Dr Hanna Bisiw narrates how President Kufuor's nephew allegedly tried to bribe her with $10,000

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Scott 7 months ago

As for this woman am not surprised that people says she's just a stinky lady, once upon a time the same allegations went on to Paul Adom Okyire now its the turn of Pres.Kufuors nephew, who are you to be bribed 10,000 dollars, ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

allah is satanic scum. qur'an is toilet paper.

• Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago

Irresponsible comments worth ignoring

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

No wonder you're "Kwasia Adade"!

• Otumfoo 7 months ago

NPP is a truly property owning party. They will steal from you and sell the same item back to you. President WaaaWaaaa

• Kwame 7 months ago

shame unto you.

• Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago

This allegations should be appropriately documented and brought to book. Is it lawful to take rent for more than a year in advance in GH?

• @Scott 7 months ago

1.Scitt, you're pathetic, your English is so bad and your reasoning is so poor. Arguably, you're a sympathizer of the NPPigs.
    2. Ghana is a crime scene and we shall do whatever to haul all those who've been fingered in thi ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

what justice? who have they managed to put before court. Deceot all the way

• GHANA'S LEADERS ARE THE CAUSE OF GHANA'S CYCLICAL BANKRUPTCY AND HOPELESSNESS. 7 months ago

HANNA BISSIW SAW THIS CRIMINALITY GOING ON ON KUFUOR'S WATCH, AND SHE KEPT QUIET FOR THIS ROT TO CONTINUE.

HAS THIS BISSIW GIRL FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE STATUTE OF LIMITATION?

KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE IN GHANA POLITICS PRI ...

• jesus 7 months ago

@Scott. Often, one wonders whether creatures like you should reproduce. Not a tincture of sense in your Akufo Addo like shaped head!

• Fofie 7 months ago

Hopelessly daft. Your IQ is far below an old village donkey

• NOW NDC WANT TO PADLOCK GHANAIANS MOUTH? 7 months ago

You started with Kuffour's son and now his nephew very soon it will be his help or his dog. What do you get from lying, mmoa mmoa bissiw? We still remember how you lied bitterly about the medical drones.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Unintelligent people don’t understand the complexities of the world. A government is trying to catch the thieves who have stolen almost everything we have, and we have idiots supporting and protecting the thieves. How stupi ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

do you understand intelligence?

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Yes I do. What’s your next question?

• Ashtown Borga 7 months ago

Massa... they all same s-t.... both NDC/ NPP are up to no good... only a fool don't know that....F**k "Em both…. NEXT!!!

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 7 months ago

FIRING SQUAD- ALL THE NPP EXECUTIVES MUST FACE THE FIRING SQUAD-THEY SHOULD RESIGN IN SHAME AND ACCEPT THAT THEY CAUSED THE PARTY DISASTROUS DEFEAT INCLUDING TANI AKUFFO ADDO. ALLMUST GO. CLEAR OUT
    Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOG ...

• Agyenkwa Hustler 7 months ago

THE NPP GOVERNMENT CAME FROM HELL AND MY SINCERE PRAYER IS THAT ALL OF THEM WOULD SUFFER CALAMITIES - INDIVIDUALLY - AND SUFFER BEFORE THEY DIE. HUMAN BEINGS SHOULD NOT BE THIS EVIL. IF GOD DOES NOT DESTROY THEM, THEN THIS GO ...

• MAHAMA IS INTOLERANT 7 months ago

ALL THESE ALLEGATIONS ARE NOT TRUE OTHERWISE HOW MANY CASES HAVE THEY SENT TO COURT? NOISE K3K3!

• 3dem 7 months ago

This is against the foreign exchange act. The owner of the property and the one who leaders l leased have violated the Act, if they didn't seek permit from the BOG. Punish then according to the penalties under the forex act ...

• K mainoo 7 months ago

Ah, are u daft? They didn't pay in dollars, but at the prevailing cedi rate. When you are buying an airline ticket, it is at the prevailing rate to the USD. It is not like usd of 1.4m was dished out to him. If that is the tru ...

• Bob22 7 months ago

Now who determines how much u pay for rent? The owner or the tenant? Nkwasias3m sei

• Nyansani 7 months ago

The market.

