Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...
The KEROSENE IN YOUR HEAD HAS FERMENTED
Qur'an. is toilet paper. allah is satanic scum. Burn all mosques. ..
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA WITH DYNAMITE.
I invoke the Holy Spirit to deal with you till you repent and follow Jesus.
Let's respect each other's faith.
So a whole adult who can read and write sat down to manufacture the above self-demeaning rubbish? It seems like the NPP is more than just a criminal organization posing as a political party. I'm now beginning to also see it m ...
Alan (not the others) should never be accepted into NPP or any other political party. The guy is an opportunist with a twisted sense of entitlement and self-importance
NPP WANT TO USE ALAN, YOU GUYS THINKS HE IS STUPID.
NPP IS PLANNING TO TRICK ALAN TO COME BACK SO THAT THEY WILL POISON HIM LIKE JOHN KUMA
NPP WANT TO USE ALAN, YOU GUYS THINKS HE IS STUPID. NPP WILL USE YOU AND DUMP YOU, LUCKY IF THEY DONT KILL YOU.
Your god (Nana Addo) have finished the party and you guys are now struggling.
Not now guys. The truth will always stand up in everything.look at what you guys have done to the country and it people.
@ my point.
U r a fool.Nana shouldnt hv brought Alan to his govt in the first place.
This man is a self centered human.did the same to the party wen Akuffo Addo lost to Mills.
I had told NPP this. That the first thing they should have done instead of the thank you tour was a unity talks. The party should have been united before the tour. From the utterances DMB has started the tour with there is go ...
"Context" indeed. Cry your own cry. Opinions are like noses, everyone has one so you are welcome to yours indeed. SMH.
What is there to thank anyone for. The electorate slapped you in the face and spat on you and showed you the way out. The party is finished. No great orators or smart men who can grasp the attention of the people. Money won ...
Look at the foolish guy who is proposing idiot after you destroy the party they've gone for ever go and ask your useless akufo-addo and bawumia
The managers of present NPP are completely useless!!! NPP is dying slowly by its own handy work and poison!!
This boy is he mentally normal?
Of course you will disagree. I don't expect that anybody who is capable of using his brains can still be found in the NPP. For many past and present reasons, no self-respecting person will associate with the NPP. The disaster ...
Meant for Obuor below.
Nonsense.we dont need these Judas ppl.
I disagree
Good
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
Apuu. They will be better of leaving the party.
Yes, within the Npp, its possible for those seen and interacting within the corridors of power to assume certain level of power and even powers, that is the exact situation of this Aboagye guy.
If not, how dare this guy be ...
Afrafrantor all the way. Yellow ooooo Yellow. Bawumia will continue dancing like a fool to death. Who will vote for that comedian
They should never go back. They will poison them as they did to others
Those who were suspended can be accepted back but not Alan. The people who are calling for Alan to come back should rather leave the Party and join him. NPP has no room for spoilt brats.
Would you have called them if you won the election?
good question
Perfect question
Those noble gentlemen aren't stupid like you bunch of highly incompetent idiots and they shall NOT return to the party again till eternity. Have you guys treated them well and are they gonna be just normal members or what pos ...
Wake up from your slumber. You Miracle Aboagye talked to Allan as if he is your mate. You thought you will hold on to power for ever . Foolish boy
Would you have called them if you won the election? They will not come for you to sit back and enjoy what you amaas in the 8yrs. You will use it to bring back the party. That is even if the party is coming back is another sub ...
Bank ...
NPP is a lawless political party. Why did NPP sack Paul Afoko from the party after being elected as the national chairman? Because of the arrogance of one person who said that he couldn't not work with Paul Afoko as the natio ...
I thought bawumia is still pending
You have NO CAPACITY to speak on this matter…, These are elders of Npp.. Where were you when this men were championing the affairs of Npp in the 90’s..You have allocated to yourself powers you don’t have…
Npp should unit on principles but not on whimsical of a desperate politicians within the party
These people will be the biggest fools and will gain nothing going back to a broken NPP party.
Bring along Anas and all others back to NPP
You only need them when you’re in opposition? Miracle is a small boy in NPP politics, he should go and tell his boss the failed Akufu Addo this.
