PN
Bank flashing to all ...
Another NPPig.
Greed and abuse of power by she who was clothed to lead the judiciary.
This is what happens when we mess up because of greed and discontentment. It affects a whole lot of other people. This is what Adam in the garden did and it affected us until Jesus came.
We should be cautious in life and obe ...
Cyra to Cyracus ...Ghana's reset is very interesting indeed
Is a title given them or their names?
She has realised that she can no longer do things in her own way
@Honest: In addo to your submission, she knows the insider dealings of the CJ and she knows that the CJ would not survive this investigation hence her decision to resign!
Hmmm! P(NDC)!!! Pamela, is that little one whose mother was breast feeding her, when PNDC murderers abducted and murdered her mother and tried to burn her corpse to cover their crime. The mental torturing is too much for her.
@Oxygen, hmmmmmm (P)NDC !!!
Greed and abuse of power by she who was clothed to lead the judiciary.
Blame Afenyo Markins. Serving with integrity is the best virtue
Why Gertrude
Afenyo Markins caused all these. The CJ was in her political fox hole. Then bam Afenyo's actions in the last quarter of December brought her party colours out. End result: NPP lost the elections woefully. CJ has to kicked out ...
Truthfully, her own actions kicked her out. If she did no wrong the petition would not see the light of day. Why, did anyone put gun on the CJ’s head to criminally use state funds to sponsor her family on a private vacation ...
But why will the Ghanaian tax payer regulate that a staff, in this case the chief justice go on official travels that he/she is travelling to go and work for the state, go with the spouse? WHY? Oficial travel? Is she going on ...
Good question! Because the taxpayers are seen as fools!
Ghanaweb and obtuse reporting! Does not make any meaning? She resigned as a result of what substantive reasons?
To save her reputation wai... the CJ has no credibility
Unfortunately, the resignation may not even save her if the investigation shows that she abetted any of the crimes. If she had done no wrong then she is good!
Awayyyyyy
Theifs
Ghanaians are never known to resign from their post no matter the gravity of their offenses !!!
This is the most honorable thing to do and you must be commended!
Foolish politicians must learn from you! Wish you all the be ...
We know she's gona go.
This is gradually basis.
Now We're onto chief justice now. The only person who can sack chief justice is king of Ghana. But unfortunately we don't have king or queen.
The only person who can sack chi ...
Are we serious as a country...what?a round trip with your spouse a year and perdium?who the hell made that law?our leaders are just wicked than satan/lucify
Ghanaweb, this is not news. If a secretary to a chief justice has resign, this is not a big deal for you to waste space on it because she knows that, the new chief justice will not work with her
She is not the secretary to the Chief Justice. She is the Judicial Secretary (Chief Administrator of the Judicial Service).
Thank you for enlightening us!
Then she approved the memo before the funds were released for the CJ’s travel. She is in trouble then! Lol! Administratively, three officers work on memos before funds are released. An officer in charge of scheduling CJ’s ...
Good solidarity..... The time you realise what you did was wrong, regret will not be there for you to lean on.
For God sake, we are a developing country with bowls begging for handouts, being bail out by the Bretton Woods institutions, Can we stop all these pecks and freebies for Article One office holders and not act as if we are dev ...
The educated class is wrongly educated to become an educated elite to comport themselves just like the colonial overlords of old. This is why the Danquah, Busia, Dombo trash wanted to get rid of Kwame Nkrumah who rejected all ...
John Mahama is doing Cocaine Smuggling Business.
It is your mother and father who are doing the cocaine business. Foolish man like you. We will come after you when you attack Mahama. Saaa mmoa de
When a fool leads, idiots are really happy.
And who cares for her resignation. Nation wreckers
Ghana have not Lost Anything ,BYE BYE MADAM TORKORNOR, MADAM KORANTENG What about Jean Jezebel mensa,Co her Corrupts Diabolical Anti Ghana Anti Progressive, Punks ,These are few to mentioned, Npp Elements are Pontential ...
please stop the insults
Don't let her go "scotfree" by resigning,investigate her.thiefs all over in our courts
Ghana has a foolish President in the name of John Dramani Mahama who is bent on overthrowing Ghana’s democracy. Allegations by a imaginary human being called Ofori that there was financial impropriety is false.I will be hap ...
@kofi ghanaba you are the idiot of all idiots to the claims of Ghana having foolish president who rules over you and your village chiefs.
When a fool leads, idiots are very excited.
@Kofi Ghanaba. If commonsense was a gun powder, you won't have enough to blow a fly off your pouch!
We shall come after you. You can’t hide your name and send useless messages.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. .)):):)
She should go to hell. Idiotic criminals
GHANAIANS AND 'FANFOOL' RESPECT! SO BARKER-VORMAWOR IS NOW A RENOWNED LEGAL PRACTITIONER IN GHANA.
