Revoke Suspension, Release Prima Facie Decision: See full list of demands by GBA on removal of CJ Torkornoo

Read Comments Comments (194)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• APEX AG ltd 7 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need

FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• NPP = MINI-MICRO-MINORITY-MMOA-NKITINKITI 7 months ago

That demonic & incorrigible association is still in the news!

O, Thou Wicked...!! Devilish...!!! Dangerous...!!!! & Highly Demonic GHANA “BORLA” ASSOCIATION (G.B.A.) members..!!!!! Those evil ones among you who may ha ...

• Anim 7 months ago

Bar operators who sell akpeteshie, ogogoro, burkutu, apio, pito and the likes must register their association and we shall have the correct Ghana Bar Association. These ones are NPP piglet lawyers association.

• P Djamgbe 7 months ago

In your dreams! You guys better start getting used to the fact that the Unanimous FC boss is gone.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

The fact that they still think they have power to change things show how unrealistic the whole NPP and its associates are. Majority of the population voted and support the government to make decisions on their behalf so we ex ...

• jesus 7 months ago

rubbish

• Prince 7 months ago

Have they lost their way to the court? Evil association

• Game Changer 7 months ago

Somebody should tell those fools the same established procedure they're citing is what mandates the president to nominate a CJ and suspend him or her. The useless GBA is archaic just as their logo. No sensible person in our s ...

• Gogomi 7 months ago

Out of the desperation of the rapid erosion of their mephistophelian nature, the GBA has finally come out of the cupboard and in one fell swoop, they have simultaneously thrown the gauntlet and drawn the red line between civ ...

• Osei 7 months ago

Lol.
    Association of fools. They should write to suspended chief justice to go back to work

• SHE SHOULD GO TO CHINA AND STEAL TAXPAYERS MONEY. SHE WILL NEVER LIVE TO TELL THE TALE. THAT'S WHY CHINE IS WHERE IT IS TODAY. 7 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE SERVED HER WITH SUMMARY DISMISSAL FOR THEFT OF TAXPAYERS MONEY, WHICH IS AN ILLEGAL ACT IN NAY EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT.

IF GERTRUDE WERE A COMMON GHANAIAN EMPLOYED BY GHANA, SHE WOULD BE LANGUISHING IN JAIL ...

• Star from the North 7 months ago

Junkies calling themselves Ghana bar association! Stay out this chief justice matter because your useless association has no jurisdiction. Who are you to instruct the president? We voted for the president and we are backing h ...

• Ekow C 7 months ago

Disgraceful GBA.
    Partisan GBA
    Full of stomach so called learned friends,
    your cup is full. The citizenry are AWAKE. None of us will kotow to your stupid vituperations and orders.
    For many years you have wrongly assumed t ...

• Scam 7 months ago

It's a scam don't fall for it am a victim

• Star from the North 7 months ago

It’s now out that few NPP lawyers numbering about 47 gathered to vote for the resolution for a well over 5000 lawyers made up of the Ghana bar association. It was a scam and they should be ashamed of themselves. Many lawyer ...

• Kudjoe 7 months ago

Who korma appoints Chief Justice? Who can remove CJ if not the person who appointed him/her? Law people tell us more...

• Oklemekuku 7 months ago

azaa recruitment oooo ton

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 7 months ago

Please be careful with the NDC. Remember what they did to the three Judges. They have "so many ways of a cat". Please leave them alone to do whatever they want to do, even appointing Lordina Mahama as the new Chief Justice.

• Oklemekuku 7 months ago

nice try, but that won't wash

• Blade 7 months ago

TZHE GBA SHOULD GO BURN THE SEA. TO HELL WITH THE HYPOCRITICAL GBA. THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS A GONNER. GOOD RIDDANCE

• Wise Tome 7 months ago

Please we are one people, the bible says we should Love one another. How does this your statement show Love?
    Please let's guided in our statements. Let's spread love.

• JM SAYS GH PARENTS CAN PAY FEES THEY CANT BUY SANITARY PADS. 7 months ago

These ndc and their buga buga way of doing things is sending them to opposition faster than we think. What has the bar association got do with the NPP? Are there not stronger ndc members like oye litther, baffoe bonnie , tony ...

