EOCO uncovers more properties in Kwabena Adu-Boahene case

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

Ewio, Ewio, Ewio, Ewio, Ewio, Ewio, obaa na ne kunu kromfuor, kromfuor, kromfuor, fiaaafi, fiaaafi, fiaaafi, fiaaafi, adzogli, adzoblasu, dzalelelele, mmmm, mmmm, mmmm, mmmm, dzalelelele, oooooboboboboboey, kadedegbegbeihi, m ...

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

If this thief is not put in jail to sedate the anger of Ghanaians Mahama will be sorry.

• Game Changer 7 months ago

The question I ask myself is, if this small fly in the NPP who was unknown until recently can steal this much, how about the big fishes? JM and his charges have got a lot of work to do in order to save Ghana. This is getting ...

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago

Don't get it twisted, the NPP has always been like this since inception. Their ideological mantra is "Property Owning Democracy". This whole idea encourages looting and grabbing. We were in this country when Kennedy Agyapong ...

• don't care !!! ¢ 7 months ago

bálawoó...thief...jolo

• Abronye - BIG TITHE 7 months ago

I wonder how much tithe Adu Boahen was paying at his church.
    Or he scammed the church too?

• I piss on sick dog prophet Mohammed 7 months ago

I shit on my mother, father, brother, sister, Ghanaweb when I smoke wee. I am crazy.

• Baabanka 7 months ago

May you never get well you will surely get mad wallaahi before this year ends sheegey

• Michael 7 months ago

You are very decerning, it was Prof. Mills inactions that opened the floodgate for wanton looting of mother Ghana. Wherever he is, he will turn in his grave at this.

• Ali Nana and his countless thieves 7 months ago

Do you know recovering loot is development?

• Kweku Tsin 7 months ago

He was also siphoning money from Ghana water and sewerage every month, then Ghanaian had to pay extra towards their water bills to cover the cost of operations. Only in Ghana do people call these people Honorable.

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

@Kweku Tsin
    Are you serious of what you are saying? You mean this guy, who was appointed in 2021 was doing all these? Look at the properties he acquired within a short time. Oh i see, that's why Gifty Oware, seeing what he w ...

• Kweku Tsin 7 months ago

The truth is NPP and NDC are taking turns to defraud Ghana. Four years from now, you will hear the same story about NDC if they go out of power.

• Gbeho Agbo 7 months ago

Nobody can beat the record of kleptomaniac npp motherfuckers bring back the firing squad and include the supreme and high court too. Bastards useless npp the party should be banned

• Lord peppers 7 months ago

Hmmm the big fishes rather are cautious a still very little but the real dangers are the small fishes who don’t consider being caught.
    The game is the the bigger the loot the more exposed u are for investigators.

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

I am afraid and shocked by the level of looting NPP government aimed at and undertook within 8 years. JM and his team have a huge task, my Brother. Eeeeiii NPP. President Nkrumah knew them and blocked them. Can't npp be block ...

• Panyin 7 months ago

Beside, he is a pastor at Assembly’s of God Church. These are guys who preached about wealth.

• BATMAN 7 months ago

PUTTING THESE IDIOTIC WICKED THIEVES BEHIND BARS ALONE DOES NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM. ALL THE LOOT MUST BE RECOVERED FIRST!!! AND THIS ONE DESERVES FIRING SQUAD OR DEATH BY HANGING. BUT YOU WILL TELL ME THAT NOBODY HAS BEEN KILL ...

• moonstone 7 months ago

This is just the beginning. Expand the Nsawam Prison for more. Wontumi will occupy one room.

• jesus 7 months ago

AND WE HAVEN'T EVEN GOT TO BEDIATO, GABBY AND OFORI ATTA YET. GHANA, YETI SIKA SO!

• jesus 7 months ago

just beginning, Eoco go investigate a certain NPP ofori-atta awarded Accra sports stadium contract. He bought more than 10 town homes at East Legon Hills.

• Stefano 7 months ago

Walk to the EOCO office and report this issue. If the fact is established, you will be rewarded.

• Mr Bob 7 months ago

Very sad!

Without the NPP's past eight years, Ghana could have been like DUBAI by now, and anybody who votes for these nation wreckers to come back again is also a thief. They don't like Ghana. What's the point, stealing all these mone ...

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, ...

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

FOR STEALING, WE KNOW A LOT OF MPS, MINISTERS AND FORMER AND PRESENT PRESIDENT INVOLVED IN THE ACT....NDC MPS WERE CAUGHT IN DOUBLE SALARIES...OKUJETO ABLAKWA CAUGHT RED HANDED...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI CAUGHT IN INTERNATI ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again Allah.

