Hallelujah!
Good move
@Nuhu, good move,for only who talk with their brains on the reverse side
UNITED FC CHIEF JUSTICE
Jane Mensa would be the icing on the cake
May this not be about Mahama or Torkonu but in the interest of GH
@Karikakchar, of course it is in the interest of Ghana unless you are not privy to the petitions brought against her even under Nana Addo.
she is part of the corrupted leaders or gangs of square pegs in a round holes...bye to one step 4ward two steps backward
When is Ken ofori Atta aka Borrow&Loot returning to Ghana? I thought the OSP said April
President Mahama is the real deal. Ghana indeed needs a reset and I'm glad my vote is not wasted. Next in line is the partisan EC boss who rendered SALL no representation from 2020 to 2024. Boot her out and start jailing all ...
John Mahama is a mistake on Ghana he needs to be removed
Qur'an is. toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa
So you won't comment on the CJ's issue on the table...you are rather insulting Islam. Why? Pls stop it.
ignored the fool
Don't mind him, he's just a stupid person. Am not a Muslim but that's so annoying, he does it all the time.
U r a fuckin idiot. What stops you from burning those Mosques. You r a COWARD
This is the real RESET I voted for. President Mahama piawwwww!!!
sure
If I were the C.J I would have tendered my resignation by this time. There is no way she will be allowed to retain her position. It seems like majority of Ghanaians are against her and the most honorable thing she could do fo ...
CJ would've resigned ages ago. I bet the NPP hierarchy are the one's pleading with the CJ to soldier on. They NPP needs a gatekeeper and that is what the CJ is for the NPP.
That's my man... THE GREAT GONJA WARRIOR... John Dramani Mahama! We are building back our shattered republic
I've been saying this: no amount of whining and wailing would stop the CJ from being sacked - this is just one step from that happening. The next on the radar is Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah
Stupidity, only stupid people don't understand this simple thing. You should have advised her to resign.
So you forgot Charlotte Osei's case so soon! Apiii!
DEAD END
These fools who claim to be the writers of our democracy are gradually bringing the same democracy to a dead end. A word to the wise……………
Masa you can cry all you want, the next on the radar is Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah - these two evil women will go whether you like it or not
Keep licking your wonds
I swear.... THIS MOVE IS EVEN BIGGER THAN GHANA'S REAL INDEPENDENCE at 1957..!!!!! I am happy papa...!!!!! JDM all the way! Praise & Glory be to the name of the Almighty Father.!!!! Those who were ruling by the sword have per ...
You're right., my brother!
LIKE YOU AND YOUR UNREASONABLE NPP DOGS
@ limping donkey . I beg Masa nobody dey understand what you trying to say ooo. It sound like English but no dey make any sense.
Nkrumah's advice to Busia: He who sows the wind will undoubtedly reap the whirlwind. Gertrude Torkoonor the CJ has been sowing the wind for a long time and would surely reap the whirlwind. Now is the time. Jean Aduķwei Mensa ...
Lol! Jean Mensah must be worried now! Lol! Knowing you are the next in line must be very excruciating! Lol!
The same adage will apply to Mahama and his appointees for wanton dismissals, Karma they say is a .....; democracy cannot grow with such things. Ghana first, I pray the committee will put the interest of Ghana ahead of all bi ...
@Abu kwaseato! So you knew we had to put Ghana's interest first before you were hailing those stupid things that Akuffo Addo was doing with these judicial animals. Bodamfuor like you..... next time you are given political pow ...
@ Kwame, it is a Bible verse, it didn't originate from Nkrumah. Hosea 8:7(a) For they have sown the wind, and they shall reap the whirlwind:
A person has control over his / her actions but does not have control over the CONSEQUENCES OF THOSE ACTIONS.
So,Saint Mahama....hmmmm
Old Bitch. Fighting loosing battle. Thinking she was Transgender, with 2xTesticles; 2xVeku.
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
(P)NDC back to their murderous coup ways. We shall resist modern day Amedekas, Gyandus, Jerry John’s, Tsikatas, Atims, Akata Pores, Adjei Boadis, etc. Bring it on!!
U can't do "foko"..STFU !!!
IF I WAS EC, I WOULD GO QUIET WITH MY DIGNITY.
Those THIEVES have no dignity biaaaa.........
You and who?
.....you and who? Speak for yourself, Mr Delta Force.
You and Who? mtcheeeewww
Massa, shut up. Nothing you can do. The game is ovet.
