Fire on JDM..!!!!! The real reset is in motion!
I thought we have all been crying that there are too many Supreme Court judges.
It was your mother who was crying! Kwasia boy, you know how to ignore people when they are complaining, but when it got to your turn, you are preaching virtue to us. Your mother wae.... NPP animal.
U have a problem
The incompetent conman atopahene MAHALIAR at it again. 70% of them are Npp Judges. NDCeivers would start crying unanimous fc very soon. Shameless government.
You can insult all you want, cry all you want. Tye reset agenda of the judiciary is on.
PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS SCORED 95% ALREADY : RESET APICKI
@ frankie, is it about providing jobs and bettering the life of the masses or making appointments to the supreme court,how is this appointment going to help the unemployed on the street? What's your party doing about the 24 ...
Masa please go back to your Village and get some sense
OOKAAY. SO NOW BAR ASSOCIATION PEOPLE CAN GO TO COURT CONCERNING THE CHIEF JUSTICE MATTER. SMART MOVE BY MAMAHAMA.
this is sycophancy
President Mahama in real action to neutralise the Akufo Addo's cabal at the SC. Now ORAL can work properly. Piawwwww JM,
THIS EMPTY HEARD PRESIDENT BEHAVES LIKE A TODDLER, GOODNESS.
Idiot with empty skull that your useless monkey looking mother serpent of corruption pack the court with his people, we're resetting. Stupid fools
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hahahaha... so, in the vocabulary of the 38.2% NPP animals, the word "competent" means spending $58 million dollars to dig an empty hole that is currently breeding mosquitoes! W'ano tsakaaa s3 Akuffo Addo bini...!!!!! Gyimifu ...
Oh so these are the NDC judges to sway the votes in favour of JM contesting 2028 right?
Yes oo, what can you do?
Thank you my brother, what can you do we shall pass it we're in power you can't do anything
See another brainwashed . NDC moron.
Mr. President. My honorable president is great Chess Player. The man is playing the game very very well and I'm so happy for that. Heerrrr!! The country is on the right track.
Yes oooo! Deservedly Mahama's gambit - great move.
You are uncivilized. Can’t you make a point without attacking the mum?
Act and talk like a human being.
You and who? When it suits you the 38.2 appointed about 15 judges to the supreme court... abeg give way for the next 20
These are Justices who may have been denied their elevation for years. It was said that before the embattled suspended CJ there were two seniors before her but Akuffu Addo ignored them and chose Gertrude Torkornu.
let's give it to the Ewe person so he/she will do the real boot licking can even help Mahama to go another term
Nonsense
Oh, now I can sleep in peace! Mahama is proving a real case for his return. Thank God for the life of this man
RESET APICKI - APICKI APICKI APICKI
God bless JDM, now they can wrestle with the NPPIGS foooooooools.
No etwe available for appointment?
Ghana is on the verge of descending into despotic state. The Ghana Army should wake up and defend the stability of the nation. Whither are we drifting fellow citizens? John Mahama has come back for revenge knowing very that h ...
Heeeerrrr another demon of Lucifer, are you sure you've taken your bipolar medication today?
Kwasia ba @Agyenco... don't worry at all. We are descending right into your mother's stinky ass. Bodamfuor craze man.... after all the rubbish that your stupid man Akuffo Addo left, can we have any word again to replace what ...
What RED can not do doesn't exist! You say you're going to do what? Sue Mr. President for exercising his constitutional mandate? Clearly what you've on your neck you call a head is full of sand.
Woyɛ aboa
Thunder fire your mouth... military to remove a government chosen by the absolute majority of Ghanaians in a one touch election? Abi you dey craze....
Thank you President JDM for completing the work that Akufo Addo started before he left office. You never disappoint.
EVEN RAWLINGS TRIED ALL MEANS TO KILL THE JUDICIAL LY BUT ALL NEVER WORKED, HE'S DEAD AND GONE.MAHAMA SHLD THINK GHANA IS NOT HIS BONAFIDE PROPERTY THAT HE CAN RAN THE COUNTRY AS HE PLEASES.
Incredible
Another 7 should follow up. Thank you God. God bless our president. Sweet NEMESIS. Ghanaians are exceedingly happy
Very, very, very happy pàaaaaaa...........!!!!
GOD BLESS YOU PRESIDENT MAHAMA:; WE GIVE YOU ANOTHER 10YEARS
Resetting Ghana
A step in the right direction. The reset has just begun. Those ugly akyme cabals will pay for all the evil they have committed against this country.