• Cory 7 months ago

Could you say that again and so those in the back can hear you? This in not just immoral, it is evil. They are just a bunch of demons

• Elliot Prah 7 months ago

Bor sika tuo!

• Fiifi 7 months ago

Bor sika tuo ampa. Sharp brain used to the nations disadvantage.

• Nat 7 months ago

His lawyer will have an explanation. Wait and see.

• Joyful New Year 7 months ago

Ghanaians let's make sure NPP stays in opposition for long. Mmmmmmmmm. Omanbofour kuo

• Elliot Prah 7 months ago

"Property owning democracy" akronfuor!

• Anyee 7 months ago

Afenyo-Markin should tell us his role in the contract given to Adu Boahen when he Afenyo was the Board Chairman of Ghana Water. Afenyo-Markin, we haven't forgotten you continued to ECG as the Board Chairman and matters arisin ...

• Jonathan 7 months ago

Eeeeeiiii chairman so u alone having all these ? ....so nothing pricked your conscience that you were messing up too much ? You just kept stealing from the poor just like that? Oooh Mr Aduboahene.....and ur wife couldn't even ...

• Citizen Watch 7 months ago

He is one of the dumbest thieves in Ghana’s history; very shameful.

• New Ghana 7 months ago

The religious people are the thieves

• Holy Sinner 7 months ago

WHY IS THIS ADU BOAHENE STILL GAMBOOLING THE STEETS OF GHANA?,OMG, the IDIOT ought to be in prison long time together with his Jezebel of a wife.Within this short period of time. Ah God this guy is nothing but WICKED.Hell fir ...

@Holy Sinner
    What, you don't know the family? His elder brother used to be Akufo-Addo's the Deputy Finance Minister. He was involved in some corruption while at post, and the then NDC Minority found out and Akufo-Addo reluct ...

• Joe 7 months ago

Please this is not Adu Boahen son.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Kwasiman ofuibiba Opuni give him more contracts in Ndc time fools if U heard his name U come out kwasiman who told U

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank flashing to all count ...

• Kojo ! 7 months ago

He’s not a Russian Hacker, they don’t do any wire transfers to any country whatsoever. When you WhatsApp the fake Uk number above 00447853053870, the person lives in Ghana but pretending to live abroad.You be given this n ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

Why? I seriously don't get it

• Kofi 7 months ago

This is a real criminal

• Zigs 7 months ago

They've killed and buried Ghana long long looonngg time ago.

• GYANKROMIAN 7 months ago

PLEASE, the CHIEF THIEF is KEN OFORI ATTAH......
    This KAB is a super SMALL FLY.......

KEN OFORI ATTAH and then of course the BIGGGGG KAHUNA is NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO...aka.....NADAA......

• HONESTLY 7 months ago

Put them on trial and if found guilty, seize all these stolen wealth and put the into public use.
    Ghana needs to build a nation strong and happy to live in for all not making undeserved billionaires and criminals.

They on ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

This can not be for just the two. Pls dig deep the owners will be uncovered.

• Aaaaaba 7 months ago

So u believe all this from NDC u are dreaming they don't have evidence just court of public opinion keke

• No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 7 months ago

Unbelievable! Hung him high and send the wife to the male section of Nsawam prison for sentencing

• Eh how can one person be so greedy? 7 months ago

Seriously?? This level of greed is obnoxious. How many rooms can you sleep or dresses can you wear or food can you eat at a time ? If indeed you are a true Christian did you consider the nos of person who die at Korle Bu and ...

• Very sad 7 months ago

Complete disgrace to Christianity. But God will expose all these one by one

• Koa 7 months ago

I just don't know if this is not just a political propaganda and can be proven in the court of law. If proven then this could be one of the most unreasonable and wicked stealing from state account by this young man and his Wi ...

• ADU BOATENG 7 months ago

They took risk in hoping that Bawumia and NPP wins. And that will be then end if they win, it will be like hitting a jackpot for them

• Ako Spat 7 months ago

Let's be serious, $7m can't buy or build all these properties. If indeed he did steal, why have they not uncovered other amounts of stealing but rather properties that the couple own. Looking at this 37unit, one can instant ...

• Oh STFU Ako Spat 7 months ago

Are you an idiot or just an air-filled head?
    Have you perused the full docket of charges laid before court? How do you know it's just $7m?
    Stop the armchair foolishness.

• Ali Nana and his countless thieves 7 months ago

EOCO this is just the tip of the iceberg. This rat has spirited more outside Ghana, enlist Interpol and the FBI and you will wonder!

