There are people I helped in the church who messed up big time – Pastor Mensa Otabil

Read Comments Comments (42)

• EVIL for EVIL 7 months ago

Foolish charlatan. Wo maame twe paaaa. Deception devil. Fake ass pastor

• Lori 7 months ago

You are a bigger mess.

• YOUARE A CRIMINAL IN CASSOCK 7 months ago

Listen to this criminal who knows nothing but lying lying and lying

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom

• AM 7 months ago

You messed up big yourself. It was the crooked akuffo addo government which shielded you. In any case which genuine man of God will preach in sunday pulpit: people who look like insult were insulting me. Your help to the peo ...

• Where our money? 7 months ago

Otabil must be in jail by now if he was to be me and you.He create fake companies and sicure loans from the bank that he was the board chairman.and manage to collapse the bank for free loan. Later he told Ghanaians the loans ...

• Mark 7 months ago

Some also took money from the central government to support their collapsing private Banks, only to squander the tax payers money.
    But because of their influence, they got away with prosecution.

• Tweaa 7 months ago

Pastor how much is your interest rate? , I hope you not going to match it to bank rate , Big time business man

• Talk is cheap 7 months ago

You must not criticise anyone, people have also helped you, you have climbed on people's back to get to where you are. Remember your duty is to help people and not belittle them. Remember where you are coming from.

Pay back the people you have cheated before you criticise anyone.

• Buluu 7 months ago

Have you paid the money you chopped from Capital Bank.
    You used the capitalised fund to buy properties in the USA. Yourself you need character

• Ivory Mensah 7 months ago

Is it not their own money? Or otabil inherited the money from his fada???

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Repent now! Jesus Christ is coming soon

• Kwesi 7 months ago

Nobody is coming soon, the person is dead and gone forever! White man deceived us.

• Che Andrew 7 months ago

Yes! Strong Character leads to success in life most of the times.

• Worldwatch 7 months ago

Pastor Otabil, Ghanaians are dishonest and that is why the country is not progressing. Ghanaians spend most of their time praying to God to solve their problems for them.God to solve their problems for them? Primitive soci ...

• YOUARE A CRIMINAL IN CASSOCK -IS OTABIL FROM TOGO. IF GHANAIANS ARE LAZY AND CRIMINAL, OTABIL IS NO ONE CRIMINAL 7 months ago

If Ghanaians are dishonest, then Otabil is number One dishonest and no one crimnal

• Kwame Prah 7 months ago

Does the advise he gave Atto Essein to illegality take government bail-out funds count as one?

• Smart Ragidi Bogidi 7 months ago

Africans are not serious people and so you cannot be satisfied helping them. The mindset is just not right with an Africans. We don't value the small beginnings.

• Tweaa 7 months ago

Ei ! , Ebi te yiye , I have said the most lucrative job in Ghana is to form a ONE MAN church , Saa adwuma no de 3y3 paa , sika womu . There is one owner who has subsidiaries all over the world

• Quarks 7 months ago

The church had deceived the members for a very long time. Pastors prey on the vulnerable. Mist Africans don't learn and study or do researches. Instead of Africans to know that they can pray in their closest without having to ...

• Capt. Adabuga 7 months ago

Human nature

• Nana 7 months ago

We know that all Ghana Christians are stupid and fools , they are just unbelievable, if you asked them what is their problem they will tell you that they need help from God and they wont to go to haven, idiots, where is the ...

• Foxtons 7 months ago

The churches are just business and ine man manipulative money making, milking the vulnerable hard earned money. The concept of a church in Africa is totally wrong. Pastors in Africa are all con people, in a nutshell they a ...

• Butter Bread 7 months ago

The downfall of Africans are churches.

• Di bone asofo) 7 months ago

One phrase pastors uses to scare off the stupid church members is "touch not my anointed" what a crap thing to say. They uses that phrase to manipulate and suppresse the church members.

• DR FIIFI MENSON 7 months ago

i see people writing very disrespectful and disparaging things about Otabil for reasons known only by themselves. It's very sickening for people to hide behind anonymity to insult such a man of credible character and repute. ...

• OTABIL FOOT SOLDIER. THE BLIND LEADING THE BLIND 7 months ago

You see nothing wrong about Otabil's criminality and deception because you are a blind following another big time blind.

Didnt Otabil insult people by saying "people looking like insult, are insulting him". Where is the P ...

• Di bone asofo) 7 months ago

The Bible says: go to your closet and pray to your father in heaven and so Christians should know that for God to bless you or hears you is to have one in one encounter with him in your closest rather than going to the church ...

• Lucifer 7 months ago

Movitor !!

• NAT 7 months ago

LET THE HOLY SPIRIT DIRECT PEOPLE TO OPPORTUNITIES AND SUCCESS AND NOT MAN.

• Slim 7 months ago

What about the bank?

• Banson 7 months ago

It is not your money but the people's money

• Slim 7 months ago

There was a king in the Bible.

"There are people I Helped"

Wow!
    Not "the ICGC church" helped
    Not "we" helped
    But "I" helped

Self will
    Self ability
    Self glory

Daniel 4:30
    "Nebuchadnezzar says, "Is not this ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

Everyone need a push. Most Big men who attend ICGC are very wicked, especially those who own their own companies. They don't treat workers well. They can easily sack workers like there is no tomorrow. Many at times they only ...

• jesus 7 months ago

Monkey See, Monkey Do! As the Chairman of the Board of Directors of a Bank, what did he do when depositors funds were being misused and stolen? He was also given a job, but he messed it up. The Animal Kingdom Series Must Be O ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

You go talk true ooh.

• Jojo 7 months ago

A very dangerous person I pity those still listening to this fool calling himself a man of God , a man of god indeed

• Ahmed Barnor 7 months ago

Well said

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago

He’s right on this

• David 7 months ago

Did the Lord never revealed to you. That they WILL DISAPPOINT you but deliberately went ahead to help?

If I don't need much prayers to receive healing,

Do I need much prayers to complete building of my mansion?

Bisho ...

This man can talk, after stealing from so many people you now turn round to insult them.