It's shocking how those who sang Hosanna for Bawumia are now against him – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Sam 8 months ago

Please talk about the bawku and Galamsey issues mahama promised to end. Don’t divert attention

• Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago

If you have any brain your head, you would recognise that the 8 years rot the NPP has brought to the country will take longer than 4 years to repair. The criminal NPP will pay for the crimes it committed in office. We will ne ...

• Anane 8 months ago

Hw3 ne kwasea, while we all had problems with Nana Addo's style of governance, he grew the economy more than two-fold. In my area, it's 2 days now without water and electricity. This never happened under Nana Addo. The longes ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago

Keep fooling yourself. Check all the figures and the kind of corrupted system the NPP left, and if you still think they did a good job then you are one of those who have a problem with honesty and accurate analysis of the sta ...

• K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

@ ANANE

You are a fool. NPP did NOT pay ALL the CONTRACTORS they commissioned to do certain projects etc etc and left the Government coffers empty. Do not blame 3 months old Mahama NDc Government. You are being UNFAIR and ...

• Anane 8 months ago

Go take your meds wai!

• Sam 8 months ago

kwashia kw3 bulu hi3. Look at you with your cheap propaganda. He akuffo addo grew what economy? As if you are a fool>-maybe you are-you sound like one. We went to IMF with a bankrupt economy and 700billion debt. All the SOEs ...

• Onua 2 8 months ago

Kabiom oooo ensem fuuaakwa K3k3

• Peter 8 months ago

I dont you are normal, like you won't make such comments. Let it take 100 years for NDC repair the damage you foolishly claimed NPP had courses .nonsense

• Senyo 8 months ago

Hahahaha. You are resorting to insults. The person just reminded kwasi to tell maham to fulfil his campaign promise and you are upset. He didn't mention any political party's name but look at you here. You are probably one of ...

• Kindly LISTEN THE ROT —- NAME THEM 8 months ago

What are the rots? And what have you done to avoid them since you took power.
    Your statement seems baseless without prove of rot. So, identify the rots and indicate the steps you have taken in resolving them, also, explain ...

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Massa Kwesi, why are you surprised? The party is on a state of metamorphosis. They're even changing their name to NPF (New Patriotic Front), and just as the party's name is bring changed so must personnel. Some will definitel ...

• Nana 8 months ago

Very Evil Kwasi Pratt and Ayigbe FRANKIE shd leave Dr Mahamudu Bawumia alone to enjoy his holidays.Kwasi Pratt and FRANKIE shd direct their energies to their wayward and visionless leader John Dramani Mahama.

• Anane 8 months ago

Don't mind this fool. Kwesi konekone Pratt. 2 days without electricity and water in my area. Never happened under Nana Addo. A few hours, yes! And Bawku crisis is raging, and Kwesi Pratt has the luxury to talk about who suppo ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Akwasi Pra, you also hated him, why are you speaking for him? You just want more people to hate him. Hypocrite you have always been

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I ass ...

• JIBRIL SEIDU 8 months ago

KWESI GYIMIFUO PRATT NONO. I WON’T EXPECT ANYTHING SENSIBLE FROM HYPOCRITICAL AND TWISTED PRATT. WHO IS OWUSU BEMPAH? DO YOU THINK HE CARRIES ANY MEANINGFUL WEIGHT IN NPP? IN ANY CASE KWESI IS THIS PART OF YOUR FAMILY PROBL ...

• Latif 8 months ago

You forgot to add dumsor, light and water bills and the cocaine saga

• Sam 8 months ago

your npp solved the bawku issue in the past 8 years? Hypocritical fellow.

• APEX AG ltd 8 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need

FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...

• Doe 8 months ago

Hmmm, uncle, don’t be surprised. You already know them, how they are. They are even changing the name of the party at the moment. Yes, uncle, you will be surprised but you know where they are coming from. May the Lord conti ...

• Sammy 8 months ago

Talk about LGBTQ, Dumsor, Galamsey and Cocaine.

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

The NPP are thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers party.

• NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago

No further comments

• Ghanaba kwaku 8 months ago

This is all what pratt can say and nothing else.

• Akua pokuaa 8 months ago

KWASIAA PAINN AKWASI PRATT THIS IS NOT THE ISSUES RIGHT NOW THAT

GHANAIANS ARE FACING THIS IS NOT YOUR PROBLEM BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS AGAINST NPP TALK ABOUT THE FAILURE OF YOUR PRESIDENT, KWASIAA MAN LEAVE NPP ALONE AND TALK A ...

• Kaakeiku 8 months ago

How can you make such a general statement bcos of Owusu Bempah??? Masa focus on the governance of your NDC and leave NPP alone. Aka woh) dodo!

• Mort 8 months ago

No surprise at all; they insulted J.A Kufour and accused him of causing Akuffo Addo to lose to Prof Mills. They are like that, it’s their nature- as is lying and rumor mongering

• Kaakeiku 8 months ago

Your party CPP will never come to power bcos of the kind of mindset and hatred u hav twds NPP. Better lead the crusade...

• Mr Bawumia is well Groom well Fed Lap Dog For Akuffo Addo Families,Cronies 8 months ago

Corrupts Akuffo Addo Families and Cronies have pins their Last hope in Bawumia to Represents them Against hope for Npp Choice of Ken Agyapong, Npp Choices of Ken Agyapong has broad Supports, KEN AGYAPONG ALL THE WAY.

• Ken forget forget, Ken will never be president 8 months ago

If they like they should pair Ken, Mahama, Alan against Bawumia in 2028, they'll lose against him portor. Keep misreading the real reason for the voters apathy in 2024 and be glossing about nothing, you'll learn sense in 2028 ...

