'Poor Man with Confidence, Beggar': Three shots Ken Agyapong fired at Abronye DC after losing cool

Read Comments Comments (91)

• K 7 months ago

John Dramani Mahama may have won the NDC Flagbearership position in NDC with his monies but that cannot happen in NPP if Kennedy Agyapong tries it.JDM killed the dream of many in NDC b4 he did that.

• Sammy - PROPERTY INSURANCE? 7 months ago

Jesus Christ! Ken Agyapong can never be president in Ghana or any public establishment. He’s so uncouth and arrogant.
    Damn!

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Both Ken and Abronye will do their party some good if they kept quite. Both have the same characteristics arrogance and impudent. Muntaka told Ken that he's poor because the only thing he has is money and that's true!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

KEN AGYEPONG CAUSED NPP DEFEAT. HE MUST BE TOLD POINT BLANK!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

GO WITH THE RICHES WHEN YOU DIE!!!!!!

• Kodzo Dzirasa 7 months ago

Ken is certainly part of NPP’s defeat. The guy has serious verbal diarrhea. He talks from any part of his mouth without using his brains. I’ve never come across an adult who’s so foolish and unguarded. Are you the only ...

• Raph 7 months ago

I am with you brother, he knows he can't win any election.

• Pros Bum 7 months ago

That Abronye is worse than Ken. He talks anyhow

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Imagine Kenedy Agyapong is the man NPP wanted Ghanaians to vote for him to become Ghana`s president. Imagine the insults Ghanaians would endure under this man`s presidency. Ghanaians would beging to appreciate Akufo Addo`s 8 ...

• OH THIS KEN GUY WHY??? CAN'T HE CHANGE FOR ONCE???IS THIS MAN SERIOUS TO HELP HIS PARTY??? 7 months ago

NEVER GIVE THE MICROPHONE TO THIS FOOL IF NPP IS A SERIOUS PARTY WHO TRULY WANTS TO REBUILD.

• Osei 7 months ago

Ken is better than Abronye.

• Ei NPP 7 months ago

Even Nana Ado became president

• NPP = MINI-MICRO-MINORITY-MMOA-NKITINKITI 7 months ago

I am saying with a joyful heart that... I really, really, like the way Professor Kweku Azar is mercilessly tearing up the hearts of all those NPP DEMONIC VAGABONDS..!!!! Senseless fools and demonic workers of everything EVIL. ...

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. ...

• OMG, GHANA! WHERE FROM THESE THIEVING AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS ONCE GOVERNING GHANA? NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND HEAVILY INDEBTED TO THE IMF AND OTHERS. 7 months ago

OMG, GHANA! WHERE FROM THESE THIEVING AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS ONCE GOVERNING GHANA?

NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND HEAVILY INDEBTED TO THE IMF AND OTHERS.

WHO BORN DOG? BUSH ELEPHANTS BORN DOG. PRIMITIVE AKAN TRIBAL ...

• Sam 7 months ago

A TWEPPED NPP MEMBER LIKE YOU WILL NOT THINK AND WILL NEVER THINK. WHO IN THE NDC HAVE YOU SEEN OPENLY BRAGGING ABOUT MONEY LIKE THIS MAN KENEDY BEEN DOING? WHO IN THE NDC HAVE YOU SEEN OR HEARD TALKING FOOLISHLY AND OPENLY L ...

• Aboagye 7 months ago

Let's give Mahama and the NDC a chance to rebuild the nation, our Npp is in a mess!

• jesus 7 months ago

NP-PIGS, SOUR LOSING PIGS! GHANAIANS INTEND TO KEEP THE ELEPHANT IN THE BUSH FOR A LONG TIME.

• Mr Bob 7 months ago

K..can you translate what you wrote in English. Because it doesn’t make sense. Na who born dog.

• Azure Abanga 7 months ago

Foolish talk. Are u God?? Where did u get that monies? Thievery at the highest level. Nonsense,u think u re for the whole world. Foolish.

• Patty 7 months ago

The RED LINE has been drawn. Who born DOG. Instead of NPP purging themselves they have started their Jandam work. NPP Agu

• Kay 7 months ago

NDC will easily win the 2028 elections if they adopt Kennedy Agyapong as their flagbearer. Corrupt and Unintelligent John Dramani Mahama has destroyed NDC so they need someone like Ken to revive their dream.

• Sam 7 months ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY. HATERS WILL NEVER WIN

• King 7 months ago

Honestly this is not time for you to be apportioning blame games. We all saw how the whole npp primaries was skimmed to favor one candidate which created a lot of disunity among the party leading to breakaway of the Allan ca ...

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

They've endorsed someone already by making him the face of their thank you tour!

• GH8 7 months ago

Per the party's constitution Bawumiah is the face of the party. He contested for the party and lost so its him who has to go out and thank the people. Its because of unity that's why Kennedy is part of the team.

