If we fail to act now, we risk losing our rivers, forests – GRPS on galamsey demonstration

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kwakuo Addo 7 months ago

Katakyie what were you doing during NPP time. You only went to the bush and exploited some galamsayers in the name of fighting it. Why do you hate President Mahama to the core?

• Fordior 7 months ago

How tall.is he?
    Is he taller than Akuffo Addo

• Slim 7 months ago

More sustained pressure, in the end, will inure to NDC if the Government of John Mahama succeeds in the fight against Galamsey.

• Opoku 7 months ago

Where were you when akuffo addo was in power. Kwasia kwa

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Look at another Silly boy. He deserves some sound beatings seriously. Idiot.

• Born again 7 months ago

See the castrated fools, you now fear demonstration, is it against the ndc or the galamsey, if you fools love ghana lets fight this galamsey devoid of politics and unnecessary anal licking of the president in power you idiots ...

• Ntim Barima 7 months ago

The NDC promised to stop galamsey during the election. But their tendency to resolve this is becoming questionable since the menace is continuing.
    With the advent of establishing the Goldbod, it seems the government is not s ...

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

Yes it's time for state of emergency

• Duke 7 months ago

Pls Mr President I know you a listening President pls declare a state of emergency now. I am humbly waiting to see it done. God bless you Mr President

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

This is a good idea, the galamsay must stop immediately, Akuffo Addo could not stop it, this is some of the reasons why NPP lost the election so NDC do something before the next election

• Kweku 7 months ago

Ghanaian politicians have now realized that galamsey is profitable and so they will never stop it.. Looking at the rate of destruction of forest reserves, there will be no forest reserves and water bodies in the country by t ...