Jean Mensa, Chief Justice Torkornoo will be removed – Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jones 7 months ago

Mustapha Gbande you are talking too much. Shut up. Tell us the actions not the intended actions. They are not necessary

• DotCom 7 months ago

Sometimes justice takes time to come. Patience.

• INFANTILE IDIOTS. LET US WAIT AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS 7 months ago

You people are jokers if you think you can use the Council of State for such a stupid purpose. Mahama is a big disgrace.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Mahama was elected on his promise to prosecute all those who have committed crimes. This woman was put it in place by Akufo Addo to protect the NPP criminals. Ghanaians will hold the NDC and Mahama responsible for any chaos i ...

• UK boy 7 months ago

Ignorant, you think Ghana is banana state? Allegations against the previous govt will not work

• Freewill 7 months ago

@Jones, u are point on. This gbande guy is talking too much. He needs to be dealt with.

• Lori 7 months ago

What a fool. Because Jackie Ankrah allowed this dog to her he has grown horns.

• UK boy 7 months ago

Ignorant comment

• Too Many Thugs and Illiterates Running Around in the Name of Politicians! 7 months ago

Ghana!!

• Peter 7 months ago

After that take their positions as your village and your family properly.

• Unanimous FC 7 months ago

This Chief justice ordered Hon James Gyakye Quayson to attend court everyday. Shame on her. She thought her party NPP will break the "wo maame twe" 8. Aboa ba. Now she is hot. Holding door. Push her out

• Omega south Africa 7 months ago

Look at this uncivilized and useless Village national Drugs Cartel party Ndc fool. No sensible person in Ndc party stupid people's

• DotCom 7 months ago

Oops! Did you mean the NPP?

• Slim 7 months ago

Make it slow and bitter for them!

• Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago

@Slim take note: This guy called Mustapha Gbande is epitome of idiocy, absurdity, lunacy, madness, irrationality, stupidity, silliness and all the synonyms you can think of. This nonentity Mustapha guy think that because his ...

• Archipelago 7 months ago

@ Agyenco (UK). You are a stupid coward. Fear prevented you from going to vote for Bawumia because of Mustapha Gbande's cutlass. Hahahaha . You did not vote. How many toilets did you clean on that day in the UK? Gyimie

• Korbla 7 months ago

Kwasia. Ur junkie and corrupt Akuffo Addo s3f u lick his stinky bottom. We like Mustapha Gbande because he is straight forward. U remember his verses before the elections, "if you kill someone's father, we will kill your fath ...

• Ato Kwamena 7 months ago

Agyenco (UK) you sound like you are one of the beneficiaries of the looting brigade. But your type of person in Ghana is the reason Ghana is not progressing. I hate your filthy statement. I tell you Ghana will not burn if you ...

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 7 months ago

This Gbande guy is an albatross on the NDC. He almost always speaks garbage every time that he opens his mouth. It’s persons like this who will be headaches for the NDC come 2028. He’s such an idiot.

• Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago

This guy is epitome of idiocy, absurdity, lunacy, madness, irrationality, stupidity, silliness and all the synonyms you can think of. This nonentity Mustapha guy think that because his demonic party is in power Ghana is under ...

• Omega south Africa 7 months ago

Just look at this stupid man and useless Ndc man

• Archipelago 7 months ago

NPP fears Mustapha Gbande like kakai. Hehehehe. He scratched the cutlass on the gutter kriiiiii then pui many NPP animals went to hide under their beds. They did not vote. Leaving Bawumia alone to beg Mahama . Hahahaha. Now ...

• UK boy 7 months ago

Apuuuuuu, someone who has no ideas for governance

• world 7 months ago

why dont you go and remove them yourself to stop the talking?

• Abigail 7 months ago

Why is Bawumia so foolish. The man lacks sense. His head is empty

• At 7 months ago

Your father is fool and empty Head

• Joko 7 months ago

@AI I am mot sure you have a lady in your house.What woman will marry a man like you with acidic tongue.

• Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago

Abigail,I don't think you have a man in your life.Which man will marry a woman with such an acidic tongue.?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago

Kicked them as soon as possible

• Musa 7 months ago

Its long overdue, remove them now without delays

• Jack 7 months ago

Go ahead ! We know that. You have been asked to tell us. The president will be the next on thr line

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

ITS LONG OVERDUE. AFENYO MARKINS IS FOOLING BECAUSE OF TORKENOO. JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE MUST BE REMOVED AS WELL

• Kay 7 months ago

Bam.......

• Sul 7 months ago

PERIOD.........THATS WHY WE VOTED FOR YOU

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

I support him 100 percent. They should be removed one time. Those insulting Gbande, they look like Insults yourselves nonsense.
    NPP are Thieves and Lai's organisation.

• Amoah 7 months ago

Foolish man. You do not deserve to be a Presidential Staffer. Villager like you.

