Qur'an is. toilet paper. allah is. satanic scum. Burn all mosques. ..
Another stupid Pepeni.
NPP paaaa, they reduced governance to nothing. How on earth is a clown like Nitiwul made a Defense Minister for 8yrs? Such a crass and unfit individual. What at all was his competence? We have the men indeed!!!
Don't just say this, please bring in the appropriate person to respond. These are very serious allegations
Yes the allegations are serious. Even APC vehicles manufactured from the US doesn't cost that much. If it is true, people must spend serious years behind bars
Who behind bars? In your dreams.
Tell us who are the men your party has if Nitiwul is not the appropriate person?
Skin pain, when “Pepeni” were busy schooling you were busy fighting your uncles for inheritance, and doing shoe shine. Aboooooa bi ba
Tweaa, if this Pepeni nitiwul is all you have, then it is better to do shoe shine
By now confiscated most of npp corrupt leaders who have looted properties and starting jailing them
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA WITH DYNAMITE.
Source: Herald hahahaha!!
Herald is Ghana version of Onion news
Two wrongs do not make a right. And, you have no evidence that the person churning out that anti koran nonsense is a Christian. So, you are just as unprincipled or daft as the person you are trying to rebutt. He or she could ...
No wonder chimpanzee Akuffo Addo and his gang of thieves Nitiwul were quick to promote their security chiefs to four star generals, without any battle experience. Their aim was to silence these feuding generals who were const ...
You believe everything you hear in the news. This newspaper hasn't spoken to the players involved yet this spurrilous allegations. This is exactly what the npp did in the opuni case. Frivolous allegations against opuni yet no ...
Bro in a hurry to disgrace npp see what they wrote. If each cost 440000 how come the total amount is 8.8 million,?? These papers even after helping ndc secure power are still campaigning for them
So simple multiplication you can't do
Lol
For you all you value in life is about an elite class of people. What title or position one once held in society and not values and honesty. I agree I have never been to college and no one in my family, ten generations has ev ...
Bro, you are asking me if I believe the new outlet Ghanaweb. Of course I believe Ghanaweb as a credible outlet. They are supposed to have checked their facts before posting right. If they are not credible sue them. It has bee ...
Massa stop the propaganda. Who doesn’t know NDC. Full of lies. Tell your herald paper to publish the cocain and fake currency,where case has reached. We know your Ibrahim is responsible . They shouldn’t cover up.
Why our some of our leaders are so wicked that they must face firing squad at the teshie
NPP never again
The saddest part about this is that I can imagine the Azerbaijan and UN Peace-keeping officials laughing their hearts out and saying to themselves that it is unbelievable how stupid and backward these Africans are. They just ...
I think Mahama must be ruthless. As you can see, none of these northerners appointed by the NPP did anything good. They were are corrupt and heartless. No wonder they kill each other without mercy at the North.
Bank ...
You’re a thief stop deceiving yourself and unsuspecting victims. Nonsense.
The issue is so bad it is unbelievable. I'm sure they will find some means to deny and explain their side of the story. Politrix is a dirty game.
And the IN accepted these vehicles for peace keeping. Another publication for party fanatics who refuse to use critical thinking!
Thieves,. NPP.
Pass Nitiwul through the Mill. Let him face the same blood pressure they passed Opuni through for 8 yrs
Is this som kinda madness! Telling us not to import vehicles ova 10yrs old
Read out your name
I getcha
I always see this Nitiwul guy as a stupid idiot.They should send him to jail.
We always talk of Nitiwul leaving his Chief Director Dr Dzikum out. Dzikum is deeply involved in all these transactions. He is the brain behind all these. Am worried and wondering if these thieves would ever face justice.
Li ...
Nitiwul or what else, so All these people were looting Ghanaian tax payers money. NPP so you can't trust anyone of them, A diabolical party. These people are Devils. They came to destroy the Nation. God never fails, They are ...
And this THIEVE Nitiwul is going freeman enjoying his loot. Is President Mahama joking?. Arrest this idiot and lock him in Burma Camp pending investigation.
They will tell you IT IS POSSIBLE THAT GHANIANS ARE FOOLS AND COWARDS.NPP MUST NOT NEAR ANYWHERE AT THE PRESIDENCY FOR THE NEXT 45 YEARS . THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS HIDDEN BACK OF DEMOCRACY AND LOOTING FROM GHANAIANS TO THEIR FAM ...
How on earth in this age will you buy absolute equipments for that much. Just to dump them. Clearly it was the money they were interested in. Definitely these Scraps costs way less than the amount quoted. Culprits should be b ...
SH00T TO K!LL…ESPECIALLY NITI EWUL
He should have been picked up by now. Look at a thief
If you have evidence he has done tgat why don't you prosecute him ?
Ndc is always complaining and defaming people.
