This is a highly compromised C.J who compromised justice and acted most often like a party women organiser rather than a justice of the superior courts. The worst
OSONOMAAME MUST GO!
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn. all. . mosques kill muslims
Ghana web should be very careful in allowing this person to be insulting moslems and saying certain derogatory things about the Quoran
Certainly not! It is strange how NPP, a political party is fighting for the retention of the CJ. The highly corrupt and compromised CJ, Get-rude Torkonoo must go! She is more partisan than a foot soldier.
Frankie Ghana does not belong to NPP and NDC if we allow this unreasonable thing of removing professional heads what would be left for the ordinary person.
What is professional about the kind of things we here about that office? Get serious!
Tell us what is professional about the timing of judgement under this CJ?
It is no faceless individual that attacks Muslims and their Holy book consistently but rather seem like an insider job by the Ghanaweb itself. If Muslims react in any way they will accused of intolerance.
Do you have evidence that it's an insider job at Ghanaweb. Kwasia go and react and the law will deal with you.
It is difficult to think that Ghanaweb is not aware of this comment. This comment keeps appearing and I am sure people have complained to Ghanaweb. If you allow your platform to be used to insult other faiths, you become an a ...
Yes correct the guy is very stupid
It's the NPP that's fighting desperately to keep their grip on some sort of power to prevent accountability of their stewardship. Their moles in the judiciary are at risk of being rendered useless.
Who is this so called prof Azar who when others stayed to build Ghana he run away to US in the 80s. What what has he achieved for his people from Akyem and his hometown nothing. Except lecturing people about litigations.
Let him come to Ghana and start talking the same nonsense if he is man indeed. Yhe likes of him are no different from that idiot who calls himself Kelvin Taylor
Resign and take ur benefits than be suspended or sacked without nothing. Those NPP lawyers supporting this woman would not hold
Only ayigwe idiots and mpepefoc are supporting the removal of the chief justice
It seems you have not taken your medications you bloke and imbecile bastard
Stay on and be sacked don’t back off. Sister Araba Esaaba. Let them know that you’re a brave woman. Posterity will never forgive you if you do not fight to the end.
Kk listen let Mahama sack her and you will see what would come upon NDC. Remember 4years is just at the corner. After all this lady will not die but will arise.
Sack this CJ NOW !!!! Very political and works only with NPP judges. Highly compromised
There will be mayhem and massive protests, destructions and massive vandalism in all our public spaces if Mahama dares to remove the Chief Justice to satisfy his party desires. The international community and investors are al ...
MY brother nothing will happen I personally dare you who born dog? Do you think your barking is some vim you have? If I want to get angered by you then you will wish you were not born who dare you threaten President John Dram ...
If Prof Asare a dual citizen who claims to be patriotic he should leave the US and come and stay in Ghana. He should stop sabotaging those who decided to stay and serve the motherland.
Arko, you don’t make sense. Even if corruption is seen —because he is a dual citizen so he should keep mute?
Bllody moron whose IQ is probably far below of s donkey. On the contrary, there will be peace and justice if a highly discredited and compromised Chief (in)Justice is removed from office. Some of you have not even read or und ...
Tobi, my dear brother, in fact there will be carnivals and picnics and jubilation on the streets if the highly corrupt and compromised CJ is removed.
True because than has more fools and idiots in the system
That is a flawed posture.
You are seriously on your own if that is what your intels tells you.
She is done it so openly.
Pig. U won't do tinnnn. Some of think u are more Ghanaian than others.
Gyama w'gyimi w'ahu. If you are a man, do anything funny. We are building a nation not some cult. Odwan!
Kwaseato! You are just repeating what someone said. Let's listen to your own opinion
Who is Azar? Ugly man.
What is Prof Asare’s who works in University in USA and also piss and bastardized laws in Ghana? He is full of envy and jealous of the CJ.
Renowned? Oh please—renowned for what, exactly? Yelling the loudest in the room? GhanaWeb, not every attention-seeker with a Wi-Fi connection deserves a headline. Stop tossing around 'renowned' like it means nothing. Kwaku ...
HOW CAN AN AMERICAN CITIZEN AZAR KWAKU CHOOSES A CHIEF JUSTICE FOR GHANA?
Kwasiaa after her sacking your useless mother will takeover kwasiaa
Getrude Torkornoo should just resign but because she is as stubborn as akuffo addo she will not. She will however be forced to go. Gbemelawo.
No doubt you are jealous ayigwe moron
@Trokosi Wontumi.What will you benefit if the CJ is removed?Will your mother replace her.Inward looking moron.
The so called professor should be questioned whether he honours his tax obligations to the UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT or GHANA GOVERNMENT. He should come out and answer that question if he's patriotic as he wants us to believe ...
Odwan! what have you benefited with her being there?