• Kulkuli 7 months ago

Buga buga lawyer, please tell which part of the suspension is unconstitutional.
    Hypocrisy

• lya 7 months ago

GBA , SALL never heard from you

• Niene Sackitey 7 months ago

Say it again. Bunch of hypocrites. Akuffo Addo should have appeal of them to the Apex court.

• Hamid Musah Badung 7 months ago

Bunch of fools

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

This foolish npp bar association now has a voice to speak
    Where were they when Charlotte Osei was hounded out of office by their looting npp. Buului

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago

The case of Charlotte Osei is totally different. She was hounded out of office by her two Deputies. They were not getting along. They just couldn't work together. She had to leave for EC as an institution, to live.

• Face 7 months ago

Likewise the CJ has to leave so the judiciary can work well. You’re stupid to say that about Charlotte OSEI’s case.

• Cambodia88 7 months ago

That is arrant gibberish, was Charlotte Osei appointed by her two deputies.???
    You see how this tagbor kukutowoo, GBA people think and talk.?
    These unconscionable NPP Gbemela Bar Association will do anything to protect thei ...

• Joe 7 months ago

The NPP in opposition had said they would get rid of her should they win. They called her unprintable names. The fight between her and the deputies was after a faceless person had accused them individually. The manner in whic ...

• 1FISHERMAN 7 months ago

......stupid fool ten times. Empty headed swine. Go get your empty skull properly examined at the Pantang something something health facility.

• Donatus 7 months ago

Which Charlotte Osei's case was different? Do you expect two cases in law to be the same?

• Sense 7 months ago

Hahahahaha, jokers NPP association, they want the president to go against the constitution for their own stupid interest

• Nzema k- Remove SC Judge Henrietta Mensa-Bonsu 7 months ago

Fools, who have unfortunately found their voices

• Pee 7 months ago

Pure nonsense and trash

• yaw 7 months ago

Fools GBA now u guys have found ur voices
    kwasiafo

• Egya Kofi 7 months ago

Simply have recourse to court

• Egya Kofi 7 months ago

Why did you publish the first comment? YOU DO NOT APPEAR TO HAVE AN EDITORIAL DESK.

• Kj 7 months ago

This is what happens when you are surrounded by empty barreled heads. Shame on Mahama

• Face 7 months ago

With a brain capacity of 38.2%, I don’t expect you to think rationally.

• Joe 7 months ago

Is Ghana now supposed to be governed by communiques of the GBA, instead of the 1992 constitution, because NDC is now in power? Shameless hypocrites. What has roused them from their slumber of eight years?

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Akuffool Addo refused to uphold the Constitution by declining to appoint Baffoe-Bonnie, the most senior justice, as required, simply because Baffoe-Bonnie had previously ruled against him. Given this, if Akufool Addo were in ...

• Lies 7 months ago

GBA are bunch of fools

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Capital

• Derrick 7 months ago

They don’t do any wire transfers to any country whatsoever. When you WhatsApp the fake Uk number above 00447853053870, the person lives in Ghana but pretending to live abroad.You be given this number +233 24 339 0928 and b ...

• The fools have regained their voices 7 months ago

The foolish GBA who lost their voices between January 2017 and January 2025 have suddenly regained their voices. You kept mute during the presidency of Kasongo.

You never saw anything wrong when Charlotte and her deputies ...

• Dallas1 7 months ago

Efuah Ghartey is scrambling to prevent her husband from going to jail for wasting 2 million dollars of taxpayers' money on a ghost sky train. Unfortunately, this move cannot save Joe Ghartey. The God-forsaken GBA itself is up ...

• Patty 7 months ago

GBA is an appendage of NPP and a lawless organization

• Slow 7 months ago

Foolish group of npp lawyers

• Mantse 7 months ago

NDC start to sponsor your young and brilliant youth t go and read law to stop this hypccrites. I really pity this country

• Cambodia88 7 months ago

They PRENTEY LAWYERS ALREADY, DONOT WORRY AT ALL, BUT WE MAY NEED MORE.