Go to court and stop this nonsense
BRING BACK FIRING SQUAD
Some practices during the PNDC era were reasonable and fully justified. Certainly, no punishment short of firing squad is fit for Nitiwul (Dishonorable).
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...
Hmm!!! if this story is true then it shows how our politicians don't care about the safety of our security forces. How on earth do you buy APC aged 50yrs plus? What assessment was done on the vehicles before payments were don ...
You are now seeing the thieving mechanism of these bad dogs. As for that Nitiwul he is a jail bound vulture of the highest order. Npp you see how you have disgraced yourself with amassing wealth at the expense of the masses?
This is bull shutting Ghanaians.
Immediately you see the source of this story, you don't have to waste precious time to read it because it's absolute trash
Nitiwul after free education by the state look at what you have done to the state . We know of other stolen monies and vehicles by you. We shall catch up with you.
Total madness
Mahama thinks we are a country of war. John Mahama haven't done anything to show Ghanaians what he promised us for. What a stupid fool Mahama.
IF NPP COULD NOT SHOW GHANAINS ANYTHING FOR 8 YEARS PLEASE STOP DISTURBING THE EARS OF GHANAIN. JDM FOR 4 MONTHS HAS DONE AWAY WITH ELEY, COVID TAX, HAIRCUT, NO CATHEDRAL, CORRUPT OFFICIALS.
NPP IS SUFFERING FROM "LOOSIDI ...
Why is Mahama not doing something tangible to reset the economy then and we are quiet looking at his sacking people stupidity? Kwasea Mahama.
Ato Forson and Richard Jakpa shortchanged Ghanaians with the procurement of not fit for purpose ambulances costing over $200 million dollars. They were on trial for knowingly causing financial loss to the state. Mahama said h ...
Point of correction, it was 2.3 million euros
Get ur points right
And so what ?? speak about the story,Npp always like to do equalization yet are highly highly corrupt what kind of people are these
Ghana,Ghana,Ghana, God why? You sometimes hear stories like this and become sad immediately. Why are our leaders doing these to us? Why Why Why?
NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Mahama is just a rat that's all. Fat Mahama ne gyimie de3.
Ohhh Herald!!! The second world war ended in 1945. A 54 year old armoured vehicle? Check. Maybe 13 years
You are right 1972
Herrh!!! Are you guys alright. Ewuradze...so you guys also vote?
Low iq individuals where is there any mention of world war 2 in the article
Mahama Agyimi sen obia wo country no mu.
We are not in a military rule anymore. What a nonsense.
When would Ghanaian politicians learn sense of wasting money? Ahhhhhhhhh Ghana
So people believe in this story, if yes then as a nation we have a problem.
This people are all bunch of criminals including Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.They stole our dignity as Ghanaians to their families and cronies.They hide behind democracy and loots from us.Oral must open investigations and the law ...
ITS VERY VERY TRUE , THESE GUY'S ARE FREE AND ENJOYING THE BOOTY . WHILE CIVILIANS ARE SHOT FOR WEARING ARMY UNIFORM OR DEMONSTRATION, AM NOT A MEMBER OF ANY PARTY, ALL THE PARTY S ARE NOT SERIOUS IN TACKLING CORRUPTION OR ...
That ntiwul is as useless as anything, he disgraced our party big time when he sought to suggest the needs to bath in the air. No wonder he'd spent this money, simply an empty mind
These useless, dangerous criminal politicians the reason I've decided never again to waste my time to vote for any political party in this country.
There's even no hope in our justice system.
FAKE NEWS until verified. Internet click bait.
Death to the traitors
Stupid publication. Herald is a foolish paper
So we have to invite both Dominic Nitiwul and Gen Oppong Peprah to provide answers and if unsatisfactory, put them before the courts for causing financial loss to the state.
We cannot continue to bleed our finances away. Gha ...
Nonsense! Was gen oppong peprah the cds in 2023? Why are you so jealous of him because of his massive accomplishments in the military. Purchases in the military are done by the cds and vice admiral seth amoama was the cds so ...
What kind of Ghanaians are these people who bought these Obsolete Military Vehicles for Ghana? What were they really thinking when they did this? Are they still alive? They should be arrested immediately to explain to the ...
CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE! that is on a lighter note! Send them to court n let us know how they respond
Mahama is getting his ideas from those fake pastors who are demonising him.
And your point is? .
Wawww
Oh!! and the military hierarchy also sat down to watch watch this small boy insult their intelligence??
I can't believe this.
They must sue this guy for all his properties and monies to be confiscated.
What?
Ghana is a complete joke. And akuffo Addo is a scam
That whole military high command was as corrupt as . They stole too much money. How could a 44yr old pupil teacher be made Defence Minister? For 8yrs, he stole money from the peacekeeping accounts, took $400k from the Navy's ...
