Too much stories. Just get the guy behind bars!!!
ORAL in motion!!! Their Women's Organiser is gone, time to line them up and let them account for their stewardships and when found culpable, jail their stinking asses.
11 charges against Mr. "seize the opportunity" himself. lol
ARREST THEM AND PUT THEM BEHIND BARS: THE ARE CRIMINALS AND NOTHING ELSE:
HOW CAN ONE MAN AND A A GOVERNMENT WORKER BUY SO MANY HOUSES LIKE THE DID ???
A confused and shameless Attorney General… already the most useless in the history of the country. NDCeivers would start crying unanimous fc very soon.
This is your level of IQ!, apart from insults what else?
Another stupid idiotic African worshipping, defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. Are you not aware that your poverty stricken ghetto life is the direct result of such thievery and plunder ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Tell him again. He is an ignoramus
hello wankwer
meant to say wanker
After dropping people that premi facie has been established against you now put another person before court because he is from different party. Ghana are we serious to fight corruption?
Why do so many idiotic people like you hang around here. Should thieves and criminals be prosecuted only if they are from the ruling party? What kind of logic is that? Don't you sound like a fool?
Well they were in government and had opportunities to involve themselves in corrupt practices. It's not like any financial misappropriation happened to the opposition as they were in opposition and therefore had no capabiliti ...
Bor me sika tuo. Kwasea. Thief like that. Eeeei, so women too can thief like that? Hmm.
WHAT WAITING FOR: A THIEF DO NOT DESERVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THESE PROCESS
You people are 'bad' paa oo. After suspending their very loyal women's organiser as CJ, you are now filing charges against them. At least, their own loyal sweet Mamma Getty would have manipulated the show small for them unani ...
WE WANT TO SEE THEM ARRESTED- NOTHING MORE : THEY CAN NOT DEFEND THEMSELVES :
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Okay.
Unfortunately this is what we are going to be told till God knows when. They will be invited, arrested and later released. Charges will be filed and filed and nothing will come out of it. Those guilty will keep suing and suin ...
@Mr Smith. I can't agree with you more. Well written.
Fopl, you think we are in AFRC days?
I thought AG has passed judgement already why is he taking it back to court?Is it repetition of the same old case?
FOOLS PARADISE
How every fool in Ghana ended up in Ndc baffles me so much.
I am not a lawyer but I see repetition of charges. NDC don’t blame whosoever is appointed as Chief Justice if this case is thrown away at the law court.
It is obvious you are not a lawyer.Stick to what you know best.You don't have to comment because everybody is commenting.
Sikatuo
This man and his wife claim they are Innocents and therefore have raised charges against the Attorney general and the state.
Lets wait and see who is telling the good people of Ghana the truth. No one should be surprised ...
You are quite right.
Don't put your hope on NDC Lawyers they don't know anything, most of them bought their Certificates. This case will travel a long period at the end AG will lose and NDC will come back to tell us the CJ cause it.
NDC lawyers win cases outside Ghana without the help of judges. Goat head Dummy and Akuffo Addo have never won cases outside Ghana because judges there can't be bribed. No wonder your blabbermouth Kennedy Agyapong lost all h ...
30 years with hard labour. Straight
John Mahama did not even serve one day in prison for taking 5 Million Pounds Sterling bribe from Airbus Int.
Ama, update yourself on this issue wae. Go and ask the OSP.
Ghana is being RESET. Kudos.
Unfortunate for them, the CJ is suspended, but other judges appointed by Akuffo Addo will collect some small monies $$ on the side and help them....Corruption galore
The era of jailing goat and fowl thieves and allowing educated criminals to walk free should be a thing of the past. If he had stolen a goat he would have been jailed by now by the corrupt courts.
Ghanaians want action from you. The corrupt ones must be prosecuted accordance with the law.
HUNG HIM HIGH-GIVE HIM FIRING SQUAD-A DISGRACE AND A GREEDY BASTARD-
KEN AGYAPONG AND DR ADUTWUM ALL THE WAY
YOU BLOODY IDIOT TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-C ...
