May Day: Dr Ayew Afriye condemns NDC's vindictive sacking of public servants

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Yaw, Kumasi 7 months ago

When you people were doing sex for job, money for job. Did you guys keep former ndc appointees in 2017, Aseidu Nketiah son in a private company you guys went ahead to sack him.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

USE THIS CELEBRATION TO ASK MAHAMA ABOUT THE 24HR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY, DUMSOR, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
    HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)"

• Kwame 7 months ago

You have always thought that we are fools. We knew what you did when you lost the elections. We use fews days to recruit over thousands of Ghanaians causing a bloated wage bill. Mahama is an experienced president unlike you. ...

• Kweku 7 months ago

Hypocrite NPP politicians. Didn't NPP government also sack a lot of public servants?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

You could also condemned the stolen of the public purse by your useless party as well, thieves parading themselves as political party

• Slim 7 months ago

Coward, you yielded the Minority Leadership in parliament!

• States 7 months ago

Criminally minded people who came to steal all our revenue are still bold to talk.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

If you are peeved go to court. That is your mantra or is it now changed to npp and one man parties demonstrations?,

• Nii bi Nii 7 months ago

Akan political leaders are useless and they think that Ghana belongs to them,criminals in every corner of the country.

• King Anwar Sadat 7 months ago

They're now recruiting their foot soldiers into all the security forces