• Yaw 7 months ago

Tweeaa

• Yeboah 7 months ago

You go talk Taya. Your Chief Justice is already suspended. Oh, poor Npp piglets!

• Donatus 7 months ago

Nonsense, go to court.

• Donatus 7 months ago

Santrokofi, Akpefu, Likpe, Lolobi invites GBA for dinner. You ran away for hairdressers to put up the constitution.

• Slim 7 months ago

The GBA can go to hell!
    Stupid morons!
    Election 2020, Akufo Addo and his thieves killed 20 people.
    Gregory Afoko was illegally held in prison custody for 8yrs.

And these stupid idiots were mute.

God punish those hypo ...

• Charles Acheampongce 7 months ago

This Ghana Bad association thinks we none NPP members are second class citizens so they spew any nonsense to us. The Bad association wants Gertrude Torkono back to office so that Akuffo Addo's criminal appointees will escape ...

• world 7 months ago

good.

• Papa 7 months ago

Animals and fools.

• Athena- US 7 months ago

There's no reasonable person in the GBA. It's a useless and waste institution.

• ABCD 7 months ago

I spoke with a Lawyer yesterday and he made it clear that Akufo Addo is the cause of all these. That the Judges weren't happy with Torkonno so suspending her is the best.

• Tony 7 months ago

Members of of this useless organization should not be taken seriously by right thinking Ghanaians for their demands. Where were they in the last 8 years? How come they have all of a sudden found their voices?

• Lucifer 7 months ago

Gyimigyimifuo. Who the fuc.k is GBA to challenge the authority of the president elected by over 57 percent of the people??? Very very very very FOOLISH GBA. Kiss the president ass. Mu maame twe Baku Baku. That your very UGLY ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

GBA is a joke. Tokonoo will be removed she is already a gonner.
    Efua Ghatey your husband will face the law and go to Nsawam for the 2 million Sky train saga.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation ...

• Akwesi 7 months ago

Now everyone will understand the meaning of packing the court with NPP people. GBA should immediately publish thier resolution votes, the names of thier members and house numbers to the public. Including the name of their chi ...

• godfather 7 months ago

So shameful and low on principles.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

I want to sue Ghana Bar Association for bringing the name of the Association to disrepute. Where in law does it place office holders above the law and grant them partisan permit to circumvent the law? No let us hurry. The GBA ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

The GBA and its president must be neutral in CJ's matter. The empty and ugly noises from the GBA president will do the tricks for them and the CJ as well. They can choose to go to hell, the CJ will be removed and it has alrea ...

• Bill 7 months ago

Very disgraceful resolution. Very soon some of us will leave the GBA.
    You find your voice when NDC is in power. You have been exposed. Now we know the GBA is the extension of Akuffo Addo & NPP..

• Arango Thomas 7 months ago

The GBA have run out of pens to write for the revocation of the suspension of the CJ. I am offering them pens to all their members to use it for the revocation.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Stupid fools!!! Do they want to become... of Rule of Law?

• Empirical 7 months ago

The so called GBA can proceed to set ablaze all the 7 continents on fire to draw home their politically motivated action. For the record Prez Mahama is very focused decisive and resolute in his decision making indeed no amoun ...

• Nation Wreckers!!! 7 months ago

Resources used in educating the GBA fools has a waste!!! Ghana Blackmailer Association are a bunch of idiots.

• Osuro 7 months ago

That so called GBA has now found its voice after 8 years. This is what Ghanaians warned them about when the dwarf was flying Ghanaians and democracy to the ground!.. now you've found your conscience. Kwasiaaa Fuor.. we know ...

• Nation Wreckers!!! 7 months ago

Resources used in educating the GBA fools have been a waste!!! Ghana Blackmailer Association is a bunch of idiots.