• WGoku 7 months ago

Ghana could have been better, richer by now without Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government the past 8 years. This guys ALL are criminals. ALL OF THEM ARE THIEVES.

• Asiedu 7 months ago

Eeeee what would have happened if NPP had won the election? God loves this country. How could that be happening?

• First Offer 7 months ago

Until I didn’t even know this man existed. Eh!, what about the known ones? But why do people steal like that?

• Geemam kodzo 7 months ago

IF THESE PROPERTIES ACTUALLY BELONG TO THIS COUPLE THEN IT'S VERY, VERY SAD! WHILE THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN STRUGGLES TO HAVE ONE MEAL A DAY THEY ARE DRAINING PUBLIC COFFERS TO LIVE IN LUXURY. HOW MANY CARS CAN THEY DRIVE AT A TI ...

• Billy Bones 7 months ago

Instead of humiliating this guy I think he should be praised for investing the monies in Ghana unlike ndc gurus who stole our monies and invested in Dubai....Kwabena well done may God bless you for not misused the monies on s ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago

Billy Bones no wonder you are like that, foolish idiot.

• Cory 7 months ago

Wo maame tw3!!!

Eiiiiiiiiiiiii one person, and the rest of us are suffering like this chaiiiiiii this life no balance ooo

• Aaaaaba 7 months ago

Do u believe this politicians

• Koti 7 months ago

He is innocent until proven guilty, that's the law. To curtail this, if president Mahama is truly serious in resetting the country, he should call for open declaration of assets. As I write most of his appointees have not dec ...

Koti are you serious at all, gbemela.

• Donald Trump 7 months ago

Akoa wei adi Ghana awu.

• re: 7 months ago

emotions

• Nana ADDO 7 months ago

B) ME SIKA TUO, B) ME SIKA TUO

• Princewilly@ymail.com 7 months ago

A Doctor and Engineer entered a chocolate store.
    As they were busy looking around, the Doctor st0le 3 Chocolates bars.
    As they left the store, the Doctor said to the Engineer,
    "Man! I'm the bést thief ever, i stole 3 Choc ...

• Jkmee 7 months ago

Hmmmm came saw looted

• Insi D 7 months ago

You guys have not seen nothing yet, go to Western & Eastern regions and you will find more commercial properties link to him. Big institutions he did jobs there, he managed to wired monies into his account every month.One of ...

• Ako Spat 7 months ago

This explains where he got all that monies to build and buy properties.

• Tryme 7 months ago

I am simply marvelled at the extent of he and his wife's operation. I still can't believe that story. At his age and he can do this? Lord have mercy.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

This man and the wife are real criminals

• Kk 7 months ago

Npp never again and npp will defend him

old saying

• Patty 7 months ago

NPP is a gluttonous organization. Very shocking! Persons in NPP stealing the destiny of our nation is very sad !

• Mambo 7 months ago

And Atta Akyea is his lawyer. No doubt birds of the same feathers flock to gather

• pontiff 7 months ago

Ooooo, you too. Birds of the same feathers together, ah.

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

More of such thieves within the erstwhile Akuffo Addo Bawumia government would be arrested and jailed. Even if it come to light that Akufo Addo and the disco dancer Bawumia have caused financial loss to the State they will f ...

we are waiting

• NPP is criminal organization not a party 7 months ago

This guy is a small fish in Akuffo Addo government,so you can imagine the big fishes. If ARABA CJ is still to be in office then all this criminals will be free. ARABA CJ herself is a criminal dirty woman.How did she got money ...

• Ato 7 months ago

So they were lototing Ghana koraaaaa. Herrrrrrrr, these people need to be hinged. Broad day armed robbers

• NPP Stooges 7 months ago

This crop of humans are soo materialistic that they will do anything for money simply to show off. Evil people. We will jail you guys all.

Mboa

• Kaklo 7 months ago

This guy is crazy

• A completely Disastrous leader 7 months ago

All these thieves were empowered, encouraged and facilitated by their gang leader Nana Addo. These thieves are all his ‘children’.

Do you remember someone who had the sheer audacity and boldness to claim that he owned ...

• Ghana 7 months ago

U can imagine what ofori ata alias atayi is keeping

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Eeiii, please stop telling us these things, you are worsening our BP and heart condition.

• .com 7 months ago

Feed him well and provide 24hour security men for him as well. He is the most important man in Ghana today.

• Kojo 7 months ago

Ugly boy with ugly wife living big.

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

So what at all is this man & his wife clamouring all these properties for knowing the will one day leave this earth?? I can't think far oo

• OSAFO KANTANKA? 7 months ago

This guy is extremely GREEDY!!! Is he MAAAD or something?