• Owusu 7 months ago

Mus, when? They must go as soon as possible. They can't help this government to succeed. We need action.. Not only talking Mustapha. Anyway I like the way you always react. What you people did to that that stupid Criminal Nig ...

• Nyameba 7 months ago

Mustapha Gbande,look your face like a charcoal get the out of here,it’s only in Ghana someone like you and Asiedu Nketia can be a national party chairman respectively. You are a disgrace to Ghana and your party. Shame on ...

• Koo Brofo 7 months ago

This guy is an idiot he talk like an illiterate. These guys are NDC problem and think power is for ever. Ghanaians are unpredictable so talk with sence ok

• Docket Man 7 months ago

This Deputy Director of Operations is the NDC version of Napo

• THISISME 7 months ago

Mustapha Gbande, i am a die hard NDC but your utterances are very annoying. Can't you keep quiet a little bit. You will be the first to be attacked if we do not take care after 2028.

• Ato Amaniampong 7 months ago

Stupidity in NDC leadership.

• IDIOT! GO AND REMOVE HER AND LET'S SEE. SHE IS GOING NOWHERE SO STOP THE INFANTILE TANTRUMS 7 months ago

All these people are in NDC leadership. Tweaaa

• IS OVER DUE 7 months ago

We're waiting to see because very soon we the youth are going to hit the streets if this idiots are not remove.With this criminals in office Ghana can never be reset.We are also waiting for the investigations of ECG STOLEN CO ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago

Foolish idiot NDC boy...l do not blame you but politics which has brought you little rats this far..l do not blame you.
    Do you know what it takes to be a lawyer and be counted among the lot to be called to the bench for year ...

• The Truth 7 months ago

Tweaaaaa NDC. The taking is becoming too much. Cowards leaders and president in that regard. Take quick action as Akufo Addo did. Too much noise empty noise. We need action.

• Kojois 7 months ago

Go and remove them fool ghana is for you and your family pepeni I don't blame you i blame stupid Akans

• Joe 7 months ago

I wonder why fools like this Mustapha Grande is given an appointment to work for any government. The man is such a jerk that he does not deserve to be in government. He never says anything sensible. How do you comment on an ...

• Kwame Prah 7 months ago

At least 4 additional supreme court judges appointed by Nana Akuffo Addo must go too. No corrupt leader will pack the state institutions with their cronies and party activist to determine policies and proceedings for a decade ...

• Mansah 7 months ago

Mustapha what have we not heard from you and your who seem to have diarrhoea mouth?Remove them bro broo go ahead and the.e wry
    You have 44months to leave the Jubilee so roam about

• Every Eye is Watching 7 months ago

Remove them but go with whoever you will appoint when your term ends.

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago

This will continue like this forever as far as politics is concerned. Ghana will never develop because of NDC/NPP.

• Queen 7 months ago

All these FOOLS who Should be REARING COWS for our consumption are now in Accra calling themselves. WHAT??? Presidential. W H AT ??

• Catzy 7 months ago

The OSP too must be down. They are wasting our time and going about doing nothing but arresting teachers and momo vendors all in the name of useless investigation. Useless institutions.

• .com 7 months ago

Pres.Mahama is not a lawyer by a profession but has realised the need to expose the weakness in the constitution and to allow for a possible and reliable reform while the country waits for the able lawmakers, Judges and the ...

• Sukati 7 months ago

Wey tin we no hear from Papa J era? Let's chase them out , those who are rich at our expense . Those who have been living good lives , and pushed us into zongos . And what happened ? And where are the ABONGO sandals ?

• Kojo Ohene-Kwapong 7 months ago

Mustapha you are being too loud . Keep some of your sentiments to your chest and be less grarrulous and allow matters to unfold naturally!

• Kwaku Obeng 7 months ago

You want Ghanaians to believe that the NDC will fill those positions with non-politically exposed people. Do you think Ghanaians are fools.

• Osika 7 months ago

Where from this man, is he a Ghanaian

• Kbwill 7 months ago

Yea. They will go and the NDC will also go at the end of 2028

• Batuta 7 months ago

Empty rhetoric from an empty brain. If it is easy to remove them, you should have done that long ago instead of your plenty talk about their removal.

• Bob 7 months ago

With only 3years to be removed from office you could do as you prefer. The judgement day is ahead. Power evaporates to fill another. A common sense group.

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Who is this mad man pikin aboabiba yakame

• ABREWA 7 months ago

You all and everybody in this world will one day be removed from office or this world so don’t think you are safe forever. Your time to go will also come soon.
    BEWARE ! BEWARE AND BEWARE!!!!!

• Patriotic citizen of ghana 7 months ago

Stupid man ,put the constitution aside and go and remove them.tani a wapo

• Jk 7 months ago

And when there is a change of government, their replacements will also be removed

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago

Another relative of the gonja mafia John Mahama.