Hon you're of the honest politician I respect but this i disagree with you.You join the umbrella because you want to be parliament period.
Murtala claims he is an Nkrumahist and a lover of History, but he doesn't seem to know or for convenience, has forgotten it was the father and founder of his party (Rawlings), who for no apparent reason, overthrew President L ...
Massa, nobody gives a hoot about your personal
Story. Give us updates on what you’ve been doing in your ministry since assuming office. That’s what we want to know
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Repent! Jesus Christ is coming soon
!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
Thank God you did not join that thievery gang.
You would have been a thief by now. That UP tradition has confused capitalism with thievery.
Just like thieves change their names and location after stealing /robbery, the UP ...
Young man, u r nt saying dis wid principle bt it all base on ur stomach direction, dnt treat all of us like fools, comot fr there n give us a break to tink
Another foolish man.
Nonsense,what has NDC got to do with Kwame Nkrumah? Your party has no legacy,the last time I checked your president left us with Dumsor and judging from his first 100 days non-performance, he’s going to leave a sharply divi ...