to the party that why God is with NDC massively and they will never fall.
This boy is still dreaming in his sleep. Someone should please wake him up. Tell him that the new patriotic front formed in Kumasi is adding to his woes. No government in the history of the 4th republic can equal what Preside ...
Your criticism ring hollow.. You cannot assign FAILURE to government based purely on the scandulous lies peddled by your party about the NDC.
Ano Dompreh,wano mu kankan, woho fii, aboa funu, wo shoa ase kankan, what's your achievements for the past 12 years that you have been an mp for nsawam adoagyiri? Kwasiato
Stupid, is that what he terms as failure? A foolish member of parliament made insubstanted allegation without any shred of evidence, instead of cautioning him to be circumspect, you are talking rubbish...
Aah,is this Annoh Dompreh really normal?Apart from Kojo Nkrumah and Patrick Boamah the rest of NPP MPs in Parliament are all stupid and silly.
Ghanaian be very careful with my people NPP.
Dont easily forget about the 8 years of mischief from Akufo Addo and Bawumia
So trruely , this government will not employ people into the public sector? Not even the doctors and nurses?
See who is talking
In your dreams. We’re no longer the folks you took us for. NDCs three months in power is worth more than your 8 years in office. You looters of state coffers will face the long arms of the law one after the other. CRIMINALS
And what have you done with the nose dive of the npp
What you people destroyed 8 years you want it to be corrected within 3 month.
You sign a deal with IMF to increase tariff every quarterly so why are you now complaining.
This is not 2013 to 2016.
Keep deceiving yourselves, idiots!
Look who’s talking. “Pride comes before a fall” zip it, you guys were arrogant when in power, now you annon demprah saying the above. You see how idiotic you are.
Annoh Dompreh, so you know all this and you haven't learnt? Be humble because you are too Arrogant, this advice is free, I will not charge you for it, be humble or us your fall is just around the corner.
Look at this Silly boy.
By the time NDC is done, you the silly boys in the NPP will see your smoothness levels.
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. Thieves and Lai's organisation never again.
Kwasia like this. NDC has to clear the mess your NPP created before they can build. Where are the ECG containers? How do we fill the hole called National Cathedral? How do we deal with the numerous contracts with zero value f ...
Chewer of ballot papers. If I were you, I will advise NPP to keep quiet small and go into self introspection. You are becoming more and more irrelevant and will be ignored. If you re waiting for Ghana to fail, what is your us ...
A very good example of an enemy of progress.Still in the Dec.7 high fever.
Wisdom and understanding is precious
You are still licking your wounds and or praying for someone's downfall .
Kwaseato... Even if mahama fails,we don't care. A failed mahama is a million times better than akuffo addo.
We all know npp will not see anything good of ndc so this is not news.even if ndc or jm give u all money belonging to the state to do ur mothers funeral u will still criticize ndc .ur stupid idiot npp party with all the block ...
The NDC's are bonkers and full of rubbish.
What is this fake Ewe man saying. He is able to conclude that the NDC has failed within 3 months.God help us.No wonder the NPP lost so miserably.
You have nailed it. No ewe man is as stupid as this fool. Probably he is even not a Ghanaian
Your wishes shall never come through. Haven't you seen that your party is falling? Don't you that you are falling? The fact is that you are going lose the coming 2028 elections.
What is this guy smoking, just funny
I know Mahama is good for nothing.
It is your big head telling you that, is rather your last term in the House.
You are still bleeding because npp can no longer loot innocent Ghanaian. Thank God for change
Annoh Dompreh..... such a stupid statement to make indeed. Shame on you....this goes to say some of you politicians don't have the country at heart, if it's not your party in power then the Governing party should fail. What k ...
Which fall is he talking about? The looting and stealing that went on during their turn and country fall among nations or what?
When did Dompreh find his voice? On the eve of voting day after counting, you were like a vulture beaten by a rain until the colaboration of EC and the others through their doings shockingly declare you a winner. Decision tha ...
