https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/speeding-ticket-lies-mistress-powerful-uk-politician-turns-jailbird-flna1c8806273
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Those Dampere praise singers will do everything to make this new IGP unpopular.
Leave Akuffo Dampare out of this case,the current IGP is ineffective and incompetent. Why is he protecting the judge?One day this judge will become the CJ and this same case will be used to dismiss her.
Eeiiiii, hmmmm..!!!!! As for you these NPP BUSH PIGS and your stupidity! So, as for you even if a person takes up a position for just one week, he or she would be tagged as incompetent. But we have lived here in Ghana for EIG ...
@Cantona, you made my day! Thank you.
I have observed that no Npp person is wise, or lemme say the wise ones have been totally silenced. May they never see power again! Amen.
As for Ndc ,they should never behave like npp oooo or else Ghanaians will shock them wi ...
When did the issue happen? Who was the IGP? When did the current IGP take office? Why didn't they deal with the Judge in December 2/24 or January 2025?
May the truth and the truth alone prevail!
You're Kwasia Adade indeed!
haha is good paa Ghana police very corrupt, u meet ur meter e be now u pple de cry. saamiaa. next time wai
It seems there is oil in your brain
Right?
Who cares about
Things are not always what they seem more appear. With my experience with Ghana police, I won’t be surprised if the arresting officers are lying somewhere. They harass you on the road and when you’ve had enough, they want ...
@ Kwame. Have you also not had any experience with our judges?
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA WITH DYNAMITE.
He (Jesus) would be your judge one day.
Don't respond to him. He was drag into this by the other lunatic. Let's avoid responding to their messages, or we creat more lunatics.
Exactly.
YOU DIS FOOLISH PEOPLE YOU DON'T REASON WHY ALWAYS COME ONLINE AND BE DOING THIS FOOLISH TINS WHY???
Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write ...
Is the judge above the law? NDC must look into this case and let the judge face the law. She would cite people for contempt if someone misbehaved in her courtroom.
MASSA THE JUDGE IS NOT ABOVE THE LAW.
THOSE POLICE OFFICERS MUST BE PROMOTED.
That is exactly how the new Ghana is supposed to be reset.
Welcome back Mr. Lawless and Reset.
Hahahaha..........!!!! The endless crying of the 38.2% animals continue unabated. Saaaayoooò.........
JM, stop this impunity and do you know who I am nonsensicality at once. It has no place in the new Ghana we're trying to build!
@Comfortanly -- Do you have a functioning head? As for your brains I already know they are not working
You see this new IGPs face and the only word that comes to mind is "useless"... How can you boost the morale of your men if this nonsense is encouraged... Who the is the judge anyway... Is she above the law? Why is Ghana so ...
You are a @MAD DOG indeed..!!! I know your akpeteshie father very well. Upon all the handsomeness you think he possesses, he's still uncircumcised. In other words, he's a kotibortor. Mr. mad dog extraordinnaire..... why shoul ...
Who ever you are, come suck my dick.. Either you are the judge in question or a relative supporting this nonsense...I don't have time for an irrelevant human being like you... If you don't understand anything I have posted, y ...
Igp is condoning lawlessness n suppressing morale
Those police officers must be release by immediate effect.
Have you guys heard the judge's side of the story
A police personal can turn the story in their favour when in a tight conner ... They do it all the time so first get the other side of the story before jumping to the nearest ...
True, they coordinate their stories over night.
Happened to me with a complete 8 officer patrol car when they arrested me unlawfully without reason. The incident caused a huge fight between the arresting inspector and the ...
Immediately the IGP orders the arrest and detention of any Police person, it means that they have truly committees a crime. Others will learn a lesson from this and conduct themselves well in public.
Wise Guy
The worse IGP we ever had.he is clueless .I can tell by looking at his face that he not all there going by his name and actions I can tell he is a Krobo man and so I’m not much surprised by his actions
And I can tell from your stupid comment that you are a toerag who must not be allowed to comment on social media!
Foolish uncircumcised Onipaba whose ancestors were introduced to circumcision by Krobos and Ga-Dangmes in general, you come here to talk about a respectable Krobo man like the IGP, foolish Onipaba
Investigate the conduct now of the igp .if you are to be respected by the people. John mahama
Another dismissal is in the offing .John Mahama over to you after sacking Chief Justice Toekunu come to IGP Tetteh Yohunu.According Sammy Gyamfi his boss does not believe in unfair treatment. MORE RESET NEWS
They are lying, the police abuse law abiding citizens and are somewhat afraid of those who break the law
YOO HUNO OFUGODO ALOO???
She ensure to position her self at a safer place than stopping. We must be intelligent enough to notice not everywhere one can stop irrespective of a security officer. A judge can be assassinate anytime due to their job.
This is absolutely balderdash. Is the Judge above the laws of Ghana? If this is true ,then the Judge should rather be charge for careless and inconsiderate driving. Why do you always treat our police officers in this way. IG ...