• Empirical 7 months ago

GBA hold your self in readiness for the revocation of the appointments of the EC chair bossman asare and serebour you haven't seen anything yet the re-set agenda is practical

• Petu 7 months ago

So after all what is happening should the CJ remain at post can she be neutral? Eiii GBA you are muddying the waters for Ghana. Where was your voice in the last 8yrs. Hypocrites

• Okyere J. 7 months ago

This animals were silent on Charlotte Osei case but see what they are doing now.

• Observer 7 months ago

How can a whole nation be this hypocritical and allow this GBA to keep on spewing this rot.

• Akuffo Addo still in power from back door. 7 months ago

Akuffo Addo bought that position for this foolish woman when he was in power.He lobby for her by paying others to vote for her .This woman and her husband are criminals.Akuffo Addo is behind all this nonsense.ARABA CJ MUST GO ...

• Gbagbladza 7 months ago

This criminals calling themselves g.b.a are full of idiots
    I now understand former president Rawlings for firing some Judges.this guys have to be try by AK 47 for their children to see the stupidity of their parents.NKWASIA ...

• Akua 7 months ago

Who are these pigs too … nonsense!

• kojo 7 months ago

there is an urgent need for the nation of Ghana to have a neutral Bar Association and not this political Bar Association

• kwaku-t 7 months ago

AS3M K3SE3 BI REBA OOOOO, GHANAFOC

• Adams 7 months ago

The BAR Association has now found their voices but for 8 years in Nana Addos administration they were dumb and mute where were you when Mrs osei who is also a member of the association was pulled out please you guys should re ...

• DEEVINITY 7 months ago

E go Taya you demons......

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

Look at these ghana bastards association calling for revocation of the suspended cj.You are all fools,you think you can outsmart the president? Go and burn the sea.

• Tim 7 months ago

Ghana Bribery Association

• Walewale Adam Smith 7 months ago

Infact this notorious organization needs to be dissolve immediately.

• Hannan 7 months ago

! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Fun4.top

• Kwame 7 months ago

The prrsident is not under the control of the so called GBA. It will be unfortunate for the president to even hear or listen to this surrogate called GBA.

• Ransom 7 months ago

Joke of the day
    Where were you, when Akufo Addo suspended and sacked Shallot Osei, the whole then EC Chair.
    You think you can continue to twist the constitution for your interest.
    You have not seen anything yet, just four ...

• Dread 7 months ago

This Association has no shame.

• King 7 months ago

Well done. This is how Ghana must go. No dictatorship like Mahama.

• Afriyie 7 months ago

Reason why the NDC always loses cases is because they don't learn, they always want to go around the laws, but this time such nonsense will not be tolerated, the NDC is showing their foolishness every time, they only make noi ...

• Stone 7 months ago

Your partisan resolution is nothing.

• May 7 months ago

Upon all this self conceit, it’s a galamsey kingpin wuntumi who leads your party.

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago

Who are you to order the president around?

• Ghana first 7 months ago

Never npp is worse. They are anti Ghana , they kick against everything good for Ghana

Anti Ghana NPP people at it agian. The whole of Ghana is watching. They are the veeeeery enemy to Ghana's progress and development. They think they are the only people living in Ghana and everything must always fit them, No ...

• RIPPER 7 months ago

The audacity of GBA is beyond shocking. Such crass foolishness.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

GBA you srey wasting your time. Booth lickers of the akyem mafia

• Sam 7 months ago

She would go today, tomorrow and Al the years ahead

• Kweke 7 months ago

This shows
    We have some useless lawyer paaa.if some one can appoint u he can’t suspend or remove u.who voted for the CJ .no one.if a president appoints CJ .what prevents him from revoking or suspending him.the same appli ...

GBA, they lack integrity never a fair association. What about SALL's situation? Did they speak against it. Fairness is key. Npp has politicies every institution of ours.

• Odjame 7 months ago

They are mad. The president can appoint but can't suspend . Kwasiafor

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

GBA should shut the f up and let the gentleman of the land rule. May you rule forever. JM all the way

• Abankwa 7 months ago

Talk of rule of Law and you think Ghanaian lawyers study the law different from the English law. They put the law aside and deal with politics. You sat down for the judiciary to be destroyed by Akufo Addo. Now you are fightin ...

