Level 100 student at UEW allegedly commits suicide after betrayal by partner

Read Comments Comments (57)

• New order 8 months ago

After all the book sense you no get the common sense that a woman is nothing but a slut ?

• Tt 8 months ago

What a shock,the only time I’ll cry over a woman is if she dies while owing me a huge some of money

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet. paper

• Rex 8 months ago

Not smart,even as u were still dating her,somebody chop am,for your wake keeping unders,dem san goe chop am mek u see sey u die stupid death.

• Kk 8 months ago

Women are fickle

• Nigerian man 8 months ago

The fact that a Ghanaian guy will speak like this of Ghanaian women explains the kind of country Ghana is and also the sort of useless boys you have in the country that doesn’t use their head nor respect the opposite sex.

• Nsafoah 8 months ago

Useless zoogerian animal. Check the number of girls and women who are kidnapped, raped and killed in your useless country yearly by your boko haram terrorists and kidnapping brothers. Kwasea hunu, how does this issue concern ...

• 1% IQ 8 months ago

good news. it reduces the number of idiots in the country

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

Ahhh wtf. Why kill yourself for a cheating lying bitch. Foolish death. Bro

• Jj 8 months ago

Now she will freely continue with whatever she was doing

For real.

• Steve Kofi 8 months ago

Lack of knowledge, my people perish.
    Committing suicide does not solve the problem but rather made you a fool in the eyes of many.
    Don't trouble trouble.
    Unfortunately many yong ones would not understand life and would con ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago

Dying because of a WOMAN???? That's foolishness at the highest level. To DIE for a WOMAN. University students should be counselled.
    Keep in mind that your girlfriend is someone's serious girlfriend before you met her, and ...

• Sua nyansa 8 months ago

What at all is happening on our campuses!!! Our young ones need to be spoken to!!

• Code 9 8 months ago

One foolish man, but I will blame our mother's they raised the kids like we are in western world.
    The kids develop this helpless emotions from infancy

Kwasia and where are their fathers. Blame the kids

• Akosat 8 months ago

They watch stupid movies and believe that is actually how the world is like. Parents will go to the extreme to counsel and advice them, they will never listen and prefer references from social media. My heart goes with family ...

• Rice water 8 months ago

It is natural to love. But students, just concentrate on your books.

• Jk 8 months ago

Keaseaboy

• Agya poku 8 months ago

Foolish boy ! Your parents has suffer for nothing, they are spending their hard earn money for u to go to school and u are spending on a lady, Jesus christ !

• Nigerian man 8 months ago

Ghanaian will forever be clowns.

• Nii 8 months ago

You wished you were a Ghanaian anyday that's why you' always on our page.

• Nsafoah 8 months ago

ah akoa wei paa oo, what the hell? Such a stupid death because of obaa dwamanfoɔ bi nti? ..and the family will spend to bury this idiot.

• Justice 8 months ago

Why do young ones don't fear God nowadays? Why should you be having sex at this stage instead of concentrating on your studies when you are not yet married. You will be doing this disgusting things and be taking pills and com ...

• Kojo 8 months ago

foolish young man

• musa 8 months ago

If u dont want trouble just concentrate on the course and forget about this love affairs on campuses.
    Just bear in mind that women like winners.

• Good riddance. Did you go to school for Trump trumu 8 months ago

Ghana has 1 idiot less. Level 100 when the going is usuallybsontough you have time forndisguished prostitutes possing as your girl friend.

• Onipa nua 8 months ago

Wasted sperm

• Koo 8 months ago

Stupidity. Who kills himself for a woman these days? Foolish death. The whore will continue her reckless life anyway.

• KNUST 8 months ago

Next time kill the girl rather not yourself. Squeeze her neck to death without any provocation

• Joy 8 months ago

Hell await him.

• Afua Iceland 8 months ago

Bravo Gen Z. Please don't trust women in all spheres of life. Lessons to all....

• gh.citizen 8 months ago

MENTAL HEALTH IS REAL. WHY WILL ONE END HIS OR HER LIFE FOR A CHEATING PARTNER?
    HOW.

• Bismark Mawena 8 months ago

WHEN WE TELL U GUYS TO FEAR WOMEN AND LIVE LONG U GUYS WON'T LISTEN. U GO TO THE EXTENT OF TRUSTING A WOMAN, U DON'T KNOW WHAT U ARE JOCKING WITH. ANYWAY R.I.P.

• Kwakusika 8 months ago

What a foolish death.

• KNUST 8 months ago

At least rape her before you die

Seek help idiot

• Jesus Is God 8 months ago

Repent now! Jesus Christ is coming soon

• Jeff 8 months ago

This guy was the most stupid student who had ever lived taking your own life for a woman people should not be sorry for him

• Gff 8 months ago

Is this a death. No not. It a depth.
    Rip.

• Gff 8 months ago

Is this a death. No not. When fees are given to them, they use it to marry on campus.
    RIP.
    UCC will not allow u to fall in love. You will always stand in love because of Dawn quizzes.

• Miss Mae 8 months ago

Stupid boy

• Dan 8 months ago

Why are you insulting him?

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

Kwasea, go and learn books, you're learning women. Maybe the others will learn from this. When I caught my wife (not even girlfried) in a hotel room, I only walked out of the marriage.

• Rice water 8 months ago

Smart guy, Kwame Angel.

• Simple 8 months ago

Simple and short

• Virus 8 months ago

Foolish death

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Job 8 months ago

Stupidity at the highest level

• Ybeha 8 months ago

Good news
    I love news like this

• Hannan 8 months ago

!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom

• Kkk 8 months ago

Using your school fees to buy gift for your girlfriend, is an act of an idiot. To take one's own life because of a girlfriend is an act of a demon

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Boys and men on this platform,take note of this and act accordingly,a lot of great men have been taken down by women,Samson in the Bible is a shining example.

• K mainoo 8 months ago

Lies Ghana Web do u do checks before putting out these falsehoods?

• Koti 8 months ago

A student using his school fees to buy gifts for his girlfriend and committing suicide because he found someone making love to hear; would the parents cry, for his death or foolishness?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago

TO KILL HIMSELF OVER A WOMAN ? IT IS UNFORTUNATE, BUT IT HAS HAPPENED.
    TO KILL YOURSELF OVER ? MAY THE LORD HAVE MERCY OVER HIS SOUL !!!

• Osagyefo 8 months ago

Agyakoo once said in a movie the FEAR WOMEN AND SAVE YOUR LIFE