They have over stayed, the wise one know they would only the foolish ones would think it is business as usual.
Just some few days and they will be gone ....
NPP appointees are bunches of criminals and primates. Kick that useless woman and cohorts out immediate
Qur'an. is. toilet paper. Burn all. mosques. in Africa
WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU”, ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!
AS THEY ARE PURSUING THIS NOBLE WOMAN, PLEASE CHECK WHETHER DEVELOPMENT LIKE ROAD CONSTRUCTION, INDUSTRIALIZATION , HOSPITAL INFRASTRUCTURE WHICH WE NEED ...
AFTER REMOVING THEM, GO AND BRING PERSONNEL FROM MARS TO COME AND DO THE JOB.
If the Quran is a toilet paper, it's better than you, who is a toilet.
THESE NPP CARD-BEARING EC OFFICERS MUST GO...... ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
No problem, now it's becoming a precedence. Even after 30 years if npp comes, Even ndc messenger in the public sector will be sacked.
They also brought some people with it skills with them and they must all go.
In fact, Jean Adukwei Mensah has punished and taunted Ghanaians a lot. What a stubborn thief.......
We had people who claimed they are productive and super-competent at the EC. But these criminal people sat there aloof for a common thief to enter and steal sensitive machines from their storeroom which had barbed wires, boob ...
Succinct
Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write ...
ANY GOVERNMENT HAS GOT THE RIGHT TO RESET INSTITUTIONS TO SUIT ITS PURPOSE IN ANY DUBIOUS WAY...THE.NDC CAN GO ON AND SACK EXECUTIVES IN THE NAME.OF RESETING INSTITUTIONS...AND THIS RIGHT IS NOT RESERVED FOR NDC ALONE...ANY F ...
Fool, go and sack them. Nonsense.
Kicked them out today and tomorrow your people will also be kicked out in the same way. It is now sack my people when you are in power and I will also sack your people when I come back to power tomorrow.
Don't ever dream of npp coming to power again, it will never happen
joke of the year
Really? Where were you when NDC was in government without any opposition for four years, and did they make every Ghanaian rich? After the election, have you heard Mahama or any NDC member talking about their famous "24-hour e ...
So u wrote this plenty grammar full of nonsense. U don't even read to know the coding thing was a campaign promise. U fool too much
Di u know tomorrow
Mark ur own words
Nothing is permanent in this betrayal and unpredictable world
Even that,who started it.
I don't know what is keeping them sef. These ugly and foolish three must be dealt with drastically. Lots of procurement breaches and misappropriation of state funds and plain stealing represents These evil three.
Fooool Seifu Keita (Aseidu Nketia) why don't you sack all Ghansian workers and bring in people from your Fathers country Ivory Coast to fill their positions
Phooool! Are you better than an Ivorian? Tribal and xenophobic bigot. Kwashia buuluu!
I said... We had people who claimed they are productive and super-competent at the EC. But these criminal people sat there aloof for a common thief to enter and steal sensitive machines from their storeroom which had barbed w ...
After the cj is removed, then the ec and her co-horts would also follow
Mahama is even delaying their removal. They should vamoose from their offices quickly to pave way for the competent ones to occupy.
You're wasting too much time. Do it now please
If someone like Dr. Bosman who's supposed to be neutral said NDC is a danger to Ghana democracy. How can that person continue working as arbiter?
What is their offence? Pure mischief and anything else
Why are deliberately obtuse plonkers like you still allowed to comment on social media?
IT IS FINISHED!
Sack all of the top management of the Electoral Commission of Ghana across the board nationwide as soon as possible without fear or favour, JM!!!
I support that decision Jean mensa, bossman asare and co shld be sacked
What is Asiedu Nketia really suffering from? Coccidiosis, rabies, HIV or abodam? He needs urgent help.
Adukwei in bottom Dey hot well well
Yes is long overdue. They are part of the NPP Nation wreckers organisation.
No merit in what you are saying. Badas.
Time will tell
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Should be sacked and NDC apparatchiks are brought in to pacify NDC foot soldiers? Any new government will bring in new recruits. Ama Ghana is crying!
This is true. Those people there are stupid with no sense of peace just to conduct competent election for ghanaians to enjoy. The bad mind of these people has gone to trash by the power of God who has good hands on ghanaians. ...
Sack all of them now
Remove them immediately. We the good citizens of Gh r in f support of the removal of these corrupt officials from our businesses. Yes we deserve rest, until we find someone like Miss Osei.
I have always said that there is not a single sensible person in the NDC and this old idiot is confirmation of that. Aboa like this can only hold a leadership position in the NDC
Brigadier if NPP managed to kick the previous electoral Commissioner plus 5 others, then what is stopping NDC doing the same when these individuals clearly violated their remits? I find it interesting when NPP do something th ...
Thanks to Akufo Addo's arrogance and ungratefulness to Ashanti Region voters, these idiots are in power.
Senseless NDC party you think you will be in power forever. Instead of you to create jobs and fixed the economy you are just fooling
Did NPP think they will be in power forever when the discharged the the former electoral Commissioner? Ofui.
Point of correction , they are creating jobs by removing people and it will come back for them one day because ndc will not be there forever . Now to those who are happy , you should be happy when it happen to your brother , ...
Stupid comments. NDC think ghana is for them. I pity them. Time will tell.
It is time, it has been overdue for them to go. I keep saying politics is not Christianity. If u want to please your opponents then you should ready to stand on your own. A lot of people always risk their lives during electio ...
You can dismantle the EC and create a new one...foolish politicians
PURE RUBBISH. IS GHANA FOR YOU? WINNING ELECTION MASSIVELY DOES NOT MEAN GHANA IS FOR YOU. DO YOU HAVE THE MONEY TO PAY THEM THEIR ENTITLEMENTS IF YOU SACK THEM? YOU CAME TO WASTE THE TAXPAYERS MONEY? IN 4 YEARS, YOU WILL BE ...
Why are they not Ghanaians?
In the same way that NPP will remove the EC and the people around him when you bring new people
And appoint who?? NDCs are so immatured
This old-young woman and her deputies must be sacked as soon as possible. And they declared nine parliamentary seats for the their party, the NPP.
A good idea yet what it means is that, it will become part of our political norm to change the electoral officers with the change of every government.
If we think that is the way we want it, why not? Get on with it.
Making such a comment suggests that you think the Ghanaian people are dump. If the official do their work impartially when appointed the Ghanaian people will see and may oppose their removal from office. Would you truthfully ...
Why is that Serebour guy, who comes to defend every nonsense of the EC, exempted from this? He is one of the EC leaders that must go!
They must be sacked and replace with woaame twe. 3ny3 saaa. Papa kwasia
You can bring your children and useless criminal family members kwasiaa
Asiedu Nketiah, the EC supervised your recent electoral victory which was by a huge margin. They could not have been that bad?
TALKING LIKE A PALM WINE TAPPER INDEED. FROM HIS ANUS. I THOUGHT HE JUST GOT A MASTERS DEGREE IN WAR STUDIES! OH THIS CHEAP GHANA DEGREES; EVERY IDIOT CAN GET ONE.
They must all go and new people with integrity and respect be introduced and must not be politically TAINTED
The resetting has commenced in full swing hahaha
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
JM should sack Jean Mensa and all the directors as Nana Addo did to shallot osei and her directors. NPP set the pace for mahama to follow
Lol stupid old devil nkaktia fools who cares if U like appoint lordina mahama and urself if U will lose U wool