This l clearly shows the CJ is compromised, and NPP stooge.
The cardinal sin of Get-rude Torkonoo - silly seven nil and naughty nine nil. Not smart at all!
May the truth and the truth alone prevail. I hope at the end of the day a new chief justice will not supervise a constitutional amendment that introduces the term 'two consecutive' terms
This woman should go. She licked Akuffo Addos feet to destruction.
Her sins are countless,she is lucky she isnt being prosecuted and subsequently jailed,the worst form of tyranny is that that is being perpetrated under the shield of the law and in the name of justice(Count de Montesquieu
@Rex.
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD BEWARE OF HOW HE HANDLES THE CHIEF JUSTICE’S PETITION!
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD GO BACK AND READ WHAT HE SAID ABOUT CHARLOTTE OSEI’S REMOVAL IN HIS SPEECH AT THE CHATHAM HOUSE BACK IN JANUARY ...
Through the judiciary, this woman became the chief organiser for the NPP ignoring the fact that she represents the who country. She is just so open biased and such people can cause real problems for the country in terms of ju ...
Getrocious Toooooknownoooo is an NPP hatchet CJ, Akfu Addo's defense wall against prosecution of his corrupt family members who looted Ghana, Goatfled Dame's puppet, and Fmr CJ Animguase Yeboah's stooge.
Gertrude Torkunor is a goner. Next time in her assignment, she must learn not to be a pawn in the hands of the faceless and empty NPP machinations
IF A CJ SUPPORTS A POLITICAL PARTY TO WIN CASES THATS WHAT YOU GET. CJ MUST BE NEUTRAL BUT THIS ONE WAS OVER CORRUPT
Kill muslims .
Once upon a time, the EC decided to conducted limited registration of voters in its district offices. A number of political parties and most Ghanaians called on the EC to do the limited registration at the Electoral Areas. Th ...
And her love for Koti.
She must go.
Torkono is going nowhere
Mahama is targeting the EC commissioner and change terms of office for the President to stay in office for another 4 years.
The CJ is not going anywhere
NPPIGS women organiser should go quick and fast
Sack that NPP Chief Justice Now .. If you doesn’t know you as an NPP judge she will sideline you. She was involved in procurement breaches and demonstrated her biases at Bar Conference in Kumasi together with her partner in ...
That witch of a Chief Justice must leave the scene and immediately too for Ghana to make a head way, please!
A white man would've resigned by now, but as apes as we are with our ill and evil intentions we would stay
Even the dead goat Hign Darega Mahama was given the chance by the Demonic Party to contest for 3 consecutive times. The current Chief Justice is a God chosen vessel for Ghana to block the wicked intentions of the Airbus Presi ...
Lol you are simply a fool and possibly brainless.
Now I know that you are one of the intellectual fools of the National Destruction Council. Ask yourself if the so-called Professor Azar is constitutionally a Ghanian? If he is a naturalized american citizen does he have the r ...
I still cant fanthom why u npp guys thinks apart from you,no one else on earth has brains to reason,what you are doing is called speculative analyses,And i hope u know that something exist which is called dual citizenship rig ...
Rex if Kweku Azar has a dual citizenship as you are saying then compare the taxes he pay to the both countries. I hope the lawyers and the Council of State will take all this into consideration.
You just love to write isn't it? What has the taxes paid got to do with a clear stated case of shameless mischief from this lady?
Look, paying state taxes is a National responsibility okay
@ GYIMIFUO, Rex:
I KNOW JOHN MAHAMA WOULD DO EVERYTHING TO ADD TO THE STATISTICS OF THE AFRC / P/ NDC ATTACKS AGAINST THE GHANAIAN JUDICIARY! HE CAN’T HELP IT. IT’S IDEOLOGICAL, BUT THEY WILL PAY A STEEP PRICE FOR THI ...
Backward thinking people will still talk about AFRC/PNDC. The current NDC has nothing to do with these administration unlike the NPP and the bomb throwers.
Dats ur new strategy,attack intelligent submissions with your stupid vernom,have u forgotten that u did that and still humiliatingly lost to us?? A fool will forever remain a fool,once an imbecile always an imbecile,Stephen D ...