Mr President,
I am writing to you with all respect and reverence to you as a person and the President of our country, Ghana.
You have been the luckiest person in Ghana , particularly in politics. You have the singular ...
Look at the face of a thief. Jail him
TORKENOO MUST BE SACKED. THAT EVIL WOMAN WAS PLANTED THERE TO FREE NPP THIEVES
I LIKE IT MUCH !!!!
Bome Sikatuo in trouble!
Confiscate his assets first and let him pay with interest all the money he has stolen. After let fucker face the full rigors of the law.
This little crook and wife should be prosecuted immediately
Much ado about nothing
Those of you who wish them to be put to jail without due process will be disappointed. You will go to jail first . Nonsense
Deal with those nation wreckers. Go after all those thieves and hyenas
They must go to jail if found guilty, but failed to pay the stolen amount
The reset agenda is well and alive....
Anti Ghana NPP people.
Government can not fight corruption with the current state of the judiciary, this case will drag on for about 5 to 10 years. Parliament should institute fast track court to sit on all economic fraud cases.
Jail him and let me his wife hard
Jail him and let me use his wife well well
Aswear npp go chop hot ruff
When a lunatic or senseless journalist working with Ghanaweb decides to fool NDC fools because of lack of knowledge for them to insult and attack people unnecessary post a fake receipt to fool Ghanaians.Every dossier or docum ...
This Adu Boahene guy paa, so stupid. Basically Attorney general is saying I know what u did, it’s iron clad so I need you to return the money before I file charges so ur sentence will be light. Instead of negotiating a refu ...
You guys shouting jail him. Please due process has to be followed. Owning many properties does not equate to having acquired them illegally. They sued the AG and now the AG has charged them. We are all here and the truth will ...
This is one of the main reason why npp are fighting for the suspended cj. In such cases, she will select a pro npp judge to sit on the case who will eventually throw out the case on technicalities
Confiscate his assets first and let him pay with interest all the money he has stolen. After let fucker face the full rigors of the law. give him Hard Labour and some serious beating to him and his crooked wife ..Bitch
Punish them with the highest form of punishment
Ghanaians are waiting anxiously to see how the court will handle this case and their verdicts.
Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Fun4.top
Hanging is the best for this man just like Nana Addo and his gangs
Good move. I thought this case is dismissed
Oh Ghana, in fact Kwabena Adu-Boahene, his wife und those other 2 Persons should all be jailed to life sentences, this will deter them of stealing state properties or money such people in Government and other state instituti ...
They have the audacity to sue the attorney general. Such nonsense
Why didn't he file 2000000 charges but only 11. Nkwaseafuo
This is good news. But me I can't wait to see the day they will charge Afenyo monkey with theft of our electricity cable. The animal is been left loose on parliament corridors and always running his cesspit okro mouth with ...
Where did he even get this UGLY woman from to marry?? You who is NOT even handsome, why go marry a woman who is times 2 uglier than you??? Gyimigyimi boy. Now your cup is full. Nsawam here he comes!
Why do we allow individual to have assess to states accounts. where were the management of the banks when he was making all these transactions. you don`t allow an individual to have assess to money no matter how good he or sh ...
HUSBAND & WIFE ARMED ROBBERS.
ORAL is working Ghanaian voted for it
AG A plus tell us U are a thief U HV b quite fit that lol this AG apu
Yes a good move. Jail all of them. Do not spare them at all. Nation wreckers.
In all this Mr Akufo Addo & Bawumia were involved.His counsel Atta Akyea also corrupted his ministry & must be prosecuted & if possible persecute him.They are thieves.They steal so much thinking that can win them Political PO ...
If all these are true then this guy and the wife are extremely greedy , heartless and evil . Yet they have the conscience to go to church and preach to the congregation? I pray the law takes its course.
As for these two looks like "moni swine'. Chop till yu commot!