• AKUA NKRUMAH 7 months ago

MAHAMA - TELL US THE WHEREABOUT OF THE MONEY YOU AND YOUR BROTHER STOLE IN AIRBUS TRANSACTIONS. ALL THE THIEVES IN GHANA MUST BE ARRESTED INCLUDING MAHAMA. HE CAME TO POWER TO SAVE HIS HEAD. SHAME UNTO TO YOU. MAHAMA.

AKU ...

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

If it is Europe,by this time Kwabene Adu Boahene and his Angela Adjei Boateng are in prison for 57 years with hard labour.

• HDondon 7 months ago

Thank all Ghanaian who voted for John Mahama and the NDC if npp were not voted out these looting will not come out.npp never again in Jesus name. Ameeeen

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

EOCO, Ursula Owusu, Dr Afriyie formal NPP Agric Minister, Hawa Koomsom, and Formal Road Minister who Collapsed the Road tools must also be investigated.

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

You people are rushing too much take your time because of hatred you will hit the rock

• Kwame 7 months ago

why? Go to court and prove him guilty. Stop this cheap court of public opinion. It is one-sided and unfair to the suspect.

• BugiMay 7 months ago

EEEEEEEEIIIIIIIIIIIII

• Jojo 7 months ago

Npp as a party must be abolished,collapse from our democratic system,they are thieves,greedy,corrupt and they don’t have the interest of Ghana at heart

• Monie 7 months ago

All Akuffo Addo appointees this man and his wife has commit more damage both of them must be arrested sharp sharp

• Jojo 7 months ago

This animal together and his wife must be arrested and all his assets ceased.Gabby,Bediatuo etc must be investigated.Ghanaians will never forgive Mahama and the NDC if these issues are swept under the carpet

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

When fools rule,idiots jubilate,while at it,your honest president Saint John Mahama has awarded a GHC 280 million sanitary pad contract to his wife Auntie Lourdina,he is resetting himself,his family and friends,be here and in ...

• Kofi Seaman. 7 months ago

Seize everything and throw their dirty y ass in the gulag. Such thievery of state money by one person! Dig more please. This is horrible.

• BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago

Bank Statement available for all your visa applications

Call/whatsapp:0248909267

• Denis Brown 7 months ago

What thievery is this? Please freeze all the assets and jail him....

• atia 7 months ago

only fools will be excited with this news. Just charge him and prosecute him if you have enough evidence, then we can all say well-done.

• Yaro zongo 7 months ago

If this article is true, then he needs to rot in prison asap. No bail. He's more than evil. Greedy m*****f****r.

• Ghanaman 7 months ago

Mentally Retarded thieves. They think that their ill-gotten houses and cars with go with them to their graves.

• Albert 7 months ago

At least he used it in Ghana and employed Ghanaians. What about those who steal and stash it away somewhere

• Yaw Sango 7 months ago

This man is so greedy, is Ghana for him alone, he took advantage of corrupt and weak government, they were all looting so nobody cares.

• This guy is an elder of my church 7 months ago

No wonder he and his wife decide for our church.Very arrogant and snubish towards NDC members in the church. I blame our pastors that hail criminals.

• Clerk, Civil Service 7 months ago

Don’t only look at that;EOCO should come deeper to MDAs in Ghana. The padded world bank and AfDB contracts. How can you take loans and used to them to do capacity building? Useless

• Kofi Acquah 7 months ago

It looks like Nana Addo knowingly or unknowingly appointed thieves to loot Ghana like there's no tomorrow.

• Tosh 7 months ago

That's Ghana for you. He only became super rich after appointment into public service. How can a public servant, own a private company, that works for the public service?

• Nana Owusu 7 months ago

Hmmm Akufo Addo is truly the worst in Ghana's history

• NDC AND SOCIAL MEDIA TRIAL 7 months ago

O Mr. Attorney General. The place to try cases is the court room ooo. Haabaaa. This Social Media propaganda trial carries no weight in court. Go to court and prove your case.

• Perocles 7 months ago

AG, court of public opinion! Incompetent.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top

• Ras 7 months ago

Do we need a return to firing squads? I can't imagine any punishment that'll be enough for the this Adu Boahen guy

• Nana Owusu 7 months ago

Some people must face Firing Squad

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 7 months ago

I didn't hear if found guilty how many years he is going in

• Well knows 7 months ago

HE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE. GO AFTER THEM ONE BY ONE. ANYBODY WHO STEAL GHANAIAN MONEY OR PROPERTY, BRING ALL TO JUSTICE. WE ARE SUFFERING TOO MUCH IN THIS GHANA BY OUR OWN SOME OF OUR SO CALLED LEADER.