• Holy Sinner 7 months ago

SCOTT she stinks like your Mum and wife's p.....y.You should be courteous for once kn you life. Bcos she mentioned kuffour you came out with your home trained profanity. There are no saints in Ghana if you care to know.

• ghana ba 7 months ago

how honest are you and your n,d,c members, how much did you have before you came into politics, ghana people know you three much, keep quiieet. gh ba,

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Ei these thieves. Hm

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

Ei NPP!. SO EVERYBODY OCCUPYING ANY OFFICE DECIDED TO ROBB MOTHER GHANA?.

• Ghanaweb 7 months ago

Please the case to the CID and stop media propaganda

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago

What has this got to do with Kuffuor? Does the person not have an identity? Deal with the person directly.

• ghana ba 7 months ago

get ghana people food to eat and stop the communist propagandize. ghana people are starving under mahama
    n,d,,c will go come 2028. gh ba

• Star from the North 7 months ago

This country is not developing because of the many sinners in the country. Politicians many of them NPP people are ripping off this country like there is no tomorrow. Sodom and Gomorrah country Ghana.

• Dee 7 months ago

Madam angel at of your term let ghanaians know how you benefit

• Obuor 7 months ago

These r not new ppl.we know how corrupt they wer.from Forson.Muntaka.Ablakwa.Ofosu.etc.
    Their head coach was named at a certain foreign court

• Kolomato 7 months ago

This is no news, tackle the light off ,

• Stones 7 months ago

These people rrrh, the hotel waawaa is not enough for these thieves! When Mr. John Mahama tells Ghanaians we have a short memory, we take em say play play, before we go realise say we are fools, the whole world go dey run lea ...

• Joy 7 months ago

Nana addo the silly president stood there for any one to steal from Ghana coffers

• Sly 7 months ago

Wow, let them pay all this money back with commision. I hope this people to come into power anymore.

• Sly 7 months ago

I mean do not come into power anymore

• What a crook!!!! 7 months ago

This guy is close with Edwina the ex president daughter. This all makes sense. She is probably also involved

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

She has a house that she wants to rent to the Government. She is shouting and yelling and howling to draw attention to herself. Dr. Hanna Bisiw can please herself with whatever she wants to do. The noise and the noisemaking d ...

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

She has a house that she wants to rent to the Government. She is shouting and yelling and howling to draw attention to herself. Dr. Hanna Bisiw can please herself with whatever she wants to do. The noise and the noisemaking d ...

• NPP is a criminal organization 7 months ago

Kufuor stole all our dignity as Ghanaians to his families and friends thus why Akuffo Addo did the same thing to us.They loots from us and still looting in different ways.This two criminals are our problem of today.Only the i ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Don't forget the 3% of Ghana oil revenue Kuffour gave his cronies.

• Ghana First 7 months ago

Why now?

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

ORAL! ORAL! But where in the story didi it say there was a $10,000 bribe?
    Did I miss it?

• Dabilgabia 7 months ago

Everywhere they were ripping off the country why?

• Kwame Ampofo 7 months ago

And so what. Aren't that what you African politicians live on, contract pudding, stealing Government money through dubious means.

• Arrogant NPP criminals 7 months ago

These so called NPP criminals thought they were better than every one else. Today we can see for ourselves the shameless pillaging they did for 8 years. Kwabena Kuffuor has so idea how to earn an honest living. He is a crimin ...

• Micheal Eshun 7 months ago

So what area is this property? Is there a physical structure? If so what is your problem. Whether the guy is Kuffour son or not. You are occupying the property. Please leave Kuffour out of it. Speak to the owner.

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiasem so what do you want us to do nonsense you are all wicked criminals kwasiaafo gbeehawo aboabiba yakame

• Hanyevi 7 months ago

We did ont carve a strong patriotic foundation for Ghana to start with. People believe in individual wealth than state wealth. We believe individual members owning property than the state. We are nation wreckers. Unpatriotic ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

This woman is now very hard to be recognized... beauty, they say, is in the shop ampa!.

• Eugene mensah Larbi 7 months ago

And so what foolish talk

• Jim 7 months ago

Ghana politics, fraught with nepotism, incompetence and corruption. President Kuffour cannot, under any circumstance, absolve himself from the rot that is going on in the country. The so-called nephew got this deal with his i ...

• Kosi 7 months ago

But why is she narrating this on Tv when she could’ve reported the bribery to the police to have him arrested?