@ Herve! Why didn't you fight the president's warrant of suspension that led to the chief justice's fall out? Even you and who will have that temerity and fist to fight and what are you going to fight? I have grown to learn a ...
THE MOST CORTUPTED JC OF OUR TIME. SHE NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED FOR CORRUPTION
Ndc and its nonsensical moves. Moving the Chief Justice so that you can win all your stupid cases that other you will not win because your case bases and your lawyers are dumb
Kindly take your medicine
Saul's your mother smelly when your lilliput imbecile changed the electoral commissioner does your party not won the 2020 election with hanged parliament?
The CJ likes Ewe koti too much. The Ewe plus the Micro man.
ban this wig please
This NPPIGS women organiser should just resign to spare us the noise. She is just boring.
Its possible
Now Wuntumi can go to his court. We shall see
Ekanuey wodzena egbornu lena.
AYIGBE NI SO Y3 NIPA?
Even an uncircumcised toerag like you call yourself a human being!
Your looooong sojourn in the forest, dining, mingling and dancing with the primates, and eating rodent and herbivores shit, has unfortunately made you think that every creature you encounter is a wild untamed saprotrophic ani ...
Ekelevœ
Good job JM, this is the reset agenda we voted for.
President Mahama should thread cautiously. This is a very slippery slope that he is taking. It appears that his advisers are actually misleading him. Why jump the cart before the horse? The case has been referred to the Counc ...
Who told you the Council of State has not finished their work? JM is following the constitution religiously. She allowed herself to be used too much by the NPP
A Council of State comprised of only NDC fanatics. What independent objective advise did they give to the drunkard
You should have advised Nana Addo when he damn removed Charlotte Osei. You guys think you are wiser, not in Ghana anymore. Wicked Akyem people with their coconut heads.
Did you tell Akuffo Addo about any slippiness?
Did you read well? Step aside is different from being sacked.Dont you read?
Just joking ,president Mahama is not like any other president who dont listen ,he listen to b4 acting wai
The grounds no bi slippery biaaa. You just don't understand the processes. Read and follow before commenting.@Owan Yao
Pls read the article again and stop embarrassing your teachers and parents. The article clearly stated that the Prez in consultation with the council of state has established a prima facie case. It also stated that the Prez i ...
Did you read the notice that said the council of state believe a prima facie case had been established? Wabon huuuuu, you don't pay attention in class. That's is no slippery slope anywhere!!!
She should consult Charlotte Osei for consolation statements. This was what the short monkey did to me. Petition by NPP signatories
What are you talking about? The president is actually acting based on the constitution nothing else.
Go and advise the president since his advisers are naive and unintelligent. Write through Afenyo Markin abd your views can broadcast through preess conferences
Appears like most, if not all of the responses are coming from people working in Jubilee House. One can just glimpse from the similarity of the responses. But one can be sure that “reasonable” Ghanaians are listening and ...
Seems this comment was made by a dummy... the comments are similar because the constitutional requirements are the same, but to a dummy like you, it means we work at the same place!!!! Dummies like you should keep your dumb ...
Need I say anymore? Looks like my comment really went under your skin. I was well-bred, so I stay away from insults.
Naa insults or not you are wrong. Don't divert focus wai..
Good move.
This is probably the most biased and partisan Chief Justice we have had in Ghana. I don't say this lightly. I was born before Ghana attained independence. I've seen many Chief Justices in my lifetime.
Politics has taken over all
Institutions in Ghana. So just like ministers and heads of agencies, we must now add the judiciary, EC and everybody else to the list of people to be changed every election cycle. Very interesting ...
No problem. 2028 if government changes then all appointees including judicially will be sacked period.
Madam CJ just resign peaceful and go and rest but Ndc should note that this precedent they've set it's forever.
gyimi gyimi
2028 for ndc wai
Ndc animal kwasiaaa man fool.
We will make sure NDC and NPP do not come back to power in this country.
@Omega south Africa, so you are by this admitting that Charlotte Osei's case was a precedent forever.
Your NPP will not see power again. You think Ghanaians are fools, right?
Who is actually deceiving you that 2028 u npp is to power. Don't tickle yourself
You're joking omega....after the removal of this CJ, the constitution is in the process of review to prevent every president from appointing Chief JUSTICE, AUDITOR GENERAL, ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER, CHRAJ BOSS AND IGP...
You mean 2082 ?
She allowed herself to be used by the NPP too much without shame. Even Afenyo-Markin, the Kasongo manipulated her too much.
