Same George, you have to look sharp
You NPP surrogates have no shame. This problem has been there during the last 8 years, and you kept quiet until now. Massa, just keep quite and suffer!!
@ Mothelrland:
FROM WHEN? WHY ARE THEY COMPLAINING NOW?
THAT’S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE NDC COME TO POWER. GHANAIAN VOTERS REFUSED TO VOTE AND ARE ALREADY REGRETTING THEIR ACTIONS? OOH!
Dumsor in the telecommunicati ...
You have evidence not seen anything yet. Thebhardships are co.ing lime monsoon rains
Yet Piggy Sam George is sleeping on the job.
All this stupid Nigerian boy Sam George knows is insulting people since he took over as minister the system has been so poorly managed
Waaa look at another idiot styling himself as Atsu!! Your election loss has really gotten to your head. Jealousy go shame and shame you taya.
Ghanaweb this your propaganda for micro npp won't work
Service providers are just making money from ghanaians with a kind of tactics.
After paying for their services, then their networks would begin to jump.
Meanwhile their services are very limited to the disadvantages of we g ...
It's not about spectrum. This is deliberate. The more time spent online saying hello hello, the fastest the call data get depleted. And you have to pay extra cost for calls., hahahahaha
Ghana our network system is very bad, last year October I travel to the Northern part of Benin, Donga region, and I was able to use their network with my MTN and Telecel contacts ie. MNTBenin without any network challenges. T ...
And this is only in Ghana. Call Togo, just nextdoor, and you'll get a clear, distinct conversation. Yes, NCA. I hear the telecommunication companies have bought V8s for all the Board members. It's over time we broke up MTN to ...
~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
As for Vodafone koraa deaa...mbelesem nkoaa
Sit up Vodafone. Making calls and downloading stuff we just have to pray
With Sam George in charge of Telecommunications there will be no improvement, if anything at all the situation will go worse, period.