• Donatus 7 months ago

NPP be that, the grabbing people. Money is their concern.

• Citizen8 7 months ago

And this man thinks he can become the President of Ghana? God forbid.

• Ghana & Northern Presidents 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong will be president. What can you do? Kwasea. Who is Abronye DC? That toilet mop

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Thank God people like you aren't that many in Ghana to vote for this arrogant and low class man to become President. Ghanaians are too decent to be led by this uncouth man who thinks this world is only about money. You're kin ...

• Ssk 7 months ago

O Allah, our solemn prayer. Never allow these crop of people mislead Ghana again.

• Kojo 7 months ago

You are sick. Its only in Africa that you pple think material things makes you God. No wonder why corruption will rampant and will never stop. Sick mentally

• Agonaba Boateng 7 months ago

Bro. you should read and watch well. Elon Mush changed the face of the US election with money. Same as Trump. Sorry if you don't have money in this world. Only 70 years. The reast are sickness and pain...

• atia 7 months ago

Kennedy cannot be a president. He doesn't have the emotional intelligence to lead a nation.

• Tuff 7 months ago

If you are rich that dose not make you God, or untouchable. How can you be president with no respect for the poor you are going to rule over. Did you become rich over night? Please give us a break. Why are you full of yoursel ...

• Blay 7 months ago

Kennedy, money is something, but money is not everything. All shall pass.

• Omega south Africa 7 months ago

Foolish man Ken how can you referred your follow party man as poor man. Hey Ken are you stupid because of your pride God will surely bring you down soon. Such trash want to lead Npp. Abronye was right and factual.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is wrong here.
    He thinks because he got his filthy money, so he can control the NPP.
    NPP is just a criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Kawaadwen 7 months ago

Ken if you're no more today the npp party will still be there so stop bragging with this arrogance

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Derrick! 7 months ago

They don’t do any wire transfers to any country whatsoever. When you WhatsApp the fake Uk number above 00447853053870, the person lives in Ghana but pretending to live abroad.You be given this number +233 24 339 0928 and b ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Chase wasap hi
    Bank flashing st ...

• This Confrontations won’t help 7 months ago

Akuffo Addo should be blamed rather .Npps mistake was not knowing the guy deeply . His posture when voted as President shifted entirely and he bacame Pompous . This man paa . He wasn’t really A Presidential material . He go ...

• Mark Armstrong 7 months ago

Thank you tour has metamorphosed into Blame you tour. Npp is gradually heading into extinction.

Abronye is too loud but empty!!

• Mahama 7 months ago

Eeeiii Ken. We the poor people beg you wai.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

They have started fighting among themselves already. Can these two arrogant fools lead Ghana

• Agonaba Boateng 7 months ago

A begger deosn't complain. This Abronye has nothing bet behaves like theose who contribute for the running of the party. They chaeted on Kennedy Agyapong and Allan by forcing Bawumia hopping that Ghana yesterday will ever be ...

• Flintson 7 months ago

Because of money some people behave like mad men.

• HDondon 7 months ago

npp is still bleeding they will bleed saaaaaaa confusion galore

• Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago

They should continue on that targent

• ghana 7 months ago

hmmm..

• Concern citizen 7 months ago

Why can't NPP sack the mad dog the current Judas once and for all. Pampering this idiot will collapse the party. Sack him to form his own political party if he have the balls. Very illiterates and unintelligent

• Joko 7 months ago

You are just a foolsoldier who know nothing about evil NPP. Kennedy has some secrets of your evil party that makes him untouchable. Didn't you hear him brag that he will collapse your evil party. Sack him from the party and t ...

• Berko 7 months ago

I have lost confidence in Kennedy Agyapong.His presidential aspiration has just been truncated by himself.Arrogant to the core

• Kofimensah 7 months ago

How will Kennedy become president when he continues to brag about his riches and look down on the poor.

• Mad dog 7 months ago

Kennedy didn't show maturity here but still I will never vote for a Muslim to rule over me...never will a Muslim be president in this country!!!

• Hahahaha 7 months ago

And Bawumia being from the North will cause voter apathy among people from Ashanti, Assin and the Coastal belt. NPP should present Peter Amewu as flag bearer. He will divide the Volta votes to win the elections. Ashantes beli ...

• OMG, GHANA! WERE FROM THESE THIEVING AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS ONCE GOVERNING GHANA? NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND HEAVILY INDEBTED TO THE IMF AND OTHERS. 7 months ago

OMG, GHANA! WERE FROM THESE THIEVING AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS ONCE GOVERNING GHANA?

NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND HEAVILY INDEBTED TO THE IMF AND OTHERS.

WHO BORN DOG? BUSH ELEPHANTS BORN DOG. PRIMITIVE AKAN TRIBAL ...

