Nana Addo's dismissal of Charlotte Osei grounded in personal hatred. Wo mam3 tw3, Reverend.
Oh shut up boflot cheeks charlatan. Self conceited NPP idiots who think it is their birthright to rule Ghana Willy nilly.
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques
This stupid bofrot face idiot again. Asshooleee
Same way Ghanaians hate you for your misinformation
Watch out
John Dramani Mahama is a disgrace to the Presidensy,he is not a Presidential material. Why would Mahama release copies of the CJ petition to a small boy like Sammy Gyamfi to out public with it ?
Foolish kweki tee
You fool paaa, where does Paul Adom Ochere got the petition to do his screen touch analysis?
As for Akuffo Addo sacking charlotte Osei he liked her right???
This self styled reverend is a loose cannon. A loudmouth to say the least. So he's telling us Akufo Addo hated Madam Charlotte Osei when he removed her. Such a silly ass calling himself a minister of God... Apuuuuu
The NDC and the NPP are not the same. NDC is a nation builder and the NPP is a tribalistic nation wrecker.
You again, Osofo Moko! How about Charlotte Osei's dismissal by former president Akufo Addo? Was it personal hatred, haba! Such a hypocrite called himself a Reverend! Reverend my foot!
No Gonja will ever become President of Ghana AGAIN after disgraceful John Mahama. Gonjas by nature are very arrogant and hateful ppl.
Oh shut up..who are u?
Pls pls pls, the pepper on you have subsided a bit, just go into oblivion as you have made mockery if the clergy over the past few weeks with your fake allegations. Dint come and muddy the waters. I beg you Sir.
The woman used state money for private business class travel for herself, husband and daughter. She also spent $30000 of state money free as per diem.
If there is assault on her character, she thoroughly deserves it. The ...
So are you implying the Ex president Nana Addo under during the NPP government reign dislike former EC boss Madam Charlotte Osei and former Auditor General Mr Dormelevor??
Chairman, u dey? How far your cocaine matter dey go
Do you think the CJ likes Mahama? Ntim, I believe you are joking.
The President action towards termination of public officials will one day bring this country into disrupt. Now President John Dramani Mahama is bringing division in Ghana because of his attitude and his behavior and political ...
Get away with your hypocrisy. Where were u during that dwarfish president's time?
Tell the fool Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah for me again.
Hon MP - I guess members of the council of state also personally dislike the Her Ladyship : Madam Torkonuu, right?
And so what should we do? Baffoe Bonnie was denied his due because of personal dislike by Nana Addo, nothing happened. Same with Charlotte Osei. The loot you were hoping to secure under Torkurnooo nu start returning them. Na ...
you are complaining because you know the one who can shield you from justice has been taken away. you now feel vulnerable. don`t worry everything will be done according to the law.
Rain rain go away little children want to play.
You are saying all these things so that when you are finally arrested and jailed then your colleagues who would still be waiting their turn will say political vendetta.
Ntim what ever you say or do it is just the matter of t ...
Look at this Devil incarnation.
This is just the beginning Allah.
Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers organisation.
Oh is that so? Was charlot Osei removal politically tinted? Now the constitution no more exists? Thank Allah we’ve lived to see this day
All Ghanaians are now becoming NDC, the president don’t have to follow the constit ...
Osofo Moko is still talking? Jail him for his foolishness.
Look at this fooish rev.
Is this not the same pastor who raped his house girl and impregnate her?
He should take Charles Maccathy to court if its not true aboa like you
H3333 fa wo kwasea k) da....
You again?
An ass.hole ss.hole with feces mixed brain . Spits
You again? What are your facts? When you are asked to substantiate these allegations. Will you be able? This time when the NIB is coming for you don’t run away.
You should have written this when akuffo sacked Charlotte osei... hypocritical goat!
Ntim Fordjour has zero credibility. No one should pay attention to this lying pastor.
THE NPP WILL DO SAME WHEN POWER CHANGES IN THE NEXT ELECTION...
SO GHANA IS WATCHING
Fake Osofo loud mouth. Just shut up!
Haven't you seen the body language of the chief justice in many pictures and videos displaying her dislike for the president? Those ones you haven't seen papa Osofo
What goes around comes around when charlotte osai was saked where are you,and what di you say hippocracy??
Who mistakenly ordained this guy a pastor!?
Hey Ntim Fordjour
Would you shut up !!You talk too much
Rev Ntim have been left off the hook by timid and inspiring Ndc so he has the guts to talk or open his mouth again. NDC watch it and that 2028 is not too far oo
. Abaa a yedi n9o Takyi no yedi be bo Bash.
Are you serious?
Are you serious? Ghanaians are wide awak, okay!
What goes around comes around when charlotte osai was saked where are you,and what di you say hippocracy??