@jake,are you also not going to manipulate the ones you are going to appoint in her place. This is a decline mode for the country not a positive reset, keep applauding stupidity and it lands at your door steps one day.
We are all here to see if she is sack the next one will not do ndc work .
Aban papa aba
Yayyyy
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Good one there
Bye bye Osono maame !!
Afa
IT IS FINISHED!!!!
Madam don’t resign. Fight to the end. Posterity will vindicate you. Asiedu Nketiah said any old woman is a witch. So they want to get rid of all women above 60 years. Women from the Central Region are the target. Very soon ...
Poste who? Nkwasiasem aaaa kwa kwa.... when you up then it turn big English.. mtcheeeeeeewwww
She will only fight herself. Her works will follow her.
Good news!
Remaining Jezebel Mensah and 4 hardened criminals in electoral commission.
THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT!!! NOW HEADS MUST ROLL. SANITISE THE SYSTEM SIR. LET ANY THIEF FACE THE BOOK WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOR, AND WHEN I SAY 'ANY', IT MEANS ANYONE FROM WHETHER NPP, NDC, USB, SSD, HDD, UPS OR WHATEVER. NATURE B ...
Hahahahaha! Aboterɛ. True and very necessary though.
We thank Almighty God for His blessings upon my beloved country Ghana for availing us the opportunity to remove the most corrupt Chief Injustice of all time in the history of our country.
Congratulations, patriotic citizens ...
Thanks Mr president
There’s nothing to jubilant about. Much ado about nothing! Kwaku Azar and his hypocrite friend Kwasi Prempeh are nothing but social media fanatics who want to tell the whole Ghanaian people that they are wiser and know all. ...
@yaw. "She will eat , she won't die" but she's DISGRACED and humiliated because she is the only CJ to be removed since independence because of her being BIASED, INEFFICIENT INCOMPETENT, PARTISAN, INEPT, NPP WOMAN ORGANIZER. ...
Na who causam?
Jean mensah should get her things ready to be sent off
I didn't know Mahama was this useless.
He is just clueless about the hardship but only interested in trivialities
It is your Moda and fada who are useless. We will not sit down for stupid people like you to rain insults on JDM. Foolish NPpigs
Another useless bufoon
Sia man
We like am so. Lol
Mahama's uselessness is Akuffo Addo's usefulness.
The President is rightly performing his duty and nothing can stop her removal. More such actions must be the order of the day.
If I were the EC Chair, Jean Mensa.............hmmmmmmm
Now we can see the seriousness of NDC government. We are waiting for ghost names in NSS and ECG containers and many more and Mr president don't forget about the Poland used train and 1970 helicopter Bawumia bought for police ...
Ghana is in the hands of criminals PNDC IS BACK
@Odiasempa, if Ghana today is in the hands of criminals as you put it then Ghana was in the hands of demons and devils under Nana Addo and the NPP.
It's been long overdue. She's too political.
Afenyo Markin and the NPP criminals no longer have an Akufo Addo stooge at the supreme Court to run to for quick distorted hearings and decisions in their favour... ORAL can now take full effect without Akufo Addo stooges put ...
I thought we have human beings in Ghana not knowing only monkeys without brains.
Is this your resetting aaba Concert governance
Mahama is simply useless
Skin pain! I am sure it is piercing your heart!!! Lol!
THIS IS NO NEWS
Fmr CJ Arku Korsah from central region was sacked from office by Dr nkrumah as chief justice and he Nkrumah was later overthrown.
Justice Gertrude, the CJ is also from central region and John mahama is also bent on sacking ...
You are hallucinating.... your 38.2 loss had turned you into lotto forecasters. How sad.... permutations upon permutations, how pathetic
Very well.You are indeed resetting the ghana that we want.God bless you,Mr.Presidebt.
THE SUSPENSION IS LONG OVERDUE WELL DONE CORRECT PRESIDENT
What are you waiting, JM?
Massa, sack the bitch at once!
Araba essaba, just resign and take whatever is due to you
The reset has began I guess. The system should be rid of corruption and nepotism hence. Ghanaians are behind you Mahama.
Right and legal move.
Mahama sack this girl laaaa. Suspension for what? Adeyy?
Gertrude didn’t have respect for her colleagues at the Supreme Court ! She didn’t even have respect for the former Supreme Court justices ! She was an island and only resorted to the devilish judicial secretary as her con ...
Light will always triumph over darkness.
Mahama owns Airmed flight Cocaine Cartel. He sniffs Cocaine.
