MASSA DONT RUSH AND GO AND GIVE THE CONTRACT TO SOME RLG STYLE BANDITS OO!!..WE ARE WATCHING
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Mahama built a "Hope City" somewhere in Ghana that employed "300 million people", also, they launched their "One-time Premium insurance policy" for all Ghanaians, and some of us are using it.
Yes, that is John Mahama. When ...
They were busy laughing at Dr.Bawumia for championing digitization. Lost them today. From digital address systems, Ghana card, medical drones l, etc. they laughed and nsikted. Look at the fools today.
Training coders only is not enough to create jobs. Where will these coders be working. It's going to be just like the existing universities training/graduating people. Which kind of jobs exist today that these coder will fill ...
We need to start or continue somewhere to compete with the rest of the world, if we are to get further in this 21st century. This is a great vision, we all need to help the President in his vision. The residing Government a ...
On the campaign trail to the last election, it was Bawumia who was talking about "Training a million youth in Coded programs", and can you tell me on what platform did Mahama mention anything like that?
John Mahama has no ...
Its now "One Million Coder Programme".
Hahahahahaha.
And where is the electricity to power computers that you need to do this? Think about getting other sources of energy for the country, dumsor dumsor will kill this initiative. Thank you.
It wasnt meant to be anything seriois!
What's all this nonsense?Is this part of the twenty four hour economy policy? This is unimportant for the country
The 24hr economy is no more the strategic pillar for your so-called reset Ghana agenda. Twenty-four (24) hr no atɔ nsuo mu anaa?
Narrow minded. What work are they coming to do. You left the agenda 111 unattended so when you train them will they come to the jubilee house to work. Bread and butter.
Manama is stealing Bawumiah’s Policies one by one.
Mahama had only 2 ? Policies that he campaigned on - Tge 24 hour Economy and the Nkomo nketenkete.
Shame on you Mr. President.
The question is can he, do it? Stealing, and implementing it, is a two-way path. John Mahama is a narrow-minded fool who cannot put anything together.
1. Can you tell us where he built his "Hope City" which employed 300mil ...
You increase electricity by 15% n increase salaries by 10%. How do we pay? Where will the million coders work? In Nkoko nketenkete farms?