Watch how KMA boss, NAPO, chiefs, others stormed Prempeh Airport to receive Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kofi 7 months ago

OTUMFOUR is our second God. Piaww

• Kwesi 7 months ago

I hear Dormaahene is also being welcomed by a large crowd of his subjects at Sunyani Air strip!

• jesus 7 months ago

@Kwesi. You are just STUPID AS STUPID IS! GOOD LUCK!!

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

There is only one God! Otumfuo is a mere mortal being like you and me—he eats, defecates, sleeps, gets tired, and possesses all attributes of human weakness. Being a king is merely an elevated position by humans.

• Jimbo 7 months ago

Who is disputing that? King David, king Solomon all being men of God were of the same characteristics as Asantehene but they were great kings. Nobody says they did not do what you say Asantehene does. I don't think to be a gr ...

• Pope Francis Levy 7 months ago

Second God, that's why you're poor!!!

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 7 months ago

Great tradition and amazing culture. Let us keep what we have and learn more

• Test2 7 months ago

BLASPHEME

• Osei 7 months ago

There is only one God and nothing like a second God. God creates, but the Otumfuo can never even create a broom. He eats and go to toilet like any other person so don't make him a God!

• Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago

Mamponghene is dead

• Blistering Barnacles 7 months ago

The devil always has lots of work for these jobless people!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sosiej

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now

• Confusious 7 months ago

When is soon?

• kelewele 7 months ago

Another day, another useless news from the useless country Ghana...

• Kwa 7 months ago

Whose private jet does he use?

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago

Dzi wo fie asem.

• Blessings 7 months ago

Ofuibibaodwan like you this senseless lunatic!

• Pope Francis Levy 7 months ago

That's all the think about!!! Pomp and regalia......and the people continue in abject poverty. Nkwasiafuor!!!

• Dwarf 7 months ago

Will this put food on the table of Ghanaians? We should stop this nonsense and think of how to better the lives of Ghanaians.

• Samus 7 months ago

KWASIA Dwarf, who asked you to read or to watch? The lazy ones in Ghana like you are the ones who can't put food on the table. LONG LIVE THE KING.

• The Patriots 7 months ago

God bless the Asante King. Otumfo. What a rich display of culture.

• Fuseini Bawa 7 months ago

The Great King in Ghana.

• Delusions of grandeur 7 months ago

Do you mean a Free Mason?
    Nigger in a shithole country.

• TTT 7 months ago

he is bigger,richer,more powerful than you shithole dwellers with no teeth.Deal with it

• Delusions of grandeur 7 months ago

I'm actually in Bahamas enjoying my retirement.
    Be perpetually under the influence of the mortal Free Mason.
    Cheers! Cheers!!

• Holy Sinner 7 months ago

The culture is beautiful but the people have turned PRIMITIVE, WHY

• Millie 7 months ago

They eat toilet as food. Even animals knows better

• Dd 7 months ago

Nah...that was yo papa cleaning up and he slipped and fell in the shit so you think folks eat shit like ypu shrine dwellers

• Stavros 7 months ago

Ask yo granny after shaving her pubics

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kwaku 7 months ago

What happened to all the gold ornaments he adorns when travelling abroad?

• Kotibrim 7 months ago

SOLD!!!

• John 7 months ago

He gave all of them to your father,mother and the useless entire family of yours.odwan like you

He looks sad. Because Mamponghene is dead

• Blocker 7 months ago

I laughed......who this 2/4 chief

• Blocker 7 months ago

I laughed......who is this 2/4 chief......He borrowed someone jet.

• It doesn't put food on our table but the satisfaction is enough for me 7 months ago

When news of such is made about even some chiefs whose throne can't be compared to that of Otumfuo, some of you here hail it, but when same is made about Otumfuo, we get people to say it doesn't put food on our table. Look I ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom

Nkwasiafour hene. Nanim a amoa moa s3 abrewa to. Kwasiatoliwa.

Nana Dormaahene is still waiting for you. Nana 3ha y3 me de3. troublemaker