Avüvi yakame. You are the biggest bush meat, only fit for the chop bar
Is she the only justice in Ghana that sacking her will affect us? It's time, it's long overdue Mr president
This man has no shame disgracing himself. What is his knowledge of law to be so entertained. Such utter nonsense. Are backdoor negotiations done through the exchange of letters? Or you wanted the CJ to ask your permission to ...
Kweku Azar is mad
You rather may be mad in advanced form..
They just Hate the woman, they want to compromise the Judiciary that's why they always have issues with Judges from day one, killing of the three Judges.. Ghana cannot go forward with this attitude
You're a fool, Kufuor appointed a new CJ in one day without consulting, Kwasia
Who is THEY abeg? Does THEY refer to most Ghanaians? If you were not blinded by your party colours u will be calling for the CJ removal long time. She is pure biased and unethical, she was compromised by the NPP, she shouldn' ...
She should be removed and someone who can be compromised by ndc brought in, Abi?
This woman is nothing close to a chief justice. Her best description is npp women irganiser
No. She has compromised the judiciary. She is more of a party women organiser than a C.J. Highly discredited and shameless Justice of the judiciary. She is the worst. We don't want the judiciary to be compromised and that i ...
You are right Prof. Sometimes l wonder how some people in Ghana think especially NPP party noise makers. President doing the right thing by following the law. Past President Nana Addo petitioned removing Osei was even cooked ...
Eddie wise up because there will be mayhem and massive protests, destructions and massive vandalism in all our public spaces if Mahama dares to remove the Chief Justice to satisfy his party desires.
The international commu ...
You are equal to nothing. If u think UK is heaven we don't see UK to anything to us. She will be sacked whether you like it or not. Idiot, who do you think you are?
You're staying in UK and opposing what majority of wise Ghanaians staying and plying their lives in the country are calling for. Are you serious? Those mayhem and all the nonsense you fear will happen if she is removed are ac ...
I just can't understand why Mahama is delaying
Shtuyot!
Chief Justice must GO, Simple. Supreme Leader Mahama, be Active, don't you see Donald trump second coming in America? ACTION.
Look at the nonentities. Take note: There will be mayhem and massive protests, destructions and massive vandalism in all our public spaces if Mahama dares to remove the Chief Justice to satisfy his party desires. The internat ...
"President" Mahama seems to have forgotten Kweku "Ananse" Azar. Please dont leave him behind. You have rewarded Gyampo, Amakye, Bonaa and other surrogates. Give him something to do and we shall all have our peace.
Birthset doesn't mean you are a Ghanian but passport whereby we use birth set to squire passport. wei gyimiiii chief justice she must pack and GO
Even African and for that matter Ghanaian intellectuals are stupid and brutal. So she should be sacked because it is not a new thing? How do we develop the country and the content with people like this calling the shots and i ...
It is u rather who is very stupid. How can this highly compromised judge be trusted. The cj who is bending all the rules cannot be retained.
You are rather stupid. Read what you wrote again. So, you want him to keep quiet even in the face of corruption by the so called CJ? Your knowledge is far far far from civilization and logic.
Prejudice lawyer Azar, where is your evidence of negotiations. You sit America and dump poison into our minds without evidence for the political fools to start attacks and name calling. You politice everything just to satisfy ...
@Nulle... unless you're pretending. Akufo Addo is a lawless man and anybody he appoints must kowtow to his whims and caprices just as Martin Amidu exposed him. Akufo Addo is a cartel boss hiding under the so called democracy ...
Interesting, then you are not in ghana,when documents clearly shows the people she was fonting for to be appointed to the SC.
And that was done by her and the then president Nana Addo.
Go and check the facts and stop sayi ...
A whole law professor arguing like SHS student.
Whether or not there have been options is not the matter.
Your petition against Her Lordship is baseless.
The argument raised are frivolous.
Can't a CJ make suggestions ?
Y ...
Pity. Your old dusty skull won't understand a technical petition like this. It's beyond your comprehension. Have you read a Azar's PhD thesis online? It's one of the most cited globally. He is not your low IQ father. Some o ...
No wonder it is block headed people like you who want the CJ's removal.
What has PHD thesis got to do with the discussion.
Do you know if he contracted someone to write it for him?
Excelling in academia doesn't make a pers ...
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
You are right profersor. Its seems president Mahama is joking with these Akufo Addos woman
Kweku Asare
If you believed in your Petition, then rehash it and submit quickly, PERIOD
The OPTICAL damage the NPP is doing to Esaaba should make those with empathy sad.
We are the MIGHTY NPP,
We are defending OUR Chief ...
No matter what this NPP partisan Chief Injustice Torkornu do, she is a gonna.
Torkornu should go vie for the NPP women organiser position.
WAMFIE YOUTH ASSOCIATION.
Demonstration Loading.......
Mfiri Wamfie.
We gave Land to Refugees from Kumasi Suntreso to settle.
