This criminal must simply go to jail to sedate the anger of Ghanaians.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why do we always do things in the same way that doesn't yield results. If the man has indeed done the wrong bring him to court for him to defend himself don't hold a press conference!
Ayini is clueless. simple.
Be there. If Ayine is clueless who then has a clue?
YOU ARE THE SAME PEOPLE WHO COMPLAIN WHEN NO UPDATE IS GIVEN ABOUT A CRIME....WE ARE NOW COMPLAINING THAT AG IS GIVEN UPDATE. MEANWHILE THIS GUY IS BEHIND BARS AND WE ARE STILL COMPLAINING.
The updates we need are that after arrests they are to be sent to court and if proven guilty, face jail term. Not arrested and later released. Not invited and later released. Enough of that rubbish!!!
Yes the AG has to informed the public what is going on before the necessary process or actions of the case start in the law court.
The press conference is very important . Ghanaians must know whatever is happening . Ghanaians voted massive , this evil to Ghanaians must stop . If found guilty he must refund all the money and go to jail .
Stop this nonsense Post
Choosing between two Devils, Akuffo Addo is far better than the murders Efo Jeremiah Rawlings, Boakye Djan the Tsikatas and the Sogakope murderers who ruined Ghana.
The Efos didn't kill enough. They should have added you agyena too. By now, you would've been the one to be carrying JJ in a palanquin, and wiping his shit at asamando. Eblume gbemela.
Go for your medicine u lunatic!
Look at this julorbi spewing out nonsense from his rotten brain.
Hahahaha!
You will surely die before your time.
Useless post
It's rather you and your entire generation that must go to jail. Do you think at all?
It's left with the big julorbi himself - akufo-addo's time to come. These small small julorbis will eventually start mentioning names in the julorbi business they embarked on when the julorbi npp party was in power.
The long term solution to this type of corruption issues will be Ghanaians is to vote out every Government after four years and all appointees thoroughly investigated because some individuals are still looting this administra ...
This ugly boy can chop.
This guy must surely have some Mental Health issues . Did he think he could get away with all that stuff? He must be a loony.
Well the attorney General makes it look so basic. I hope he's able to prosecute successfully
Hmm, if only they will act, but experience has thought Ghanaians that is d same deception to also loot. Nana told us that if u want to make money in his gov'nt go join the private sector, what happened at last? So Ghanaians, ...
Wow. Eeee so what would’ve happened if NPP had won the election? Jesus Christ please safe Ghana from this evil party
NDCis the evil party
Afenyo-Markin was the Board Chairman of Ghana Water when this fraud started, then, moves to ECG as Board Chairman to sell containers eeeeh!!!
I don't understand why some of you guys are so bitter and don't want to tell the truth. The NDC party promotes hatred as a result of insults from their followers. The NDC party will create a civil war in Ghana before leaves o ...
In UK any weird money into anybody`s account will be questioned. the bank officials should also be arrested and questioned for all these internal transaction they are corrupt. We are living with all these criminals and how do ...
Emma, there are some untouchables too in the UK please.
Somebody should just give this rogue poison to drink.
How could all the people connected to these transfers allow these things to go on?
AAAH ADU ? WHY ?!!
So why did you rush to send him to court , useless AG we are tired of this nonsense.
My friend if you have a case, go to Court ok.Media space is not a court ok.
This guy is a serious criminal
What a about Okudjato Ablakwa siphoning thousands of dollars from unknown sources monthly into his account? Are they all not the same? Yet Ghanaians trace the source and letting him off like a saint.Mahama himself, is he not ...
Eeii Adu Boahen
I think Adu-Boahene is richer than the country Ghana. Ghana would have collapsed by now without a change of government
Am proud to be a member of NDC
That can be good but it shows that you are a follower of the murderers in the AFRC, the NDC and the PNDC
You are weak and in your darkness. Lost soul and bitter. Am sorry but l can see you dont have any future. Poor bitter soul
@Frank.. you're a sore loser. Your UP forebears were bomb throwers. Your hatred for the NDC will send u to your grave while the party lives on! 3y3 Zu...
Fantastic. This is a LEGAL BRAIN AT WORK. Kudos to the AG and his team.
I wish something good can come out of this. We remember the times of Efo Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the Tsikatas. Many accusations were made against many people. The accusers ended up becoming even more corrupt. Rawlings and h ...
@Frank... No matter what u say or do, Efo Jeremiah was the longest ruler of your sorry ass and it Shall remain so.
The Chinese uses his talent provided by education to go to SPACE while the Ghanaian uses his talent to steal. What a pity!!!!!
Criminal looters
Look, eight years will not be enough to prosecute these criminals!