It's a shame that due to a high illiteracy and ignorance such people are elected to hinder the development of a nation through tribalism, nepotism, propaganda and partisan politics.
No wonder Ghana has always been in a mes ...
Annor Dompreh shd wait n see the NPP turned into new patriotic front( NPF)
Look at all the foolish ndc supporters hyperventilating over the truth hahah
u are a fool if u think NDC is falling...u guys are just making noise we the citizens are not buying into...sia
Are you talking about NPP or NDC. Sometimes, I think your brain is not functioning very well.
The NDC has never failed. They are doing marvellously well. You must have a log in your eyes.
Annoh-Dompreh is prophesying NDC scandals to happen in 2026. Prophecy is not a parliamentary role.
If this is the failure of any government, then all the past governments had failed including Nana Addo-led Administration (2017-2026 Jan 7).
Please, stop this kind of politicking, it wouldn't help the nation in any way. Any ...
Enemies of the state
Silly talk in silly talk.
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT!!!!
APEX AG ltd / ORION CONSULT Canada Teaching Job
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OP ...
Clown!
Mr Annoh Dompreh is this a failure wont you be ashame to call this a failure as compared with bad npp bad governance
Kwasiapayinin, corruption has saved your smelling ass and you open your smelling mouth to talk idiot
and so what
It's because you ain't in jail yet, that's why you see them as failed
Keep quiet. Go and clean the mess you people caused Ghanaians
This man is dreaming
Enemies of Progress,what did you offer Ghanaians during your tenure of office ?
1.Galamsey on the ascendancy
2.Power outages
3.Cecelia dapaah saga 42 million Ghana cedis etc
4.National cathedral scandal 52 million dolla ...
Childish rubbish. When did your wish, become fact. It would take a miracle, for any government, to out do Nana Addo's, in incompetence, poor governance and corruption.
Annoh Dompreh i told you yesterday to be ready when they will come for you don't cry i warned you
Stupid fools! You destroyed this country and you want him to fix ur mess in 3 months? U guys are on red and plainly mischievous and assholes
Like joke, like joke they have not yet waken from their dream of not relinquishing power, NDC is getting stronger.
That may be your wicked prayer. But God will not even listen to you. Wicked past leaders!
I don't understand this idiot
Bank ...
Stay in your darkness
I did not blame you but I blame NDC for allowing NTIM free in this country. Ghana is good under NDC , you woke up in the morning and lie and start the propaganda.
I don't blame this idiot of an MP at all. Hahahaha
SO FROM TIME IMMEMORIAL THIS PARTY DOESN'T WANT ANYTHING GOOD FOR OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA. SAME THEY DID TO DR KWAME NKRUMAH AND OTHER LEADERS UNPRECEDENTEDLY .
INTEAD OF YOU CONDEMNING THE SO CALLED REVEREND DISHONORABLE NT ...
Have Ghanaians ever wondered why Annor Dompreh has NEVER spoken about the missing ECG containers though he was on the ECG board for THREE years? With all these noise when the JDM administration jails him we shdn’t say it is ...
If it is juju from you people too its will never happen. God punish you all micro minority people.
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE ( NDC)
The truth will come out, just be patient.
Do you call this failure? You're so used to failure with your government in the past eight years you can't distinguish between failure and success. Everything is pointing to a successful second tenure of the mahama governme ...
Prophet of doom. Have you ever heard an American professing doom for his country?
No wonder he’s called silly
That clown has the gst to speak?
Another useless MP by the name ANNOR DOMPREH,who destroy chairs and microphones in parliament is still talking....
Very evil people. No wonder they suffered the worst electoral defeat in our history. NPP never again. shame on you
You wish! Saboteurs and nation wreckers! Inward looking people mentality!
But you know Npp will fall? Then you are a blind man. Forget it
Prez Mahama is not like Akuffo Addo and the NPP. You wish them failure but you will witness their prosperity.Shame unto you people. Disgraceful beings.Is that why you people looted the resources and finances of the country an ...
