It's sad that 4 months after going into opposition, NPP can't pay its workers – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (52)

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

It means government was paying the people working at your party headquarters

• THAT MEANS NPP WAS STEALING STATE FUNDS TO PAY THEIR WORKERS WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. O.R.A.L MUST RECOVER THIS LOOT ASAP!!! 7 months ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION.

• Miracle Aboagye the Mouse 7 months ago

NPP has collapsed oo. Who should go and waste their stolen money on foot soldiers? Me I won't oo.

• Anukati. 7 months ago

The only thing you missed is that Mahama was paying the workers with drug cartel money. Now he's forced to allow these drug cartels to use Ghana as a drug hub. The NPP won't do that, Ken.

• AHIMADU 7 months ago

This statement is serious.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Oh npp after digging holes on your compound to bury your looted state monies putting looted fund into water tanks you can't pay your employees. It is not a surprise. They are hiding from ORAl to avoid being investigated if th ...

• Parreh 7 months ago

Only 4 months into opposition and common salary you can't even pay. Oh what a shame i think NPP need resetting more than ghana self. Aaaaaaaah this current NPP is indeed not fit for purpose

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Does it means that it was the government that pays npp employees? If so this is serious

• FTT 7 months ago

This can never be true, You are a liar and attention seeker

• Me 7 months ago

Oh no this mad man has started again with his usual lies. Which NPP worker complained to you about he not being paid since January. Even some of your so called 7000 workers are not being paid. Ken you are a devil and toxic to ...

• Kofi Owusu 7 months ago

Me or whoever you are I believe toilet has more usage than your personality. Go back and read the story

• Nitty gritty 7 months ago

Kofi Owusu or whatever you call yourself, what is in the statement for him to go back to? Is it not blatant lies that Ken has put out in the public domain just to court their attention to himself? He's nauseating to say the l ...

• Game Changer 7 months ago

@Nitty Gritty... You're pained bcos Ken has exposed your thievery party. The truth is, NPP was funding their party through many illegitimate means such as galamsey, public funds through the national security minister and chie ...

• Activist 7 months ago

That is just the beginning ,worst is yet to come .You think you can cheat nature.Very soon they go and do galamsey and that is where they will be arrested and jailed All the money they stoled will finish and they beg to eat. ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

THE MONEY IS WITH THE KIBI THIEVES. AKUFFO ADDO, OFORI ATTA, BEDIATUO, GYANKROMA, BUMPTY, OTCHERE DARKO

• Musssss 7 months ago

Nobody should pay anybody after all the npp is not coming again so why waste money on something that will never be fruitful…..they have seen it and they want somebody to come and carry the wahala . Nkwasiafour party

• jesus 7 months ago

The NPP is a collection of self centered individuals. It shows they were using govt funds to pay their party activists!

• Otumfour 7 months ago

Full of nonsense. Always trying to portray he is the wisest.

• Nkm 7 months ago

Every single npp news Kennedy will bring it out why can't you keep quiet on small issues wano wei kapado ooo tom

• Kofi Owusu 7 months ago

The beginning of the end. Read it again

• Aboagye 7 months ago

They were being paid from the payroll of MDSs. That is how the country was being ran.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Jah 7 months ago

They were all on government payroll so what do you expect

• Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago

Hmmm. Something is not clear. Why do both NPP and NDC say they are broke when in opposition? Does it mean when they are in power they fund their party operations from the public purse? Somebody help me to understand.

• ABREWA 7 months ago

NPP should stop this wide , Okro mouthed Ken from destroying the party.
    They should have rejected his money.
    He is using this to bribe his way into the Flagbearer race again.
    Away with Ken.

Abrewa say it again. How can someone like that destroy the party and then come back to tell her that you don't have funds to sustain yourself, take this to the hearing of the public and believes he'll be appreciated? Are you ...

• Dogs that bite 7 months ago

Well they stole all the money for themselves lol

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong has started his stupidity again. The NPP must be bold to sack him from the party

• DD 7 months ago

You are only a man of common sense. You do not learn. Wisdom would not permit any being to wash sensitive material in a public place.
    Anybody can be rich, not everyone is reasonable. You luck the qualities of a noble man. No ...

• Abrefa 7 months ago

And the NPP would want us to believe that Mahama has failed after only 4 months in office. Pathetic NPP, you can't even pay your staff. Meanwhile, Bawumia claims he's going on a thank you tour. Miserable Bawumia!

• Hickson 7 months ago

Ken , they're sitting on their money for survival.Do not mine thieves

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

Eiii!

• Desperation 7 months ago

Still in destructive mode. Are you not the cause of the downfall of your party? You are now satisfied.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago

WHERE IS ALL THAT MILLIONS OF MONEY THEY STOLE??? GREEDY CRIMINALS!!!

• Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago

How can you tell the whole world that with 4 months in opposition you can't pay your workers. You are disgracing the party.There are some issues which should not come for the babies will sharp teeth's to hear

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Criminals.

• Kotibrim 7 months ago

See their faces!!! Miserable criminals!!!

Just throwing sand in the food of the whole party. Is it not the likes of you Kennedy Agyapong who hijacked the contracts under the erswhile NPP administration and deprived many access to some by party people hence this probl ...

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO 7 months ago

This man Kennedy Agyapong---for me I have always maintain that Ken must focus on his Industries --I see him a successful INDUSTALIST --and GHANA WILL stand to benefit more --As a financer of the NPP which he boldly brag abou ...

• Ujah 7 months ago

Ah, are you yourself not npp? Pay them on behalf of the party? They can't pay because everyone is holding up what he or she stoled like you doing. Thief man thief thief man. You were stealing the country, now it among ourselv ...

• Ghanaba KK 7 months ago

Wicked souls where are the looted monies.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE FAILED EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL-
    Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northe ...

• Batuta 7 months ago

And this is the man who wants to be President of Ghana. Why must you make every small internal issue public? Charity is most appreciated when given without much noise.

• Ohene 7 months ago

Your unity proposal will not hold unless you first apologise to Dr Bawumia and the entire Npp Supporters for blackmailing the former Vice President and Candidate for the Party, because his Funs and Supporters will also turn ...

• Teddy more 7 months ago

Yes true!!! Delta and invisible forces

• Kwam 7 months ago

It is because most of your former appointees are greedy, they are keeping their loot to enjoy with their family and close friends.

• Kwam 7 months ago

It is because most of your former appointees are greedy, they are keeping their loot to enjoy with their family and close friends. Ex Veep Bawumia also said this past week and you are also repeating it. So this how serious th ...

• OSAFO. KANTANKA. 7 months ago

I am afraid my younger brother Kennedy has got another Herculean task to perform. This political party is going to be in opposition for a very long period. I doubt if he is going to carry on in perpetuity. The party is Finish ...

• Joe Nyame Mensa.. 7 months ago

. .you have started again....?...can't you give/donate and and not talk...?

• Ghanaba KK 7 months ago

Wickedness in high levels. With all the monies the NPP stole and looted from all Ghanaians don't let anyone be fooled by this dishonest Kennedy.
    It also shows how greedy, selfish and wicked the NPP is.

• Ofori 7 months ago

Kennedy again are you the only one who has helped the party.

• Gyaba Kyei 7 months ago

Don’t mind them; if the greedy bastards too the money alone , how do you expect the NPP workers to be paid ?