@ GYIMIFUO, Rex:
I KNOW JOHN MAHAMA WOULD DO EVERYTHING TO ADD TO THE STATISTICS OF THE AFRC / P/ NDC ATTACKS AGAINST THE GHANAIAN JUDICIARY! HE CAN’T HELP IT. IT’S IDEOLOGICAL, BUT THEY WILL PAY A STEEP PRICE FOR THI ...
Does that hide the truth about the CJ
Aboa like you saying someone is fool. NDC ne abrosamsem. Mmoa
maggots have eaten up your entire brain
I doubt if your family is proud to be associated with you.
Stop taking hard substances. It's never good for your health
You need a psychiatric doctor to examine you
You just don't know what to say
This last election was NPP vrs Ghana and the Ghosts in Ashanti Region couldn't come out to vote. No human sacrifice please.
What is the name of this dog who born you.
Another animal poo eater from forest. Aboooaaa bi ba
When you born a foolish you'll definitely die stupid death. Wherever you you lives in London get back to school to learn some common sense approach. Have you read the article fully and if yes, did you really understand the i ...
If you dare JDM, he will act correctly and you will clap for him, oya #letshego
Basely facts, leave the CJ alone..
Has this woman got no dignity? She should just resign.
Believe the Lord Jesus Christ and be saved.
He is our saviour and Redeemer
Citizenship is a matter of law? Really. To be called a Ghanaian is more law than a right
hmm,just laughing and shaking
my head
We're in the process of setting a terrible precedent that will continue to haunt us from generation to generation. Very sad!
What is a bad precedence? There is a process for removing the chief justice if she misconducts herself and someone has given reasons for which she is perceived to have done so. What is wrong with going through the constitutio ...
@‘Ahhba:
JOHN MAHAMA IS VERY PREDICTABLE!
OF COURSE MAHAMA MAY BE SEEKING TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION AND REMAIN IN OFFICE BEYOND HIS TERM LIMIT.
What Precedent? Have you ever heard in the history of Ghana that any P ...
What is terrible about this. She allowed it. You have an office and chose to do politics with it politicians will come after you. Are you contesting all the raised factual issues which occurred on Ghana but not space? Massa b ...
To the retarded brains of a typical Ghanaian, when someone is punished for h/her bad deeds, they termed it as terrible precedent.Tokoitokoi be left off the hook for her glaring biases for it termed as good precedent right?
Hmmmm
This obnoxious women organiser of the NPP must give. She is more of a party women organiser than a Chief Justice
The chief justice erred in many legal domains she needs no hearing at all she should listen to advice to turn in her resign note in peace rather than struggle for the justice seat
This NPP woman are not ashamed?just resign and follow the who appointed you
Additionally, she suspended the Will of the Ghanaian people in the LGBTQ+ case even though Ghanaians through their representatives in Parliament kicked against the practice in Ghana The Judiciary under her administration e ...
President Mahama wants to remove the CJ because he is planning a constitutional amendment to extend presidential term limits to five years. Following this, he is expected to argue that his previous term does not count under t ...
Chief Justice Gertrude Torkornoo is going nowhere. Whoever is pushing this action is bringing curses upon themselves.
KB Kwasia!! Go and keep her in your toilet where she belongs. Ofuii
Jobs available in Dubai with lucrative salary
Call/whatsapp :0248909267
Is this a media pre-trial or what? When AKUFFO ADDO was removing Charlotte Osei through a petition he originated in his office, you were silent and urging him on, singing his praise. Now that a bad precedent accepted by the N ...
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
I reiterate the CJ must as a matter of urgency resign to avoid being humiliated. She has grossly committed and urge her to not play the victim.
You haven’t added her facial expression any time she meets JM in a public gathering.
The president has nothing to do with it, his job is just to pass it over which he did!
She has to leave office right now.
And on 13th May 2024 at the inauguration of the 2024 Africa Conference of the International Association of Women Judges, themed The Role of Women Judges in Combating Negative Cultural Practices in Contemporary Times, she dec ...
I agree Bro. U r a genuis.
The case of the stupid fly who followed the corpse into the grave. Torkornoo was deceived and assured by the NPP of winning the elections by any foul means. Now she has regretted but too late. A lesson for all judges.
Torkono is evil, she must go. Her reasons for denying some people MP and fighting the speaker of parliament is enough of how partial and evil she is. I support are sacking.