Alan k Afoko ,should not allowed themselves to used and dumped by Akuffo Addo/Bawuamia Corrupts brigades of Criminals, Npp is threatening to Ghana Sustainable SocioEconomic Political Stability Devolopments in the Country
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...
It's now time to accept them. Then they will foolishly come... because you are wise. Smh
This fool thinks he is somebody in the npp the already fragmented party to lure Afoko and Alan. These two are not fools like this baboon Miracles who is the most useful person in that looting NPP party
Kuffour is another evil man in npp. Very very evil. He betrayed all his loyalists who were on his side when akuffo added was his arch enemy. Now Kuffour betrayed us to become the best friend of evil akuffoolish addo who de ...
MIRACLES ABOAGYE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. YOU AND YOUR STUPID BAWUMIA HAVE ALREADY BEEN SACKED FROM NPP. DO YOU THINK WE WANT MORONS LIKE YOU. BAWUMIA OR THAT AKUFFO ADDO WITH MAD COW DISEASE IN THE PARTY AGAIN. WE DONT ...
Massa, Alan has lost his political relevance so let him wander in the political wilderness because the NPP does not need him.
We builsa supporters of poul Afoko will never allow him to join npp again even if he want, He did nothing wrong why did you suspend him, you do that for tribal issue of then president we will make sure.
Miracles Aboagye, NPP lost the election before going to the general one, reason, look at what happened in parliament. Also, Kennedy Agyepong should be told in plain language that his utterances are more poisonous than the bit ...
Well if they have left, let them go for good.
The Glory of NPP has departed, NEVER to return. When all these numerous revelations of corruption and thievery is surfacing, their aim as usual is to gain power and steal more, without addressing the internal rot that led to ...
NPP is a criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Never again Allah.
Akuffo Addo/Bawumia lacks credibility to leads Npp, These duo have proven as Corrupts incompetent, Time to Reformed Npp to its Original Roots from Ashanti Kingdom,
You are a fake ashanti. Where do you come from. We purely Ashantis are not tribalism. Bawumia will win the flagbearership again.
The NPP party is a very patriotic and respectful nation and bigger than some individuals who plays the nonsense.
The two gentlemen shouldn't return to NPP if they respect themselves and their followers
NPP does not need Alan. No Judas koraa. Who cares.
Time has come to Kicked Outs Drives Outs Chased Outs Akuffo Addo Corrupts Cronies from Npp
NKWASIAFO)........WE WONT COME
Alan, Afoko and co would be so stupid to return to the npp. After destroying their political career, the party is trying to invite them to revive the near collapse of the party. Alan left because of how the party was given to ...
When they are powerless they will now invite people.. corrupt arrogant people
Nppfuor nyinaa y3 mmboa nfui
Seriously, who has made this tiny thing the spokes person for this useless party after supervising their defeat, this party has no leadership!!!
Npp should stop this childish behaviour of always pandering to disloyal members all in the name of party unity. The party should move on and stop this nonsense of always trying to woo disruptive elements who think by leaving ...
Any other person not named Alan.
That Alan guy is a bloody traitor.
Allan will be too foolish to return to NPP
Abuse.
These are the ways criminals behave.
And when was this mumu gyemie guy joined the party because of his mumu Drunkerd senseless guy the party lost the election and now this mumu is everywhere talking nonsense Ofui keep quiet kwasia kwa mumu kromfuo
Npp led Akuffo Addo/Bawumia is still believes everyone is Foolishman excepts their Families Members Corrupts Cronies They tell Members votes Npp in Returned for Nothing,In 8 years in Government 90%of Good Contracts Jobs a ...
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...
Did you think Afoko will be happy to come back? After you took his position from him and jail his brother for ten good years, even when the court granted him bail. Just because of your political interest you want him back. He ...
Are they now desperate for membership? Will they accept Alan to be the flag bearer? The reality is that the party is decipated and decimated.
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Afoko yes. Allan no.
Please not Alan.
They won’t come back to a dead party. You keep the party and rejuvenate it if you are political experts as you say you are. Afoko, a real proud man that you lied about and kicked him out has no interest and Alan simply in ...
If Allan should return to the NPP, he deserves to be voted as the flag bearer for the 2028 Presidential election.
Allan is more sensible than you guys.Where are the money for national cathedral and the missing ECG containers