But the Refugees from Kumasi Suntreso want to rule us.
Wamfie Deserves Paramountcy.
Immediately the cj goes on suspension, all the keys leading to her office should be changed
Kwaku Azar is right now sounding like a demon for the democracy of Ghana. Even military leaders didn’t received the CJ why now
you are just a big fxxl
This woman is like one eye for Akuffo Addo and the NPP . She is corrupt and bias.The judicialy much be reset because this foolish woman adviced Akuffo Addo to appoint many of her friends to the supreme court.The supreme court ...
This is my problem with people like Kwaku Azar who sits far and throws stones onto the playing field.
You sit far in the US and dictate what should be done to a renowned CJ
Does people know how long it takes to be even cal ...
Some of you have IQs far below old donkeys. It takes just a political appointment to go the supreme court in most cases. That is for your rusty skull. And 2, this is a highly unprofessional and compromised Chief (in)Justice ...
NPP THIEVES ALL THE TIME THINKS THEY ARE CLEVER BUT I BLAME FATHER FOR ALL ATTA MILLS
People who are not bold to stay in ghana to help in its development. Ciwards who run away from ghana yet want to have a say in the affairs of ghana. Do you if Chinese intellectuals had done that china would have reached th ...
Evil man ……
You will pay the price one day fooliis man
This CJ doesn’t fit to run our justice businesses. Pls remove her immediately
Why should there be removal of professional heads in various sectors just because of politics? We don't even understand what professionalism is because of filthy politics. Some people in Ghana here needed to maintain their po ...
THERE IS NOTHING TO FEAR CJ IF YOU HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING WRONG. IF YOU HAVE DONE WRONG,YOU WILL BE REMOVED.
ALEXANDER AFENYO MARKINS ,THE MICRO MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT AND GODFRED ODAME CAN NOT SAVE YOU IF YOU ARE FOUND O ...
Disappointed Azaar man, what's was wrong yesterday is still wrong today.... You decided to stay abroad why do u continuously meddle in Ghana,s politics?
Kk, think! What are the facts espoused here? If the CJ is innocent, she shouldn’t fear anything. But if she’s not—then she has herself to blame. And boot lickers like you as well…
the professor should come live in Ghana, pay income taxes so that he can contribute to the discussion.
If he is not paying income taxes in Ghana then he should shut up.
He probably remits more money to Ghana in a year than any tax you have ever paid in your life. And you probably are one of the corrupt people who take bribes before rendering services that the state has paid you to do. You ar ...
Direct employment jobs available in Dubai with lucrative salary
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Kwasiasem absolutely nonsense tell us if you are part of the negotiations just to give a dog a bad name and hang it kwasiafo wicked evil people
Azar,come home and help and stop butting in from your comfortable hole in the USA
Kwaku,you better go and hang the woman and stop making that noise
Whether you remove the CJ or not ,you cannot change or amend the constitution to favor your bid for a third term so do what you think it's okay for you bub remember posterity will look into our faces and judge all of us .
Dont worry if she goes the next NPP government will also change any animal who becomes the CJ.
This stupid,drunkard hides far away in America and seeks to cause confusion here in the country. I think Ghanaians must see through his Ill motives. Let's exchew partisan affiliations and protect the Chief Justice. The Judici ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. ZaAs
Ghana's first♀️ CJ was corrupted under the julorbi Addo Dwarfkwa Akufo ADDO's government of family and friends.
You were there as a witness whilst this was happening. Why are you only bringing it up now. And you call yourself what?
Sam don't mind these hypocrites
Kwasia. When she was negotiating backdoor with the previous president where were you. So it's good for one party and not for the other. Abowah
This Kwaku Azar fake lawyer is talking nonsense such nonentity useless lawyer want to determine what foolish man
She is not trusted
Period
She is a goner
Military rule disguise as democracy under Mahama! Dictatorship.
Were we under a military rule when Charlotte osei was removed?? Why are some of u so stupid, how can an extremely partisan cj remain in office
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
It seems we can't find a solution to this problem with all our learned people.why don't we leave it like that so that any government that comes to power does what he want.The reason is the learned politicians are not patrioti ...
The more this man speaks the more idiotic he becomes. Where is his evidence that shows that the Chief Justice was negotiating with his so called President backdoor? Did any such negotiation happen in his presence? He should c ...
No
what has chang??????? this is the supreme court judge. just be careful of what you are asking for and history will never forgive you.
How can someone called Kwasi Asare send a petition from a foreign country for the Chief Justice to be removed.This shows that the President Mahama does not know what he is doing.
In all these, I have learnt something that is worth sharing. As humans, we should have principles that we should not depart from. Let us respect the laws that govern us as a country and perform our duties as required of us. ...
@ BB, what evidence do you have to prove that the CJ did not distinguish herself from your so called political class or your imagination is running wild. Ghana is sick, any ignorant person can spew rubbish anytime.