AT LEAST THE INCOMPETENT ONE IS BUSY,A USELESS PRESIDENT WHOSE POLICY IS ZERO
Hmmm. Unpacking the courts!
I'm with you on this one, but I think he did this in the spirit of some kind of a balance. If Akuffo Addo had appointed 1 or 2, fine, but 7, that throws off the balance, and JM is "forced" to re-balance. Essentially, Akuffo A ...
@Bibini, Akufo-Addo only appointed SC judges to fill existing or impending vacancies. Right now, there are two upcoming vacancies, which Akufo-Addo wanted to fill in the last quarter of 2024 but was blocked by Bagbin shutting ...
What do you mean by vacancies? Is there any constitutionally stated Upper limit for there to be any vacancy? The constitution leaves it open, so a president has no Upper limit to deal with. He can appoint as many as he wishes ...
Interesting days are coming
Great Job
The names shows that The supreme Court’ is being reset. What is good for goose is …….
Yes, we need more Supreme Court judges
JDM!
In fact this time round, you're really on top or your game
Congratulations for learning the hard way
Aaaah but Madam Torkornor requested only 5 ooo. Now 7 for Baffour- Bonney ? . Mmmmm
Shut up there, you fool! You can dismantle what is in place when you come in 2088. Ofui bi ba........
Concert government instead of him to fulfil his economic promises he is rather attacking the judiciary for his selfish interests
You're not serious at all. Haven't you seen the reset is happening in all the sectors including the economy? Have you checked the latest USD to cedi exchange rate? You people haven't still recovered from the humiliating elect ...
So, when your mumu Akuffo Addo was packing the Supreme Court, he was actually attacking the judiciary. Hmmmm... as for you NPP wee smokers and your comments
HAHAHAHA UNANIMOUS 7
From his past utterances, I can only suspect they are NDC loyalists
NDC loyalists are also Ghanaian with Ghana card and Ghanaian passport .
What experience does Ackaa Boafo have to be nominated to the Supreme Court apart from being an NDC loyalist? He was just a lower to middle level lawyer in Ontario before Mahama plucked him to become a high court Judge during ...
We even had Akuffo Addo who hasn't got any single academic certificate ruling the whole of Ghana, so go and paste your stinky mouth
Woho kankan s3 Bolga yaanee ase ok. You think running a country is like running your family? Odwan
He is senior and experienced to Gaewu the NPP parliamentary candidate Nana Addo appointed to the Sc, you never had issue with that, but you had issue with this, hypocrite
Yes he is a big ndc loyalist and almost all the nominated judges
My dear you can't do do foko. At least you are lucky he is not an NDC parliamentary candidate like Gaewu who was sent to the supreme court for his loyalty to the NPP party....
Your accusation is baseless! Can you provide even one strand of evidence on your outrageous charge?
NDCfuo ne gyimii de3. Ghana is in serious trouble
Get ready, Eight more SC Judges left to be added. They are paying NPP in their own coin. In 2065 if by mistake NPP happens to come to power, they will know that whatever they do, the NDC will retaliate in a big way.
Ghana go sweet paapa......
Why was NDC making noise when Akufo Addo was nominating Judges to the Supreme Court. What experience does Ackaah Boafo have to be nominated to the Supreme Court apart from being an NDC member. Mahama is a very dangerous indiv ...
The most dangerous animal who ever ruled Ghana was that 2-feet DESTRUCTIVE DWARF from the Kyebi forest. We are building our country back. You can move to Somalia if you like. Odwan m333333
Your country is Togo or Benin. Go there and build your country
He is senior and experienced to Gaewu the NPP parliamentary candidate Nana Addo appointed to the Sc, you never had issue with that, but you had issue with this, hypocrite
This gimmick must stop.How can the judicial independence be effective when there is too much political interference.Now what will NDC commentators say about this.It seems we have ignore Obama's advice that efficient instituti ...
Another rabid dog over there! When the chimpanzee was dancing on top of our heads, he couldn't write. Fvcking fool >
NDC people are just brainless to the core
We learnt it from that brainless chimpanzee from Kyebi who goes about ordering Chiefs to stand up before greeting him
But your gonja he-goat is really fooling. Buoyed on by blood thirsty animals in that useless animal infested party called ndc. There is no sensible person in that party led by the ugly gonja orangutan.
Obama's advice has been there before nana Addo became president. Am sure he used the advise well well. If the law allowed it then, the same law permits it today
Ei, JDM wode asem beba
Mahama, Good job.