Disgraceful fante woman
Is Ghanaweb now into rumour mongering?
Kick this witch out of power
This is the biggest and sweetest news
Ghana would be better without this woman as a CJ. She was so much aligned with Akufo Addo such that she ceased to be objective in any of her decisions as a CJ during the NPP rule
@ We are NPP, And Ghana would have been the best place in the world to live if it hadn’t been the insurrection of the demonic party-PNDC which metamorphosed into the demonic Narcissist Conspiracy party (NDC). Ghana is now u ...
@Agyenco(UK), shame on you.How is it possible that suddenly after the NPP handing over power to the NDC which is just about 4 months old,Ghana is under a curse.Just shut up, if Ghana is under a curse then it is because of the ...
What Agyenco ,is saying is true. Ghana is under curse because of the Ndc. Ghana's years of independence Ndc have been in power more than any other party. Rawlings alone ruled the country for nineteen years what did he do for ...
She has even over stayed in office. NPP chief justice
Karma is real.its just a matter of time
More than enough evidence for her to be SACKED. CJ must go long time laaaaa
It's Article 127 (2).
Remove her
The cardinal sins of this nonetity is bigger than Satan's household. Sack her. She should go with her NPP cohorts
This same CJ said birthcert is not a qualified document to use as a citizen rather Ghana card meanwhile we use birthcert to obtain Ghana card does this makes sense or she thinks being CJ you have sense more than everyone were ...
She said, there is no one in Ghana who is above the law and she is not exempted. She can’t do what she wants. Each person has their rights and their limitations. She should go and do not hinder rule of law in the country.
Osonomaame should have resigned by now if she had any aorta of integrity left. Her actions, to me, have been very disgraceful to say the least.
OFUTUNI BAA KWASEA!. AFENYO MARKINS HAS BEEN SHAGGING THIS CHIEF JUSTICE FOR YEARS. SHE JOINS THE FANTE TRIO FOOLS IN CENTRAL REGION: KWAMENA DUNCAN, ALLOTEY JACOBS, KWAKU BAAKO AND AFENYO MARKINS. THESE ARE THE FANTE FOOLS W ...
Not surprised at the attitude of the CJ, she is a "dye in the wool" NPP. Given the opportunity she could have nullified the NDC December 2024 win and find a clever and capricious way to defend her decision.Go she must go.
She is even delaying! She should go and learn her lessons
She should go. simple. no long talk. thanks for the explanation
The Chief Injustice Torkornu will be removed from office no matter what.
She should just go vie for the women organiser for the NPP piriod.
This should send a great signal to the Judges taking goats and yams to behave.
Her sins number over a hundred. In fact, she is a disgrace to the office of Chief Justice.
Madam Alaba Tokosi Can Now Stands for Npp women Propaganda Sec.
Give a dog a bad name and hang it.
John should not be nice this time around.. Next is jean mensah n then retire or demote all d supreme court judges appointed by ugly akufo ado
I second, especially Jean mensah. I don't know why that woman is still in office. I will celebrate the day they sack her. She is more corrupt than Nana Addo.
She must go. She is an npp stooge
Are you sure the petition was not written by NDC and only got Kweku Azar to sign?
N how does that affect you? You are a goat
Afenyo aided her to get the post and she is ready to lick afenyo ass. You see the connection, the winneba judge, winneba MP and CJ from winneba.
CJ daddy funeral reception was done at afenyo mansion at winneba.
There is ...
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending
Bank flashing stays in ...
'TO GO' is a command. Let her go to where she came from.
First they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out—because I was not a socialist.
Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out—because I was not a trade unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, ...
You just get ready they at your door
Unanimous FC captain
What about the SALL politricks and its illegality perpetrated by CJ and the EC to comfort Akufo Addo's desires?
We are intelligent in this country o.
What kind of judicial system did you supervise when NAM 1 is walking free while those who fell prey to his antics were arrested for disrupting public order
She is a shameful woman
The law is finally working. She thought such mischievous and partisan behavior will never be noticed and brought to book. I'm beginning to be proud of the Justice system again. Prof Kwaku Azar "ayekoo" and "Dayie" as well.
What about the SALL case? That’s even more serious than any other case.
She is not above the law.
This foolish woman abuse his powers in office by doing the bids of Akuffo Addo.The house She bought in Virginia USA show clear that she is corrupt.How much is her salary?