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

She said "I reported the Moeny"!!

• Fofie 7 months ago

NPP should NEVER ever be voted into power again. NEVER. If this country is a serious country, NPP should be in opposition for decades

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago

THE NPP, THE PROPERTY OWNING THIEVES!!!!
    It is so regrettable that everything about the NPP and it's sympathizers is to amass wealth at the expense of the state. While I am not holding brief for any party I can say without a ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Stupid woman 7 months ago

Mention names, then people will take you serious.

President kuffour's nephew has a name.

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago

Didn't you see the name Kwabena Kufuor, a relation of former people Kufuor???

• Sycamore 7 months ago

Ghana is just at the mercy of seasoned career criminals parading as politicians and professionals. Ghana is bleeding profusely and it is amazing to note that all these crimes against the nation and citizens are committed by C ...

• Shen 7 months ago

Ndc paaa smh

• Populist 7 months ago

Property owning Political party (NPP). Are they owning properties illegally or through dubious and Crook means? Oh mother Ghana where do you go wrong? Our forefathers who toiled for us. But this current generations are robbi ...

• Kwasi 7 months ago

Funny country, we sell government properties for peanuts and later rent them at exorbitant rates.

• Ali Issa 7 months ago

TOO MANY OLD TIME ASHAWOS IN THE SYSTEM ?????

• Koti 7 months ago

"I think 2020 or 2021". What is happening in Ghana, why the rush to seek attention in the media if you have not gathered or the facts? Do you mean to say all of you in the current government are angels? At least we know of I ...

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

My heartfelt sympathy to all you bleeding hearts over this gentle rip-off,Hannah baby,this is a procurement issue so contact the PPB for review and please stop the propaganda nonsense because it would not get you or your orga ...

• Dpassy 7 months ago

Attention seeker

• Mafia stray bullets 7 months ago

Madam, get him arrested and put him before court for trial simplicita .

• Mufasa 7 months ago

Acquire a plot of land and build a permanent office for use stupid politicians. Hannah Bissew, u too are you going to rent an office for 6,500 dollars a month? What is actually wrong with you politicians?

• Hannan 7 months ago

Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Jon J 7 months ago

I dey shy give da kufuor guy

• James 7 months ago

I keep saying this that if Ghanaians get to know just 30% of the evil NPP did in the past 8yrs, the party will collapse forever. These are the reason they are all over the place challenging the removal of Torkornoo

• Kwaky 7 months ago

Another fool.

• Kwaky 7 months ago

Another asshole.

• Kwame 7 months ago

Whore!!

• EVERYWHERE IS ROTTEN-QUICK INVESTIGATION 7 months ago

GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE ALL AGENCIES MUST AUDIT AND CRIMINALS PROSECUTED.
    AKUFFO ADDO DESTROYED EVERYTHING.
    NPP SHOULD FORGET THE NEXT ELECTIONS

• Yaw Odiasempa 7 months ago

Ghana, we would have been better off by far if our leaders were honest. So when? They are all rotten to the core.

• Joe 7 months ago

You can't be trusted.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.

Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...

• .com 7 months ago

Sister,please build your own property for use and stop the politics. We build for profit and nothing else.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Spiogab 7 months ago

Ndc and mboa dr don't have message

• Coolio 7 months ago

Ashawo geraut there.

• Ekd 7 months ago

Hanna please cover those two melons. We don't deserve to see them. Save them for your hubby. Some of us can't control ourselves.

• Mentally retarded idiot 7 months ago

What does a Kufour nephew needs from you, fithy crap

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Hey, NPPigs! Ghanaians will never make the mistake of 2016 again. Anyway, we thank God that Ghana is now in responsible hands.

• Jonathan 7 months ago

Always making noise and excuses. No working aaabaaah.

• Oklibone Accrar 7 months ago

This is mere allegations, some body bribe you n you took the money n you didn't tell us the institution that you reported to n you are keeping the money yourselves for what? You yourself is laiable for accepting bribe for not ...

• Sam 7 months ago

Tell us is good, but the security agencies must do the necessary! We want action and not pathetic stories.

• Qwerty 7 months ago

You have concealed a crime and thats punishable by law.
    Why has she not been invited btw.

• TONYEVIA DZI OFUI 7 months ago

RUBBISH AND NONSENSICAL