• Edzrekese 8 months ago

We are thinking of better things and here you're running your ugly okro mouth on that stupid and useless thing called Bawumia. Mtcheew confident moron!

• Madam Dee 8 months ago

NDC
    Set a National month of Sales
    Slash down all prices by 5%-10% so people can afford to buy
    All the rich and able should visit the poor and give
    Community spirit- everyone should be selfless
    Come together clean the Co ...

• AMARIYA 8 months ago

ILLUSION
    No one wants to back a losing horse.

• Azure Abanga 8 months ago

U people have started chopping from Ken. Tweaaaaaaaaa. Uselessness at the highest level. God is watching. If not because of ......, how can u present this human being to lead this country?.

• Work in Dubai 8 months ago

Work in Dubai with lucrative salary

Call/whatsapp:0248909267

• We are NPP 8 months ago

I am expecting Ghanaians to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP is the master propagandist party.
    Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype eco ...

• YOU DONT MAKE SENSE — MR POLITICIAN 8 months ago

Fake Man! n empty barrel.

• Peter 8 months ago

As for you, you are hypocrite. You hate NPP . Your hatred for NPP is known even to a child in his/her mother's womb so stop your nonsense there.

• K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

In the UK, if a Political Party in POWER or GOVERNMENT loses an election, The Leadership RESIGN ENMASSE AND TAKE THE BLAME FOR THEIR PARTY LOSS, BUT NOT IN BUSH MAN GHANA OR AFRICA. ALL NPP EXECUTIVES INCLUDING BAWUMIA MUST R ...

• Okwahu 8 months ago

Kwasi pratt and so what .

• Ras man silas 8 months ago

Fa wo gyimie kor da

• Kwabena Ohemeng,London 8 months ago

Kwesi,leave the Danquah/Busia people to fight among themselves. Their party is in total disarray and mess.They are even thinking about changing the party's name to New Patriotic Front..But it will be the same old wine in a ne ...

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!

JOBS IN EUROPE AND TEACHING JOBS IN CANADA

This guy advertising these jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada is a SCAMMER. He doesn't have any jobs anywhere. All he wants is your mone ...

• Go way you 8 months ago

That makes you happy. We're you not one of those who teamed up Alan cash George Owusu to play the tribal card against H. E. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia in the lead up to the 2024 elections? Or you think Ghanaians didn't see through y ...

• Joy 8 months ago

Kwesi pratt must know that who the cap fit wear it, not a person who use money to gain position . Nana addo is a thief with bad people in his camp

• Charles oppong 8 months ago

They were supportn Bawumia then becos of fear of Akufo Addo

• Humphrey 8 months ago

Diabolic Kwasi Pratt, what at all about the NPP is not shocking to him. He always wishes the party’s downfall. Devil’s reincarnate.

• Jack Toronto 8 months ago

We have a national crisis at hand in Bawku. I will encourage a national demonstration against the people to pressurize them to embrace peace. They should understand that this overlord thing is just ceremonial and the state an ...

• Marcus Adepaye 8 months ago

Kwesi Pratt is this strange??? You even supported Akomfem Mahama but you are criticizing him now!!! Some NDC members who hailed Mahama during his first term jettisoned him in the 2024 elections so this is not strange at all. ...

• YOU DONT MAKE SENSE — MR POLITICIAN 8 months ago

Kindly LIST THE ROT
    What are the rots? And what have you done to avoid them since you took power.
    Your statement seems baseless without proof of rot. So, identify the rots and indicate the steps you have taken in resolving ...

• Aziz 8 months ago

Mr. KWESI PRATT, WHY DID YOU REFRAIN FROM TALKING ABOUT THE COCAIN WHICH WAS INTERCEPTED BETWEEN CAPE COAST AND KASOA ?
    FAIRNESS IN JOURNALISM OR MEDIA SEEMS TO BE KNOT IN ALL YOUR SUBMISSIONS IN THE RECENT COCAIN IN BI ...

• Shen 8 months ago

Stomach politian corrupt journalist.
    Shut up and enjoy the loot with ur daughter who can't communicate for our dear vice nonsensical bullshit. Speedy recovery madam vice.

• F.F. 8 months ago

Stop campaigning for others. DR.Bawumia is the choice. Simple and short.

• world 8 months ago

that is how some ghanaians are ungratefulness.

• Fifi Afriyie 8 months ago

They were expecting positions which eluded them because Bawumiah lost the election. Shame unto them. NPP should rally together and stop blaming each other for their failures if they want to come to power again. What is Kenned ...

• Patriotic citizen of ghana 8 months ago

Akwasi pratt or whatever you call your name be in your lane and don't trespass your dissenting ideas to npp.Who in ghana doesn't know that you are an ndc faithful Stop being double agent sniffing into the affairs of npp party ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom

• Bongo 8 months ago

NPP commentators are not commenting on the story. In the immediate past, they painted black as white. They annoyed Ghanaians who saw the black clearly, and insulted us. These people are devils.

• Zeus 8 months ago

And how is it your business???? Amibo!! Okro mouth . Gerout!

• Clynns 7 months ago

We lost the election because of that bawumia guy who knows him, when did he come why should stand as our flag bearer and why should you let divisions bring breakages in the part while we were in a crossroads.

• Yaw 7 months ago

MR. PRATT HIW IS THAT YOUR BUSINESS?

• Baba 7 months ago

Same as with JJ Rawlings, the "Junior Jesus" who was even stripped of his role Founding Father of his Political Party, after which someone referred to his critical posture simply as that of a "barking dog" in his twilight yea ...