I hope NDC appointees are watching and taking notes. It just took one person to come up with an idea like this to steal from Ghanaians. The sad thing is, ...
Wish this guy and his wife can be shot in the head
Who is this Adu Boahene who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies like that? Is he a son of NPP first flagbearer in 1992?. If didn't return Ghanaians Taxpayers monies back to them, he must be jailed
Take him to court and stop what you are doing in public do we care you are doing this and when you go to court and loose your case you turn round to blame the court
Someone tell the AG that his obsession with Adu Boahen will lead to his dismissal by Mahama. He made noise that he stole 7 million dollars and you made unnecessary noise only to realise Raymond Archer has been "smoking" all ...
ADU-BOAHENE MIGHT HAVE BEEN JOHN KUFUOR'S APPRENTICE. WA WA WA! THESE THIEVES WILL KNOW NO PEACE. WE WILL HUNT AND CURSE THEM TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
It is good he took all that money.
This ugly stupid guy is a big fool. Look I always sit down and wonder why ghanaians think that learning English should possibly lead you to steal when you get advance of public cash. Nana addo cousin said their family member ...
I don't want to see or hear such cases of financial malfeasance and misappropriation of state funds. It looks like it is a passion to bring those issues to the public domain just to agitate our emotions only for the culprits ...
Who were the Directors ? Adu Boahen was used by Bawumia & Akufo Addo to operate criminally against the state & he must be punished for that.
They were stealing money left,right & center for their campaign.Bawumia shouldn't b ...
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent
AG go and bring Sedem Tamakloe and jail her''''Selective justice
One man, how greedy and selfish can he be? Did we go to school to learn to thief or to help make a better society,?
If the NDC will stay focus and sincere to the people of Ghana then the NPP will not be in parliament by July 2025 because their team captain has spoiled everywhere. Afenyo is everywhere so far in the looting that has taken pl ...
In all these scandals & thievery the minority leader was part of it.He was the Director at GWCL & ECG.The state must prosecute him ( Afenyo Markin ).He steals from the state & carries himself around as a millionaire.Shame to ...
AG, you will not succeed in prosecuting the se NPP criminals if Gertrude Torkono the jezebel is still the CJ. When Atta Akyia boasted publicly that, "you are my junior at the bar so meet me in court " that pompous Atta Akyia ...
Is it the case that this guy just came to steal from state coffers? Of it is found that all these allegations were true,he must be severely dealt with . He must pay back every pesrwa stolen and all the acquired properties se ...
Interesting.
So you don't come out to the court of public opinion before taking him to the court of law.
Aaaabah AG!!!
Eeeeeiiii chairman so u alone having all these ? ....so nothing pricked your conscience that you were messing up too much ? You just kept stealing from the poor just like that? Oooh Mr Aduboahene.....and ur wife couldn't even ...
The political thieves in this country are mostly christians and muslims .
Bank ...
The akyem mafia, the clearing agent has badly governed this country, using Criminals and thieves, loot and share syndicate, primitive intellectuals as his appointees
Look at his neck like Leny Yoro
Jail all your ndc double salaries mp's now including current speaker of parliament. WHO ARE CRIMINALS MORE THAN AN NDC PERSON?
If this guy's father had won the 1992 elections, he would have sold the country. Such wicked souls.
The long term solution to this type of corruption issues will be Ghanaians is to vote out every Government after four years and all appointees thoroughly investigated because some individuals are still looting this administra ...
What a greedy man. I am also a ghanaian looking for small money for business abd cant get yet this jonny just come is everywhere
Fraud man....you go cry blood. Foolish
What to COCOBO chairman?.
What a rotten egg this bastsrd was ...him and his missus ... and the finance Minister didn't know about it??????.
Was Affori Atta asleep at the wheel?
Can you not just hang these stupid corrupt fools rather than prolonging issues. Where is Cecilia Dapaah, nothing has been heard since NDC came to office or there is some high level person in NDC with hands in, #africandemocra ...
AND HOW CAN YOU BE THIS GREED. PEOPLE LIKE YOU MAKES US PRAY FOR PRESIDENT IBRAHIM TROURE.
This is just the tip of the iceberg! Check gold for oil
>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
So nobody in Ghana water has been charged? ????if no legitimate work can be traced who is.authorising the. Payments?
This guy is killing Ghana paa o with his innocent face, very wicked boy , we have to make sure he never sees his wife's panties again.
Can you not just hang these stupid corrupt fools rather than prolonging issues. Where is Cecilia Dapaah, nothing has been heard since NDC came to office or there is some high level person in NDC with hands in, #africandemocra ...