• AK 7 months ago

So if you are poor you are nobody. This is according to Ken. Is this presidential material people are promoting for a flag bearer. Someone who doesn't respect the poor. After giving you money he comes out to make public show ...

• Movement for Change. Alan 7 months ago

NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party

• WGoku 7 months ago

NPP is the most USELESS opposition political party in Ghana history.

• Maame Abenah 7 months ago

It is the likes of K. Agyapong that the NPP is where it is today. The NPP must thank God for Dr. Bawumia; otherwise, the NDC will destroy it. What family washes dirty laundry in public? It is humility that will win Ghana for ...

• Osei 7 months ago

After Nana Addo, Bawumia is next in causing the woes of the Npp. Remove the Bawumia lense and you will see clearly what I mean!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

I will say it again NPP does not respect poor people so if you are a member of the NPP and you are poor advice yourself because you are useless in the party

• Star from the North 7 months ago

I hope they don’t start poisoning each other in the short time to take out some key players. That is what they are known for and I will not be surprised to see some key members of the failed NPP dying from all kinds of sick ...

I don't know what abronye brings to the npp apart from shouting and insulting people. I have never heard him speak of policy. How can NPP survive with people like abronye among their leaders. I hope akuffo addo is happy with ...

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 7 months ago

KEN YOU DON'T FEED THE WHOLE NPP MEMBERS SO YOU BETTER GET THE OUT OF THERE

• Citi Child 7 months ago

I like this man so much

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

This is the beginning of the end. Before 2028 the NPP will destroy themselves and I'm afraid Ghana will become One Party State

• BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago

Bank Statement available for all your visa applications

Call/whatsapp:0248909267

• Raph 7 months ago

Rich people build factories not importing goods,how rich are you tweaaa,Ana's will get you.loose talker Ken.i liked you so much for your bold talk but it's too lose at times.We Don't want any rich braggat to lead us as NPP.He ...

• Ben 7 months ago

Poor man with confidence is better than a rich arrogant and pompous Man,Ken your money can never make you the president of Ghana.NPP must know by now that Ken is a rotten apple who would damage the fortunes of the party

• KEN IS AND CAN NEVER BE A FLAGBEARER WITH THIS UNCOUTH BEHAVIOR. 7 months ago

KEN IS PART OF NPP'S DEFEAT, IN NPP PROCESS OF REBUILDING HE HAS STARTED HIS USELESS BEHAVIOR AGAIN.WHY NOT KICK HIM OUT OF THE PARTY????

• Osei 7 months ago

Saayoo onukpa beygeylo? If they kill themselves, we shall bury them, Daniamahs!

• Lorraine 7 months ago

Dog bite dog no blood.

Bank ...

• Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago

And some NPP members think this person is right to lead the party??? Hypocrite, not long ago you were asking for forgiveness and unity but you have been exposed by this action you don't mean what you said. You having money d ...

• Kojo, Texas (USA) 7 months ago

Talking about riches? There’s no rich man in Ghana, because the richest people I know don’t brag

• Vanchasse 7 months ago

Ken should give us break with always Rich and Poor statement.

• Kofi Nsiah 7 months ago

Twea. Who will vote for ken to be president? Too arrogant and insult even women.

• Ken 7 months ago

Can this man Governor Ghana with quick tempa?

• Lopez 7 months ago

This is why Ken can never lead Npp as its flagbearer. The arrogance of wealth.

• kulbogu 7 months ago

No no ken dis is rong tyming, we dnt need dis kind of attitude in de tank u tour. trust me am sure Dr Bawumia would be regretting of inviting ken on dis tour, wat has ur money got to do wid de reality on de ground, beside da ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-CLAIMING TO BE THE DRIVERS MATE. THAT IS THE ABDICATION OF DUTY/RESPONSIBILITY/POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE N ...

• Dre 7 months ago

You guts are done for, you cant organise yourselves and you want to organise Ghana - forget it in the next 40years, come back... Dr Bawumia cannot win 2028 elections because of his insincerity during 2024 campaign. Ken Agyapo ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Fun4.top

• KK 7 months ago

My question is, are these people desperately in a rush to come back to serve Ghana or to continue their loot? Just less than five months, wow. Are we safe?

• Yiddana 7 months ago

Npp is not a serious party.
    Kennedy Agyapong. Ghan8ans are fed up with your arrogance. Your money does not feed Ghanaians.
    You're not a Presidential material you lack humility.
    Be measured in your words You're not as a t ...

• Jim 7 months ago

Abronye, with your big mouth and loose talk, are you going to respond to this assertion, that you received that amount for your campaign? I hope after this, you will shut up and coil into your shell to prevent further humilia ...

• Takyie.......Istanbul 7 months ago

So giving money out means loyalty from receiver.lt doesn't work like that