CJ ( Rtd)Anim Yeboah & Araaba Torkornoo are the 2 most dangerous Justices in our Superior Court (SC).In United States,UK & Hungary supreme court is allowing common sense to prevail but here in Ghana it is not happening.Godfre ...
These are not even all the cases she has interfered with. There are rumours she will call judges to vet their judgement prior to cases been decided. The case of Domaahene been removed from the fast-tracked court over judgemen ...
What about the birth certificate case? That was the most irrational and a mockery of a supreme court? Also the unilateral cancellation of the tollbooth fees without parliament approval, which the supreme court supported. And ...
1. You did not add the birth certificate as proof of citizenship case. Where she strangely ruled that a legal birth certificate cannot show that one is a Ghanaian.
2. The Gregory Afoko case is a typical example of judici ...
@ Gyimii KK:
THE GHANAIAN BIRTH CERTIFICATES HAVE NO PROVEN AUTHENTIC IDENTIFICATION FEATURES.
GHANA CARD IS NOW THE PROVEN AUTHENTIC IDENTIFICATION OF A GHANAIAN CITIZEN.
Until the Ghana Card was issued to Ghanaia ...
Look at her bibisaku face. Tweaaaaa!
The evils that men (we) do will always live after (us) them. So let it be with the Chief Justice.
BOGUS TOPIC .
ARE THESE COMMITED SINS.
TALK ABOUT HOW THE POLITICIANS ARE RIPPING GHANA.
This is how Western Democracies became perfect. Next time every appointee will be very careful as to how to handle his or her position. We are moving forward.
Common Assemblyman mpo Kwaku Azar can’t perform but he’s all over the space with his hypocrisy. His time will soon come, he will be jailed for the most minute and silly mistake.
Yaw, thank you very much. If this professor wants the CJ to be removed it's time Ghanians has to look at himself.
Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
This wicked and biased woman must go to restore public trust in the judiciary. Anything different will spell doom for the justice delivery in the country.
She is her own enemy by following the wickedness of Akufo Addo who th ...
we use birth set to aqure passport and you tell me my birth cert does not mean I am a ghanaian but passport rather. Are you not a stupid chief justice ?
A stupid judge from a prostitute woman
5 p3333?
This is pure bullshit. Do we want the Chief Justice to be a toothless bulldog with no discretionary powers in the judicial process in Ghana. Mahama and his Council of State are behaving like criminal despots bent on intimidat ...
NDC is a threat to democracy
The supersonic manner she handled NPP suits a vis thb tortoise handling of NDC suits. Afenyo caused all.
Uncle John, please with all due respect, take your time on setting national issues.
Don't try to always please your party supporters who always cry foil on national issues.
You have contract with Ghanaian 's not your party ...
When the cup is full, it overflows. The CJ's cup is too full and can't leak but can only overflow.
Lessons to those to come.
Mahama wants to become a dictator.
CJ Torkonoo intentionally fixed a date for the heating of a petition filed by by all political parties when the EC was insisting doing registration at the EC District offices for the Assembly elections after the registration ...
Hahaha
Next on the role is the EC chair
JJ tried to get rid of H.E. Kow Arkaah as Vice President, he failed. NDC is trying to frame Afenyo, so far it has failed. The attempt to remove Esaaba Torornoo as Chief Justice will also fail. Cast your minds back and remembe ...
This useless, nonsense must stop, because remove C J was Mahama Campaign promised but remember if Mahama remove CJ .The day the government changes Mahama shall go with his CJ.
Ghana,Pres.Mahama should not make it appears as finding a slippery ground to floor the CJ, Getrude Sackey Mrs., because when did the country started experiencing and demanding for a constitutional review.An evidence of unrefi ...
NDC believes in patapaaa governance. How could they file electoral petition without evidence? God is the overall Supreme Judge, and any evil machinations planned by NDC shall never succeed. We all live to see
The petitioner is not in this jurisdiction, that may make the petition credible. They should know that walls have ears
The worse CJ in the history of Ghana. The most partisan Chief Justice ever. She has destroyed our judiciary
The sins that we commit will always come back and hunt us… Araba allowed herself to be used by Akuffo addo and she will face the rage of God… Dr Opuni is God sent so madam u will continue to face Gods punishment