UNGREATFUL FOOLS: AFTER ALL THESE ; YOU MOUNT THE STAGE TO INSULT JOHN MAHAMA:
If. you. poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
mosques in Africa
Why can't ghweb block this guy or they're behind this stupidity
MAHAMA’S KENKEY PROMISE TO GA PEOPLE AND ALL GHANAIANS WAS “FRAUD”!!!!!!!!!
This same John Mahama is the man Afenyo-Markin always tries to disrespect and undermine. John Mahama will not stoop low to destroy a Ghanaian business merely because the owner is NPP. However, we saw a lot of that under Nana ...
Anytime anybody in support of politicians go fighting, he makes a fool of himself. The politicians chop together
Masa kabi ooo. Your portal is being used by somebody to bring someone's religion into disrepute and Ghana web has allowed this person to continually write those sentences. Also he says you can end your life by taken certain a ...
BIBLE IS BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Hmmm from Muslims to Christians very soon Traditionalists
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kill yourself first by that method so that we will bury you with your nuisance away from the Good people of Ghana.
Unfortunately you're caught in the same trap as that irresponsible person!
Ibrahim Mahama dropped out from High School in the UK and came back to Ghana as a broke man.He became a Goro boy of Sam Jonah.At a critical point his Mum held his hand to President Kufour for him to assist him.He was part of ...
Name the other 19 as well. Sycophants in NPP everything must find praise within your vindictive party
@ Mallam
Oswald Investments is one them.They are one of the biggest and the best road construction companies in Ghana.They constructed Borteyman East Legon Road. They are currently constructing a beautiful and good road fro ...
Nonsense. Go and ask Mahama if he never benefited from Akufo-Addo's largesse. What haven't he and his supporters said about Akufo-Addo? Ken Ofori-Ata's Databank was there when Togbe Afede's SAS was chosen by Kufuor to manage ...
EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, do ...
And your government collapsed so many businesses
Including paa kwesi nduom. Your are just a useless party.
Stop talking nonsense! Didn’t Oas Kwesi collapse the US bank he bought ?
And your government collapsed so many businesses
Including paa kwesi nduom. Your are just a useless party.you think is freemason you animals
And you collapsed all the businesses you came to meet, leaving employees and investors to die in shock and pain. Bad guys
This guy is playing mind games to obtain favor to exonerate their corrupt criminal business cartel
@ Adu Boateng,you have been reading the mind of this Afenyo rascal like a book.Yes he is seeking favour from JM as they are no more in power,.Has anyone noticed how all of a sudden to Afenyo it is chic to be an Anlo man post ...
Adult Boating, exactly so.
I just don't trust this Afenyo guy. Considering the relationship he has with Ato Forson. When his govt was persecuting Ato, he couldn't advise them to stop.
But you and your useless NPP Akuffo Addo led government came to deliberately collapse Most Ghanaians Businesses! You will surely suffer in hell!
Afenyo is telling Ghanians what they want to hear because majority of Ghanians are ignorants with low IQ .ECG CONTAINERS is hunting this criminal, so he wants favor from Ghanians and the president.But we the youth are not goi ...
Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus. If you find Jesus, you will receive eternal life.
Hypocrite
A self-righteous ingrate of epic proportions
Shamesless and mendacious
Undiluted Fanfoolery
Incorrigible liar
Politically-empowered nation looter
Loose talker
Unrepentant braggart
Noise-make ...
The Biggest Ingrate and wicked ppl on this land are Ewes/Ayigbes. Afenyo Markins has an Akan blood in him and that is pushing him to thank JDM. Many NDC leaders including Seth Terkper got free fertiliser during Akuffo Addo ...
Which of the businesses???
The ECG container business
HE President mahama
He saved your businesses but you foolish party came to destroy people's business and jobs for selfish and greedy reasons, npp may God never give you power again. Amen
Stupid!
What did you do when Ken Ofori-Atta was killing Ghanaian businesses?
This guy hmmmmm it only clicks if it puts money in his pocket and he is not the only one why is our educational system producing these bunch this is what happens when education is just for the purposes of exams resulting in ...
In African politics the best way to get out of prosecution is to praise sing for the incumbent president/leader and you are free. Why couldn't Afenyo Markin made this confession earlier when his party was in power?
This t ...
Massa Afenyo, all this praise singing won't save you from the Tsunami that is coming. So ungrateful. Will you be saying this if you were still in power?
That is the stark difference between Mahama and that your highly vindictive and overly arrogant President you served.
Ungrateful and stupid human being. This is how you pay him back. God reward you according to your deeds. Demons in human clothing.
But his NPP party collapse people's business's when his party was in power. That's how evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP people are.
They are Thieves and Lai's organisation.
The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet ...
Afenyo fante julow fiafitor
This is nonsense and not any help to him. Afenyo's trucks were deliberately stopped just because he was an NPP boy. This was just to frustrate him and nothing else. Those saying Mahama helped him and even he Afenyo himself do ...
If this really happened then Afenyo Markin is ungrateful and an evil person. The same way Ursula Owusu talked about things the late President Mills did for her and later insulted the man b'cos of politics. I think it's in the ...