• Okyeheneba 7 months ago

Ghana Bar Association is a political wing of the npp.
    They only talk when npp is not in power.
    They’re the most useless educated fools in Ghana’s history....with this attitude being shown by this evil group, makes the a ...

• The Truth 7 months ago

Stupid leaders. Joe Gharty should advise his wife. If not so her stupidity will expose him (Joe Gharty) to proper scrutiny. If her husband has stolen state fund when he was in office, then she should rather prepare to defend ...

• HDondon 7 months ago

The law is the law simple

• Charles Nepa 7 months ago

You guys are spoiling the case of the CJ. All the two persons who signed the document are known NPP sympathizers. This will surely lead to the removal of the CJ. Big mistakes oooo.

• Col.Q 7 months ago

History is gradually repeating itself! I hope and pray that the the president would not be pushed to activate the PDA (Preventive Detention Act). By the way, the committee and council of state must be up and doing! Look at th ...

• Yaw 7 months ago

Is something going wrong with these people?

• J.J 7 months ago

Does the constitution permit the petition to remove the CJ be made public? If so then Prez Mahama should do that if not then GBC should shut up

• MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago

WHERE WERE YOU, WHEN SUPPORTERS OF SOME POLITICAL PARTY INVADED A COURT IN KUMASI. WHAT STATEMENTS DID YOU RELEASE, same to GBA

• E - Levyman 7 months ago

What did we think was going to happen? Joe Garty's wife as gba president? Most of the NPP criminals are depending on this lady (come on not J's wife, the woman)

• Tim 7 months ago

Foolish dishonorable dirty and smelly wigged nation wreckers.

You guys are calling for trouble forgetting the poweer of the majority of government in parliament.

I now understand why the sleeping president changed the ...

• Matete 7 months ago

NPP BAR ASSOCIATION PAAAAAA. PACK OF IDIOTS AND CRIMINALS. YOU CAN MOVE HEAVEN AND EARTH YOUR WICKED CJ TORKONOO WILL BE SACKED

• Eddie 7 months ago

Kwasia Bar, you should done this during Charlotte Osei time. Foolish NPP Bar fooling themselves. Is better quoting the constitution where it says the government breach it. Nuts in mindset and fear to be jailed because of thei ...

• Ikru 7 months ago

Article 146 states clearly that every bit of this process should be in camera(secret) and you’ve a group of JOKERS calling themselves lawyers demanding the president to publicize the prima faci decision..law has become CHEA ...

• Akuffo Addo still in power from back door. 7 months ago

Any mistake by Mahama to revoke suspension of ARABA CJ will be disastrous for NDC.GBA is part of NPP .They have been quite for 8 good years.Akuffo Addo intentionally lobby for this foolish woman to become president of GBA.

• Ghana Buzz Association 7 months ago

They have finished all the buzz at the BAR

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 7 months ago

Why should the prima facie report be released at your request? There is a committee that is mandated to sit on the case, when she is invited to the committee the issues will be laid bare before her. Just get ready to defend h ...

• Poor Africa must think again 7 months ago

NPP is spoiling everything they happen to have some level of authority. Soon GBA voice will be useless to Ghanaians. The value that people place on them will soon be lost.

• Fofie 7 months ago

Who are the idiots who drafted this rubbish? Who are these hypocritical imbeciles????

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

How dare you GBA. Who are you to order the president to act in your favour. We' were in this country when your party members stormed law court in Kumasi and orderd a sitting Judge to leave the court room. We never heard this ...

• Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 7 months ago

What is Ghana Betrayers Association saying. They can never achieve their diabolic agenda for Ghanaian people are while awake.
    GBA should give us a break

• Dennison 7 months ago

The people of SALL were not represented in parliament for 4 years. GBA didn't see that?
    What kind of hypocrisy is that?

• Akwasi 7 months ago

Hypocrites

• Nana 7 months ago

Great job dude

• Kofi 7 months ago

They always hide behind the law and still our money, trained lawyers don't know their left or right, anyway empty heads are reading law

• Teddy more 7 months ago

Just Google it. Who's responsible to remove chief justice. The answer is, the king of the country. Now we don't have king or queen. So the president is the next person to remove chief.
    Is against the law for the judicial t ...