Anor dompre, in fact, may God strike you death/stroke, you don't deserve to be part of human at all.
Your NPP will be in opposition for long as long as God is in control.
Your wish! Saboteurs and nation wreckers! Inward looking people mentality!
Annor Dompreh the ewe thief has opened his mouth he forgot about the ECG containers his time is coming to face the court about the containers .The Npps must listen to Dr Amoako Baah as a political scientist he has seen Npp fu ...
Annoh Dompreh just relax after the removal of the chief injustice you shall see where power lies kwasia man. You think we don't know you are part of the ECG cable thefts???. Just wait only time will tell.......
You are one. The skeletons in your closet. You are always running. Please mind your business. Some of us are Apolitical, so we are careful to comment on issues. Your are not so honourable. Your household is under fire.
Obviously, there's dearth of intelligence in the NPP. They clearly don't know they're not endearing themselves to the independent voters of this country.
NDC 3 months in office is 275% far better than NPP 8 years in office
you must be a sick person.you must see a doctor to examine your thinking ability.you this social misfit and drug addict you call yourself a member of parliament.Talk they say is very cheap otherwise criminal like you wont sit ...
This is funny.
The Chief Whip declaring the Government's failure after just about 3-months in office? After the NPP had 8-years to produce its 'performance' in the 2024 elections? This cannot be said to be a reasonable judge ...
Even your party is divided into two, one is New Patriotic Party (NPP) and the other is New Patriotic Front (NFP). Dr. Amoaku said they are forming NFP to give the corrupt and criminal people to the later.
Ghanaian politicians, both the NDC and NPP are clueless and visionless. They only come in to office to amass wealth and nothing else. These Ghanaian politicians are destroying the country and since 1992, they have not been ab ...
You are an NPP desperate member. Come out clearly and accuse your Npp and leave the NDC alone. Your eight years of NPP disappointment is killing you. Hajj fare has been reduced by the NDC, nursing training forms reduced, e-le ...
What is this Annoh Dompreh saying? NDC is just a few months old in new regime... This is clearly an obnoxious man with very little brains. I wonder how he became an MP.
YOU STILL HAVEN'T LEARNT YOUR LESSONS. YOUR GREATEST DEFEAT WILL BE 2028.
Annor Donkey, speak about the stolen ECG items and stop your digression tactics. Kevin Taylor has accused you of being part of the syndicate which stole the ECG items including containers. Come out and respond if you are not ...
You guys should stay in your lane. By making such comments expose your.... which is going to keep you out for a long time
Calm down dompo Akoo Bagbin will hand him over to NIB after the holidays Nib are soo kind to let him enjoy the Easter
Listen to this foolish MP making this useless statement! Now when ordinary Ghanaians walk on the street you could see from their faces that they are breathing signs of relief. Now the cedi is regainng its strength, inflation ...
This is the most foolish MP I have ever seen
A big fool to wish doom for the country. God has chosen his leader for the nation and will definitely guide them to succeed. Your useless npp party will go down the drain after 2028 elections and that is where you will see an ...
Go wey you. You started grading even before the exam was submitted. You don't have anything to say.
If this is what you call failure in the NDC then the record of the NPP 3 months into their tenure amounts to a disaster
Stop fooling masa
SHUT UP,FOOLISH MAN
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ookbvs
Can somebody tell him, the comments here. Driving NPP deeper and deeper into an abyss.
Wagyimi too much.
Mosquitoes even think more than this stupid useless criminal so called dompreh. This are the people should have been arrested and sent them to zoo. Monkeys brain people are living in this country. Retarded useless dog. Mother ...
Where are the ECG containers?
How can reasonable people be wishing for the country to fail? Wicked people. Their negative thoughts and wish will turn to curse and death for themselves in Jesus Name.
ANNOH DOMPREH IS SO AFRAID HE WILL SOON GO TO JAIL THE ECG CABLE THEFT FOUND IN ADOAJIRI HAS SHAKEN HIM THIEF
Master think twice. You are a big liar.
