Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You’re the devil himself. God punish you
You can education your useless family and friends to your new inventory aboaaba
You can take your useless life with those medications. I don’t know why this platform is not blacking useless people like you from posting your rubbish on daily basis. The youth in Ghana have something better to do with the ...
You see how ungrateful you’re? When the team was loosing it wasn’t national demotivating but the technical bench now they are winning and is not technical bench but national motivation. Please stop making fool of yourself
Some Ewes and Gas are just out of the box dummy ! Who in his right mind thinks that way ?
Then when the lose go and blame national motivation!!!
Wat do u mean by that,so where were the so called tactical team all this while. Ghana black star doesn't have a coach . Its only when asamoah Gyan and Stephen apaiah when to the camp of the black star,that's where all this ne ...
So this man too is an MP? Very foolish and senseless. ENVY and TRIBALISM. If the coach of the Black Stars happened to be an Ayigbe man, you would hail him. But because he is not nyebro, you hate him. Nothing sensible comes fr ...
When they were failing, it was technical Bench now that they have started performing, it is not technical team. Nobody should blame the technical team is they fail. Mooo! Blackmail koraa why?
I meant ,black man koraa, why??
This man did not know anything about Football.
And if they have lost? Your big mouth will say it’s the Coach and the Technical team. Have you ever seen food ingredients cook themselves? Stop this nonsense and hate!
Ghanafo kasa!!! When the team was losing it was all the coach's fault but when fortunes changed, it is not him- why???
:)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom
Don't come with different versions when they start losing matches
Gyimifuo mp
And this man is the Chairman of the Parl.....youth and sports??? My goodness how could the "mini minority" nominate such an ignorant man to the parl. committee?!?!! Eye asem oooo!!! "Observers are worried and they would conti ...
He's an NDC MP ooo, massa!
its not true, its rather driven by the world cup money and exposure that's all nothing to do with national motivation. stop the lies before it's the reality...plenty of money at hand for them all to chop and that's the bottom ...
….but when things go wrong it’s the coach?
Hmmm, masa say some oo. Politics saaa
I hope the one who said this nonsense will read what we are saying after his utterances . Gyimii saah!!!!¡
Everything is being skewed towards politics. Oh! mother Ghana!!