Sack her she is a prostitute. She asked James Gyakye Quayson of Assin North to attend court everyday. Devil. Foolish woman
You take a bogus case to court claiming you had won the elections and when it is thrown out, the judiciary becomes a target? The people I blame are the CSOs. Now I believe Mussah Dankwah's poll was a rented one.
When an election outcome is repeatedly contested in favor of an individual, and the justice system appears biased, it raises concerns about the integrity of the process. The pursuit of justice should prioritize fairness and t ...
Yes oo, the rented polls results were reflected in the elections....
Great news today. if these clowns could say my birth certificate is not a prove of my citizenship, then they are complete clowns n not fit 4 purpose
Mahama is into Cocaine Business
Good Bye Madam ALABA TROKOSI ,What a wicked crazy Npp Lap Dog
I can't wait for the day the Chief Justice will be dismissed. It appears all Ghana's problems will pass away the very day Mrs Torkornoo is dismissed. My only prayer is that we must all resolve to live up to the same standards ...
GET RID OF AFENYO MARKINS SECRET LOVER
OSONO MAAME IS GONE. THE MOST CORRUPT CJ EVER! THANK YOU JM!
You go go by hook or crook
Halaluuya!!! Praise the Lord.
Chief injustice Torkonoo is a gonna Bye bye bye bye.
Breaking news Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sakey Torkonoo will context the women organiser of the NPP.
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Ch ...
The Country's gone to the dogs! I'm sure another Northerner or Ewe is in the waiting!!
This is no news. We know what JM has come to do. It will backfire in his face. Law does not do politics. JM is being goaded by ignorant idiots in the ndc to pursue this destructive path.
In a sense, one can say, the president only endorses CJ Torkornoo's own conclusion that she has a prima facie case to answer.
Fact is, there's no need for the CJ to see a petition against her removal until the Council of St ...
Good one there let get to the electoral Commission l love this next time don't be girls prefect to your party
Ghana will Rise again. Good move. At long last osono maame will Go, follow by Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare n the rest npp apparatchiks..
Senseless ndc government no news they have just make their mind already to sack the chief justice not because she has done something
Your grammar self is falling and you are insulting sensible people.
For the past weeks, I was checking Ghanaweb for this news. My day is made. Now NDC has proved that they are not cowards, hence, we can trust them
Mahama Drug Lord Airmed flight Expose.
Many of the supreme court justices around the country should be retired. Next in line to be sacked is the electoral commissioner and her team
Mahama is hiding behind the committee members. He has made up his mind already. He should go ahead and remove the CJ. Setting a bad precedent. Mahama has already shown his disdain for the Judiciary.
You go explain Taya!
I am the one doing Mahama. I will force him to play Nonsense everyday.
What are these jubilations are about? The CJ like any other Supreme Court justice has one vote anytime . So is Mahama going to make things obvious by sacking some other justices? Just asking…
They were eating monkey fingers and forgetting to look at their fingers. If a plantain thief is sentenced, then Maame wig wura knows her fate! ( I am a poet and this one na poem oo)!
Is even long overdue!
Which breaking news? You call this deliberate and calculated attempt to dismiss an innocent chief justice as breaking news. In fact we are sick and tired of this disgrace event and the president should save us this time wasti ...
Of course we are almost there. Whether you like it or not she will be sacked.
BUT SHE IS SUCH A NICE LOVELY WOMAN
Ghanaians are expected to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP we are master propagandist party.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype econo ...
Corrupt NPP CJ must show the door
Let the Power~Holy Ghost Fire~the Dormelevo Fire~, fire the Dirge: Dust to Dust-Ashes to Ashes. NanAddo's filth must burn. CJ must go. Wontumi, Ofori-Atta, Gabby, Oppong-Nkrumah, et al, must face legitimate Justice(PD).
Ghana will fall on the head of Mahama and the NDC
God bless you Mr. Mahama
Bunch of ndc fools referring this to that of Charllote Osei, please get serious ok! She was exposed by her deputies and petition was filed, not sacked deliberately by Nana Addo, fools in Ndc , learn small, but John Mahama wi ...
Toilet self is better than Bawumia
What tragedy. The tenure of the chief justice, superior court justices and EC is being made coterminous with the regime which appoints them.
Today is the happiest day of our lives. Thank you president Mahama. Ghana is proud of you. I'm taking my family out today. What a happy day. God bless our president and may his reign be long and mighty. Chaii I am truly h ...