• Koo kum 7 months ago

No long thing, go to court

• Ojam 7 months ago

How can secretary to the Ghana legal council be the wife Joe ghartey, a principal suspect in many criminal cases and claim the judiciary under the CJ, rumoured to be the secret lover of the opposition leader, is independent? ...

• Yaw 7 months ago

To quote her, " whatever amount of noises made, the law is the law" abi? E don choke now.

• Florida it is 7 months ago

A bunch of hypocrites

• AHH 7 months ago

The NPP bar association can go to hell. The CJ can’t be more Ghanaian than others. Sh should go and rest. It’s finished

• Kojois 7 months ago

Good to comment. Mahama has only 3 yrs and 9 months left and want to destroy ghana.

• Teddy more 7 months ago

How

• Donatus 7 months ago

Listen to who is trying to interpret the constitution. GBA? wahala.

• Anna 7 months ago

What power has the Bar Association,,?

• THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago

You people are joking. Nobody will release anything to you guys

• Donatus 7 months ago

GBA, all these years has not heard of the galamsey? GBA now dictating to the head of the Judiciary to withdraw his intructions?

• Nation Leader 7 months ago

Prez Mahama please carry on your work, majority of the citizen are with you.

• Lord peppers 7 months ago

Foolish so called GBwhat?? Shut the up and comply with change in power.
    Shut up u thieves

• Forlifive 7 months ago

The GBA can speak now?? SIAFO) LIKE. NPP THUGS WENT TO COURT AND FRED THEIR FELLOW CRIMINALS YET THE GBA WAS ASLEEP THEN . SIAFO) once again

• Ahweyie 7 months ago

So, GBA have a voice now and lost them when Domelevo was sacked unlawfully. GBA can now defend misconducts of one of their own and look elsewhere when other citizens are molested. Very sad indead. Go to court if you think the ...

• BIP 7 months ago

GBA is the most useless institution in Ghana. They don't use the constitution in administring justice

• BA 7 months ago

Is it an NPPBA or Ghana Bar Association. Shameless and Corrupt human beings. A biased GBA is a disgrace to the Law Professikn.

• Paul 7 months ago

I am not a lawyer but please Moslems, can you not come togather and sue this portal for spreading hate speech against your faith?
    They cannot claim innocence.

• WWW 7 months ago

These fools in the GBA have not learnt anything till now. How I wish they will begin to disappear like it happened to some three foolish judges who they now refer to as martyrs of the court. That woman who keeps making her fa ...

• Cole 7 months ago

What is GBA,is it Ghana Boxing Association or what?

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

Useless GBA

• Kojo 7 months ago

Much ado about nothing

• ABREWA 7 months ago

How can a government suspend, sack or revoke the services of a Chief Justice who has
    SWORN INTO OFFICE :
    The President,
    Vice President
    Speaker of Parliament.
    So the CJ is a very, very powerful and therefore not easy ...

• Vanity upon vanity. 7 months ago

I want to know who wrote the letter for them, is this letter coming from lawyers? So if the president who is not a lawyer appoint any of them to the supreme Court, will they say the president is not a lawyer and for that matt ...

• Ayesha 7 months ago

Who is this Efua Ghartey ? GBA is an illegal group & the better we scrap it in this jurisdiction the better.It goes to show it is one of Npp's agency/branch.
    When Akufo Addo was messing up with our court where were they?
    Th ...

• Abu 7 months ago

Ghanaian lawyers are the most disgraceful lawyers on the planet

• MANU 7 months ago

Useless Lawyers. You have no power to stop the president from performing his constitutional duties.

• Obiba 7 months ago

A hypocritical and a useless association. Are you not ashamed of yourselves? You are such a disgrace and a not fit for purpose association.

• Donatus 7 months ago

Did they even have a quorum to take that decision to pass a resolution? 47 for, 5 against, no number for those who abstained. An Association of about 5,000 members?

