'You can't leave your wife and insult me' - NPP's Jennifer Queen to Hopeson in heated exchange

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Wwwe 8 months ago

This hopeson only fools and animals will entertain him ,it's a plan between him and UTV to call this lady there to embarras her

• VIGIMANTSU 8 months ago

There is absolutely no difference in the high level of MADNESS that inhabit the bodies of that "BLEACHING MAMI WATER" called Jennifer Queen, and that "STUPID MAN-WOMAN" called ELLEN AMA DAAKU...!!!!! When you observe their ch ...

• Simeon London 8 months ago

Another idiot!

To be honest Hopeson isn't intelligent to be invited on these platforms. How do you even pair Kwaku Boahen and Hopeson against this woman? Two idiots ! Did I hear Hopeson say he's gonna push the lady on the ...

• Jake Arroyo 8 months ago

Some foolish animal calling himself @Simeon! You started your comment with a loud insult, and when you are ending, you want to present yourself as a "Preaching Pope!" Don't be stupid out there!

• Lawyer 8 months ago

Pork Show

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

You repeat the same crime you accuse him of doing. Your stupidity and foolishness I guess can only be admired by your fucked up NDC party idiot.

• Bollerro 7 months ago

Your name should actually be... @FAT JUNKIE. Kwaseato muuuuu........ did you see him preaching against insults like your fellow NPP animal was doing whilst he was insulting? NPP nkwasiafuor

• Truth be told 7 months ago

The woman's body gestures were very bad, and that was what started all the trouble!!!

• WSamePeople 8 months ago

You are very intolerant. You are a bigger animal. You are not even shy to be insulting ladies just because of your cheap political character. You have unwisely allowed our cheap political system to envelope your medula oblong ...

• Akua pokuaa 7 months ago

You're a fool go and insult your hopeless mother and leave Jennifer alone

• Simeon London 8 months ago

To be honest Hopeson isn't intelligent to be invited on these platforms. How do you even pair Kwaku Boahen and Hopeson against this woman? Two idiots ! Did I hear Hopeson say he's gonna push the lady on the ground?

We sho ...

• Navrongo Man 8 months ago

Wonders shall never end, Hopeson speaking for NDC? Anyway blood is thicker than water. We live to see.

• Koku 8 months ago

What about Allotey Jacobs.

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 8 months ago

Hopeson Adorye, l think the sensible lady and supper lady MY SWEETHEART JENNIFER QUEEN was so powerful then you and so call your stupidity and senseless wife who looks like Eighty years lady. How come you can talk rubbish ...

• Adrammatus 8 months ago

Ahh, Owura J.H. Osei from Kumasi. At your grand old age, look at the kind of grammar you are writing here! Is Akuffo Addo your schoolmate or something? Tweeaaaaaaaa..........

• Nana kojo 8 months ago

The story writer needs a check up on his neck up. What does mean by governing Npp party. He should be schooled to properly write for public reading. If he is afraid to write minority opposition party then he stop wasting our ...

• Dada 7 months ago

This is NPP web.

• Mahama 7 months ago

Someone wrote TOILET SEF BETTER PASS NADAA for 8 years. Concentrate on your governance.

• Nauseating 8 months ago

Village station with village panelists

• Truth 8 months ago

If they don't have better ideas like using the toll booth for toilets this is what they say...all bunch of dimwits

• Manfred ANOKYEWAA 8 months ago

Hey!! What Hopeson is nobody to intimidate this woman! He is very stupid to have said he will push the NPP COMMUNICATOR INTO THE CONNER! He should MEN and stop fighting women!! He is coward Man!! Shameless Hopeson Foolish M ...

• Manfred ANOKYEWAA 8 months ago

Hopeson is a coward Man, he should rather fight Men ! Stupid goose like him!! He should wait for NPP to come to power in 2028! He will run away from Ghana!! Some people have kept mute watching him closely! Thief like him ! He ...

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

But is akufo addo who sent him to go and steal Serwaa BRONI so if Hopeson is a thief then akufo addo is an ARM ROBBER WITH DISTINCTION!!!
    I lie ?

• Joyful New Year 7 months ago

The loss is still haunting them. Just observe their demeanor when they are talking. It's very pathetic.

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

The NDC hasn't lost an election before abi? So so foolishness. In your warped world every condition is permanent. Keep fooling.

• Ayigbe people joining NPP is a big mistake 7 months ago

This foolish man Hopeson Adorye and Nyaho Tamaklo who ever advised the NPP to allow these evil traitors chance into our party never try at all..

• Owuomposuro 7 months ago

I don’t know if a real man would want to beat a woman on a national television. It’s only in shithoe Ghana UTV that a punk like hopeson adorye can threaten a woman and be allowed to be on the show. A child is born idiot a ...

• Concerned- Tema 7 months ago

You see. both were trained by NPP. Arrogance vs Arrogance. The hallmark of the NPP.

• Bias Chief Justice 7 months ago

That is why they call it Pork Show

• HOPESON ADORYE VERY STUPID AND IMMATURE MAN. 7 months ago

I was so very frighten and shocked to hear from the mouth of a supposedly married man telling a WOMAN on national TV that he will beat her. That was very stupid, immature, insane and coward statement from a desperate man and ...

• STRONG MESSAGE FOR HOPESON ADORYE 7 months ago

I want mr. Hopeson Adorye to reflect on the response of the WOMAN whom he threatened to beat on the TV. The WOMAN said " You can't leave your wife and insult me ". The WOMAN is very intelligent and forcefully insulted him b ...

• Van Tillermann 7 months ago

But he was the special person your adulterous ex-president (Akuffo Addo) used to go and get Serwah Broni for them to commit adultery in the sky. Do you know that ??

• HDondon 7 months ago

Where are the ECG stolen containers?

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Hopeson is an embarrassment. An immature man child. If Allan has such a hoodlum as his close advisor, there's no hope.

• Mad dog 7 months ago

As for hopeson adorye he is most useless creature roaming earth....foolish man without brains

• Sarfo Bediako 7 months ago

Here’s the corrected and polished version with **"unreserved"** p
    Although I am 100% NDC, I find the behaviour of the two men towards the lady to be wholly unwholesome, shameful, and unacceptable. Their conduct is deeply i ...

• Ben Opoku 7 months ago

I love the lady's resilience and resistance!

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

What irresponsible and undisciplined men!

• Day of shame of backstabber, betrayer Hopeless Adorye 7 months ago

Hopson Adorye is deranged. Bad luck and loser of all times.

• Stephen 7 months ago

Hopeson are you not ashamed of yourself to say u are going to push someone's wife??

U can try and see if you are a man ungrateful person like you

• Hannan 7 months ago

~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom

• Arthur 7 months ago

Both Hopes on and Jennifer didn't do well
    Why would they leave their houses to come and fight in public? They really disturbed public peace.