John Mahama is demolishing the Judiciary.
For now it is Gertrude Torkornoo.
When John Mahama coined the Phrase “unanimous FC” Torkornoo was not even the JC.
These are the same people who abducted and slaughtered judge ...
I've read the scripts of ABCD, Donatus, ORAL, Bob the Marley and Killer. Bunch of talkatives who talk noisily about distinguished ladies the Chief Justice and the Judicial Secretary. That Barker-Vormawor, unable to complete h ...
DOES AKUFO ADDO HAVE A CERTIFICATE IN LAW?
Verily you don't know because you don't understand the words you choose to express the thoughts in your mind. Go to the Ghana Law School. See for yourself. The law professors use the decided cases that Akufo-Addo handled to l ...
Tell your distinguished ladies sika mpe dede.
Who gives a shit if you resign! Why not hang yourself, you bitch.
We are many many ways DIFFERENT from white people in our way of life and psychology. In Europe,America ,Canada and Australia justices aren't booted out with a change in their countries leadership except Ghana.Is it because Gh ...
In those aforementioned countries, the justices, some of who are sometimes elected, at least seem to have some sense of responsibility and liability. Justices in Ghana only have a sense of entitlement!
Poor ghana. The speaker and his family traveled to Dubui how much did he spent in expense of the poor tax payer. Ghana now become a laughing country. God save the poor country Ghana.
They should begin to purge themselves before they are purged. The rotten yam removes itself from the good ones. More will be resigning sooner.
Better, she has done well, the chief justice should also resign
We are many many ways DIFFERENT from white people in our way of life and psychology. In Europe,America ,Canada and Australia justices aren't booted out with a change in their countries leadership except Ghana.Is it because Gh ...
The chief Justices of the countries you mentioned are not partisan. Fool !!
Clear them all
Good move Mrs Pamela. You have demonstrated courage in the face of vengeful and dangerously corrupt abusive behavior on the part of incompetent Mahama and the useless NDC. You are a noble woman of integrity and highly princip ...
Stupid post
When soldiers staged a coup, they do not touch the Judiciary especially the removal of the Chief Justice. It is only John Mahama and his idiots who are hell bent on doing the unthinkable thinking that Ghana will cease to exis ...
Resigned or runaway? Check under her desk , the ashawo left her Bata high heel shoes behind. She resign for where? Don't mind the liar she run. Full speed
If your submission is truth what then do you make of the statues at the Supreme Court? NPP followers and lies!!!
Enough of this Torkornoo witch. We have serious problems to solve in this asanteman infested Republic.
Getrude+ Francis+ Edem all is equal to= Fiafitor Torkornoos' Power³
Where elephant power lies, Executive Showering for Serwah Broni nyass in the Air, and Judicialry Stolen Tickets, all na small fly. Who born dog!
Rotten people, with rotten nyass, coupling with AkyemMafia Power²-Type messy Chimpanzee Testicles.
Naniama
Scruffy weak testicles. Lied his father was president. Busia held executive power. Never his pupil teacher ceremonial president. MotherFuckerPresident! Triggering climate of 'Rule of Pomposity' stinking all over the coun ...
Never deceive yourself that you are the only person that can perform a function very well. Always give out your best but know that others can equally perform the job, and may even perform it better.
Very interesting that C ...
If the Judicial secretary is the chief administrator of the judicial services then she may be in trouble as well.
Then she potentially approved the memo before the funds were released for the CJ’s travel. She is in trouble ...
Why people are so stupid and like Propaganda, NDC forget chief Justice has the right to travel with his family, the same as Speaker of Parliament, and President Mahama ok, Stop this nonsense.
these NDC ilititrate thinks the chief justice doesn't have any outside travels privileges attach to her office. Just as the speaker of parliament and the president of the republic has such privileges to travel with their sp ...
Oyiwa.Ghana has been added to the United States Travel Advisory List.
These fucked up ladies knew what was coming that is why they started warming up themselves to speaker Bagbin on the eve of 7th and later towards the vice and president on the 7th.
! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
@ Kofi Bediako. I'm a lawyer and I can tell you this. Most of the Matemeho AGs are banza. Go and read Sallah's case and see what Justice Apaloo did to the A.G. Busia had to cry maa maa.
John mahama suspended her we doesn't care go and burns sea
Well done Cyra . Don’t sit down for these dirty mouths to run their smelly
mouths on you.
She run. Though not a Nazi camp guard
Good bye
Go and come no more
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
She's protecting her throat
This is shameful a repetition of the PNDC era or what? Why are judges being forced to resign and the lie of Misappropriation levelled against her when her conditions of service clearly allows it. Ghana is gradually sliding b ...