• BIP 7 months ago

Oh maa EFUA you are a disgrace to the gba

• KB 7 months ago

Concert party lady, your end is near

• Yaw Amoasi 7 months ago

The GBA cannot instruct the president to backdown on his decision. Separation of powers still exist. GBA should go to court to seek redress. Meanwhile they should have requested for the decision of the Council of State that d ...

• Akora 7 months ago

Nonsense

• Yaw 7 months ago

Is the GBA saying anytime a discretion has to be exercised by non judicial officer that officer has to publish a statutory or constitutional instrument? How can this be feasible? Anyway the Supreme Court in France vrs Attorne ...

• Gagba mouth 7 months ago

Two stupid dogs

• Nasty kolorovos 7 months ago

Two disgusting lesbians. Spits!!!! Tweaaaaa

• LONGJOHN 7 months ago

YOUR HUSBAND WOULDN'T BE SPARED FOR THE SKY TRAIN SO WHATEVER YOU DO HE WILL BE TRIALED

• First Offer 7 months ago

Hm! You brought something up!

• First Offer 7 months ago

This won’t go anywhere. She will be removed if found guilty, nonsense

• KofSam 7 months ago

The GBA can go to hell . What haven’t they done during Rawling’s tenure.
    Mahama will not cave in to their demands. What is good for the geese is also good for the gander. When Akuffo Addo dismissed Charlotte Osei and Du ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 months ago

Mponkye
    when Akuffu Addo dismissed the petition seeking to remove this same Araba Essaba as CJ ,wasAkuffu Addo a judge ? nkwanseafo3
    was it constitutional to allow a person who has never set a foot in any law school and h ...

• Ajab 7 months ago

Shameless GBA
    How did the GBA become this low
    God have mercy

• NDC IS A SCAM 7 months ago

)rekodo.

• Ghana Hard 7 months ago

The GBA members who put up this statement are fools.

• Osono Maame Must Go 7 months ago

Those involved in this nyinaa maame tw3..Now we know about Ghana Bar ohn..JM don’t listen to these idiots and do what pleases you

• Alkabulan 7 months ago

This front line woman only want attention , just look at their corrupt dirtiest faces. Why didn't you fools petitions akufo ado to stay in power nmoa .

• 'Sameful' 7 months ago

As though the law changes according to regime.

• Ghana needs military rule now 7 months ago

Ghana needs military rule now . These hypocrites and tribal minded people. Should power jump by chance to them we are finished

• Kk 7 months ago

GHANA CHOP BAR ASSOCIATION.

• kwame 7 months ago

Now you people know how to talk. Fools like you Ghana chop bar association

• Nana Owusu 7 months ago

Their true colours. Another NPP Arm which needs resetting

• Peter 7 months ago

How stupid can the executives be? Why tie galamsey and the Bawku conflict to this matter. Because you infantile you think Ghanaians are.

• Twum 7 months ago

Nonsense GBA.

• Osei 7 months ago

Ghana Bar Association is just an association.What power do you have to instruct the president.Uselrss speech You guys think you are better than Ghana is not for GBA.Your association is same as Seamstress association.

• Nii Amu KG 7 months ago

Efua Ghartey you are a total disgrace and a fool. Such a character disrespecting the president.
    Your husband is not able to win the macro minority presidential primary and you want to hide under chop Bar association to fool.

• SD.com 7 months ago

Joe Ghartey's wife, whatever you do, your husband igona go jail for sky train. Hahaha

• Kelvin 7 months ago

Illiterate and biased association

• Incompetent Bawumia 7 months ago

It seems this segment of the GBA which clearly is an arm of the INFINITESSIMALLY MICRO MINORITY NPP wants to propose that ONLY A LAWYER OR JUDICIAL PERSON can be PRESIDENT of Ghana. Hmmmmm.
    Please, rewrite the CONSTITUTION ...

• Charles Nepa 7 months ago

You guys are spoiling the case of the CJ. All the two persons who signed the document are known NPP sympathizers. This will surely lead to the removal of the CJ. Big mistakes oooo.