If it were to be those days,this stupid mp would have been exchanged by the parents for gun powder.What a useless mp in the 20th century.
And what did your stupid npp and akuffo addo government do for the country? Such an idiot is an MP. Its only ghana that such stupid characters are part of the government.
This the most shallow minded and stupid mp of all time
Annoh-Dompreh you are a useless fool. Illiterate bastard, do you think Mahama is like that wee smoking moron called Akufo-Addo? If Ghana were China, most of you criminals in the past Akufo-Addo government would have been line ...
This is the MP who entered Parliament THROUGH THE BACK DOOR. This guy has no gravitas.
THƐ MOST IDIOT MP EVER
Only fool like annoh dompreh who has no vision would start saying NDC would fall. Ghanaians should be very careful with micro minority npp.
And who deceived the moron that the NDC is fallen? These guys are always fantasizing. They've made felix kwakye ofosu their chewing stick as if the guy is the total NDC government. I think they keep misbehaving because the ND ...
How do you pass judgement on a Government which is barely three months old out of a 4 years tenure
Asɛ ɔyare
More than 95% of the smart electorate and voters know Annor Dompreh is not a legitimate Member of Parliament.
This foolish man still have mouth to talk. We don't even know if you are the legitimate.mp for that constituency. Pray that the law spare you. Stupid. Ashole.
NDC fight against galamsey is a scam
This silly boy can really talk nonsense
Hw3 ne gyimiie a esi ne kwasea ti so....they can do all sort of scandals but we won't bring u Akyem mafia and cartels back da..odwan MP
Keep dreaming you think everyone is a fool like you
I now understand why this man was described as 'SILLY'
The woman should come and collect her stone so that I apologise to her as well.
Yes you are right. The government will prosecute a lot of political criminals, may be you as well.
Fake NPP MP.
So NDC left this seat for this guy to be opening his mouth to any angle talking any how ?
In a serious country, this guy Annoh-Dompreh would have been invited by state authorities to testify on the stolen ECG cables found in his Nsawam Adoagyiri constituency.
Trending video of stocked ECG cables found on a fen ...
Hahahahaha. Keep dreaming if that will make you feel better. Akronfour
The member of parliament should be ashamed of himself after losing the election so badly like that you still have the guts to talk… after 8yrs in power, your government brought the country to her knees, you should be ashame ...
https://youtu.be/YKJWOWtAKvo?si=_CzQ4gJUqojrDfxy
See this stupid goat.
I guessed in your dreams.
Nation wrecker.
Look the failure of the NDC is your best performance. Am surprised that you are talking about a failure. I thought you could dissolve your party as advised by a member of your party to form the NPF. Maybe with this Ghanaians ...
I don't blame him??? Why is he still in parliament??? NDC, why?????
This guy supposed to be facing prosecution by now
Not too soon, Ghanaweb has turned a pasture for Jandams. If you do a cursory reading to this article, there is nothing in it that confirms the Jandam Caption. The more the NPP do Jandam, the more they will go down as LIARS
>>> Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
WE WARN GHANAIANS OF THE DANGER AHEAD IF THEY MISTAKENLY VOTE FOR THE EVIL NDC PARTY AND NOW THEIR INCOMPETENCES HAVE STARTED TO MANIFEST..LET US ALL RESORT TO FERVENT PRAYERS LEST THEY WOULD DESTROY THE NATION BEFORE 2028
Arrest him now. He is part of the engine orchestrated to tarnish the image of the president and NDC.
Executives of NPP erstwhile government must answer questions.
Adoagyiri has a fool. What a heck is this idiot calling himself an MP? Hardcastle should deal with him again. Oafish buffoon!
You can continue to tickle yourself around after the 2024 embarrassing defeat. Tribal bigot.
Look at this moron. Useless, wicked Annoh-Dompreh. Hell is waiting for you to cool off.