And yet Oppong-Peprah stands tall as the only General who has established 15 military units in the Ghana Armed Forces, fought for increases in salaries and allowances of soldiers, the biggest in the history of the Ghana Armed ...
He stands tallest in corruption too
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-D ...
These and many other scandals are the reasons why the NPP dreads to see Torkonoo removed. Probably she could have shielded all these individuals from proper accountability in a subtle and technical manner. Either delay the ca ...
THESE GUYS SPENT 89 MILLION DOLLARS ON 19 ISREALY ETAN ARMOUR VEHICLES. THEY'RE VERY CORRUPT
Does the NPP love Ghana? May the continue to expose them. So far there has not been any single minister in the cabinet of Nana Ado’s government since coming out with no corruption allegations against him or her. Are we safe ...
I am yet to see the differemce between NPP & NDC. Hmmmm I am still thinking about the ambulance buses. Somebody tell me what came out of it
Mahama is being too gentle
How could Ghana send Armored vehicles to South Sudan under UN supervised operations?Could someone with international security knowledge explain this for Ghanaians to believe this report? I hope this is not as usual one of the ...
we are not kids to believe this anase story
Lamentations lamentations NDC for you, please start working the complains are bothering our ears
Hahaha! Seriously? And people were shot for far less? Eight point eight million united states dollars is no small money.
Jail all these procurement facilitation personnel for looting the Public purse. Ghana will never progress with this type of abuse of the public purse.
Every day this government is reporting about corrupt practices in the previous administration.We don’t need all these complaints,all what the citizens of this country want is for the government to prosecute any wrongdoing i ...
Those culpable should be charged for causing financial loss to the state.
The alleged involvement of individuals like T.O. Peprah in questionable activities does not come as a shock, given historical patterns observed in Ghana’s public sector. Peprah’s career trajectory from his role as Command ...
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...
No wonder. Oppong Peprah is popular amongst the shallow minded people. All those "morale" antics he did were cover ups. And he got promoted to a 4 star General. 4 star for dubious and nefarious activities. Tweeea. Smh.
They were probably donated freely but these criminals put price on it. Investigate and jail these morons
ARE WE DOING GOOD TO OURSELVES AS A STATE IF ALL THESE ALLEGATIONS ARE TRUE??
Vehicles on stretchers and some others crippled in one leg were brought in to defend Ghana.Funny in a sad way.This Herald tolie is too grave to be true! They were taken from a scrap metal yard for little or free and shipped t ...
No wonder hey can only parade them during 6th March and cannot use them to stop even galamsayers or stop the Bawku conflict.
The Herald has provided pinpoint info on this scam by the erstwhile top brass: 20 scrap metal vehicles sourced from Azerbaijan,manufactured in 1972 for a hefty 8.8 million USD for GAF.The agent,Messrs DOUBLE LTD cleared the v ...
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.
Nitiwul, Peprah and Amamoah must answer some tough questions - this sound very corrupt and stupid to buy dead trucks for Ghana Army.
Verified Bank Statements available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Politicians are telling us there's no sincere person in Ghana. Let's wait till this government is out of office and we will hear worse things; even Kwame Nkrumah was not spared.
And Nitiwul was in office for 8 bloody years, Oppong Peprah - 5years. This deal must be investigated ASAP
When will you stop white people from scamming and defrauding you?
We are tired of these stories. Stop telling Ghanaians stories. How many stories so far? Just stories and no prosecutions, are we kids? Why always the same stories? Where are the arrests and prosecutions? I personally don’t ...
Lamentations galore 24 hours lamentations that’s the only thing they (NDC) know, More lamentations I say more lamentations
So what is government and all the investigative bodies or agencies waiting for? Former defense minister Nitiwul and other two soldiers should have been in police custody for the investigation to carry on.
President Mahama s ...
WHERE are the pictures?
Wasn't the same Nitiwui the one advocating for a new Presidential jet Ghana?
What explanation does Nitiwul got to give to this? He is sitting in parliament criticizing the NDC government, and he should definitely give explanation to this. It is the same way that these corrupt and incompetent Akkufo-Ad ...
Ntiwul was an innocent NPP boot-licker. The CDS from the Ashanti/Akyem forest should be held 100% responsible.
Nitiwul, a stark uneducated pupil teacher with no academic knowledge; No skills and experience in Due Deligence & Best Practices; Becomes Minister of Defence over Ghana Armed Forces. What do you expect? Garbage. Jail him.
Jail him real hard including Oppong Preprah. Confiscate their assets to defray the $8.8m.loss. With just one day in Prison, he is stripped of those his Emperor Bokasa kplanyaa comic ranks. More 'dead-frog' crimes, in queu ...
God, how did you abandon us? For our revered military to become so orphaned? And thrown into akyem-mafia orphanage. Under political tutelage of a showerless shrerpered, grazing along the Bimbilla-Dambai plains?