STUPIDITY AND CREED MADE NPP TO LOSE
ARROGANCE; DESRESPECT; LIES; CORRUPTION AND SELF CONSCIOUSNESS IN RIGGING ELECTIONS MADE NPP TO LOSE ; NOTHING ESLE: KARMA IS REAL AND IT HUNTED NPP DEALY
GREED, GREEDY, GLUTTONS FROM BUSH MEAT EATERS IN AFRICA.THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA WHIVCH IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY POPULAT ...
Wasn’t it typed and printed out by someone?
Inquiring minds want to know Prof. Kwesi Botchwey of blessed memory's view on why the NDC lost the 2016 general polls in such a shameful fashion. Was it based on incompetence, greed, or outright kakistocracy? Is it not hypocr ...
Dont waste your time. It's better you keep the solution under heavy protection, because we already know why you lost - heavily. After all we inflicted the loss on you.
How can you keep a result from the people that inflicted the loss on you. Just start looking for solutions that will make your party become cohesive after the devastating defeat.vwe don't want to even know the reason because ...
I think you koraa you should be fired. You talk by heart throwing repeated useless words about. The damn thing has already been leaked and NDC has a copy and you are talking about heavy protection. Smrhhhh.
NPP NIE GYIMII NIE........YOU CAN EVEN BURRY IT UNDER M25 CONCRETE
His jaws like a broken padlock.
His jaws like broken what????
Hahahahaha adjeeeeeee
Ghanaians are super talented when it comes to insults.
Empty head.. why will it be under heavy protection when we the electorate and Ghanaians voted you out..
NPP does seems not able to get over the humiliating defeat you guys suffered.
Apuuuuuu!!! Trust me, Kevin Taylor will spill it alllll out soooonest!!!
Who wants to read that useless report. Everyone knows why you people lost. Massive Corruption, Nepotism, Stealing, Arrogance, Family and friends, Akufo Addo, Ken Ofori Atta, Bediatuo, Gabby Okyere Darko, Osafo Marfo and Child ...
If you like put in heavy metal safe and keep send it to deep sea we don't care. God has punish you people and he will continue to punish you more.
JUST THE NPP WE'VE COME TO KNOW. ARROGANCE AND FOOLISH PRIDE. BAWUMIA ARRESTED THE CEDI AND LOCKED IT UP TO PREVENT DEVALUATION. IT'S DEVALUATION BALLOONED MISERABLY. WHEN IS A SECRET STILL A SECRET ONCE MORE THAN ONE PERSON ...
The NPP is not serious. What is in the report that is not known to the general public such that it should be under strict security? The average person on the street knows the numerous reasons for the abysmal performance. Even ...
Npp is wasting it's time. Whether they like it or not they will be very miserably beaten in their even worse defeat by the NDC in ,2028 polls. How can this stupid npp which subjected Ghanaians into poverty dreaming to come an ...
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY-TANI, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at A ...
NAPO you stole Ghana money-£150 million. You dis respected Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah WAS A SAINT. He NEVER BUILT EVEN ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF. NAPO YOU ARE A THIEF.
In the UK, if a Political Party in POWER or GOVERNME ...
Every Ghanaian knows why npp lost. Corruption, arrogance, nepotism, lack of physical development all development under npp was abstract , greediness and looting of state assets and the extravagant lifestyle of Akufo Addo and ...
Cook it and eat it for Easter
This bedwetter??? Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
For what reason?
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom
You can build a temple on it we care less .
Look at this fool. Can Npp keep secrets? Part of the report shows that you played a role in your party defeat. Idiot
Bloody idiot
Who doesn’t know how you lost by the worse result ever , by nearly 2 million votums after being in power for 8 years.
Thievery,arrogance,economy rundown, state capture and imposition of Bawumya to cover your ...
What are you hiding in that worthless report? We already know what caused your loss?
NPP is a criminal cartel not a party
Ghanaians are the decider not your corrupt leadership. What is heavily protected, your useless report who cares. The question is,is it "GOLD"? This is typical AFRICAN MINDSET. POLITICS IN GHANA IS A BUSINESS FOR IDOIT . Shame ...
We don’t care.. it’s your own party business. We Ghanaians were fed up with your deep corrupt ways.. you unpatriotic and evil ways etc etc
EFO RICHARD AHIAGBAH, GOOD DAY NA MI.
AFTER THE NDC LOSS IN 2016 THE NPP STARTED QUOTING FROM THEIR UNPUBLICIZED FACTFINDING REPORT.
THE SHOE IS NOW ON THE OTHER FOOT. LET'S SEE HOW YOU WEAVE THROUGH YOUR WAHALA.
What cares about your report. Don't i know what caused your lost?
Go and buy chop box for it
When you cut your tongue, and you roast it, and you chew it, you have not eaten any meat. Look at Ahiagba, he has lost his sense of reasoning! Aaoo!!!
WHY SET UP A COMMITTEE TO FIND. OUT HOW YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS
PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK MY 10YEAR OLD GRANDSON WILL TELL YOU WHY YOU LOST I THOUGHT YOU GUYS WERE SMART BUT I WAS WRONG UNLESS YOU STOP YOUR ARROGANCE AND STUPIDI ...
Mr. Ahiagba, I don't understand you. A report that you want to keep away from the public, you organised a public handing over of the report. What is the wisdom in what you did?
I can assure you that during any NPP context a ...
This report is from what people told you isn't it? So how can you keep it secret? Kyei mensa bonsu has given us a taster already. And that one comes right from your backyard. Do you think some grievances from the north or fr ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iuuuuuuf
Lol. The report that is already being serialised?
Where is the vault
YOU CAN CHEW IT. WHO IS CONCERNED WITH HOW THIEVES LOST ELECTIONS?