Is anything good from npp and ndc ? Nana Addo selected Yohunu as deputy igp and JDM now made him substantive igp both parties whom are they deceiving ? Is the judge above the law ?
She is a judge and so what? You are waiting to arrest poor taxi drivers only.
This IGP is a political bootlicker and spineless. How can he stop so low. This would demoralize the junior officers. But this police officers took must act professional. We were late for a court proceeding and was accosted an ...
Tetteh Yohonu, do you know your job at all? No one is above the law and if a judge flouts traffic regulations and is apprehended, what is wrong with that? Why should the enforcers be arrested? There should be no fear or favou ...
The whole story doesn't make sense. How can Police Officers be arrested and detained for doing their work? The Ghana Police Service owns it a duty to the public to tell us the truth of this matter.
Foolish IGP
So find out why they were detained.why wasn't the Judge dealt with in December or January? The story doesn't add up.
We shld condemn this act by the New IGP and stop defending stupidity! Everything in this country is done in partisan politics.
Is the judge above the law? Most Ghanaians like following ns3mhunu too much
This news is sketchy. Incident happened in December, 2024 ! The IGP was Dr Dampare at that time. When did the 4 officers detain?
This is why dampare is peerless. Dampare won't take this nonsense from anybody no matter your status.
This is clear abuse of their rights if the article truly reflects the occurrence. Is the judge not supposed to be law abiding? How can she judge others per the laws of the country if she herself is a law breaker?
I am above 95% of both basic and secondary school teachers in terms of ranking ,if my estimation is to be considered accurate,but i always try to remain calm to allow for the official control mechanism to take it's course any ...
I am sure the police were demanding to take bribe. Ghana must adopt the ticketing system for traffic offenders and stop wasting people's precious time.
Foolish police lying police...don't touch the judge
I suspect that the police officers did something untoward and it's coming to bite them. They are always on the roadside harassing people and taking money from those they can extort for one reason or another.
I will never be ...
Is the judge above the law if above storyline is true?
This is not right. There may be more stuff hidden
Good one there, they should be detained. I am sure they demanded bribe from the judge. Imagine what they would have put the woman through if she wasn't a judge. I have no pity for those corrupt officer's.
I always say, Ghanaians are full of sycophantic
In 2024 not in 2025 and who was the iGP
We should sometimes allow our INNOVATIVE ideas guide us than to rush to get killed. If you are a teacher who can not be in the classroom for the first two periods because of traffic and distance ,then better arrange with othe ...
Nkwasiasem as usual with some women in power . Some women drivers in this country are so full of themselves always parking anyhow, no consideration, especially when buying things on the side of the road... nonsense koraa
You islamophobic commenter wait for your terrific ending ok. Wait for your miserable ending.
This is a classical example of why we will NEVER ever develop as a nation. People in power can misbehave and go with it. The laws of the land are not applied equally. I thought the IGP is a man of integrity but look at his be ...
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
But why is Ghanaweb reporting an incident that happened last year?
I don't get it
The name ATTACHI/ATTACHIE is reminiscent of the heady PNDC days. Any connection between this judge and that perpetrator of injustice and inhumanity to fellow humans?
This is nonsense for detaining the officer's,nkwasia sem
If you live in a country as ours, how can you think of being safe when you drive out of home.
No wonder people will just drive recklessly before you in manners that could have easily caused as accident, only for them to com ...
Useless judge. Forking womine. Who are you? If the igp doesn't call for the release of those officers, he'll see. Wetin?
We need better particulars and more details about the story but if it is true police officers who were doing the right thing were rather arrested through the orders of IGP then the IGP himself need to be fired. This nonsense ...
If this is true then the IGp must be fired. Is the judge above the law? What unthinkable story is this
If the story is true as presented, this is utter nonsense. There is so much indiscipline and disoderliness in this country. How can we develop under such circumstances.
Are judges now above the law? Even the Chief Justice ...
Is anyone above the law in Ghana? If the judge respect the law, she should have stopped. Free the police, free the police, they were doing their work ooo
Are judges allowed violating traffic regulations? Such a stupid lGP
This nonsense must stop.Why do you do this to police officers who are doing their job.This country will never progress if we go on like this.
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
This is ridiculous. Who is above our laws in Ghana? Except the Creatot of thr Universe, THE TRIUNE GOD.
Let us conduct ourselves as mortal beings and not immortals, the latter we are not.
What message is the person at the ...
This IGP should not be a fool . If the judge was arrested for violating a traffic law, why should the arresting officers be jailed. Are we in a country where other people are above the law ? This is stupid and if this is how ...
Ghanaians and stupidity. Is the stupid judge above the law?
IGP gyaɛ saa no na yɛ adwuma papa .Ghana nyɛ obiaa deɛa
THE POLICE OFFICERS WERE DOING THEIR DEDICATED JOB. IS THE SAID JUDGE ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA ? THE JUDGE SHOULD BE ARRESTED WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY !!!
With all due respect to Ghana police administration, I want to know of what operation were the officers assigned to at the location where the incident occurred?
Secondly, I don't think the officers were cautioned not to en ...