To me, Mahama has wasted a lot of time for suspending this wicked minded woman. She deliberately delayed the case of Dormelo as Auditor General knowing very well that Akufo Addo was acting contrarily to the law. Waited for th ...
Long over due
THOSE WHO STUPIDLY BELIEVED THAT AKUFFO ADDO WAS LIVE PRESIDENT, WILL LIVE TO REGRET. THEIR DISGRACE WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN.
In all honesty, if we want a strong judiciary the CJ must go.Thereafter, depoliticisation must follow.
Good one in advance
That's it. The time has come for the brave men and women of our military should wake up. Guys do something before John Mahama and Asieddu Nketiah and their NDC criminals destroy our beautiful country, Ghana. John Mahama is h ...
@body hay. Go and do the coup yourself wai, NPP fooooool.
You see how stupid you are. Idiots like you are the reason someone like Nana addo became president. Gyimiii
Akufo Addo is a bad nut in Ghana politics. Someone who went to Supreme Court in just 2019 was elavated to become Chief Justices to the detriment of those who have been there for years. Akufo Addo, you are a nation wrecker. Wh ...
Long overdue, I would have sacked her long ago. Judicial reform is needed now or never. Such nonsense. Let the useless npp have a taste of their own medicine. They'll also go to jail like the victor Selormey, Tsikata et al. W ...
Who is next?
Will that bring food on the table of your illeterates and poverty stricken followers or the end of the world.
It will bring sand and stone to the table. Idiot
Why is NPP crying foul all the time in support of this Thief Justices? Why has the party sponsored that sycophant Asafua to send the case to the court needlessly? Asafuah had already lost thousands of voters at Tafo for misbe ...
NPP rouge, if Akufo Addo sacked Charlotte Osei, it is normal. Mahama has no right to sack a CJ has put the judiciary at public ridicule because she is your party women organizer assisted by Jean Mensah. Those hypocrites shoul ...
It's been long overdue. This npp women organizer should have been kicked out long ago.
Anyways, better late than never. Well done presido.
NEXT.........JANE MENSAH AND HER TWO STUPID DOGS
This woman dug her own ditch. It was as if she needed an electron microscope to interprete Article 97 (1) g and h. And the laughable part was her saying in court that 'there is a constitutional crisis'. Aaaaaah! Besia yi paaa ...
That's the way to go
clear all of them
The judiciary is not an extention of the kyebi clan
Blame Addo and Markin and yourself. Qualification 4 universal adult suffrage is a passport? How many Ghanaians would have voted? Markin will send a case today and it will be heard tomorrow, this speed is what is speeding your ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
government with fools all over supporting whatever is brought on board. Who of us can sincerely say he/she is 100% neutral in all matters religion be politics etc. We all have our biases
They sowed the WIND and now they are about to reap the WHIRLWIND
A day of shame for Ghana
CHIEF JUSTICE GERTRUDE TORKORNOO, MAY THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD BE WITH YOU, AND MAY GOD HELP YOU TO COME OUT VINDICATED, IN JESUS' MIGHTY NAME, AMEN!
This your prayer will not reach the sky self
The gonjas are really serious The godam traitors will definitely bring our democracy down. Every Southner is in grave danger. Dampare gone 15 career officers fired now the Chief justice and guess who is going next Jean Mens ...
When Mahama became President he willingly chose to call himself Deadgoat. Of course, every deadgoat is brain dead. In his second term of office, Mahama has not declared that he had become a living being; so, it stands to reas ...
Mahama mean business in his second coming seriously
There is no need for the committee. We know the final verdict of the committee.....
The one who laughs last,,,,,,,, the best news after 7th December 2024.
Now let the RAW deal begin!
Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
It's ok Mahama should remove her and appoint new CJ and he should be aware that CJ will go with him after his 4 years
At least there will be no more unanimous 7 .
But the lady only ever exercised one vote !
Thank God!!!! That woman is pure evil. My angel of vengeance thank you very much!!!!
She shouldn't worry, afenyo monkey will rescue her. Dzimakpla nyornu- kese. Mtcheew rubbish
Good job Mr. President. EC next!
President Mahama is the real deal. Ghana indeed needs a reset and I'm glad my vote is not wasted. Next in line is the partisan EC boss who rendered SALL no representation from 2020 to 2024. Boot her out and start jailing all ...
The NPP under Akufo-Addo was so wicked to Ghanaians and the repercussions are exactly what NPP members and her assigns are experiencing today.
Sometimes it's naturally good we caution and or resign from our positions and alr ...
The reset we actually voted for.