Shameful, stupid and demeaning.
Unfortunately civil society have become the mouthpiece of the president
This will not change anything because the motive is wrong.
Go and cry to your stupid Akuffo
Hmmm 7 justices nominated to the SC at one go. Wow. Akufo-Addo in 8 years sent 18 justices to the Supreme Court. That's on the average about 2.5 a year and Mahama has started with 7 at a go. Now we have 14 justices so eveif t ...
@Citizen8, you are a Foolish Donkey! Have you now become a maths teacher..???? Keep quiet in your miserable opposition
That's right
Thank you boss Ghana is proud of you we are following you your. Very smart
Interesting
That's right , president Mahama please ooo can you please add 8 more making 15 please?
Term of office for President, review activated. Already hvg majority in Parliament.
Referendum will be walk over in 2027.
No, Mahama should not emulate the bad steps of Nana Akuffo Addo. It's sad that Nana alone nominated 13 judges and no Ghanaian spoke our against it.
Mahama and concert party ...... so so toilet
In the scheme of things hows this supposed to reduce the price of kenkey and keep the lights on. 20 new justices to the bench is either here nor there. If policies are meant to hurt non ruling party people who are Ghanaians t ...
A GOOD ONE THERE!
Good one! Akuffool Addo has taught us a lesson.
The NDC should come out and cry out of the supreme court numbers. Now above the roofs but quiet... shameless beings
So what are all these judges for? What serious cases are these judges supposed to adjudicate over that there should be a bunch of them, sitting there and doing practically nothing? With all the white collar crime, teh bribery ...
President JDM is not about nominations or appointments is about fixing the country as you promise Ghanaians. Appointments and nominations are good but fix the problems you and your party NDC promise Ghanaians
The judiciary is part of the problem
SHARP….Ghana is for all Ghanaians…..if you dnt get it call for referendum….
Justice kwaku Ackah Ata Boafo doesn't qualify to be a Supreme Court judge because of his interest in so many cases. Lawyer Andrew Tetteh, a private legal practitioner has been his secret agent on behalf of clients. He is a sh ...
I just love this President!
I am not surprised. If an Auditor is loved, you know "something" must be going on.
God will soon strike.
Interesting times ahead
Justice Senyo Dzemefe had been sidelined because he was perceived by Akuffo Addo as NDC so he was not to be nominated to the apex court. I am happy Justice Ackaah Boafo has been nominated because he demonstrated integrity and ...
And our lights are still off. Dum dum dum dum soooorrr......
Is this dead goat serious at all.
GBA say this one too is unconstitutional. Shameless association.
7 is too small, he should nominate 30 and ensure 28 of them are appointed to the supreme court. I don't like the way Mahama is treating these issues softly. By this time Dzakpa should see that some morons have disappeared nev ...
ORAL Apicki. Great days ahead. The thieves are shivering now.
The foolish NDC goons rejoicing here. Just remember that this is how societal upheaval and civil wars start. When you refuse to listen to reason and change referees in the middle of the game, how do you hope to put out the fi ...
Did you say civil war? Heeerrrhh, do you have a head on your body..!?!? Wó ho kankan wae! Have you fought even a female before
Mahama can't trust Unanimous FC. Mahama means real resetting. Some people can go burn the sea. Oral cases are ready prosecution now after swearing in new S.C justices.
I love you Mahama.
NPP IS READY TO FIGHT IT'S ENEMIES JUST LIKE THE PNDC TIME,BUT SOONER OR LATER WE SHALL SEE WHO WILL SUFFER MOST. THERE SHALL BE RETALIATION AT ALL COST. NPP SHALL RISE BACK MORE STONGER.
Yopooooooooooooooo.... Nana abr3 agu. Thank you JDM
Good job Mr president. Do not relent on any effort of to reset the country
Should we also say they are NDC members.
U are entitled to that opinion bro
Fantastic. Ghana is being RESET. I hear Dzamefe has been overlooked and snubbed for a very long time time. Now it's his turn. Indeed GOD never sleeps!!!
Thank God I checked out of the system.Madness ++++++ God bless Ghana.
Aooo I can now heap a sign of relief
The system is working 24/7
We now have a leader as a country
I can now see hope ahead
Well I have read through the various comments here but none is not explaining why the President has nominated 7 Justices . I have also listened to some Radio and TV stations all making wild allegations against the President. ...
The reset agenda is well and alive.....
If you don't solve a problem when you can, it would.vome back to hurt you when you can't. This judicial merry go round is a case in point.
Reset agenda, reset corrupt n biased judiciary…..go to court, go to court will ceased…
Abin Wor Hor, Tit for Tat; Kenkey for Fish; Gali for Ayi Borrboe, sliced with Dzomi; Beans for Gorbe; Korkor for Groundnut and Butter for Bread. Npp-pigs, drunk with Gogormi Brewed Alomo(.GBA). How far? Latrine-GBA!
AFRCriminals turned into PNDCriminals who transformed into NDCriminals whose President is Deadgoat Mahama. Where is President Mahama's lady Vice President who comes from the Central Region? Did President Mahama's male Vice Pr ...
This kejetia message doesn’t work this time so stop it please
Ndc guys was against nana addo nomination but they are doing the same. I hope it helps Ghana
Thank you JDM. This is the real RESET. NEVER GIVE UP.
The Gonja orangutan is really fooling. Buoyed on by teeming idiots. He is majoring in minors. What a crack and knucklehead of a President we have.
So,less than 4 months, mahama and his ndc is appointing 7 justices to supreme court,and appeals court. In 4 years period Ghanaians would be controlled like robots.Chief justice attack,military hierarchy attack, police hierarc ...
Kejetia message. No one cares
Reset APICKI
AFRCRIMINALS = PNDCRIMINALS = NDCRIMINALS
Rawlings PNDC executed 3 Appeal Court Judges who had overturned the rulings of the AFRC tribunals. Mahama the NDC President vowed to remove Torkonoo the Chief Justice. Applying the P ...
Wonderful. May Almighty protect and guide you. I'm proud to be a Ghanaians
All the incompetent ones Akufo Addo appointed including Torkornoo Gertrude should be sent to circuit courts. They don't deserve to be at the Supreme Court of Ama.
Ahh 7pɛ add more
Jesus Christ loves you come to Him
My president am proud of you
Mahama is the best.RESET ALL THE WAY.
As along as there Npp and NDC keep winning elections, they will not stop appointments.
Prez Mahama, Please appoint 110 so we deal with this NPP criminals. No mercy for this crooks again.
Oseeey Mahama. Now action Nkoaa
Justice Hafisata Amaliboba is a corrupt judge I know for a fact
Even Wontumi self he was your Chairman. Leave us alone to finish you all
The new unanimous fc recruits
Fair and balanced
The game is on
JDM all the way. Ghanians voted for change ooooooooooooh Bravoooooo.
Akuffo Addo and the NPP thinks they cleaver. I said it that JDMs second coming is going to be fire in Na wire.
The reasserting Agenda is super.
More Fire ...
Jealous Gonja idiot! Why would you cast your vote for this butt-plug Gonja hater! He cares less about the country. He’s only feeding the building with more windows so that he can easily jump off if we decide to go for his ...
Oh I didn't see my name laaa. Hahahahaha, just for laughs
Never in my life have l ever witness an immature head of state as John Mahama...
With Ghana sharply divided and polarized..the best was for him to reconcile the nation..what are we seeing...vindictive and premeditated agenda ...
NANA KESE,NEW JERSEY: PLEASE COME HOME. BEING IN AMERICA NEVER CHANGED YOU. YOU ARE AMONG THE FEW SILLY GHANAIANS WHO ARE SO DAFT AND STUPID. FOOL!
@Nana Kese chimpanzee,
Of course, one of the immature 38% backwards !
He campaigned on RESETTING Ghana and 60% + voted for him.
What is trouble ?
Ghana is doomed.
These Nation Destroyers Congress paaaaa
In fact, JDM must and shall rule us for 16 years. The prosecution must ride on and catch up with those bunch of highly incompetent thieves with no manners and dignity. Pile up the courts and creat the fast track courts to dea ...
Because your house is full of fools such that nobody in your house qualifies to become president of Ghana because of your stupidity
Bank ...
Ghana ARMY must do the needful
Please lead them !
Stupid asshole.
Mahama will not succeed if he tries to work as agent of Satan; his intentions are so evil and will fail; Nkrumah did same and failed miserably
Are you also packing the supreme Court with your men as you said in opposition? Useless president....
But why is Justice Alex Poku Agyeman,the justice who dissented in the Ato Forson's case not part of the list..but the other two who did not dissent part. Any answers!
The New MAHAMA. Reset in motion. God bless Ghane. Clean the mess Mr President.
Mahama is just a confused guy.