CJ is a bullet proof for EC's removal, the target is EC Jean Mensah, but before you can remove the ec chairperson the CJ must approve it. Jean Meansah,please prepare for sane fate
NPP women's organizer suspended. Next time you will understand that birth certificate is the primary source of citizenship
Committee members are only Northerners and Voltarias. Demonic President!!!
The Incompetent One “Hate” strong and achievable women. And Kenkey is still selling at 5 Gh cedis. Where’s the so-called “24HR economy?” Always walking like he’s having stomach discomfort. Empty vessel is the mark ...
She will even resign and put you and your foolish
demons to shame.
Bye Felicia! You allowed greed and corruption waters of filth contaminate your oath of office. You allowed and fell for Addo Dwarfkwa Akufo julorbi Addo's government by family and friends stained your robes of vertue...
My vote has not wasted.
A bag of cement is selling at GHC 130.00 from GHC 85.00 in 4 months and the imbeciles on this platform are still gloating over their deepening poverty.
I hear good news!
She must be fired ASAAP. I made a mistake in appointing her. She's super incompetent. Thank you Mr. Mahama
Am waiting for all regional director in ECG to be sack, we can't continue to experience low current with an immediate high current which are destroying our fridges
This is great news. Next time, when a useless man mistakenly become president and set out to corrupt all pillars of a nation, his collaborators will be few and the last barrier for justice that citizens can use will not evapo ...
Oh but seriously you try kraaaa oooo aaaahhhh, from 7th Jan 2025, so you had the prerogative powers to sack the chief justice,what you dey wait for laaaaa. You delayed the the whole sacking process aaahhh. She be NPP woman wh ...
Oh but seriously you no try kraaaa oooo aaaahhhh, from 7th Jan 2025, so you had the prerogative powers to sack the chief justice,what you dey wait for laaaaa. You delayed the the whole sacking process aaahhh. She be NPP woman ...
PNDC and NDC , the value is the same . The former murdered judges and the later have started with the mouth and it 2ill soon tu4n to something else ooo. Ghana is crime scene
President Mahama’s decision to suspend the Chief Justice is a significant and contentious step. If this action is rooted in a commitment to reform, it should be accompanied by constitutional amendments to ensure greater ind ...
Waiting EC boss
Were the minority getting something from the CJ?Am surprised at how they are defending her.Afenyo Markin & Akufo Addo/Bawumia are the reason the judiciary must be cleansed.They corrupted the court & knew the outcome of every ...
The great reset has just begun!!!
This drunkard packed this so-called commitee with NDC partisans. How is the lady going to get a fair and objective hearing
The two most corrupt CJ's to have ever taken that position are Anim Yeboah & Arabs Torkornoo.Anim Yeboah is the reason why our football is still dying.He always sided with corrupt football officials through the judiciary & fo ...
See how oga man is using his 2nd term.
Bye bye oOoOO.. Bye bye oo oooo bye bye o o o.. Aaabah
I feel sorry for this chief justice but she was too political and never valued her position to the highest esteem.
People like Afenyi Martins fooled her too much, she should learn lesson from her poor work behavior.
Mahama following the foot steps of Dictator Kwame Nkrumah who also sacked CJ Arku- Korsah who would not kowtow to him. Shameful and disgraced Mahama. I hope the CJ and the Minority block this in the supreme court
Madam Gertrude Torkono should not worry! I will personally pick a form, sponsor her and also campaign for her to become the next NPP's national women's organiser. She need eulogiese she has sacrificed alot for the NPP within ...
We are watching!
cry for Mother Ghana.
One of the institutions every Ghanaian must rise to protect is the Judiciary—the very backbone of our democracy and the guardian of our Constitution. But today, what do we see? A Judiciary increasingl ...
Judges not safe under NDC.
NDC Founder Rawlings Murdered 3 Judges.
NDC Chairman Kwabena Agyei there are many ways of Killing the Cat, threatening to Kill Judges.
Mahama Sack Chief justice.
Lives of Judges always a ...
No one should be happy about this. Mahama has set a bad and dangerous presidece. This can result in insurrection in the near future and even a coup d'etat. And posterity will follow same
@Edward
If coup d'etat did not happen under Akufo Addo's regime then it will never happen in this country again.The wrongs of Npp's government is been corrected.
NDC should stop all these craziness.
Many people had expected the EC cabal to have gone first. But JM and his determined few know best so they started with the CHIEF JUSTICE. After this, EC and her cabal will follow promptly. JM, this is a decisive, well planned ...